5 out of 5

You won’t be dissappointed with this banger

In4red
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome product, aftertaste isn’t horrible and I only needed one and the high was great.

sarah.hauch
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

I shoulda got more than a quarter, I’m running with the wolf on this one – top notchola

Frippertronics
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

I’ll gladly be the first to review this marvel of mother nature! For those that love an amazing smell and taste to their sativa of loveliness, this will completely satisfy your sensory organs…lumbo1 and tizzy, you’ve got the ottawa stamp of approval to order this delicacy Cheers

Frippertronics
January 27, 2020
4 out of 5

I’m a everyday smoker and this one gets the job done.

Critch
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

I’m a everyday smoker and this one is up at the top off my list.

Critch
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Pretty good stuff and not a bad price 🙂

Emfun9597
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

nice milder high, great for daytime and really helped with chronic pain, headaches also.

Anchored77
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved the smell, taste and wow the buzz was nice.

Anchored77
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Perfect pain relieving buzz and it burns smooth. This one is a winner!

Anchored77
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

It simply put, never gets old!!

Anchored77
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Still rocking this one!!

Anchored77
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Still enjoying this strain, reordered it with my recent order. It has such a great taste and is an uplifting buzz.

Anchored77
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Real Bang for buck here!! Enjoyed this a lot. Great head high, keeps you moving and lets you do what you need to during the day. No anxiety from it and a decent pain reliever.

Anchored77
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Helps with my many pain issues and great for relaxation.what a nice smooth smoke. Great buzz and nice after taste!

Anchored77
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

This is a reorder for me .I loved this strain. The buzz is still relaxing and very soothing for my tension headaches, chronic pain, TMJ and anything else that hurts. Def worth it.

Anchored77
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

These are amazing. Will forsure be ordering more of them

daniel172
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Daank. Tight nugs. Sweet smell. Was early for the sale but priced right imo. 5/5.

dankvader25
January 27, 2020
3 out of 5

For some reason, couldn’t get much of a buzz from this Alice. It a nice smooth smoke but the buzz didn’t last very long , nor was it very noticeable.

parenty
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Not harsh. Easy going uplifting buzz. Good for daytime, or before going out.

parenty
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

very nice mellow buzz.. super taste. Not harsh .

parenty
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Good deal.. A nice hybrid. Would definitely buy again

parenty
January 27, 2020
4 out of 5

Really nice strong body buzz.. only a few puffs will do on this one. Lasts a good time too!

parenty
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved the the budz and the buzz. Nice smell and the taste was great. Will buy again ☺

Dudes
January 26, 2020
3 out of 5

It’s okay, the taste is alright. I wish there was a serving ration on it somewhere.

LaurenJC
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good smoke!! Used a 10% off coupon that made the deal better. This did have more shake than usual but it’s all potent as hell so no complaints 10/10

Logzers
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5

AWESOME PRODUCT!!!

newfieinuk
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5

I really like the taste and buzz. Great for playing video games. I’ll buy it again

fuzzybuddy
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5

Very good weed. A good different taste. Like it

fuzzybuddy
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5

Burns and taste pretty good with a little kick. No complaints here

fuzzybuddy
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5

Tastes and burns good, absolute no complaints

fuzzybuddy
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5

Best bud I ordered yet.

fuzzybuddy
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good strain. Super relaxing. Perfect for chilling with friends. Will buy again!

Emilyr
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5

I love this, I can’t smell or taste the weed in it, it’s great for winding down in the evening! I’m also happy that they’ve put the serving ratio on the package.

LaurenJC
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Wish I could give it a 7 or 8, excellent bud, great high, will definitely order this again

runronrun
January 24, 2020
3 out of 5

This one wasn’t my favourite however it still had an ok affect. Smell was great. Buds are nice and fluffy.

RastaTam
January 24, 2020
4 out of 5

I enjoyed this bud. Very dense and big buds. Not much of a grapefruit taste.

RastaTam
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome bud, beautiful nugs

Monkeyonmyback
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome bud

Monkeyonmyback
January 24, 2020
4 out of 5

Fun not overpowering

Monkeyonmyback
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Very handy

Monkeyonmyback
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Gave a strong buzz but it pieces. Also has a nice taste.

Cory Kozlowski
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

They taste great and give me a nice buzz.

Cory Kozlowski
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

They give a nice high and sleep throughout the night.

Cory Kozlowski
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

These candies are a great choice and a give nice buzz.

Cory Kozlowski
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome candies I feel buzzed and they taste great.

Cory Kozlowski
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Tastes like the same candy when I was kid and get a great buzz.

Cory Kozlowski
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Gives me a great high and relaxes me. I sleep throughout the night.

Cory Kozlowski
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Have been enjoying this strain for years now. Always very pleased with this one. Love the taste.

Gil Russell
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

My new favourite. Really enjoy the taste and buzz.

Gil Russell
January 24, 2020
4 out of 5

An old favourite for sure. Pleasant taste, good strain to hypnotize hand.

Gil Russell
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

The strongest weed Ive ever got online!

Harv
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Strong is an understatement thia shit will knock you on your ass so fast you’ll think a hurricane hit like a lightning bolt so fast ypu disnt even see it comeing 10/10 definitely worth every penny!! Smells lile candy but tastes so clean omg just wanna roll around in it hahaha loved it!!!!

Disolvedecay
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Im from up north where the lights shine like rainbows and this… This is a classic and one fucking hell of a classic it is l, for such an old strain it never looses its potency if your not sure what to buy and your on the fence choose this ypu wont be disappointed!! 10/10 and the samples!! Just damn you guys know just how to make me giddy like a little school girl tehe xD!!!

Disolvedecay
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Kay so you got darth vader and the death star! LOL fucking love it!!! This has to be one the strongest strain ive ever gotten from here and its price is just right you get AAAA quality for one banger of a price cant go wrong 10/10 all the way round!! Seriously what tricks you got in the magic hat of yours? As always love you guys!!!

Disolvedecay
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

So the next time yall visit the garden of eden and pick the incredibly tasty fruit from gods tree can i please come? I just wanna merge myself with the tree for eternity! 20/10 i cant believe something like this exists practically drooled all over bag just smelling it xD

Disolvedecay
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

Absolutely amazing!!!! Lately ive been buying alot of the AAAA, AAAAA stuff and it really does deserve every A and the name!! Definitely the emperor of space weed 10/10 weedsmart is the best i love you guys!!!

Disolvedecay
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

top notch stuff.lots of crystal…packs a nice punch and tastes nice.will buy again

gerry cunningham
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

By a wide margin, the best strain of marijuana I have smoked in my 7+ years of smoking marijuana strains chronically. I’ve been focused on obtaining the best energy/signature or terpene essence effect/high I could get from a strain, and this is simply from another world.

lunarfox
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5

nice buds nice smell nice buzz

lumbo1
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5

high powered premium

lumbo1
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Top Shelf Buds. Taste and Potency.!

Sedonajoe
January 23, 2020
4 out of 5

It’s a little brittle with great smoke and high to came with it. Great choice if u ask me.

Jbizzle
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Had to order more! Large nugs good smoke all day long lol

Renegade850
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Perfect for travelling and the clipper lighters always good to use. Thanks WS

Renegade850
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good strain. Mid to high grade on all measures. Taste/aroma was mild compared to a sample I had beforehand (Needed to be a little cooler during dark cycle) but otherwise top shelf.

Trudeau
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Ordered few times , nice buds , decent high

Vanessa lee
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Smelled good, was a nice high

Vanessa lee
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my favourites.

Vanessa lee
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Enjoyed it 🙂

Vanessa lee
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Thc aside, these are probably the best gummy bears I’ve ever had?

LaurenJC
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

This is my default strain. It’s a nice, mellow smoke. Love it.

Clockwerks77
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Smells amazing, sticky, long lasting high, ordering again

Karlie
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Love the taste

Karlie
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Lots of crystal, great high

Karlie
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Lots of crystal, very strong hitting weed

Karlie
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5

This was my first order and i’m very satisfied I ordered on a sunday and received my package at 11am on the wednesday. Perfectly discreet and well packaged. The weight was perfectly on point, plus they included a bag of 200mg gummies, and a hq of some random bud but it was also good quality. I wish there were more bulk order options

liamtangney6@gmail.com
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5

Consistent budz, pretty good trim, frosty & caked AAA batch. Good price for premium in bulk section, burns nice & the purple is revealed w/ a bright LED flash light! Potent- yes, Flavour- Excellent….. Recommended- By Mary-Jane herself

TheDragonWizard33
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5

nice big buds, fairly fresh, only slight grapefruit taste, smooth smoking. sativa effects. nice for daytime activities

stonedhedge
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Always on point, love that it’s in mix and match.

runronrun
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5

Good bud, smoked ok, not as strong as I expected

runronrun
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice bud, smooth smoking, focused and energetic high.

runronrun
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5

wonderful daytime high. This is great for a burst of energy to start your day

CynicalCyndaquil
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5

These taste really good

CynicalCyndaquil
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

I give this 5 stars but it deserves 7 stars. This has to be the best strain I ever smoked. The taste and smell are intoxicating. This is one of the Strongest strains I have come across. The Buzz is so Amazing. It is so smooth to smoke. The buds were of the best quality. I would definitely recommend this strain. This is definitely not for the Novice Smoker.

shizz
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

I didn’t even know infused fruit was a thing, but it is?! These taste great!

LaurenJC
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

I like these because I can take a couple without going over bored. They’re also tasty as hell!

LaurenJC
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

I suffer from severe chronic back pain. I was very happy when I got my Order of Death Bubba. The Buds were beautiful, the smell intoxicating and it was a relief to my pain. I would definitely recommend this strain. The price is Good and the Buzz is really Amazing. This strain is not for the Novice user. Death Bubba is now one of my favorites..

shizz
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

My only complaint is that there are only 6 of these in a pack. I might have to order two next time!

LaurenJC
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

These are great if you want to try a little bit of everything. My favourites are the watermelons so far!

LaurenJC
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

This was really tasty, the little marshmallows are perfect! I just wish they had put ratios on the package? However many spoonfuls to liquid? But otherwise it was great.

LaurenJC
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5

Very brittle, smokes, ok, good high, gums up my pen a bit.

Decker
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

Great smoke, deep high, burns great.

Decker
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

5 stars

abomb
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5

not bad at all

abomb
January 22, 2020
1 out of 5

I love weed but I found this strain to be incredibly weak. what high I did get did not last long. Trash!

douglas
January 21, 2020
4 out of 5

Very Good strain. Recommended. Not the blow away I though but still very tight smoke. Great aroma.

HelonIrth
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5

O.M.G. This destroyed me. I now smoke this , exclusively, right before bed. I have smoked this before bed for a week now and I don’t think I lasted longer than 5 minutes each time. The smoke is not harsh and has a very citrus exhale. Recommended night time smoke.

HelonIrth
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing daytime smoke. Not at all harsh and the aroma is very good. Although it is a Sativa dominant strain it will keep you nice and buzzed if you just chill on your couch. Recommended for a social setting though, ***** stars

HelonIrth
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome strain, great for chillin after work.

runronrun
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Like the name says, you’ll be orbiting, first times, approach with caution.

runronrun
January 21, 2020
4 out of 5

Very nice bud, great motivator, and an hilarious film as well!!!

runronrun
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Love this strain, goes great with my morning coffee, eases the pain and goes straight to the brain!

runronrun
January 21, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice sized hard nugs. Good smell, taste, buzz and burns nice. Thanks

Kootman
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5

I like it. The look, smell and feel. A friend of mine with ptsd absolutely loves it. He is a professional and this strain really helps him in both his career and personal life. If my comment reminds you of someone in your life, order some and gift it to them, I think you both will be happy you did. Ps, I’m a real guy who has nothing to gain from this review.

Trudeau
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5

Perfectly trimmed with extreme density. Colours and aroma are also quite respectable. It is a great variety when you have things to do, with comfortable effects focus and productivity are high. I recommend for anti anxiety use. It will not last me long for all the reasons listed above. The farmer responsible deserves kudos.

Trudeau
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5

GREAT STUFF HOPE THEY DONT RAISE PRICE

abomb
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5

very good…this and the diamond are the best

Frippertronics
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5

Edible rookie. Great taste, great buzz. One piece lasted hours. I think I’m hooked.

omnipotent133
January 19, 2020
4 out of 5

Not bad at all for its price 🙂 may buy again in the future. Heavy indica effects for me. Found a few seeds but that dont bother me. Enjoyed the edibles aswell 🙂

dankvader25
January 19, 2020
4 out of 5

tastes nice. smooth. not as hard hitting as i expected from the reviews but still gave me good feeling.

pandora1313
January 19, 2020
4 out of 5

This is my second time with black diamond. Not a top strain But for the price it is a top strain for me Decent size nugs and trimmed perfect. Really sugar coated and burns nice. Dark and full of berry smell. The high is more of a relax and not to strong as you need the couch. Perfect for me. Thx Guys and Girls. Keep up the good work.

Shooter101
January 19, 2020
4 out of 5

Not too bad for bulk price. A step up from duke nuken.

Hal Hackman
January 18, 2020
4 out of 5

A great bonus. Everything for a smoker of joints.

Kroz56
January 18, 2020
3 out of 5

Good buds. A bit too dry,but it’s great for bongs and pipes. A little oil added to joints makes this a superb smoke

Kroz56
January 18, 2020
4 out of 5

Great smoke! Loved the tastes the smells the looks. A great buy

Kroz56
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Unbelievable in the solo 2, just keeps going and going.. worth the money!

Rmusk
January 18, 2020
4 out of 5

I liked this stuff, nothing thats gonna bow your socks off but good for the price.

Rmusk
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Really happy with this purchase. Everything about it is good. I hope they offer more good quality buds for bulk orders.

Radnob
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Love love the Cherry Kush!!! Nice tight buds, nice smoke burns well..would deff buy again. I love that I can get my medicine usually within 3 days and I’m in Ontario!!! ✌✌

lorileetart
January 17, 2020
4 out of 5

Amazing smoke, even for a chronic toker. Tastes great and burns nicely. Also infuses well for tea or coffee with a smooth earthy taste. 9/10 recommend (1 point lost for bein a bit drier then I would like)

Jaceplume
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my favorites. Smooth smoke and good night time smoke. I’ve ordered this a few times now

Charlotte
January 17, 2020
4 out of 5

Smooth smoke. Calming high

Charlotte
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice tasting and a melo high. Best of the budget buds so far!

RobynDee
January 17, 2020
4 out of 5

Calling it “aaaaa” I wouldn’t really agree with that. Nonetheless, nice moderate-tight buds, amazing unmistakeable fruity smell and a nice crystal-e dusting.

RoorRips93
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5

Ordered this November 22nd 2019. Amazing quality bud. Amazing high. Plenty Crystals. The buds looked so beautiful. 5☆!

fraddyboy
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Well worth 7g for $70. This is a 5☆ bud for sure. Plenty Crystals, strong high, would recommend and order again for sure.

fraddyboy
January 16, 2020
2 out of 5

This was a very disappointing strain. $55.24 for 7 grams is a good price, but I wouldn’t waste my time on this strain ever again. Hardly any Crystals on it, dont think it should really be in the premium bud area, maybe I got a bad batch or leftovers. Never again for me sadly.

fraddyboy
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5

Really smooth stuff.. my container was filled to the top and lasted quiet the while.. recommend forsure

Bradly Rupert
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

this bar is crazy,, i recommend not eating the whole thing… I never had a body stone like this before.. one square is good for new people even half that is good for you boy did i wish I spaced than bar out lol enjoy

Bradly Rupert
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5

it was beautiful looking.. the taste was amazing full of crystals I cant complain its worth what you pay for hands down

Bradly Rupert
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Extremely happy with this strain. Definitely my new favorite indica!

bcalwell
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

This Is Buds Heaven. Everything you want in BUD. EVERY EFFECT U WANT FROM THE HERBS IS IN THIS STRAIN.

Ccarter
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

This is awesome Strain for working Hrs. No drowsiness only creative energies associated. Love it. Only thing is it burns faster than most sativas. Lol.

Ccarter
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Have you seeing Zombies then #BOOM!!!!! realize u were only Sleeping and woke up 6hrs later feeling like the King Zombie himself..

Ccarter
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Great smoke. Great high. A nice balance when you need a puff but also want to get stuff done. Very smooth and great flavour.

SeanT
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Love this strain. Great flavour and very smooth. Definitely in my Top 5 all-time.

SeanT
January 16, 2020
1 out of 5

Had regular gorilla glue, it was amazing, decided to try this, and it was no good for nothing

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Tried 5 different ones, all amazing, best one was Atomic bomb, all I will say is KA BOOM!!!

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
3 out of 5

Tastes like “nerds” candy, love it, however never did anything for me

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Typical green crack, never disappoints

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

So smooth, so so smooth!

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Knocks you on your A**!!!

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent Sativa all around !!

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good for the price

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Smells like heaven!! Great strain

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Love it!!!!!! Will buy again

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Premium alright, amazing

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Solid dense nugs, heavy hitter, premium weed at its finest

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Perfect strain!! Will definitely Buy again

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Top Notch, premium weed at its finest!!

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Wish I could give this a 10 star rating, best weed I ever had!!

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Good strain for the price!! Loaded with orange hairs

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5

Gets you ripped, but tastes is S***

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

So many crystals!! Burns beautifully!! Great strain

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

One of my faves, best Taste ever!! Great energizing strain!!

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Exceptional for $130

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5

Good for the price

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
3 out of 5

Waited a long time for this one, and then a good deal came along and bought it, smell was amazing but it wouldn’t burn, it was very moist

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing, will buy again!!

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5

Everything was good except buzz didn’t last long

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice bud, good taste, good smell, will buy again!!

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect!!

Hunter_D
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5

really nice stuff no shake big dense nugs very happy

Pearsey710
January 15, 2020
1 out of 5

Absolutely terrible. when received, look like nice buds, well trimmed. These reviews must be for a different strain. 0 taste, 0 stink, 0 buzz. I actually feel as though WS pulled a fast one on me. Wish I could send it back, I’m even willing to pay shipping. Completely terrible.

Stonedglide89
January 15, 2020
4 out of 5

it was on special when i got it so i can’t really complain about the quality. It is good weed but i could tell they were trying to clear out the last of the batch because there was a lot of bottom of the bag stuff in there, regardless, good deal, not complaining

stealurface
January 15, 2020
4 out of 5

read other reviews…agree with everyone but Grumpy..Nice nugs,sweet taste and a long-lasting buzz—keep it like that and I will be asking for more…

gerry cunningham
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5

I love this strain. Perfect nugs. A little gassy a lot kushy. Makes my appetite spike and brings my neurological systems down from muscle tension and spikes. Highly recommend

Yqr420
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Doesn’t taste like blueberry * Crazy good buzz taste is pretty good definitely a 5 start all day long thanks weedsmart!

Yellow101
January 14, 2020
3 out of 5

Lots of seeds

Leftyflip
January 14, 2020
4 out of 5

Hey! Smoke it Man… it ain’t no candy!

TheDragonWizard33
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Great bonus. Works great and the papers were awesome

Plumb
January 14, 2020
3 out of 5

Tasted great. Long thx after taste. Needed to eat a whole pack to feel anything

Plumb
January 14, 2020
3 out of 5

Tasted great. Long thx after taste. Needed to eat a whole pack to feel anything

Plumb
January 14, 2020
4 out of 5

Very nice. Would definitely recommend

Plumb
January 14, 2020
3 out of 5

Not bad. Would recommend to beginners not experienced smokers

Plumb
January 14, 2020
1 out of 5

I ordered more in hopes that it was a single event, but 12 days later and no product! Customer service was extremely unhelpful, essentially telling me to put up with it. I imagine that when the weed finally comes here, it’ll be dry and essentially shake. I’d suggest anyone thinking of using WeedSmart to find another site!

Acam447
January 14, 2020
1 out of 5

I ordered more in hopes that it was a single event, but 12 days later and no product! Customer service was extremely unhelpful, essentially telling me to put up with it. I imagine that when the weed finally comes here, it’ll be dry and essentially shake. I’d suggest anyone thinking of using WeedSmart to find another site!

Acam447
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved it! Daytime, Anytime! Thanks WS

R A
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome Deal on this Sativa!!

R A
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome Deal!

R A
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Definitely a Cherry Tasting strain for sure! WS#1

R A
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

KNOCK-OUT✨

R A
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Definitely would order again!

R A
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome! Enjoyed Them! Thank-you WS!

R A
January 13, 2020
4 out of 5

low bag appeal, good smoke aroma and taste. Mine did not look as fresh as picture shown above, but the high was crisp and positive. Really smells like starburst candy with a diesel finish. 8/10 good sativa hybrid

Slingshots
January 13, 2020
4 out of 5

I really liked it good buzz … nice calming effect thanks weedsmart

Leo1960
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing Big Beautiful Buds! Love this strain!

R A
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

super yummy, good balanced head and body high. I bite little pieces off a gummy through the day and its lovely 🙂

micca
January 13, 2020
4 out of 5

not as good as the last batch I had, definetly not 5A product but still a nice buzz

moe
January 13, 2020
4 out of 5

good buzz, can be a little harsh.

moe
January 13, 2020
4 out of 5

good buzz anytime of day, don’t think it disserves a 5 A rating

moe
January 13, 2020
1 out of 5

did not receive the free elements kit with my last order.

moe
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5

By far my favourite strain. This makes any social event great as your sparked with active thoughts and hilarious bursts of laughter. Any story/movie becomes enjoyable and your taste for food becomes amazing.

Seth_Rogen
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Great way to purchase if you are not sure what will work best. Great variety of products at a very reasonable price! Love the CBD move tincture and the vape pen.

Msl1118
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5

This tea is great! I drink a lot of tea and this is perfect for relaxation and pain relief. Easy to use as it steeps just like tea and very discreet

Msl1118
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Liked this a lot. I will definitely buy again.

peIslander
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Still one of the best strains I ever had 😀

Emfun9597
January 12, 2020
3 out of 5

Nice big buds. Always enjoy the nice bag appeal with the WS product. A good smoke. Not as good as expected but still a nice bag.

peIslander
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5

It wasn’t bad stuff , I just found a lot of seeds in the buds

Emfun9597
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Liking this strain so far. Excellent bag appeal. Nice colouration. Great taste. Mellow buzz. Not overwhelming.

peIslander
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing weed. Love the taste and a great high.

Billyb
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Good daytime buzz

Zach Artymowicz
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Good as always

Zach Artymowicz
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5

this has always been and will likely always be my favorite. a hybrid with all the best from both worlds. there is no question of your stonedness after a couple hits

laura penny
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5

i haven’t been surprised by a weed since bruce banner. this stuff is great! takes you to a far away place and doesn’t send you off to sleep

laura penny
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Good hash that’s the closest hash Too gold seal that I can taste

maisonneuvel
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Best hash I’ve had from here no doubt about it

maisonneuvel
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Very potent, but it’s very indica-like. Nice bud if that’s what you like.

Big fat doggie
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5

Not as good as first batch not as fruity and drier but still good smoke

maisonneuvel
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5

I order these all the time. They make you happy, not really high in my experience. Orange is my favourite flavour.

Big fat doggie
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5

I love these things, I order them all the time. I don’t normally like mango, but these are tasty. They just make me happy, not high.

Big fat doggie
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Super potent, I’ll definitely be trying it again soon.

Big fat doggie
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5

Oh my god .. this weed get you REALLY HIGH its like a puntch in the face haha !! Duke Nukem <3

mastadan
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5

Soon as you open the bag you get that nice sweet citrusy aroma. nugs are highly compact. Busts up fluffy and really sticky. Love the taste as it smells and the high is a really relaxed body but the mind is awakened really good for concentrating

jacobs799
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Gorilla Glue was great. Amazing head and body buzz, didn’t keep me couch locked, was able to be active while enjoying my high. Great for relaxing and “de-stressing” after a long day of work.

Seth_Rogen
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Super surprising high with this one.

Seth_Rogen
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Definitely a finer kind of weed. The first joint put me back in my seat

Yellow101
January 9, 2020
4 out of 5

Very smooth the buzz wasn’t very strong. I give it a 4 star out of 5

Yellow101
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Great taste. 5 start high. Will definitely order again. Well worth the money

Yellow101
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Ive ordered it here 3 times now. Best buzz Ive had from any online store!

Harv
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Really good bud for the price

Rubedoob11
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Great drink

Kool me
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome to smoke no couch lock here. Will buy again

Kool me
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Great to smoke won’t be sorry

Kool me
January 9, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice dense buds, clean smoke, had a tropical fruit smell and some mango taste, best comparison i can give would be some m39 X forbidden fruit. Would recommend for daytime.

agb
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Great look, smells great, mild sweet taste, got some seeds in with my bag, i love this stain. I joined waiting list i suggest you do the same! And yes i am gonna put the seed in water see what happens, enjoy

Stove
January 8, 2020
4 out of 5

o_O big buds! Was grrrreasy with a chocolate dominant taste from the gg#4 and light green color nugs, a bit harshness from all the orange hairs. the effect was sativa dominant to me. The only thing i noticed the plant retained from gas mask was the crazy loud smell of the buds but its was more a mixture of Cheese X Cat piss X Diesel X Skunk smell, meanwhile the taste is straight chocolate.

agb
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Really enjoyed this strain. One of my new favs. Great high and taste. My only complaint is that the prices are to expensive. May have to start shopping around

Radnob
January 8, 2020
2 out of 5

This stuff I was loving until I found mold in one of my buds. Not cool

Radnob
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5

One of the finest strains around with along lasting and heavy high. Big and beautiful. Top shelf for even a seasoned herbolagest.

Trudeau
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice selection of premium bud. I will keep buying the 1oz mix and match. Fast delivery even during the Christmas season.

Geoff Eichholz
January 6, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice smoking bud. This is my 2nd time ordering.

Mystique
January 6, 2020
4 out of 5

Very good price. Decent high. Length of high average. Taste not to strong. Smell strength low. Not harsh

Plumb
January 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Is good for the price and good Buzz but not fond of the taste. 9 / 10

BAC
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Great smoke! Going to order again! Good kick! Nice taste! 9.5 / 10

BAC
January 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Good smoke … not my flavor Gummed up my grinder pretty good! Nice buzzzzzzz 8 / 10

BAC
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Great smoke! Nice high and not harsh. Totally recommend and I’ll definitely order again ☺ Thx WS.

Dudes
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5

me and my friends love this stuff!! its the perfect hybrid, you can go out and be social and still be chilled out enough to not get anxious

caitmurr
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Great idea. Love trying all the different strains

Tvallie
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5

This was amazing stuff. A bit steep on price but very good

Tvallie
January 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Excellent and well worth the money.

solopoke
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5

My favourite to wake and bake with and go to sleep with….good all around buzz for sure. Will not disappoint!

DiamondGirl2018
January 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Very good buzz. A bit dry when received and crumbled into dust by 3rd day. Still would give this a second chance.

MattyPar
January 4, 2020
4 out of 5

If u like og kush you’ll love this

Friendlybuds
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Great for any time of the day have got it a couples time now and what great price

Djhellbound
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Taste great and awesome buzz will be getting again

Djhellbound
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent nightime smoke.

gr8can8dian
January 4, 2020
2 out of 5

Was not that impressed. Wouldn’t buy again.

Psssychopat
January 3, 2020
3 out of 5

Was pretty good.. a bit similar to the Hawaiian punch strain Would buy again

Psssychopat
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent Thanks

Mary Beth Billick
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5

rockstar is one of the greatest I bought.

Angusanauta
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5

Interesting taste, strong enjoyable, second time ordering and still a good overall experience. Will buy again.

Iwonder
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5

Free is always good the candies are good I take four and when they start kicking in it’s time for bed sleep like a baby Thanks

Patoker
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Really liked this one. I rarely order the same strains twice, I like trying new ones, but I’d order this again for sure. Nice buds, great smell, and definitely got me pretty lit

Japanewf
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5

First order from this site, very impressed with quality, strong flavour and smooth smoke, burns well with clean ash. Nice dense buds, well trimmed. Not the strongest high, but a very enjoyable smoke, would purchase again.

stuart23765
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Beautiful strain.primo indica.this and gas chamber the 2 best indica strains on weedsmart.ca

sativman78
January 2, 2020
4 out of 5

The buds didn’t look like the pics smells good Smoke was a little harsh dosent have much of a flavour definitely not pink starbursts but this stuff gets me high like crazy

Patoker
January 2, 2020
4 out of 5

Very nice buds looks just like the pics it’s supper dense buds smells delicious the smoke is smooth I would order again for sure

Patoker
January 2, 2020
1 out of 5

I’d love to give an actual review, but WeedSmart labeled my order as Completed, but has yet to actual ship it for over a week. I’m sure it’s great bud though, just maybe buy it from a different site!

Acam447
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Pretty bomb stuff ! Would purchase again

Emfun9597
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Pretty decent for the price

Emfun9597
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5

I liked the mix and match alot. A great chance to try new strains. I would buy this again.

Bluenoser30
January 1, 2020
1 out of 5

I did not like this strain. For me it is like smoking the lawn. I would not buy this again.

Bluenoser30
January 1, 2020
3 out of 5

Clear high, good for daytime.

Bluenoser30
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice high. Would purchase again

Bluenoser30
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5

Really liked this strain. Nice high and not harsh.

Bluenoser30
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5

Very nice weed. Burns and smokes well. The buzz is strong but manageable.

Willie
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5

smooth buzz and lasting. i am actually smoking one right now. mmmmm..good

vincent cioce
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5

awsome ..quite potent

vincent cioce
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5

chemo has good high and taste

vincent cioce
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5

hade it before and defenetly will again

vincent cioce
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5

i enjoyed having lots of choicrs

vincent cioce
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product great flavour

Nightrage
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good stuff

Nightrage
December 31, 2019
4 out of 5

Does the job everytime! Thanks for samples!!

mikgam
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Bought it for my dad as a gift, he loved it, smokes well, nice moistness. I smoke it old fashioned style with hot knives dad smokes with pipe. I’ll buy it again for sure.

Browndigity420
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5

excellent flavour, great buzz. All products I have purchased from Weedsmart have never been disappointing always satisfied with their grade.. Great Company to deal with.

Rpasternack
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Still going strong. Great strain.

HelonIrth
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Knockout sleep. If you cant fall asleep then try this.

HelonIrth
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Killed me over and over. Amazing

HelonIrth
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Did its job and did it very well. Amazing strain. Highly Recommended *****

HelonIrth
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5

If u are a budder lover than look no further this stuff has it all good price ,potent, u just want to live in it, it smell that good

Cree
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5

This stuff is da bomb if u have pain u won’t for long,I think u could do surgery on someone and they wouldn’t feel it

Cree
December 30, 2019
4 out of 5

It’s an ok producer u will get .4 off each gram ,strong and great taste

Cree
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain is a good producer if ur squishing it also very strong

Cree
December 30, 2019
4 out of 5

Happy with this purchase for the most part, high was decent, some buds coulda been denser.

Rmusk
December 30, 2019
4 out of 5

They taste very good. I only wish there were more in the bag.

mknows
December 30, 2019
4 out of 5

I enjoyed the smell, taste of this one. The high wasn’t overwhelming. It is a very smooth high.

mknows
December 30, 2019
4 out of 5

Death star and ATF were my favourites….the el jefe was something totally different…i think it was bruce banner…was ok

Friendlybuds
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Best one from weedsmart so far, sizzles when u smoke a joint and tastes like pure shatter

Friendlybuds
December 30, 2019
4 out of 5

Decent taste and buzz but way too dry and tiny buds…3rd place outa 8

Friendlybuds
December 30, 2019
3 out of 5

Tastes like super silver haze, I prefer sour diesel so its not for me…ok maybe AA

Friendlybuds
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5

I just ordered more. Top shelf product for sure. A very strong high that lasts and lasts.

Willie
December 30, 2019
3 out of 5

I wasn’t sure what I had when this batch of El Muerte arrived. It didn’t smell the best and was bone dry. The taste is OK but burns a bit fast. The buzz is quite good however. I found it to be very relaxing. I’m thinking that the batch I received was old.

Willie
December 30, 2019
3 out of 5

Good taste. Even taking one jelly is strong.

Username6
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste. Works well with helping me fall asleep.

Username6
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice buds. Dense. Smoothe smoke. Balanced hybrid. Romulan kicks in stronger the more you smoke. Pairs well wth royal kush shatter

dankvader25
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Ordering more!

Matt0017
December 29, 2019
3 out of 5

Nice relaxing high but it doesn’t last very long. Good for beginners or light smoker.

Plumb
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Greatest Thing I ever Did. I ain’t Doing it any other way EITHER!! PREMIUM QUALITY TILL I DIE. THANKS WEED SMART. PREMIUM SERVICE TOO.

Ccarter
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5

I Love It. Could easily be AAAAA Great Go to Strain.. ENERGY Booster

Ccarter
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Pure AWESOMENESS!!!!! That’s ALLL… Energy and Crearive Vibe Right through your Day.

Ccarter
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5

King LOUIS. THE BOSS. 5 STAR GENERAL. Roll small spliff and make sure u only want to relax. Great dense and slow burning tooo. Grade A+

Ccarter
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Great taste and effective for sure

Swanny7
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good taste and good high

Swanny7
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Great taste and effective at reducing the pain

Swanny7
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Good daytime smoke, good energy, I do 10.000 steps a day, upped it since. My favorite site.

debalzar
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Excelente, good high, good smell. Will purchase again. Happy everything.

debalzar
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Sweet smell and taste and looks beautiful…not too strong tho

Friendlybuds
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Great bud! Amazingly big, dence buds. Very impressed for the price! The smell is great, nice and sweet and don’t be fooled by the “cough” label this is some of the smoothest smoke I’ve ever had! Impressed me again weedsmart!

Kevlar
December 28, 2019
1 out of 5

I rated it a 2 btw, they automatically changed it to 3.

Kevlar
December 28, 2019
2 out of 5

Really didn’t like the smell of this stuff, it was absolutely rank! Didn’t like the look of the buds either, they where grassy and leafy and kind of dry. It was effective though, nothing wrong with the potency for sure. Would recommend a pass on this one though.

Kevlar
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Good strain. Great buzz. Great looking buds. give Astroboy a try you wont regret it.

WiltedBobcat
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5

smells and taste amazing ! 5 stars stuff for sure !

WiltedBobcat
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5

High quality buds ! love this strain ! Smelled great !!

WiltedBobcat
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Great smooth relaxing smoke ! would buy again !

WiltedBobcat
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Strong citrus scent and smooth smoke love it for day puffs !

WiltedBobcat
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Very happy with my order. This is an awesome way to get all of your favourites in one bag. Very happy with this one. Highly recommended. 5 stars all day.

Lilbus1325
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5

goood weed and great taste,,good bang for your buck

WiltedBobcat
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5

taste sweet, great bud high quality stuff ! would buy again !

WiltedBobcat
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5

High Quality buds ! Would buy again !

WiltedBobcat
December 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Great smoke … loved the buzz

Leo1960
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Jedi slaying, put you in the couch, be prepared to rewind what ever you’re watching in the morning!!

runronrun
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5

I really like this strain nice buzz and smooth smoke was happy to see it in the mix and match

Hitchgeo
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5

I like these they seem to last a long time. Im not crazy about the fruity ones but the others remind me of the oil days great delivery system

Hitchgeo
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5

I keep coming back to these Great taste! Keep them coming Weedsmart!

Hitchgeo
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Still a go too for me great stuff Mota Thanks Weedsmart

Hitchgeo
December 27, 2019
4 out of 5

Good taste and smell. Fairly strong head high.

Hallsy85
December 27, 2019
1 out of 5

I must have been a bad boy to get this lump of coal for Christmas; this was barely a 1 star and very very disappointing…Grrr-inch… Tom Ford wouldn’t of put this under my tree..

Frippertronics
December 27, 2019
4 out of 5

Not worthy of 5 A’s, I’ll give it 4 A’s…with a general comment on the diminishing quality of some strains passed off as 5 A’s these days on WS

Frippertronics
December 27, 2019
1 out of 5

I should have read Ruke’s review before I got this ‘unreality’. Crumbled in my hand and was not powerful or good tasting. diamond or elephant are the only 2 I like

Frippertronics
December 27, 2019
4 out of 5

Smell and taste is on point, right humidity, properly sealed package. Will order again

Slingshots
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product very smooth relaxing nice big buds breath flavour perfect night time smoke

M.Corbett
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5

What a way to start the day, love all hazes, put this one in my top 3. Enjoy

runronrun
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5

this is one of the better ones I’ve orderd online so far. big looking buds, nicely packaged, I will definitely order more of it.

flojo88
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Great draw. Nice mellow feeling but more potent than expected

gwells62
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Knock your socks off with atomic bomb. A real good strain that lives up to its name.

gwells62
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Good as usual

Hal Hackman
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Had this a few times , pretty decent stuff , gives you a good high and great price

Emfun9597
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Pretty smooth and good after taste

Emfun9597
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Smells,tastes,feels amazing. Yet not over the top. Nice.

dankvader25
December 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Have bought it a second time 🙂 worth it …

Jeffrey1
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Top notch. Hits you right away.

Wolf
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5

this is the second ounce i’ve gotten of this. i wish i knew more about this strain.

bonzer3
December 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Its has a pretty nice sweet smell and good sized nugs not as covered in crystal as the picture and not as potent as I hoped and I wish my order was put in a bigger box because it kinda ruined the bag appeal but I placed my order on Monday and got it today considering it was expected on friday and tomorrows Christmas I’d say the service here is great

Mrgreen420
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5

high quality product !! will buy again for sure !

WiltedBobcat
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Really good

Dom
December 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Good daytime smoke not too strong

Mikezz37
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5

What a deal !!!

Jdm_spoon
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice package deal

Jdm_spoon
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Strong

Jdm_spoon
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Strong

Jdm_spoon
December 24, 2019
3 out of 5

Not bad

Jdm_spoon
December 24, 2019
3 out of 5

Not bad

Jdm_spoon
December 24, 2019
3 out of 5

Not bad

Jdm_spoon
December 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Not what im expected for but ok

Jdm_spoon
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice stuff !!!

Jdm_spoon
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Daily bud , smells great tastes good too doest leave you tired and wanting to sit down Quality from weed-smart is better than dispensary’s in toronto !!

Bpotts77
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Best everyday bud , perfect indica to smoke all day long amazing taste and smell cant go wrong with this one !

Bpotts77
December 24, 2019
4 out of 5

sticky bud beautiful smoke , be ready to chill out and relax even tho this is a sativa dom it sure makes you relaxed and lazy !

Bpotts77
December 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Amazing sticky bud beautiful smoke , be ready to chill out and relax even tho this is a sativa dom it sure makes you relaxed and lazy !

Bpotts77
December 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Love the taste , exactly what they explain for effects good over all everyday smoker

Bpotts77
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5

This is def the pen kit that you want to buy 🙂

Jeffrey1
December 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice relaxing buzz…. last for a bit , would buy again but not as a priority ..

Jeffrey1
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5

wow great value here

abomb
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice buds. great smell wont be disappointed.

abomb
December 24, 2019
4 out of 5

The buds were mostly massive, and somewhat leafy, but maybe that’s why the price was reduced. I was expecting a rather weakened effect but no, though I did seal it in an air-tight jar with an earthenware humidifying disc. to reduce the harshness of the toke. Really taste the fruit when vaped, less so when smoked.

Cannanaut
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Back at it again…and again!! Nice taste, great burn and a nice buzz. Still crushing on this fav.

Anchored77
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Smooth smoke, very clean and ever so tasty. The buzz is memorable and say bye bye pain. This is a very god strain and busts up with ease and then just sit back and relax. Do not operate any motorized vehicles lol Loved it!!

Anchored77
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a really good sized nugs, so enjoyable, a nice gassy bud. I very much enjoyed the taste and the buzz is so chill and lasted a long time. Awesome for pain relief and love the tingle left on my tongue. I love Gas Mask and this is that kicked up many notches. So glad I took a chance on this strain, it certainly didn’t disappoint. A new favorite!!

Anchored77
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5

I got the lebanese camel hash, caduceus afghani hash and the elephant hash all awesome products. I ordered it monday and it came in friday and i live across the country very good services here!

Stephane124
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5

Good scent, just a bit too humid though

Brigitte
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5

Small format makes part doses a little tricky. As advertised, benefits from being used following food to increase absorption rate..

camtrof
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5

As advertised,well packaged and pleasant to use. Very little cannabis taste and easy to subdivide to fine tune doseage.

camtrof
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5

As advertised,well packaged and pleasant to use. Very little cannabis taste and easy to subdivide to fine tune doseage.

camtrof
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5

So much flavor, no yucky after taste, love these little gummies.

Karigirard
December 22, 2019
4 out of 5

One of my favs for sure, good as always, taste, smell and buzz all there . Thanks.

Kootman
December 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Tasty, smelly and sticky. Burns nice, good buzz. I’d recommend and buy again. Thanks.

Kootman
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Got mango it’s good. Your paying for the convenience I get way better value out of the budder’s but I would look silly smoking raw concentrates before I start surgery on a patient.

Logzers
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Priced right, looks just like the picture, recommended to all friends and family. Good sativa, medium to small buds, lots of crystal. I lost 10 lbs, reversed my receding hairline and became a better person just by owning it.

Logzers
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5

GREAT SMOKE. I smoke every day, and as you know, you get immune to the same smoke after a while. This stuff will keep hitting you hard and keep getting you high!

corylobby
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice treat, good high, good price

debalzar
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve tried seven different flavours so far never been disappointed….wish I could buy bulk packs of them or a mix and match

Rickchenier
December 20, 2019
2 out of 5

Looks right, smells right but definitely the least potent purple kush I have ever smoked. Very disappointing.

Trudeau
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5

I wanted to try this strain for so long and recently got the opportunity to do so. I was not disappointed. It arrived earlier than expected which is always good. Good potentcy, so go slow and enjoy.

arthurnelson
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5

i give it 5 stars for the great deal i got on this stuff, did the trick for me..but i do not get the grapefruit taste that everyone is talking about, pretty standard taste wise ..at least for me…very decent high…i dig it

stealurface
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5

This is honestly a 5star strain. It has a gassy kush aroma that fills the room while out of the bag. Good long lasting high that will take your nausea away and get you into a relaxed state. A+++++++

Yqr420
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve tried a lot of cbd and these are the best! They taste so good that I look forward to eating it every night.

Ardyn
December 19, 2019
3 out of 5

Great smell, great looks and taste , but a very low thc content maybe 10% if that

Mikezz37
December 19, 2019
4 out of 5

Very much enjoyed this strain. Nice buzz. I will definitely recommend and buy again.

paula723
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice batch

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
3 out of 5

Nice but seeds inside

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice budzzzz

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

My favorite one

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Very strong kush

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Good taste

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice bud

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Happy christmas

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice buzzz

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Better taste ever

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

150mg one shot Buzz is high lol

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
3 out of 5

Fluffy @ leafy buds Not the better on this site

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5

wonderful, worked great to smoke through exams. got so much accomplished while being relaxed in my head

ashlynlf
December 19, 2019
2 out of 5

Tastes great, good high, but So dry it turns to powder, and harsh on the lungs. Terrible to roll.

Decker
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Marys are the best, most consistent edibles you can find. Other companies claim to have a certain amount of thc, when they clearly don’t. Mary’s is always good.

poz1Ncah
December 18, 2019
4 out of 5

nice buzz anytime of day

moe
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5

definitely a top shelf product

moe
December 18, 2019
4 out of 5

never seems to disappoint, nice buzz any time of the day

moe
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Top quality, excellent all around. Highly recommend.

Sedonajoe
December 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Great buzz, lots of crystal.

Sedonajoe
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5

This is one of my favorites, great high.

Sedonajoe
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Have ordered this 3 times. Nice tasting, melo high and unbeatable price!

RobynDee
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Love the flavour & it’s a nice relaxing high.

RobynDee
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Great way to get a selection of high-quality product and not long a wait for delivery at all.

jmr
December 17, 2019
1 out of 5

Last order wasn’t even El Jefe. Was some other crap strain. Weed smart was my go to for years and now I’ll be finding a new mom 🙁

kevger53
December 17, 2019
1 out of 5

I’ve gotten this bud regularly for the last year , last time I got some it wasn’t even the same strain, was a different strain completely. Not very impressed with this, will be finding a new mom 🙁

kevger53
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Great stuff. Recommended.

Ivans360
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Sweet candy that can put you to sleep!

woodsy
December 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Sweet tasting and very nice. Made eyes red!

woodsy
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice indica strain! Sweet taste. Definitely buy again.

woodsy
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

i just love Death Bubba for the 10th time…at least

vincent cioce
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

i enjoyed the candy..does the trick

vincent cioce
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Great weed for the price Smooth taste Nice little buzz Would buy again!

Sharife
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice smooth night time smoke. WS has great product. Never disappointed.

inukstoner78
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Caked in trichomes. Lovely aroma. Great taste. One of a kind. Nice relaxing buzz.

inukstoner78
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

I love mixing and matching. Animal cookies and Darth Vader I would recommend. Great hybrids. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

inukstoner78
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice high, also one of my faves! Great price and great shipping! Thank you!

PaulaBarter
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice bud, with a very nice high, my friends loved it!

PaulaBarter
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve realized that this strain is my FAVE! It’s amazing! It’s delicious! & it’s beautiful!

PaulaBarter
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buds! Third time ordering! Always impressed! Thank you weedsmart!

PaulaBarter
December 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Good indica, enjoyed it but would maybe try a different one next time but good for the price.

Ojibmakwa
December 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Didn’t have a great taste but was a really good Sativa plus it does what it’s supposed to do 😉

Ojibmakwa
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Best bang for your buck, great sativa

Ojibmakwa
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Great bud loved it

Leo1960
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a very new & sophisticatedly grown Indica. It is unique, and unlike the Kush Indica family. The long-lasting effects are very relaxing for the body, while keeping your mind failrly clear.

spirit_destination
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5

F@KINGG GOOD

PJay450
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Perfect for all day smoke big clouds nice and sticky

Renegade850
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Grate buzz long lasting taste fantastic AAA+ fair price best bang for your buck grate looking stuff too

Yellow101
December 16, 2019
4 out of 5

I bought these on the suggestion that the after taste was mild on these. I found it to be the same as others, but maybe I just taste it more. I enjoyed the effects.

Sieggo
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5

These are great for people who want to try a THC edible without that awful after taste. I’ve been experimenting with dosages and have found that 100mg gives me the effects I want. It’s been nice, being able to try different dosages all from the same vendor. The prices are also MUCH better than some of the others I’ve dealt with.

Sieggo
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Very very nice bud. Highly recommend

Sedonajoe
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Without a doubt one of the best edibles on the market. When these are in stock, I grab as many of these babies as I can afford.

NanNanu
December 16, 2019
4 out of 5

This is one small cookie with quite a bit of THC. Strong weed flavour. For $20.00, you can’t go wrong.

NanNanu
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Definitely would recommend this as a sativa dominant strain. Gives you motivation to getter done!

woodsy
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain is great. Sweet indica knocked me right on my ass and gave me some really great sleeps, Recommended *****

HelonIrth
December 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Very odouriferous! And the aroma lingers on everything it touches. Grinder, fingers, any surface you rest a bud on, the smell is really pervasive, a wonderful precursor to the smokey joy to come. Given its gumminess, I was somewhat surprised to gather a decent amount of kief in the bottom chamber of my grinder. The high from smoking the bud is pretty strong, so I imagine the pressed pollen it will produce will be of exemplary potency!

Cannanaut
December 14, 2019
4 out of 5

While my sample was dry, it wasn’t the type of dryness that expresses itself as “brittle” with a pouch of it sporting a hefty amount of flakes in the bottom. It was actually soft and somewhat malleable to the touch, and while it seemed hastily trimmed a closer look revealed a rather artistic balance between buds and leaf. In any case it smoked rather nicely, providing a high fitting the description of its parentage. Truly a marriage whose fruit has yielded a quality, dependable impact. I would’ve given it 5 stars since it definitely represents a superb value, but being a choosy reviewer, I can only say that a true 5 star rating should be based on more than value. While this strain / product has many of those additional qualities, all together they don’t add up to a sufficient degree as to merit a maximum score.

Cannanaut
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5

I liked it very much…. Nice Utopia Kevin

Kevin Healey
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5

very good smoke. not harsh. Good for evening after a long day at work. Thanks Weedsmart.

Amaruq
December 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Good price, good high, didn’t like the taste though, but still a good buy.

Paul Paige
December 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Great scent, got me pretty bakedworth every cent

Gannon77
December 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Really great smell, taste, and bag appeal. The buds are a really nice color bright green with a really dank fruity smell. The buds are so fresh it’s almost like they’re sappy but that is probably because it’s so new to the site. Highly recommend a qp at this price!

Kevlar
December 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Ordered bulk and had a coupon so got a great deal on a quarter pound. Nice quality purpleish buds covered with crystals with a pleasant aroma. Tastes amazing in a vape. It actually tastes like grape. The high is solid and lasts for about 2 hours. I find its good for daytime or evening. Its great for working out, meditation or video games. Just puts you in a good mood. Will order again. Thanks Will order it again

specialp3
December 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice taste and high.

Critch
December 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Really good shatter and smooth i recommend !

mastadan
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Good shatter as always with Aura Extracts .! I made some delicious candy edibles with it <3

mastadan
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow this strain taste and smell soo good give a nice head rush . i would order again for sure !

mastadan
December 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Good deal for the price. Nice taste would be good if your not a heavy smoker.

brandon93
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing. Love the product

Jrrland
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Delicious! Strong but exactly what I wanted

Jrrland
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good! I enjoy the taste

Jrrland
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Great!

Jrrland
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Perfect taste, good buzz.

mdebellefeuille
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Good hash !

mdebellefeuille
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Smell like crazy, nice buzz, perfect taste.

mdebellefeuille
December 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Taste good, normal high.

mdebellefeuille
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Good price to have different strain to taste. Perfect!

mdebellefeuille
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the best strain! Very good taste!

mdebellefeuille
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Potency is awesome, last long time. Good taste as well.

mdebellefeuille
December 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Good for the price, good taste.

mdebellefeuille
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Got me pretty high , would buy again

Emfun9597
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

You don’t need a lot to get a great buzz from it , totally recommend

Emfun9597
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Very smooth , gives you a good buzz

Emfun9597
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Had this stuff twice now ! It’s great

Emfun9597
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Very strong but gets you super high

Emfun9597
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome stuff , lots of Crystal lol

Emfun9597
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing , totally recommend

Emfun9597
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Great stuff , gets you super high and got a good taste to it and smells good too

Emfun9597
December 12, 2019
4 out of 5

I put 4 stars apparently this site just rates it’s own weed not cool didnt put it as 5 stars

Killazap
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

This is my favourite strain. The buds are always top notch and smoke well. I have ordered it over 4 times. The high is energetic and it’s a great weed to smoke during the day.

Fauxreel
December 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Awesome stuff high is fairly strong only reason I gave 4 stars is cause I’m a heavy smoker and its doesnt have that wicked nose you would expect from these parents

Killazap
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Great weed with big bud and strong potency.

Chatouille2000
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good taste ! Like regular candy ! Love it ! Thanks !!!!

Chatouille2000
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Astro Boy is at the top of my list. Delightful first thing in the morning to start of your day anxiety free and helps great with pain. Super duper strain!

The Godmother
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5

What a perfect way to try out new product. Thank you for offering this and your pricing is super.

The Godmother
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Super excellent for anxiety pain and overall feeling great. Definite favourite for me.

The Godmother
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing potent strain. I am a veteran smoker and this is definitely one of the best strains I have ever smoked. Will be buying more. Its worth the price for sure. 5 stars guys!!!

Maxmilo
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Great place to get your supplies. Good products and good delivery

Helen
December 11, 2019
4 out of 5

These are great for chillaxing and before bed, a few nibbles does it for me!

Mellygirl
December 10, 2019
4 out of 5

These are great for chillaxing and before bedtime. The flavour is great. I need a few so wish these we made in bags of 20 but overall these are nice

Mellygirl
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a great product! Sleek and hidable, but easy to loose if your not careful lol. You get lots of hits out of the oils, and the variety of flavours are nice. The USB charger is perfect for this pen. Easy to use and incognito. No smell, and gives a good high

Mellygirl
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Always happy with this strain. Definitely one of the best!.

Gil Russell
December 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Definitely a nighttime strain for me! Cant complain.

melicious231
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Great way to try some different strains and see what you like best.

melicious231
December 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good for the price! Tates is great!

melicious231
December 10, 2019
3 out of 5

I have had this weed several times over the years from various sites This particular batch was a bit disappointing. Usually BB is a very good product. Perhaps the next batch will be better.

Willie
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste and really great buzz a small thread size line in a joint and I couldn’t finish it I will get extra when they return to weedsmart

FxF
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Great smoke , it never let me down. A good strong buzz,one of my new favourites

FxF
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5

This is definitely a strain that can be smoked for social events and when you need to be talkative

ashlynlf
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5

No word of a lie, I smoked this ALLLL through my final exams of university and I’ve never had better study habits or better exam marks before. I love this strain, my absolute favourite

ashlynlf
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5

have tried dabs of a bunch of strains, but this was my first one in my own little dab rig and I adored it. I love Aurora strains in flower form to smoke, glad the shatter didn’t disappoint

ashlynlf
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Have been getting these for years from a place downtown toronto before I found this site, definitely tastes a lot better than homemade pot brownies, and has chocolate chunks!

ashlynlf
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Strain. Thank you Weedsmart. one happy customer. 🙂

NuclearP00
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5

This was a good size for mix and match because you usually need to do at least an ounce for that other places. Bit pricey, but I just made sure to choose AAAA or AAAAA strains to get good value!

ashlynlf
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5

I love this strain. Great price, buzz and taste. Can’t go wrong with this strain. Enjoy

Bowtome
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5

strong high enjoyed the taste kush with a hint of grass great price would order this one again

Peachy306
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5

very tasty strong high would order this one again

Peachy306
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Get smell. Very sticky buds. Sweet smoke flavour. High is ok

Hikna
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve tried almost every strain offered by Pennybags and find myself coming back to Punch. They’re all great but the smell of punch is mouth watering and gives a great hybrid high.

YaBoiHigh
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Great pen. It’s draw activated so no need to press any buttons. The LED is bright, color is nice, and you could finish a distillate tip before having to charge the battery again.

YaBoiHigh
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Delicious. I wish I bought more while they were still in stock.

YaBoiHigh
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Tastes awesome and gets me incredibly high. Shatter was nice and glassy.

YaBoiHigh
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Super potent and tasty. It’s a great party strain.

YaBoiHigh
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Very appropriately named strain. I’ve fallen in love with it. Will definitely buy more in the future.

YaBoiHigh
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent strain that gives a great head and body high. It has definitely become one of my favourite hybrid strains.

YaBoiHigh
December 8, 2019
3 out of 5

They were ok. Strong cannabis taste, and I didn’t get the same reaction as I did with the peanut butter cup, therefore, I prefer the peanut butter cups.

Anchor1961
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5

You substituted a peanut butter cup, and it was delicious, and gave me a full body wave away pain. Just made doing the simplest things easy in about a half hour. HIGHLY recommend this product lol.

Anchor1961
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5

I use these regularly to get through a day pain free. Much better than all the narcotics they were prescribing me.

Anchor1961
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5

100% my favorite flavor and gives you a great high

jake.ch
December 8, 2019