4 out of 5

Good smoke. Would of gave it 5 stars if it was a bit cheaper.

Radnob
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5

She’s yummy and doesn’t completely knock you out. Good for evening

bytown613
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Smelly smelly !

bytown613
July 19, 2019
1 out of 5

I as well had the same labelling issue and it is definitely not what’s pictured. If I had got more than a 7 I’d be fuming. It’s decent smoke whatever it is but it sure ain’t no forbidden fruit. Misleading and for that you suck

bytown613
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Looks like the picture and taste/smell is on point

bytown613
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Six stars. I like this herb as much as jack herer, which I have found in years, but that means that this is my favourite. This is the best Sativa I’ve tried so far, and I’ve certainly tried over 100 if you include hybrids. Thanks WS! !!

Big fat doggie
July 19, 2019
4 out of 5

Not bad Nice taste, and decent high. Not enough of a sativa high for my taste, but the Indica side is fairly heavy if you like Indica.

Paul Paige
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5

great smell and taste…top notch strain…never disappointed

stealurface
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5

This one has quickly become my favorite strains…i’ll be coming back for more of this

stealurface
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5

among some of the best strains i’ve ever smoked

stealurface
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5

great stuff..well worth the price

stealurface
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5

excellent deal …some of the best strains ..love mix and match

stealurface
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Once in a blue moon do I taste this sweetness Green Day Warning Danger Will Robinson What’s that vector Victor?

Frippertronics
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Hidden gem , amazing strain worth the price and more. Excellent flavour profile and super dank!!

kevger53
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Delivery amazing thank you. Love this one, slow hitting nice tasting. Beautiful buds and did a nice job on bringing down my inflamation.

Linda Bilodeau
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5

As usual Weedsmart has excellent products. Very nice tasting, for me a mellow high, very nice. Delivery spot on.

Linda Bilodeau
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5

My minor complaint is, These were rolled super tight, so opened them up and tapped a little at a time into my bong and smoked it. Got it on a Weds, smoked half the purple Rhino and half the Pink Starburst and got really high, the next day woke up thinking it was friday and checking my bank account going wtf where’s my paycheck. But it was only thursday. So I then had to wonder if I was in a ground hogs day situation, and ended up watching ground hogs day and getting high again. So my advice, order these with confidence and either re-roll or smoke in a bowl. Don’t sit there sucking on it like you’re trying to suck a golf ball through a water hose only to see all the smoke escape out the other end.

Ferrin
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5

really nice buzz only took 1/4 of the 50mg its a strung buzz and a good price for 200mg

Zuber
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5

really good !! nice buzz and taste

Zuber
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5

great taste !! give a nice buzz

Zuber
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5

really good !! not expensive at all

Zuber
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5

work really great would recommend to anyone all my friend who puffs on it really like it give you a nice buzz after 2 took

Zuber
July 18, 2019
1 out of 5

would not recommend this one its a waste of money really did not do anything for me and its was finished after like 25 puffs piece of garbage

Zuber
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5

really nice taste and a good nice little buzz after you ate 1 of these

Zuber
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5

highly recommend for people who like to stop smoking ,help sleep and really good for the back pain

Zuber
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice gummy, 5 star’d this one because I really liked the taste,1 gets my body nice and relaxed, 2+ brings on a nice stone

Zuber
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5

great product love the flavor and the taste really nice candy highly recommended the buzz is so nice and you feel so relaxed

Zuber
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Good vary strong taste of cherry don’t taste like weed at all and give a nice relaxed buzz

Zuber
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome vape pens really like it take 2 puffs and really give you a good high last long too would buy again for sure

Zuber
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5

At first they were awesome had like 2 and got a nice buzz but more you ate of these and less you feel something

Zuber
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5

pretty nice gummies nice taste seem to be potent for me gives a nice buzz and help sleep

Zuber
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5

like these they taste great for me and still got a good buzz out of it help sleep

Zuber
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5

pretty good vape lasted long time for me really give a nice relaxing buzz and a nice taste not that strong but would recommend

Zuber
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5

really like these they have a great taste and after one piece kick in its give a nice buzz relax your muscles and help you sleep

Zuber
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5

they really have a nice apple taste and give a nice little buzz

Zuber
July 18, 2019
3 out of 5

they have a nice taste of cola but you cant get a big buzz after you eat too much of these

Zuber
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5

they have a nice peachy taste and give a nice little buzz

Zuber
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5

give a nice buzz ,strong chocolate taste,good price

Zuber
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Hits immediately. Smell reminds me of a warm summer day for some reason. This is a strong strain that could lead to some spaced out thoughts. Enjoy this bud with a few buds to enhance your high. May lead to grinning like an idiot and finding humour in mundane activities. Top shelf strain.

WhoistheJman
July 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Uplifting and functional high. A perfect ‘wake and bake’ strain in small doses but still able to take you to the clouds with a few bong rips. Delicious fruity aroma and flavour to match. Perfect for social situations.

WhoistheJman
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Calm serenity washes over you. Your body fully relaxed as you let your mind be free to create. Definitely going to get this one again.

Cindu
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Been taking this dose now for pass few weeks and it’s great for my anxiety and has really good taste. Will keep buying as long as you’re supplying. GREAT WEBSITE!!

Queenkush
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Been using this stuff for months (use to order from else where) Happy to see you guys are selling it. I LOVE it helps a lot with my anxiety and also use it on my face works great. Great product I will always order as long as you carry it.

Queenkush
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5

It’s a great smoke very happy energy I enjoyed the high, but not so good to smoke before bedtime.

Queenkush
July 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice bud gd flavor smells banging Gd buzz stong head buzz you will like it

Alvin
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Mmmmmm yummy and smells mmmmm enjoy this bud cause i do have a hit and a few more fir a nice chill time

Alvin
July 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice smell and taste. Ordered again. One of the best strains even for a die hard!.

Gil Russell
July 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Not as skunk flavour as I expected, but very nice high. Top shelf

emerson1231
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5

clean burn, great taste.very potent

RGW
July 16, 2019
3 out of 5

This 5 star weed is not worth being repeated.

Gil Russell
July 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Not bad, however I prefer the Gorilla Glue #4 over this strain.

KillahKush
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Really love this strain, good buzz

KillahKush
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Well worth the price & good buzz

KillahKush
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Great flavour and great pulls!

Rupinderv
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5

My new go too, satisfaction guaranteed!

Alex Georgiou
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5

well I ordered it again n still happy with it

Baflood
July 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Great buzz smooth taste nice buds

Baflood
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5

SUPER DANK Shit!!!! Stickiest of the ICKY!!! MUST BUY AGAIN!!! but a lil disappointed its not actually purple tho 🙁 … BUT STILL SUPER DANK SHIT!!! 😀 Please send the purple buds from the plant next time! there WILL be a next time 😉

TheGuyWho1
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5

And i did get again! 😀 😀 😀

TheGuyWho1
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent flavor! very nice smell upon opening the container! EXPLOSIVE little-NOT-SO-TINY hoots with Hot Knives! And a very nice chilled out couch-lock inducing bake 😉 Get you’re game system ready 😀

TheGuyWho1
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5

You need to get this . That is all .

Twiggy
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Gives the bang of a premium at a better cost. I enjoyed this strain as it tastes and burns great. Used in a bong primarily and it is a really good in da couch weed. Enjoy!

GP
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5

WOW!!! this is AMAZING stuff! Great taste and bake, got it in the mix match deal with elephant and camel hash, EVERYTHING is top notch! never been disappointed with anything i’ve ever bought off of here :D…. sativman78 is from a competing website or even and illegal dealer himself, if he’s such an expert he would have never bought off any website in the first place!

TheGuyWho1
July 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Pretty decent smoke. Was expecting a little more of a punch but overall fairly happy with it

JDutchak79
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Sour Bubba is Sour Diesel X Bubba Kush, How can you go wrong wit dat? Puts a smile on my face, and relaxes my body, And its easy on my wallet.

spirit_destination
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a very good “old school” hashish. I didn’t expect it to be that nice! It’s a nice “midnite treat” as an alternative to weed.

spirit_destination
July 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Smelled great and the smoke was ok. Not bad just a bit average. Maybe a tick just above average.

HelonIrth
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5

The site’s description of this strain is 100% spot on. Even though its a sativa strain I smoke it before bed and just feel so euphoric while I’m dozing off. Great feeling and amazing strain.

HelonIrth
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good smoke. It helped energize me and gave a much needed creative boost.

HelonIrth
July 15, 2019
2 out of 5

i just bought an oz of alien og and i just found a magnet in my oz NOT GOOD weedsmart

tonyaltay
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5

I really like Death Bubba for its high THC. The higher the THC the better.

fluffywarrior
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5

The stickiest of the icky. Love this stuff! Smells like gas and hits like a truck.

Loveless1984
July 14, 2019
2 out of 5

The packaging had the label ripped off and “Forbidden Fruit” written in marker… Didn’t look anything like the photos and smelt/tasted bad.. Judging by the reviews I’m wondering if I actually got what I ordered..

Loveless1984
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5

nice tasty bud good stone evrytime

stone111
July 14, 2019
4 out of 5

nice buzz good taste .not worth 250 tho guys ,cmon!

stone111
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5

good dense solid nugs, quality bud im buying more now that says it all

stone111
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5

one my fav, strong buzz, heavy hitter, good taste,overall good quality bud

stone111
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5

It’s good but the end comedown can be a bit rough.

Mathemagician
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Taste is unique, but great Indica effect.

Mathemagician
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Champagne Kush Has Calming Properties,Nice Buzz,Would Purchase Again,Thank You Weedsmart!

Holly
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Good Sativa Strain,Has Calming Properties,Would Definitely Purchase Again,Thank You Weedsmart!!

Holly
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5

don’t let the awesome watermelon taste fool you, this is a true INDACOUCH and will hit you Hard as you lick ur waterymelony lips! SaWeeeet!!

WFO
July 12, 2019
4 out of 5

hands down my favorite ” Go To” Strain I can munch my GSC day and Night!!!

WFO
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Easy to see why this is 2014’s Cannabis Cup Winner! Very tasty and packs a sweet Wallop!!

WFO
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Without a doubt, one of the best Sativa’s you can buy. It frees the mind and lets loose the creativity. I’ve ordered it more than once and very happy with the consistency. My personal favourite strain so far as I search for the perfect Sativa.

Meister Bob
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a heavy hitter and will add lbs to your eyelids. Really nice buds with tons of tricomes. Very smooth smoke.

Meister Bob
July 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Creamy chocolate, was unsure how much to take so I just tried one square.

Beaker31
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Perfect

Unlimited
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Perfect

Unlimited
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5

The Best

Unlimited
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Perfect

Unlimited
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Perfect

Unlimited
July 12, 2019
3 out of 5

Pretty decent bud, smells/tastes good, does the trick. But my buds have a lot of leaf, and took 6 days to get here

Japanewf
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Thanks for the free sample and pen ! xx

pl2
July 12, 2019
1 out of 5

I was expecting extremely high quality having paid $60 for 2 grams,I have to keep it real:this hash is not Moroccan,its water extracted hash that wasn’t dried correctly.the mossy mildewy smell is the proof it wasn’t dried correctly.i have a fair bit of experience in this department having seen many large over mixed water extractions that turned out like this.and on top of everything else it doesn’t look anything like the photos ,has no melt to it at all and isn’t worth $5 a gram let alone $30

sativman78
July 12, 2019
1 out of 5

I’ve made many orders and normally its quality herb,but not this time .I grabbed a HP of this and it is hands down the worst weed I’ve ever purchased from weedsmart.its bunk don’t buy it

sativman78
July 11, 2019
1 out of 5

This weed is not that good I wouldn’t recommend it

sativman78
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

This ones been added to my list of favourites. Tight lemony moist buds that are hard to break up.. strong for a Sativa, provided me with a fantastic easygoing high.

Big fat doggie
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Smooth, decent flavour. Happy high, no worries. I don’t know how to describe it, but this is the kind of strain that makes love Cannabis.

Big fat doggie
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Hands down one of my personal favorite strains you’ve ever had, pure eye-candy, amazing on the nose, and gets the job done very, very well. Recommend 10/10.

Djentleman0
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Great idea! Easy on the lungs. Easy on the smell. Super buzz! Blueberry please!

Bellaboop
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

By far the best hash I have tried from weedsmart very smooth a must try

M.Corbett
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good product nice sticky dense buds very smooth smoke would recommend for a nice night time smoke

M.Corbett
July 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Ok this stuff here packs some punch on the buzz scale. Wicked smelling stuff medium to small buds . Lots of crystals and wee bit sticky. But yet again looks absolutely nothing like the pictures . There isn’t a spec of purple in the bag . It says its an indica but sure feels like sativa .

Twiggy
July 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice smell , good sativa buzz . Again looked nothing like the pictures . But a nice weed none the less . I like the raspberry cough better .

Twiggy
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

It bites like a viper, strong smell , tastes juicy and sweet. This was a great bud. I was not disappointed.

Uniquetivity
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

It bites like a viper, strong smell of good herb, tastes juicy and sweet. This was a great bud to try out. I was not disappointed.

Uniquetivity
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

a very smooth and very distinctive taste of kief, and earthly flavors. Very clean and energetic lift came off it. Very happy with it !.

Uniquetivity
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

This was a very strong sativa, I enjoyed the flavor and the smoothness, very well packaged and great delivery.

Uniquetivity
July 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice product. Great taste and smell. and the High was very nice. A good Sativa Buzz followed by a good body stone. Quite happy with this strain. Although batch 1 was a little better than my second batch.

Paul Paige
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this strain. Nice smoke, somewhat sticky but will order again.

Gil Russell
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this strain. The smell is awesome and will order again!.

Gil Russell
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this strain! Really earthy taste and hits like a truck!

Loveless1984
July 11, 2019
4 out of 5

It’s good for daytime use but not what I’m looking for.

Loveless1984
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Smell and taste is 5/5. Couldn’t of asked for more. The buds looked like they’d be a little dry but once you busted it up the bud would stick together so nice. Perfect for joints and you can really taste it better that way too. Also this was the whitest ash I’ve ever had. Whoever grew this really took the time to flush and cure properly! I will get this again for sure.

RayCali
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Great vape great flavours

Joeblo
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow. This is a very exotic and potent Indica, So different. I love the Grade AAAAA quality, It’s worth every penny, and its not expensive for the price. Keep up the great work Weed Smart Team!

spirit_destination
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice sweet, skunky smell. Buds are quite sticky but still busts up and rolls nicely. Burns nice and slow and has a enjoyable taste. Has more of a sativa high but also makes you feel relaxed. Definitely worth the price

Steveremps
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice looking buds. Delicious smell. Rolls up and burns nicely. Very relaxing high that doesn’t knock you out. The price is definitely worth it

Steveremps
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Very high quality buds, terrific bang for your buck.

bigdandmc
July 10, 2019
4 out of 5

A very strong weed for the price, the smell was a bit off when compared to a previous oz. I ordered, still smoked as smooth as ever though. Very Impressed!

bigdandmc
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5

love the buds, one of my favourites.

Rmusk
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5

I like this strain. Good taste and uplifting buzz

Rmusk
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5

I literally waited prob 3 months for this to come back in stock. This is a great smoke, not overly powerful as some others but it is a real nice high. Helps me with my pain from surgeries but also gives me that nice head buzz that keeps me going throughout the day without confining me to the house. Daily chores and tasks are easier to complete. Love it

JDutchak79
July 10, 2019
4 out of 5

very smelly gassy smell big 2-3 gram buds good high lemon smell

dean007
July 10, 2019
4 out of 5

good weed lots of crystals relaxing high makes me want to hurt hippies

dean007
July 10, 2019
4 out of 5

came quickly 2 days good weight and size darker colored with some purple in there good smoke good times

dean007
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Really good full of crystals no complaints

beaupre
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Looks, smells, tastes great. Really nice sativa. Can’t go wrong with the price either.

pHenom
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this stuff just like the description

Megan
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

I like heavy, and this is that !!! Buy it

Jeffro976
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Really like this pen. Works well and the battery lasts a really long time

Megan
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

This is good stuff if you like a heavy buzz and smoke often … Worth every penny.

Jeffro976
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

All the flavours are good. Strong buzz and lasts a long time

Megan
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent Product, Great Taste, Nice Calming Properties For The Evening,Would Definitely Purchase Again!! Thank You Weedsmart!!

Holly
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

These Are Excellent Candies For Daytime,Love The Flavour & Would Definitely Purchase Again!!Thank You Weedsmart!!

Holly
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent Vape Pen, If You Are Stressed Out Or Lacking In Sleep This Item Will Do The Trick!! Would Definitely Purchase Again,Thank You Weedsmart!!

Holly
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Love This Vape Pen,Very Convenient And Product Relaxes,Calms A Person, Definitely Would Purchase Again!!Thank You Weedsmart!!

Holly
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent Vape Pen,Handy And Has Fantastic Calming Properties,Would Definitely Purchase Again!!

Holly
July 9, 2019
3 out of 5

Good taste. Buzz is decent but does not last too long. Nice calm body buzz. Service was incredibly quick and I tracked it the whole way. First time ordering and will order again.

Mammatus paper
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the best Sativa strains the on the market. Dense. Beautiful. Littered w/ tric’z! Aroma of sharp Berries and taste unlike any other! For the price & category, definitely a must try! Get it! Gettin’ it!!

TheDragonWizard33
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

After multiple orders of Grape Krush… I must say each & every batch keeps getting better & better! From Deep & Deeper Purple to intense Green Exposes the absolute drenching of Tricomes! Cascading scents of Delicious Grape & Berry resorts from it’s stellar lineage. Quads, Quads & more Quads!!! If you want Too-shelf Quality: Jar appeal, Nose & Potency… look no further than WEEDSMART.ca!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!’

TheDragonWizard33
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Long lasting buzz… would buy again

Charlotte
July 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Good buds. Not super tight but good taste and nice high.

LMT
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this one, definitely makes me feel happy. A great daytime smoke.

Annaka
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Just got this today been waiting to try it and it does not disappoint at all. Beautiful dark buds loaded with crystal. Amazing smell and taste. Wonderful high. I found it more of a uplifting high then becoming part of the couch. Strongly recommend this and plan on ordering more.

Itsthickcraft
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Good price for quality bud. The mix and match options are very good idea and much appreciated. Having different strains for different effects is great.

LMT
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5

First time trying this blend, has a nice aroma and sweet tasting! Definitely going to be one of our favs!!!

SamTanya
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Loving this blend!! Our go to flower when available!! Two thumbs up!!

SamTanya
July 8, 2019
4 out of 5

First time trying, nice sweet taste, no harshness!! Would definitely try again in the future! One thumbs up!

SamTanya
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Been taking Cannimed CBD oil for years. Their quality seems to be dropping so I tried this out. Switched 2 weeks ago, 1/2ml (ish) morning and night. So far so good and no noticable difference in mood or pain from the switch. Not a fan of the glass dropper, but it is what it is.

username1
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5

I bought a qp then came back for a hp in the same batch. Great smoke all day.

username1
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Super flavor Great high Smooth on the throat Highly recommend

crackandfailcb
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice hybrid. Got me where I wanted to go but not too powerful. It would be good for a casual smoker that is more concerned with taste and smoothness. As a chronic myself, it was pretty good and the price was fairly decent

bliss2808
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5

I found this Bud to be a little pricey but I have to say it’s very nice smoke. Got me pretty ripped so if you want to go and treat yourself then this is the one. I was able to get a couple friends in on a deal and got a percentage off my purchase which really helped. Top quality stuff. Trimmed well and stinks to high heaven which is great!

bliss2808
July 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Excellent sativa, très bon goût , assez doux sur la gorge . Bon rapport qualité prix à l’achat du 1/4 de livre . Le buzz n’est pas aussi fort que je le pensais mais quand même bon . Je crois simplement que je préfère l’indica … 8.5 / 10 Très beau produit !!!

Franck
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Adding just a bit to your bowl for a topper and wow. Kickass my butt every time!

Quinn OBrien
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5

They’re all good. And quite potent with just a few hits. Will buy again.

Quinn OBrien
July 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Just wanted to add that I will be buying this one again!

GoJetsGo
July 7, 2019
3 out of 5

Tasted good but didn’t find them very strong. The high was lacking….

GoJetsGo
July 7, 2019
4 out of 5

Definitely some good smoke! Highly recommend

GoJetsGo
July 7, 2019
4 out of 5

Way to harsh for me. Nice buzz. Nice taste. It’s hard the ol lungs compared to most bud is all. Other than that I’d say this stuff is grade A, but smoothness is big for me.

Big fat doggie
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome bud , sweet price , had a couple seeds but I’m not complaing .love the bud and buzz deff will be getting again !!!

Kevint25
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Now I am truly impressed with you guys at WS!! This strain really does even smell like tuna! Tasty too.amzing kush @ a great price. Definitely over 20% thc

BlackBerry
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Very large and dense buds. 4 out of 5 stars.

JordanR
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Good product. Prefer faded brand for the taste but these did the same work. 1 for easy buzz. 2 for solid body buzz and deep relaxation.

reggie
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Good product. Prefer faded brand for the taste but these did the same work. 1 for easy buzz. 2 for solid body buzz and deep relaxation.

reggie
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Good product. Prefer faded brand for the taste but these did the same work. 1 for easy buzz. 2 for solid body buzz and deep relaxation.

reggie
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Good product. I took bites, couldn’t handle the whole 50mg

reggie
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Good product. I took bites, couldn’t handle the whole 50mg

reggie
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5

The smell on this stuff was amazing. As soon as you smell it you know you have good gear. I smoked one with a buddy and just got fried. Very nice Buzz. Doesn’t put you to sleep but the head Buzz is awesome and somehow you can still function. Very unusual Buzz but I loved it. I would definitely get this again. Going to try to get a few buddies in and get the price down. Little pricey but if you want to treat yourself this is the one.

bliss2808
July 5, 2019
2 out of 5

Ordered a quarter pound and got some other stuff definitely not any kind of kush , makes me think about ordering again if your not getting what you ordered

Mikezz37
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Glad to be the first to say BUY IT!!!! DON’T THINK ABOUT IT JUST BUY IT!!!! 😀 😀 😀 Stuff is GOOOOOOOLD and i will be buying again as long as you guys keep getting 😀

TheGuyWho1
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolute GOLD!!!! ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!!!! You guys Never cease to amaze! Personally i prefer the Wax/Crumble over Shatter any day, and this is the best stuff i’ve had yet i think from you guys! As Arny once said… “I’LL BE BACK…”

TheGuyWho1
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Oh MY GAWD this is Great Stuff!!!! Will be buying again in the near future! 😀 Canada Day weekend made the shipping take a week tho hahaha only figures tho 😀

TheGuyWho1
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain is still my everyday go to fav. Helps so much with all my pain issues and gives a great buzz that allows me to get stuff done. I order this strain with every order. Never disappointed.

Anchored77
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5

I use to order this gem all the time. Haven’t for a while till my last order and this stuff is still on fire. Love the taste and busts up great, easy burn and kick A** buzz! A must try.

Anchored77
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice smell, the buds are sticky and what a nice smooth smoke. Great buzz and nice after taste! Winner!!

Anchored77
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutely loved this one. This is my new favorite, so unique one haul and you know what your smoking. Very distinct flavor. It has a sweet taste and a really nice smoke. Can’t wait to order more!!

Anchored77
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5

This was great, we’ll worth the price! Really nice buzz that lasts a long time. But definitely not for amateurs.

Morrish
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Love the Honey version. Easy to take anywhere.

Rupinderv
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Carts are great, smooth and flavourful. I am definitely ordering again.

Rupinderv
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Flavor and good medicine.

Rupinderv
July 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Worth it if you are ok with 50mg doses. I like it.

Rupinderv
July 4, 2019
4 out of 5

great taste works for me and im a 4-10 times a day smoker lol

jnaz
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5

great stuff iv been wanting this for a while and finnally got to try it out loved it !

jnaz
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste. Nice and smooth. Easy to use. Good buzz. Over all great product. Will order again.

WolfMan-Shayne
July 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice high, great price! Thanks WS

C.W.P.
July 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Great buzz smooth taste

Baflood
July 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Good size buds with nice density, fluffed up nice in the grinder. Nice high but not overpowering, just right!✌

Shamus
July 4, 2019
4 out of 5

picked up an oz and this didn’t disappoint. Decent taste and enough moisture content to go right into the vaporizer thanks!

Shamus
July 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Enjoyed the buzz it was different , the taste was mild , smell was fine service was fast

Baflood
July 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice taste , small tight buds, buzz was ok , came fast

Baflood
July 4, 2019
2 out of 5

Way way way way way way to many stems!!!!!!!! Can’t recommend

Jeffer865
July 3, 2019
3 out of 5

This was a bit much for my taste and I SWED. Harsh and violent burn out

Iliaa
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this strain!! Nothing fancy, not going to knock you on your ass but an active high that lasts long enough.

Iliaa
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutely love these products. Clear description, clean tokes and almost instant gratification. I wish there was a reusable option, I would be a lifelong customer.

Iliaa
July 3, 2019
3 out of 5

Love the reusable aspect, not a fan of the flavours as they tickle my nose. I wish they had unflavoured option with information about the strain used in the oil

Iliaa
July 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Stationary activities for sure, makes me sleepy but easily stoned.

Iliaa
July 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Absolutely amazing flavour, love the taste, I could eat them all day. I don’t find that much of a buzz to be honest, just a nice relaxing feeling, not too intense !

weedgirl182
July 3, 2019
4 out of 5

I really like this tea, the flavour is really comforting, not a crazy effect for myself, but I find a glass before bed really helps increase my relaxation !!

weedgirl182
July 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Loved this stuff and so did everyone i smoked it with . Will absolutely be getting more .

Twiggy
July 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice frosted buds . Great aroma . Nice tasting . Good buzz . I feel duked not nuked . My 3rd order in 2 weeks haven’t been disappointed yet.

Twiggy
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5

These were fabulous great taste and nice

Hitchgeo
July 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Purchased again! Decent buzz

mikgam
July 2, 2019
2 out of 5

Didnt Really Work As Good As I Thought It Would

Rayge89
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Could Be Better

Rayge89
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Sticky, Great Taste

Rayge89
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Good

Rayge89
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Good bud, great for daytime use

Bob_hlar
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Good bud, great for daytime use

Bob_hlar
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Good bud, great taste

Bob_hlar
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice tight sticky buds, great taste and aroma, hits hard. Great body buzz and good value for the price. Makes me very happy!

Frosty420
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Came home to this waiting in the mailbox, timed it so my order would around the time I came home to Canada from a vacation in Europe. Absolutely great smoke to decompress and unwind, and also to reset the jetlag clock lol Tasty, smells great, good in my books

Japanewf
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5

i fuck with THIS! =)

PJay450
July 1, 2019
3 out of 5

I had to eat 3 of these just to get a slight buzz but they tasted really good. I’ll go with something stronger next time.

Morrish
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5

I really like these. They tasted ok and they weren’t too strong for what I tried them for (staying asleep) but regular users should probably have 2 at a time.

Morrish
July 1, 2019
4 out of 5

These are great. Taste OK and it gives you a nice coasting buzz, and you can still be around people!

Morrish
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Not to bad , the candy itself is kind of chewy but it’s good otherwise the flavour isn’t bad either

KrystalandShawn
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good weed , this is my go to.

KrystalandShawn
July 1, 2019
3 out of 5

Great for moderate smokers. I received a sample of this strain, liked it, and ordered a bag. Too bad that half the time the sample, free bag or pen is not in the order. Somebody working there gets lots of free goodies….

Trudeau
June 30, 2019
3 out of 5

Not the best strain but still very good. Warning though, if you have a problem with an order or something is missing, you are on your own. No honesty, no help, no customer service.

Trudeau
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the best for focus and clarity. Good job to the producer of this 5 start product!

cornspace
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Almost smells like watermelon I got a very fruity smell and a lovely smoke off this strain, highly recommended tasting this one out as I think it was one of my favourite from my sample pack! 5A premium buds smelt delicious and smoked great I will forsure be buying more of this one shortly! Thanks so much weedsmart for ur great products! U guys rock!!!

Rebelt6i
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice funky fruity smell, large buds covered in crystals made for a great batch to enjoy! Taste was rather smooth and packed a strong punch for a heavy user I found this one worked well for my back pain and shoulder pain! 5A premium buds highly recommend this one to try I’ll be buying it again forsure shortly ! Thanks so much weedsmart for ur awesome products !

Rebelt6i
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Super dank smell very very pleasant though so that’s awesome, looks were great too. I found this one to be a great high and enjoyed smoked it all bowl by bowl! Will forsure be buying this again soon 5A premium buds right here highly recommended! Thanks so much weedsmart you guys rock !

Rebelt6i
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Forsure a must try! Highly recommend this 5A strain, smelt of beautiful lemon pine very nice fluffy buds packed with crystals and tasted lovely when smoked. Overall great strain to have in your medicine stash and will be ordering this one again soon! Thanks weedsmart you guys rock!

Rebelt6i
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent Product. Excellent Service. Completely painless. Thank You!

PSkye
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Classic Kush taste which is awesome. Packs a good punch. Slightly damp but busts up nice and fluffy. Great on bong and good in a joint. Would recommend

Levi_306
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Super happy with these cartridges! Love that they fit my Penny Bags pen! Nice high, hardly smoke joints when 8ve got cartridges!

Mushyb75
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Really impressive. Can be broken up into five pieces, and one piece does plenty for me.

NanNanu
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Ok Well this one is just WoW. The smell and the taste is Perfect. Now in my top 3 indica.

bigbel92
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Great strain. Great buzz. Great looking buds. A winner here give Astroboy a try you wont regret it.

bigbel92
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5

This Sweet Snow Angel will make you wish it was Winter and u were snuggled with ur Bong together! The Goddess of Snow Is Awesome Bud!

WFO
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5

A couple rips on the Bong of this lil Jem, and Zooooom ur off and Flyin’ … One side effect was an odd Swoop to my Hair ; )

WFO
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Ive ordered plenty of these, no leaks,usb/ ccell works flawless, nice proper draw strength. Great Tastes!

WFO
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5

The ccell usb charger system works perfect,let charge till light goes out and baboom ur vapin’ , Great Product!

WFO
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice buds, a real nice smoke and nice high. Definitely gives you a decent head buzz but also gives you a nice body tingle too. Nice strain

JDutchak79
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5

awesome stuff

Billyb
June 27, 2019
4 out of 5

They taste delicious. I kind of forgot they had thc. The high was light for me especially if i Compare them to the hybrid lemon candy.

mknows
June 27, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good taste not too harsh on the throat. The high is very relaxing not overwhelming

mknows
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Hands down the best cannabis imo. It tastes so nice in a joint. It’s aroma carries in the air and is so pleasant to smell if been told. When you break this out with friends they all complement on the quality. Two thumbs up with this strain again and again… Cheers Ws

Mr.Burns
June 27, 2019
1 out of 5

I ordered this “vape kit” and I made sure I put this certain item in my online cart before checking out. All I received in mail was cartridge! No battery and charger to be seen, now how the hell I’m going to smoke this shatter without the actual vape? that’s dumbbb. No response to my email either. So I wouldn’t recommend buying this, you won’t even get the whole kit.

twitchh
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Smooth smoke when smoked out of a glass bong, would try again.

taylorm233
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Very satisfied to order top grade for such a reasonable price.

taylorm233
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5

This is the best sativa strain for sure immediate high and has a great taste , a little expensive but well worth it

tonyaltay
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5

love this strain gives you a great long high.

tonyaltay
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Great smell, great taste i would definitely recommend it.

tonyaltay
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5

1 my favs on here good strong buzz top shelf all way

stone111
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5

nice taste good buzz,would buy again

stone111
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5

good variety of nice quality stuff

stone111
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5

My favourite strain from weedsmart. Gassy tight round nugs reminiscent of a top shelf pre 98 Bubba.have purchased multiple pounds for 1800 and will buy more once they have restocked this

sativman78
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Grabbed a pound and was very satisfied. Definitely a really good AAA well worth 1750,its flushed well and its quite sticky.i pressed an ounce and yielded just over 3 grams of rosin from the first squish.i totally recommend this strain

sativman78
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Looked nothing like the the pic not even close . That being said the buds are huge and very dense . Taste was ok really really good head buzz no body stone . Gave me the munchies like a mofo. Will be getting more .

Twiggy
June 26, 2019
3 out of 5

Pretty good stuff.

Psssychopat
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5

These are great carts. I have tried the Sativa and Hybrid carts in this line. Will try the indi’s as well.

thewicksyndicate
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Taste is awesome one of the best edibles I have had. Super strong worth the price

thewicksyndicate
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome pen. Yeah the Honey Rose is amazing. great taste and high. I love my carts potent and this does not disappoint.

thewicksyndicate
June 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice pen. Works well. A little less potent than what I normally go for but still a nice draw

thewicksyndicate
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Purchased the mix n match when it was on sale for $199…. Awesome price and loved the fact that I could mix 4 different types.. Will def purchase again

Isabell
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this one. Still my fav daytime smoke… Don’t make me tired or dragged out…

Isabell
June 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Wasnt my favourite but good.

Isabell
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Same as the last batch. Awesome…. Great night time smoke

Isabell
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome smell and taste. Good buzz. Will def buy again

Isabell
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5

I love this weed tasty,nice buds size ,good buzz . This the second time getting the red Congo Punch definitely will get for the third time !!!

Kevint25
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Weedsmarts products are great quality, fast shipping , and cheap prices! This pick 4 ounce is a great way to expand ur taste buds and get a good feel for some great strains ! 100% recommended to try u can’t go wrong with this one specially if it’s on sale !! That’s weedsmart!

Rebelt6i
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice strain, smells great and good taste.

Queenkush
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5

It’s my new go to strain, large flavor buds , kinda like a fruit taste with some pine as well. Love how it rolls stays nice and packed. Burns clean white and slow last long. The high is comparable to God Bud.

Alex Georgiou
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5

I have had this strain a few times now and it’s pretty good. It’s not the type that put you to sleep but rather gives you a nice cerebral High and you are able to stay functional. I’m not sure if the quality on the bulk is not as good as the higher-priced stuff but when you break it down per ounce it’s pretty good stuff for the price

bliss2808
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Best tasting edibles around hands down

Zach Artymowicz
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent smoke with a great taste

Zach Artymowicz
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste and a pretty nice kick behind it as well

Zach Artymowicz
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Great after work or to watch a movie

Zach Artymowicz
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Not crumble/honeycomb at all. But it will definitly get u blasted and is pretty strong long lasting highs

Loligagner1423
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing smell and taste. One of my favorite buzz 🙂

mdebellefeuille
June 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Good tasting, good smells. Great product.

mdebellefeuille
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing quality and VERY potent

taylorm233
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve been looking for this strain for years, so glad it tasted as good as I remembered. It gives you a pretty good buzz and it was good for the day after partying

taylorm233
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5

This is the second time I have ordered this hash – prefer it to the Lebanese – glad to see other people are enjoying this as much as us. Nice to be able to buy traditionally made pressed hash, compared to modern bubble hash. Fantastic as an edible…..warm indica high….smooth and relaxing. Thanks Weedsmart

rd1727
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5

You wont be baked out of your mind after smoking but if you are looking for a wake and bake bud then this is one of the best. I enjoy Red Congo before playing sports as it keeps me energized and focused

Jiffypop
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the best tasting buds I have ever smoked. Definitely a creeper but when it hits you will be feeling great

Jiffypop
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5

good weed. not exactly like the photo

Jonnyskung96
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5

good

Jonnyskung96
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5

good but could be better.

Jonnyskung96
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Death bubba never disappoints! Another great strain at a great price from Weedsmart!

Hallsy85
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5

I use this for arthritis pain management- pricey, but provides relief- I was able to cut back on prescription pain medication!

rd1727
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent. No dragging great for being active.

joewind1973
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5

Relaxing high with a fruity flavour.

joewind1973
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow is all I got to say flavors out of this world and the high is wicked cotton candy is my favorite but there all delicious

Mckenna 1
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5

This stuff was the bomb wicked taste and strong buzz would definitely order again

Mckenna 1
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Great smoke, Clear buzz. Great for outside adventures.

Ran joe
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Great smoke, great for outside adventures.

Ran joe
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Was one of my first purchases on WS and was pretty pleased when I opened this one up. Nice trimmed buds, good cure, really good smell. Definitely a ‘go-to’

Japanewf
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5

I ordered this to share with my boyfriend for his anxiety! Worked great! He loves it, no paranoia!

AngelaD
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Beautiful aroma, not a hard smoke, great for during the day if you need to get some much needed cleaning done!

AngelaD
June 22, 2019
4 out of 5

I’ve had GGC from other places but this seemed too leafy and dry for me, as for the effects it was very mild for me, Raspberry Cough was a little better

KillahKush
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Tastes just like Raspberry, breaks up nice, high is good but not overwhelming, good for the price

KillahKush
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5

You can’t go wrong with this no matter how heavy of a smoker you are. 100% awesome. Got some big tight buds and excellent potency. “Hit em with the Hein”

Logzers
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5

It works!! And totally solved all my problems too. Way ta go Weedsmart!! Nice tight nugs, great taste, smooth and potent.

Logzers
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5

This is my second favorite. Hard to find in store so Weedsmart it is. Thanks Weedsmart.

Seawalkman
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5

The first one I bought 1.5 years ago. Still my favorite. Hard to find so looking online is easier. Thanks weedsmart

Seawalkman
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice big buds. The buds were packed with crystal. I would definitely order it again.

JordanR
June 21, 2019
4 out of 5

good fast service ordered on wed am and received fri am. I am middle of the country . Smells good taste good and doesn’t disappoint . Thanks will order again.

Iwonder
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved it. Bought a half ounce, one of the 1/4 oz bags was mostly one really nice 5g bud, good cure and trimming. Smells really nice, strong pine scent and taste, which I really like. Up-beat high, good and strong. Great buy

Japanewf
June 21, 2019
4 out of 5

It works for me.

Flyboy6063
June 21, 2019
4 out of 5

Third go at this strain. I like it

Flyboy6063
June 21, 2019
4 out of 5

Third go at this strain. ..

Flyboy6063
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Perfect to smoke in the night. Very relaxing and had a great sleep

Megan
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Great high lots of energy good. Burns well smelled and tasted great

Megan
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Love the taste… Great for daytime.. Will def order this one again

Isabell
June 20, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice night time smoke. Would order again… Haven’t been disappointed yet from WS 🙂

Isabell
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome daytime smoke.

username1
June 20, 2019
4 out of 5

Clean grey ash and a good taste. A lot of popcorn buds in what i got.

username1
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Someone should be damn proud they grew this. Beautiful smoke.

username1
June 20, 2019
4 out of 5

I like 50mg better and its an ok deal on sale.

Rupinderv
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Smooth and good medicine

Rupinderv
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Had some before hiking and ended up having the best hike of my life. Highly recommended.

YaBoiHigh
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved the taste and the high. Excellent bud to have after a long day at work.

YaBoiHigh
June 20, 2019
4 out of 5

This is great kush , stinky and strong

Mikezz37
June 20, 2019
4 out of 5

Enjoyed by both us. Uplifting and creative. Keeps you awake and active. Nice good green and orange nugs. Burns nice.

CClarke1
June 20, 2019
4 out of 5

Very smooth. Good Indica. Beautiful purple fluffly nugs. Break up nicely. Burns nice.

CClarke1
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5

I luv this stuff I keep reordering this one it gets u off the couch great for daytime

Baflood
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5

it’s still fantastic the second time around

Baflood
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buzz, strong and uplifting. Very smooth smoke. Fruity taste.

Essnsea
June 19, 2019
4 out of 5

Sweet taste. Nice tight buds.

Essnsea
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5

I was surprised how good these were. I love mota products and will order these again.

Hitchgeo
June 19, 2019
4 out of 5

good weed small bugs but thats ok it buzzes but dosnt last long but im a heavy smoker so takes lots for me to have a good buzz but cant really complain for the price

vivisoapfan6
June 19, 2019
3 out of 5

i like it cause it taste good and lasts long once in the pen but hard time putting it in my pen and didn’t get the full 1 ml in syringe

vivisoapfan6
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Feeling not as anxious and can work all day! Recommend it for those who have chronic pain! Thank you weedsmart

Billie
June 19, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice all around. I’d buy it again. Enjoyed the buzz.

Kootman
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Blueberry, sour diesel and tangerine I would recommend trying. Love the flavours ! Can’t wait to try the others when they are back in stock!

BOB1108
June 18, 2019
4 out of 5

As a first time buyer of vape pens, i was pleasantly surprised to find that it didn’t take much to get the feeling I wanted quickly and without the smell! Works very well when you want to be inconspicuous. Definitely buying again.

BOB1108
June 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice looking buds,didn’t really smell like much though. Pretty smooth,and nice buzz.

Jeffer865
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Taste and smell is top notch, got me cleaning up and feeling great after a few bowls, definitely will order again till it’s out

staggalee421
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this strain, just looking at it beauty lol it’s a great strain, every order was packaged perfectly and with a free vape pen, always great products

staggalee421
June 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Real sativa

Sebass
June 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Exelant

Sebass
June 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Got my order of AK-47 and what can i say..very pleased with It, the high is great, the down time is good. puts me to sleep when i smoke more. overall its one of those where you can re-order this strain and you know its gonna be a good one.:p

Leogee6
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5

First time ordering off this site cant wait to try it out

Trey
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5

This is the first time ordering off this site cant wait to try this black diamond

Trey
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent quality. Great smell and taste. Very sativa like effects!

willyc
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing smell and great effect!

willyc
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5

This is maybe the best sativa ever. Clear thinking and laser focus! Great quality flowers.

willyc
June 16, 2019
4 out of 5

These are good, definitely get them while they’re still on sale

cj.deocampo.24
June 16, 2019
4 out of 5

The gape kush was really good,nice buds smoked anytime of day

Kevint25
June 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Purchased again. Worked again lol

mikgam
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve been ordering RC for the past 9 months for my daytime smoke and i haven’t been disappointed yet.. don’t make me tired at all and I’m still able to get my chores done. 5/5 imo

Isabell
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice buds full of crystal… Nice citrus smell and taste. Nice night time buzz… Will def buy this strain again

Isabell
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Love the taste, after 3 you get a smooth high!

mknows
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Alice is wonderful! That’s how it should be called. I received moist, easy to roll, great to taste and a wonderful high!! Thank you WS!

mknows
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5

The holy Grail was amazing love the taste and biz deff would be getting again

Kevint25
June 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Excellent value for money! A low key high, good for chilling not partying!

shekiwi
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Very happy with this purchase. Very good high that last well. I’m a chronic smoker so i wad looking potent, i was very happy with the texture, and the overall product’s effect!

mknows
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Great chance to try a few blends, and figure out your favorite. They all were very nice. Thanks

Paul Paige
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product. Nice high. Wasn’t quite as good as the first GG#4 I ordered, but still very nice.

Paul Paige
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Great tasting bud. Good potency. Delivered fast. Would purchase again if there weren’t so many other varieties to try here. Big thumbs up on this one.

lokidude
June 14, 2019
4 out of 5

great for night time, comes in good sized buds.

flojo88
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this strain, smooth and no burnout effect.

Brettsky
June 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Smooth toke , a nice mellow high & great price!

RobynDee
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved these candies & I only needed one to feel the effects! I would recommend & will definitely be re-ordering!

RobynDee
June 14, 2019
4 out of 5

4 out of 5!!! Light citrus flav, a nice mild high & excellent price!

RobynDee
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5

awesome nugs my favourite strain high effect

Highefect
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5

The picture is pretty much on spot with the looks of the actual bud. It was a good up high and nice to smoke

Deadlocked
June 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Consindering the price it`s an O.K. strain to smoke. Mild to smoke and the smoke itself was not so dense

Deadlocked
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Best shatter I’ve ever had. Shipping was fast and well packaged. Will definitely be ordering again!

Marizipan
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutly love this strain! Nice buzz but i can still get things done!

AmberChase
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Ordered 2 oz of this and its a great smoke. Had an issue with one of the orders shipping and got some goodies along with it for the mix up!

AmberChase
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5

There really isn’t much better out there. This is topshelf cannabis. It has it all. It can get tough to break it up it’s so nice. If you have never had the chance to try it, it is one you can’t miss.

Mr.Burns
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Very uplifting with a powerful lemon taste. It’s bright green with dark leaves trimmed perfectly. It has orange hairs and covered in fine sugary crystals. It’s great daytime smoke. Strong enough your not burning one after another and if you did you may need to change your plans that afternoon. Definitely one to try. I’d get it again.

Mr.Burns
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my new favorites. It has a very fruity terpene profile. I’ve never really came across a taste like this before. I got it a part of the mixer ounces. What a beauty they are.

Mr.Burns
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5

I am an extremely picky smoker so the five is for the price. 4 for presentation, smell, taste and high. Nice dense nugs. The high is average. Taste ain’t fruity but good none the less. Smell is same as taste. Great things from WS for me this far. Thanx guys

Bronson
June 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Good value, quality, for the $.

Mike
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5

It is nice to know there is still good strains out there,does the trick, this is the quality ever one is looking for.

Mike
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Thou art Pungent. Potent. Praise to thee! Great joy this flower hath given fourth… Golden glory upon thee most HI!!!

TheDragonWizard33
June 11, 2019
4 out of 5

very happy with this one, will be buying again

frankenstein
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5

it was an awesome high and the taste was unreal

frankenstein
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Really great taste and great high. Defs not for someone who isnt a smoker though….

frankenstein
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5

really good, will be buying again

frankenstein
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5

fricken insane got me stupid baked but still would buy again

frankenstein
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Tastes and smells greaat

frankenstein
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5

bang for your buck, its legit

frankenstein
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5

nice colour buds with a mild smell .The taste comes through when you smoke some . Good head buzz. This is my second order and the second was has good as the first one .Top quality

TerryTuff
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5

I enjoyed this smoke mild smell to the buds the bud are tight and broke up nice mild taste .I found when i smoke by myself the joint would go out but great strong buzz great smoke.try it

TerryTuff
June 11, 2019
4 out of 5

This is a great kush for the price, gets u ripped 4 hours

Mikezz37
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5

nice big firm buds good berry smell good mellow buzz great taste will by again.i have been very happy with the service i receive from WS for almost a year now .Always top quality products

TerryTuff
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Strain, energetic, good fruity taste and potent effects!

Kataklysm420
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Super bon goût de citron .l odeur est génial .un très bon buzz.bon en pleine journée et en soirée.

Lynda38
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Wish they would sell this shatter in smaller divisions but this is very nice shatter. Purged well, very potent. Better then every other dispensaries house shatter I’ve tried so far.. probably why they only sell it in bulks of 7g or higher. Good stuff!

Ruke87
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutely steller! Smells and tastes wonderful but it will mess you up if you are not careful. Top shelf strain!!

Ruke87
June 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Took one whole gummy no effect at all. Also package doesn’t indicate how much each gummy holds in thc. Also tried to leave a review for peach bomb but I couldn’t. Those ones were intense!

Ataghdi@live.ca
June 10, 2019
4 out of 5

The taste could be better. Dosage info would really help.

Ataghdi@live.ca
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Super lemon Haze is deep and beautiful

Ataghdi@live.ca
June 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Surprisingly fast acting. Very fun and easy way to get THC into the body.

Drew Paris
June 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Good product for sleeping and relaxing the body. Take less than you think you need at first and scale up if needed.

Drew Paris
June 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Great product and easy to use. Grape tastes great.

Drew Paris
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Hands down this is my go to for killer chronic. Great to smoke anytime. Tastes sweet and fruity and has almost a coffee like smell to it. Very fresh And not too dry. Hopefully this is grown with this quality for a long time. It’s always been done so well. Thanks Ws

Mr.Burns
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Best meds for treating my arthritis pain, insomnia, lack of appetite and a host of other maladies common with war vets.

Mapinduzi
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5

A really tight nug structure. Smaller buds but comes with a kick. Great for evening use. Tastes sweet and burns continuously without going out while smoking in a joint. An all around great strain. Don’t think twice of buy it again and again.

Mr.Burns
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Top notch bud. Need more in stock

Wolf
June 10, 2019
3 out of 5

Great strain although my 28g came in four 7g bags and the buds were very stemy.

Jackbaur24
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Very effective on joint pain and muscle soreness. Very mild taste. Great service and fast delivery

Coolend
June 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Love the product great price the only downfall is you can really taste the weed but asides from that it is really delicious will definitely be reordering

gregg92
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice smooth smoke

Alex Georgiou
June 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Good aroma. Nice taste. Smooth. Will try again. THX WS…keep up the good work

HelonIrth
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent smoke. Got me moving more than once. A great daytime smoke for me. Recommended *****

HelonIrth
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Perfect! The blueberry is awesome, however out of stock! Great service as well!

Bellaboop
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buds. Not too dry. Amazing taste and aroma. Great long lasting buzz keeping you super relaxed

Maxmilo
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5

First time buying this strain. Would definitely buy again. Wow. Great taste smell and what a buzz. Long lasting and relaxing

Maxmilo
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5

My favourite Sativa. Make daytime edibles with it, a happy uplifting clear headed high!

rd1727
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5

I really enjoyed this bud. It came with a grape vape pen which was tasty. I’ll order one of those next time too. This bud has a nice aroma and smoked really well both on the bong and rolled up. It has a smooth smoke and a nice euphoric high. Good for pain. I’m not much of a taster but if I was to tell you the flavour I would say it has a nice woody flavour, not dirty just almost like the smell of campfire on your clothes after camping. If that could be a flavour. Cost wise it’s an excellent bud. 5/5 for sure. Plus my package came in 2 days so yeah that was cool. WS can’t control CANADA post so I wouldn’t blame them once they deliver it to the post office it’s on the post office.

Levi_306
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5

I love this death bubba has a really sweet taste, nice and sticky a little lighter and less dense then most other kinds I’ve had but awesome none the less. Looks just like the pics very happy with this strain thanks again WS!!

Mtb420
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome! Nice big very dense buds that are really sticky. Good taste and smell. Great high!! I would definately recommend it.

WolfMan-Shayne
June 7, 2019
4 out of 5

Plus du ‘gâteau’ que du vrai hash, je m’en doutais un peu vu le prix mais tout de même un bon buz et le prix est correct

Redcat07
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Vraiment bon, juste parfait à la vapoteuse, très bon rapport qualité prix.

Redcat07
June 7, 2019
4 out of 5

Ca aide vraiment à dormir mais faut pas en prendre si on a besoin de concentration, je vais certainement en acheter d’autre

Redcat07
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Top quality bud

sourkingarthur
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Gassy, clear ash. Great smoke taste and smell. Received this twice. The first bag was solid, dence BIG heavy rocks. The second they were much smaller and not nearly as dense. But still gassy and great. Not sure which bud form is the normal but will try more after holy grail!

Gwnorfolk
June 7, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice sticky buds

Psssychopat
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5

This is amazing stuff, lots of big buds (4-5gm), and such a delicious scent! Can’t say enough about this wonderful strain, great deal, and fantastic service, so appreciated ⭐️

Sunshinetoker
June 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Great product and great buzz I would highly recommend these

Matthew80
June 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Great product and great buyers highly recommend these

Matthew80
June 6, 2019
3 out of 5

Got a great buzz off of these but wasn’t the best taste still recommend though

Matthew80
June 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Delicious gummy’s and not about how I would still recommend

Matthew80
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Definitely will buy these again love the quantity and the high

Matthew80
June 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Amazing high but not the best flavour would still recommend them tho

Matthew80
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

Matthew80
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice taste nice smell nice high Would recommend

jeremylanfrey
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5

The tiniest little dabs (literally 2mm by 2mm) just EXPLODE upon burning! I use a hot knife, paper clip’n pen- hooter, and OMG!!! They’re GrrrrrrrRRRRRRREAT!!!

TheGuyWho1
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Fast delivery. Smoot nice taste, nice aroma and mellow buzz. Really like it. This is a must try. I highly recommend it..

Frosty420
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Tried this one for the time and I was very happy with the product and the speed of delivery. Taste great and a nice buzzm dense clouds and we get a good 3 burns capping it. I would order more but your out of stock!

Jcdoggie
June 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice up kinda buzz. Good flavor. I would buy again.

Kootman
June 6, 2019
4 out of 5

I like this strain. Nicer buds than what I had before. Same nice taste and effect.

Kootman
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5

pretty good like the taste and buzz

vivisoapfan6
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5

good taste good high for the price

vivisoapfan6
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5

taste awsome dont even taste like there would be weed in it tried one but need two cause im not a beginner

vivisoapfan6
June 6, 2019
4 out of 5

good taste good buzz

vivisoapfan6
June 6, 2019
3 out of 5

was good i find theres not that much of a taste to it and that it wasnt harsh

vivisoapfan6
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice little surprise here, good buzz, nice smoke

JDutchak79
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a real nice strain, nice buzz, helped with aches and pains but kept me uplifted and going. Nicely done

JDutchak79
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Great deal for a great product, smooth, tasty and great long lasting bud. Will definitely order again!

Woodgrain
June 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice buds indeed nice buzz also ! Everything is great minus all the stems I found which I could just make into tea :))

biega100
June 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Fair price for the quality of this product, did really nice for my chronic pain, great looking bud,great taste,and maby more indica high than a sativa.will order again

Dr greenthumb
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5

this is one of my fav strains amazing taste smells really good and a nice high. have ordered twice and plan on ordering more.

Itsthickcraft
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5

This bud is really good for all day smoking not couch locking gets you really high and doesn’t make you sleepy

Dopeman5000
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5

I had the strain that came in the can, and I was pleasantly surprised when I ordered this stain here. Although this weed wasn’t as strong as the canned version. it was still some damn fine weed that vaped very well from my Solo 2. There was plenty of nice buds, with a pleasing aroma and flavor. The price was very good as well. I will get again when it comes back in stock…

laserman
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Love it. Smell, taste and buzz all 10/10!

Stevestrange
June 5, 2019
3 out of 5

First time I ordered this it was excellent! Looked,smelled,tasted great,and put me on my ass. This batch,,while good is no where near as good as last time. Buds were much drier,and rougher looking.and you can taste the chemicals from not being flushed .properly It also smells more like tea than weed this time which I find odd?

Jeffer865
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Good vibe i love this one

long_hair_dont_care25
June 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Excellent taste and good buzz! Burns nicely in a joint.

Mykstyr
June 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Well priced for its quality! Ordered it a couple times and probably will again. Very tasty!

Mykstyr
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the best strains I’ve ordered so far! I think I might make this my go-to order! Will definitely order it again! Love this stuff!

Mykstyr
June 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice buzz, very heady aroma. Would order it again.

Mykstyr
June 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Love the Blueberry AK! Very nice buzz and a great taste!

Mykstyr
June 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Lots of small well trimmed nugs. As always super fast shipping.

WILLSWING
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice flavour and buzz.

WILLSWING
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice big nugs, nice sativa stone.

WILLSWING
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5

OMG What a flavor!!! Wicked Killer Strong! Personally i prefer this stuff over Shatter ANY DAY!!! If you live across the country from B.C. though expect hot days to alter the product during transport or in your mailbox. won’t change how you smoke it though unless you don’t know what your doing in the first place… HIGHLY Recommended to ALL!!! 😀

TheGuyWho1
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a good one!!! Not too harsh and tastes good.

TQuinn
June 4, 2019
4 out of 5

It was a clean smoking weed. Not a bad high but it didn’t last very long. So a little over priced.

TQuinn
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5

We are really loving this so far. Super, super potent, it will definitely lay you out, even for the seasoned toker. All around amazing strain, that will be most definitely be purchased again! Real fans of this one! Thanks again Weedsmart!

Mushyb75
June 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Pretty good for the price

Jennifer86
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5

one of my favourites order often great taste good high

Hitchgeo
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutely incredible flavor! Sweet berry kushy goodness! 😀 paid for 2 g’s THEY GAVE ME AN EIGHT!!! THANKS GUYS!!! along with the other 4 g’s of sensi budder and rockstar budder, i’ll be good for a wiiiiile 😀 😉 Never disappointed with anything i’ve ever gotten from here!

TheGuyWho1
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Kyletara’s shipment clearly melted in the mail… i got EXACTLY whats in the picture x 7.5 g’s of 3 different products. if you live across the country from B.C. expect shipping to be a product altering.

TheGuyWho1
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste and buzz. i use the ghetto method to smoke it and it’s still Golden-Silver-Platinum! A single hot knife, paper clip dabber, and pen-hooter. Little dabs EXPLODE upon burning, nobody could be disapointed by this stuff! no way! 😀

TheGuyWho1
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Good deal, and awesome samples. Never got samples, which I thought was very cool. Thanks

twitchh
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Love the colour of the pen and it works great. Easy to use and battery has a great life span.

Daisy
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Pineapple is great! Smells and tastes amazing. Gelato is my second fav. Great high. 10/10 would recommend.

Daisy
June 4, 2019
1 out of 5

Not even a close resemblance to what was in the picture . This doesn’t look like budder at all, it looks like baby shit. Very wet and mushy and dark brown. I wont even be able to smoke this my usual ways.

Kyletara
June 4, 2019
4 out of 5

gf really enjoyed this. taste was pretty good as well. will be trying other mota products.

Kushdaddy88
June 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Would buy again.. good buzz and a nice come down..

Kushdaddy88
June 4, 2019
4 out of 5

yum!! I ate this chocolate dip right away.. good buzz for a edible.

Kushdaddy88
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5

The BUDS r covered in kief! The smell is just amazing so fruity and pungent at the same time. The taste is just incredible! I’am so happy with weedsmart, everything I have gotten has been perfect but this strain is special :).

DJS420
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5

I love this STRAIN!! Looks way better in person. Not harsh just perfect. Love the gasy pungent taste. One of my new favorite strains and I’m so happy with the speed of the delivery! VERY HAPPY 🙂

DJS420
June 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Find this product very dry/crumble (I’m not too familiar with budder). Works well, maybe better as a bowl topper.

Frale
June 4, 2019
4 out of 5

I been using cannabis for quite a few years. This is a go to strain for me.

Frale
June 4, 2019
3 out of 5

did the trick

mikgam
June 4, 2019
3 out of 5

did the trick

mikgam
June 4, 2019
1 out of 5

website shows 1g oil you actually get 0.5g oil only half that cartidge. Picture is not right, ordered a couple and all weedsmart did was give me 15% off next purchase. Im not even going to use it i lost hundreds of dollars purchasing these thinking they were 1g but they are actually 0.5g and the secret garden logo is not on the glass cartidge either. All four are the same. It is really good oil probably the best out of all that are shown on the site at least my favourite. Still a great purchase.

mbasanti
June 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Happy I picked up some before it sold out it’s mild but happy with the product overall

Jethigher
June 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Decent flower for the tag

Jethigher
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5

great wake and bake strain, not as frosty as the pictures but still pretty

bulletchained
June 3, 2019
4 out of 5

great smoke for my evening .good high and the price is a real bonus.

garywmitchell
June 3, 2019
4 out of 5

really good high not as long as some but smooth and pleasant.

garywmitchell
June 3, 2019
4 out of 5

This stuff was awesome. I ordered 3g. One of my step kids stold 1.5g ….so dont let it out of your sight

Kyletara
June 3, 2019
4 out of 5

good strain. =)

PJay450
June 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice heady buzz. Have suggested to friends

Slebrock
June 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Not bad, decent taste, ok buzz, would wait for another kind next time

kevger53
June 3, 2019
3 out of 5

not potent enough for me

Petiswife1
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5

great buy thanks for the extra 3 free grams

Petiswife1
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Well, this strain sets the bar (and gets me) extremely high, as in all my many years of cannabis consumption I’ve never had anything quite like it. This is a very productive/creative/focussed sativa without any jitteriness or paranoia. It also happens to produce one of the most psychedelic experiences I’ve ever had on cannabis once you lie down, close your eyes and listen to music. This is truly outstanding weed!

TheHappyCanadian
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5

was very happy with the nugs and the high was awesome, great body buzz.

Grrmann
June 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Great High, great nugs…starts to get chokey if gets too dry.

Grrmann
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buds. Really nice aroma just in bud form and even better when smoked. Nice potent buzz and great for people with anxiety issues.

Maxmilo
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5

First time buying this strain. If it becomes available again I will be purchasing more for sure. Great buds, strong potent buzz. Great for true relaxation

Maxmilo
June 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Very happy with the purchase. Good, dense nugs.

Rmusk
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5

This is strong stuff. If you smoke wayyy too much before you go to bed you might have trouble falling asleep. Brings out the worst in munchies too. That being said it will take you to outer space faster than nasa or spaceX if you ever need to go.

Logzers
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5

I dropped 10 pounds, my hair started growing back and I conquered my fear of public speaking. If your looking for the perfect, daytime, fully functional, fluffy headed high look no further than this. Smells super citrusy. I’m a heavy user and this did not disappoint! Thanks weedsmart!

Logzers
June 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Its good for the price, but it doesn’t get me the same buzz from a more premium product such as Bruce Banner. The high is very mellow and if your a daily smoker you will be taking bong rips more frequently to maintain the buzz.

KillahKush
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Really good buzz, Great for Daily Smokers, Won’t be disappointed. Will order again in the future

KillahKush
June 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Tried the honey oil…. to me it just tastes like really strong hash / weed. Blueberry all the way for me!

StacieMurphy
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice taste, good buzz, nice sativa!

StacieMurphy
June 1, 2019
3 out of 5

I usually never give 5a strains a “not so good” review, but I must say I wasn’t thrilled about it as much

Zakkwylde
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5

A real surprise, with a very unique smell and real nice sweet taste. A real winner here, all around. Don’t miss out!

Mushyb75
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the two tips we purchased, Electric Haze and Pineapple! Great taste and super nice high! Will definitely be purchasing again!

Mushyb75
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5

incredible buy for the price here, it looks a little small but it’s because of the super tight nuggs , lots of crystal packed in those nuggs all big juice buds no small shakey trimmings and the smell is great , little hints of citrus I found definitely worth the buy and on the list for future rebuy! Highly recommended

Rebelt6i
May 31, 2019
4 out of 5

Great taste ! Great Flavour for a bowl of fruit loops and honey rose. Only issue is that it burns through way too fast I went through one in a day. Can I going to try a few other flavours

Lee78
May 31, 2019
4 out of 5

Exelant,

Sebass
May 31, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice looking. A bit too dry for me. I enjoyed the high. Thanx WS

Bronson
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Top quality. Never buying from Gov again. Great fresh strains. I ordered Victoria day long weekend Friday and my order was delivered to Toronto by Tuesday… unbelieveable delivery time.

Torbud
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5

I was buying same bud on the streets for double the price. Gov weed is so dry. This weed was so fresh. Gooey smells great. My order came to Toronto so fast. I am very happy.

Torbud
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product for the price, easy to divide into portions you can handle. Different ppl like different levels of high. Love it

Halfbakedbat
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product for the price. Love it

Halfbakedbat
May 31, 2019