3 out of 5

Good bud but by no means AAAAA. AAAAA is supposed to be the best of the best and this is not the best of the best it’s a AAA

sativman78
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5

My absolute favourite flower. I use edibles, and this!!! OMG so much energy, happiness and pain relief that I am in love with Alice In Wonderland. I have several flowers on hand….this is my fav by far! Good smooth smoke with no coughing…super mind high. I use in the day… The buds are absolutely caked with crystals and the aroma is sweet and fruity.

Sedona
November 19, 2019
4 out of 5

It’s OK. A little bitter for my taste however the high is fine. I much prefer the grape in this brand

Sedona
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing strain, beautiful buds and smell 10/10 would order again

AlexP
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5

You can get use to taking these. I have a very bad knee and I took 2 before but Can now take up to 3 per day. Can get pricey. But overall great product.

RastaTam
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Can’t say enough about this strain Love everything about it. I think I order it every time I place an order.

RastaTam
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Great high. Buds are dense. Would definitely order This strain again. Thumbs up.

RastaTam
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my favourites. Will definitely order again.

RastaTam
November 19, 2019
4 out of 5

Buzz was great but the smell reminded me of Blue cheese which I hate. Lol.

RastaTam
November 19, 2019
4 out of 5

The high was ok. I’ve had better and worse. Purplish buds.

RastaTam
November 19, 2019
1 out of 5

upon arrival it had buds with mold in it, was throwing all out as it is a hazard at that moment. Order arrived in yea 1 day but that is all good about it already. Quality seems to be dropping very quickly

Deadlocked
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5

felt like walking on a cloud. just lovely.

bonzer3
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5

unbelievable scent and knocks you on your ass.

bonzer3
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5

sweet tasting and lovely high. you won’t be sorry.

bonzer3
November 19, 2019
2 out of 5

Wasn’t the greatest bud, very mellow. Not for a seasoned user and has a lot of seeds!!! Warning if don’t want to smoke seeds don’t order this.

DStecks
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome hash awesome taste awesome high one of the best 🙂

Clf
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice taste. Thumbs up!

Clf
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice hash

Clf
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome as always 🙂

Clf
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Great sativa for the price! Doesn’t make you cough lol. I wIsh it came in premium flower!

Chantilly
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Enjoyed the taste of black bubba. I thought it was like death bubba. It puts me to sleep for the night, but not as good of a buzz. I would buy it again.

Chantilly
November 18, 2019
3 out of 5

Nice buds, purple hue, nice taste. The high is ok, had better, but man what a great sleep.

Chantilly
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Had it a second time due to lack of interest for anything else. Still the same punch but not as tasteful as the other stuff.

Deadlyjokerr
November 18, 2019
3 out of 5

Big buds. Lots of crystals. But extremely harsh. I can only smoke a bit. I’m just getting high from lack of oxygen lol. Great taste, great bud get a 5. But due to harshness, giving it a 3. As for potency, not sure cause it’s a cough high lol so 3.

Chantilly
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

good presentation, nice smell i was expecting something stronger

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5

nice bud will buy it again

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5

this bud is good. good offer

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5

really nice smell

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5

like it

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

good

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

it was better in preavious orders

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

good strain

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

nice smoke

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5

good smell

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

on average. i was expecting better

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

nice

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

ordered 2 times. the fist one was much better. still good quality

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

good herb nothing too special

Jonnyskung96
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5

This one carries his name very well. It could have been called the radioactive herb.

pastoche
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5

I had seen it rated 5 stars but I am satisfied anyway. Like a good cheese, smells bad but a sweet taste, a nice soothing effect, for the taste, it’s one of my favorites.

pastoche
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5

For the pleasant, subtle taste, and a powerful and lasting effect, here is my favorite among many others.

pastoche
November 18, 2019
1 out of 5

Quantity of 1 = 7grams, I don’t recommend paying this amount for that much. Lol unless there was a mistake somewhere

AColdStone
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5

amazing taste & flavour

vincent cioce
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

not as strong as the last time but still very good

vincent cioce
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice trichomes. Heavy hitter. Would recommend.

Michael88
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Really good!

Dom
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5

The smell was amazing and the buzz was solid. It hit a little hard then moved into a nice mellow stone. The taste is also worth mentioning, it was smooth and tasted like berries!

kishacat
November 17, 2019
2 out of 5

This was so dry I couldn’t even finish the last 5g/14g, just crumbled into dust. Don’t put something on sale that doesn’t reflect the quality of everything else WS carries. Yall just lost a customer

hazeman123
November 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good hybrid strain. Amazing smell and effect. Nice compact buds. I sure will reorder. Tks a lot. Mario

elementma
November 17, 2019
4 out of 5

This is the bomb, heavy hitter, highly recommended, good job

Marshall
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Only order this if you like hard hitting, smooth concentrates that take you outer space!!

Logzers
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5

I love the selection. My favourite is the Alaskan Thunder Fuck. I just keep coming back for more!

Lynsicle024
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5

I’m with the last guy price point in bulk is a good value for such a strong strain grown well !!

Killazap
November 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Bought these as a gift for my sister for Halloween 2019 night. I picked myself up a pack of 7 Grape bears. The flavours are all unique and yummy, only negative is they use Gelatin in the products that are not Halal or Kosher Certified. It’s 2019,such certification will only increase your sales. Personally, ill be avoiding any gummies with gelatin from now on. Cool packaging, interesting flavours.

fraddyboy
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5

These chocolate bars are truly something special. Smooth, professional taste and texture. Ordered before Halloween this year and had a fun Halloween night 2019 with my cousins. I picked Mint flavour and my cousin got 1 each of Almond, Dark and White Chocolate. Mint was subtle but flavourful. My cousin said Almond was quite boring in taste. He is ordering 2 more Dark chocolate and I’ll try a White this time. Well worth the $24 CAD, and the 24 points you get is something I do not see elsewhere. Thank you <3

fraddyboy
November 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Great clearheaded, energizing buzz. Good for day or evening smoking. Doesn’t drain your energy. Smooth, good flavour.

Scott Humphrey
November 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Classic strain that’s been around forever. A go-to you can rely on for a good head buzz. Doesn’t make you couch bound but gives you a happy vibe. Has that recognizable piney smell. Very enjoyable

Scott Humphrey
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Great stoney, “in the zone” type buzz. Long lasting and hits intensely. Occasional smokers should go slow with this one. Nice woody-earthy flavour.

Scott Humphrey
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Big, dense buds and a little goes a long way. Great head buzz that you start feeling a few puffs in. Best for evening relaxation.

Scott Humphrey
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good choice a bit dry thanks.

Mary Beth Billick
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Beautiful looking and tasting buds. And a nice heavy indica high

Tvallie
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Always a favourite and never disappoints. Well balanced hybrid that is smooth and great for day or night

Woodgrain
November 15, 2019
4 out of 5

This is an great and potent sativa. Uplifting high et nice taste. Définitivement une souche à recommander. I’m very happy with my purchase. Another excellent strain from Weedsmart. Tks a lot.

elementma
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5

These are the best tasting caramels we’ve had! Love them, will buy again! Quick delivery. Weedsmart are very friendly, professional and, appreciative

WilliWonka
November 14, 2019
5 out of 5

By far the best strain I’ve smoked in years. Very potent amazing smell and taste. A must order again for sure. 5 stars guys!!!!

Maxmilo
November 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this strain! Potent yet mellow and no anxiety.

Margaret Mayer
November 13, 2019
3 out of 5

Taste isn’t my favourite but delivers a good solid buzz.

Margaret Mayer
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Perfect for pain, the cbd balanced with the thc delivers a good high alongside it’s medicinal benefits.

Margaret Mayer
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5

My favourite strain by far. Flowery aroma, intense but mellow high. Perfect for bedtime.

Margaret Mayer
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5

All hail the Space Queen! What a surprise. Bought this based on reviews, they did not disappoint! Very nice!

Mushyb75
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Interesting strain! Really enjoyed it! Great to mix with other strains!

Mushyb75
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5

True AAAA bud, smell and taste were both great. Buds were a good size and fresh

pk7737
November 13, 2019
2 out of 5

Not impressed with the quality. My son’s outdoor is better.. It was very good the first order, but has been going downhill ever since. Probably won’t buy again.

Paul Paige
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5

I specifically ordered the strain because it’s one of the best for ADHD/ADD and it did not disappoint. This stuff is strong and you don’t really need a lot, if you smoke a joint you may enter Zombie mode quickly. Just the right amount is perfect for the morning to get you going have a productive day. If your not an experienced smoker just try a bit at first as it can rock you, the right amount produces euphoric feelings, up beat, talkative etc. Thanks for the extra gift on the order weedsmart, I’ll be ordering again soon.

vincec
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5

I will definitely buy this again! It is totally a worth the price, you will not be disappointed

Tana_07
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Tatse like store bought peach Candy’s.

Justin385
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Taste really good, minor after taste

Justin385
November 12, 2019
3 out of 5

I am extremely disappointed, Product, very very dry and about 70% is AA grade

Unlimited
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice crystals, nice high and easy smoke. Amazing price

Lowla78
November 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Great stuff for the price as bulk. Had a lot of bottom plant small leafy buds but overal it’s good. My first order was raspberry cough and the buds were so much nicer and more quality.

Ganjaboy00
November 12, 2019
3 out of 5

Some of the weirdest oil I’ve ever seen! It’s more of a caramel texture than a honey texture, it basically peels off of the container. The container it comes in is actually really awesome, I’ll deffenetly use those again! The Buzz is strong but I find I have to use a lot compared to other oils. All in all not disappointed but not sure if I’d order again.

Kevlar
November 11, 2019
3 out of 5

Pretty decent weed. Nothing too special but a good buy for sure. It’s really crystaly, not as smelly as I thought it would be and a bit dry for my taste. Nice buzz and taste!

Kevlar
November 11, 2019
3 out of 5

For the price the bud is okay, Nothing amazing.

Bluef1re
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my favourites. Love the smell. The taste and the high.

RastaTam
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5

These pills really help me with my line of work. I walk a lot and have a bad knee. I take 2-3 capsules and voila. Pain is gone for a few hours. Love it

RastaTam
November 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Great strong buzz. Nice dense buds!

RastaTam
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved loved loved this strain. Great buds. Smells awesome. The high was really good.

RastaTam
November 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Wasn’t a huge fan of this bud. Kinda made me tired really fast. And it smells like Blue Cheese to me. Yuck. Lol. I did get high though.

RastaTam
November 11, 2019
4 out of 5

This bud was ok. It definitely looked better than what the high gave you. They were a bit purplish buds.

RastaTam
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buds. Wicked smell and a great high.

RastaTam
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Great choice with good quality

Boisinfo
November 11, 2019
3 out of 5

This shatters solidarity is very nice, wont stick even if held in fingers always snapping apart. Problem is it tastes like there’s a fruity flavour that is added, because for a face I know jet fuel doesn’t taste fruity in any environment. So besides the fact that there is definitely foreign substance in this dabs it’s still rocks your world and gets ya stoned for cheap.

Jaydubbz
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5

this batch was lovely.

bonzer3
November 11, 2019
4 out of 5

the aroma is lovely and it has an energetic buzz.

bonzer3
November 11, 2019
3 out of 5

This weed burns well and has a decent taste. The buzz is on the mellow side I found.

Willie
November 11, 2019
2 out of 5

Mine looked nothing like the picture and didn’t give me a relaxing high at all. I picked something that was rated AAAAA and I’d give it AA at the most. It had to be a screw up because there no way what I received was what was in the pic or worth $240. I ended up ordering something else and have this rotting away in a drawer.

Yqr420
November 11, 2019
3 out of 5

Didnt like it at all, smell was horrible and it was dry, the high was great though lol

staggalee421
November 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Pricey, but worth it. Excellent sativa dominant effects that are worthy of the 5A grade. I purchased this strain twice. First batch hit smooth, with lots of citrus notes. Flower was bright green with next to no leaves. Second batch, however was more leafy, darker in colour and was much harsher to smoke, while more earthy in taste. Quality was no different, so not a major concern. Would purchase again, definitely.

kushdragon444
November 11, 2019
4 out of 5

good stuf nice buzz

everyday smoker
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5

great stuff good smell and taste good bang for yout buck!

everyday smoker
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Strong flavour. Nice solid hits the best way to stay discrete and high on the fly. Any serious smoker should atleast keep one on hand for emergencies.

Logzers
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5

No buttons, easy to use. No complaints!

Logzers
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5

The journeyman’s worker weed. Always in stock, always priced well. A solid addition to anyone’s stash. This does not disappoint!

Logzers
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Good quality, slight mix of purple throughout, heavy brain relaxation. Highly recommended!! Feels like a heavier indica.

Logzers
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Was the best stuff on this site shame it’s not in stock

Rob2003ty
November 10, 2019
1 out of 5

Some of the worst product I ever had left a powder resin on your lips and teeth didn’t get you high and has no taste what so ever

Rob2003ty
November 10, 2019
2 out of 5

Was not the best didn’t really feel like it got me high

Rob2003ty
November 10, 2019
3 out of 5

Got you high but did not have much of a taste

Rob2003ty
November 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Pretty clean, I fine it has a black licorice after taste but it’s not all that strong

Rob2003ty
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Agree w others that this sh*t is strong … especially when you roll up the roaches into a doob. I like being active / doing stuff after smoking, but this stuff is also good for sitting around. Is possible to get you dizzy so go slow.

Keta
November 10, 2019
2 out of 5

Probably one of the only order I didn’t enjoy at all. Looked weak and was weak

Psssychopat
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

OMG…. second time ordering & I will continue to do so. Buds are nice & sticky, very pungent, flavour excellent & great high. Highly recommend! ☺️

Mariaschauer
November 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice hard nugs. I really like how it smokes. Clean burn. Good high and a keeper in my choice. Price is fair. This was my second time ordering and was consistent by th times

Shooter101
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice Buds, good smoke. would buy again.

Odin
November 10, 2019
4 out of 5

This is a great product as long as you don’t let it dry out on you nice aware buzz long lasting effects

Mikezz37
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

First time trying this strain. Not disappointed at all! Just by look and smell you’ll know you made a great purchase. Amazing taste, just really fun to smoke. Be careful if you’re new to this strain, it is pretty strong. At small doses it makes me energized, happy, focused and clear headed. Also, great strain if you vape.

skoullette
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

I always enjoy z bombs

Weedsteve
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Pretty good. Would get again

Weedsteve
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Nothing bad to say about this one, straight up one of the best strain I smoked this year. As soon as I opened it I knew I’d love this one, the smell alone made me happy. The taste and aroma makes it very pleasurable to smoke. AAAAA+

skoullette
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

NYC diesel is one of my favorite strain. This batch is really good especially for the price. Great smell and taste and the buzz is nice and mellow. Makes me happy relaxed and creative. I always keep some in my stash.

skoullette
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

This stuff is totally 20 outta 10! lol! Looks Better than the picture to! Thanks WS!

TheGuyWho1
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Looks BETTER than the picture! OMG amazing stuff!!! Thanks guys!

TheGuyWho1
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Delicious, as all these aura’s are, most seem to have the same black licorice flavor

jess
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Delicious, as all these aura’s are

jess
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve ordered this a few times now and it’s amazing. Great orange like flavor and great upbeat buzz. Wish is came in 3.5g also for when funds are low

jess
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

As always these products never let me down. I do find that each strain seems to have the same black licorice flavor, but nevertheless they are potent. The 3 for $90 deal is awesome

jess
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

As always these products never let me down. I do find that each strain seems to have the same black licorice flavor, but nevertheless they are potent. The 3 for $90 deal is awesome

jess
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Tried fruit loops and gods green crack. Great products, Burns clean, so easy on the throat. Doesn’t even feel your your smoking until you come exhale and it hits you hard!

jess
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality Sativa. Best for 1st thing In the morning or 1st joint of the day. Grown very nice. Definitely AAAAA Stars. Clients loved it!!! Can’t beat this quality at these prices for sure!!!

MJ4US
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good weed. Burns nice and clean and tastes fantastic. 100 percent A1 primo weed. Order with confidence. This is a good one!

Dngrn
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5

This was probably my favourite out of the 5 strains I tried so far from here. It was really nice. Worth the extra few bucks.

Justinm1984
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5

This was a very nice smoke. Great smell and taste. Nice bud. Would reorder

Justinm1984
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5

This was great. A nice light green colour with fluffy buds and a nice smell. Better than some of the more expensive strains. Will reorder this strain.

Justinm1984
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5

My favourite strain (so far) that I’v gotten from here. Great smell, nice smoke, good times. We be ordering again.

MonkeyBuisness
November 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice oil , taste kind of perfume ish good buzzburns good taste decent.

Rdcsat1
November 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice Hash, Good Taste, hard, blond not overly strong but taste good burns nice.

Rdcsat1
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Was intimidated by the price and name. But totally glad I ordered this. It is worth every dollar spent. Buds were excellent! Order and taste, amazing! Must try this yourself!

Kroz56
November 8, 2019
3 out of 5

Smell, not so great. Taste, kinda too earthy for me. Buds were nice dry and light. For the price, it is a good smoke. Adding a bit of oil to the joints really tops this strain up.

Kroz56
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Price is great. Flowers were tastey and had a pleasant odor. Will order again.

Kroz56
November 8, 2019
3 out of 5

Joints were kinda tight, but with a little massage before lighting and they smoked great!

Kroz56
November 8, 2019
3 out of 5

Joints were kinda tight, but with a little massage before lighting and they smoked great!

Kroz56
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Great buds, great taste. Loved the quality and size of buds. Would order again!

Kroz56
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

This was the perfect batch for after work smoke. I chose Black Diamond, Death Bubba, El Jefe, and Nuken. I really enjoyed all of them, each had their own thing going for them. I would highly recommend the Death Bubba. I also would highly recommend any of these mix and match kind of samplers. Great variety, excellent quality, and exceptionally affordable. Thanks a million guys.

Lilbus1325
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

I keep ordering this over and over. I love the huge sticky buds

coreygardner40
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Love it……

coreygardner40
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Love you guys. Don’t ever change…. 🙂

coreygardner40
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow……I’m speechless…ordering more

coreygardner40
November 8, 2019
3 out of 5

Not my favorite but still ok. You get what you pay for.. love my AAAAA strains.

Luke
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Great fruity heavy hitting strain that I loved. Nice and strong buzz would order and recommend this to anyone that’s been smoking for awhile.

Luke
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice day time smoke and buzz. Not to heavy of a high, good smoke to get shit done while flying high!

Luke
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Great looking and smelling buds. So good you can’t wait to get home to. Amazing buzz that lasts for hours. Highly recommended

Luke
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutely love this strain at first I was thinking it was a little pricey but it’s definitely worth the money the nugs were large and dense and the smell and taste was beautiful it’s nice and smooth and it’s a good creeper Good strain to zone out and game out for me

Royal_canadian_pothead
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Strong smell good buzz nice smoke would recommend also bought a half o of watermelon absolutely love the watermelon

Royal_canadian_pothead
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Another favorite I’ve ordered. Nice sticky buds that burn nice and taste even better. Great body buzz, highly recommended..

Luke
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Just fabulous..this stuff looks taste and smells amazing. Really enjoyed this smoke. Exalant high!

Luke
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Was ok not as good as some other indica strains I’ve ordered. Nice tasting smoke and tight buds.

Luke
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Exalant tasting tight nugs of awesomeness. Smells great and packs a nice punch. Burns nice and smooth too.

Luke
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Great tasting smoke and lovely smell. Great for pain and relaxation. Exalant before bed.

Luke
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Definitely AAAAA this is one of my favorites.. nice heavy high and awesome looking buds. Will buy this again for sure!

Luke
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Not as good looking as others but dont let that fool you… it a creeper and is great if you want to sit on the couch or before bed.

Luke
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Great looking and tasting smoke. Nice tight little nugs that pack a punch! Would buy again.

Luke
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice smelling and tasting bud. Great for a day time smoke that wont make you lazy.

Luke
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Dense, fruity asf smelling flower that is so psychoactive it’ll make your whole body tingle. p.s. i hope ws people grow some haze for us sativa lovers

hazeman123
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

great smelling, dense and soft flower, good for sleep and overall a potent indica. worth it

hazeman123
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buzz!! Great taste!!

Sharife
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Very satisfied, lasts for maaany hits in the vape. Nice dense buds. Will definitely be coming back to this one

Rmusk
November 8, 2019
4 out of 5

It was a cheaper purchase with a great taste and smell to it. It was smooth to smoke and enjoyed every bit. Highly recommend to those with a budget!

Deadlyjokerr
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent bud, Very strong smell, taste, and well trimmed. I’m a HEAVY smoker, buzz was nice and mild, wife thought was strong. Would buy again 10x

Stonedglide89
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5

This is the best Budder/crumble i’ve ever had By Far! looks BETTER than the picture! it’s actually Terribly funny cuz i plop a bit on top of a bowl and it LoOkS LiKe CrAcK!!! ROFL but it’s the furthest and greatest thing from!!! Thanks guys!!!

TheGuyWho1
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5

As usual, Very NICE!!

Jacquie and Mike
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Quite excellent when mixed w some Tommy Ford or GG#4

Frippertronics
November 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice taste. Good for day time weed. Not something that will put you to sleep. But good for daily use

Nipper636
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent product, excellent price. Very fast delivery

normanbasker
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the better ones I’ve smoked

Debbie2222
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Busts amazingly with a generous crystal (keif) yeild. Also a beautiful citrusy flavor and great even burn. 10/10 recommend spending a lil extra for this premium bud.

Jaceplume
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5

The smell is great. I slept like a baby after a few smokes. Highly recommendation for bussy fulltime workers that need a good sleep to recover. By the way, thank so much for sending me a free sample. It is really nice of you

Heisenberg_vn
November 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Loved the taste and also fantastic high

Leo1960
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Love the taste

Jennifer86
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Smell really good. fresh

Heisenberg_vn
November 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Great for the bulk price!

Hal Hackman
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5

This is one of my favs. The strength of this strain is evident shortly after smoking it. It helps with pains from injuries and recent surgeries and helps you get a good nights sleep. I’d order this one time and time again. 5 stars easy!

JDutchak79
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5

i am always a happy costomer when shoping on this site.This strain smell and taste really nice the high is more of a sativa high so u wont be sitting on the couch thats for sure its a real energy bost strain.So if u have stuff too do around the house this is the perfect strain

weedman80
November 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Great bud for the price. It hits you pretty hard, but not so much that you can’t do most activities. High didn’t last too long, and the burnout was as hard as ever though

Acam447
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Great bud for the price. Hits pretty hard, but not so much that you can’t do most activities

Acam447
November 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Perfect high, strong high, gives you a good burnout

LeahKipsigak
November 4, 2019
4 out of 5

I love the smell, great high!! Got me and my Bf munching and dazing lol

LeahKipsigak
November 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice strong bud, one of my favourites, smells nice too!

LeahKipsigak
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5

This was great. Buds bust up nicely, good smell and taste.

godson288
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5

I am in love with Mary”s! The chocolate bars are delicious, especially the white chocolate. Nice warm happy buzz comes on easy, and depending how much you eat, can become wicked. No weedy taste. All my old lady friends are in love with them now. Much better than gummies.

LauraLillian
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5

followup to my recent review: having smoked this for almost a week i have a clearer picture. good upper strength weed with some caveats: mid-strength might be more accurate, at least for some, in terms of intensity and duration. it’s a beautiful companion day or night, but the strength tops out, and because it’s so nice, it smokes fast. we love it, but it’s a supplement more than a main source for deep-wave thc marinating. in terms of effects, top-notch, and i would love to have some of this around all the time, very recreational, not bad for work focus at all, and interesting meditations from it. pairs nicely with anything, i expect. would i buy from this source again? i’ve liked other things from weedsmart, found them great, but if i have any complaint, it’s the price and dryness. had i paid full price i’d have been disappointed, to be sure. it was a bit dry, not at all fresh like a lot of online buys have been in this price range. is it because i bought on sale? if i’m buying older stock, i’d prefer to know. this makes me feel a bit meh on this purchase experience. it’s happened in other places: big sale, older dryer weed. there are places where the sales are a cause celebre and the stuff is fresh and the price is the same or even more appealing for much stronger fresher weed. am i certain a sale on weedsmart means older weed? not at all. but the weed was a bit dry. did the trick otherwise, so i can’t rightly lower my rating, and had i chance to buy this again at the same price, i probably would, but without the sale i don’t think so.

old coot
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5

I got this and Alaskan thunder f*ck together. Oh my…..! The atomic bomb is exactly that. Old school skunk smell and flavour. Brings people from downwind so be prepared to share. A definite must try if you haven’t, and excellent deal in bulk.

peIslander
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5

got.me.stoned. I am a well seasoned smoker so a good buzz is hard to find. My first puff of this every day just wrecks me. Love it. Smaller buds than I’ve gotten before but same killer effect. Two fat thumbs up for this one

peIslander
November 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Another good bag. Nice bag appeal. Dense buds. Gave me a little cough. Nice and fluffy in a hand grinder. I’d try again but site selection is so good that there’s so much yet to try! I smoked this strain all day long while working. Kept me focused and relaxed.

peIslander
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent for the joint and muscular chronic pain I deal with.This strain provides a relaxing and happy uplift to my day without going over the top. Including both mind and body relaxation….

Anchored77
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Really enjoyed this strain. Nice buds. Smooth puff and nice buzz. A nice fruity taste. Really nice addition when rolled with other strains as well.

Anchored77
November 3, 2019
4 out of 5

This strain. It’s like an old friend. So purple it’s like Barney! A friend had some the other day and after smoking it I realized we need to get together once again.

Anchored77
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain is awesome!! Great taste and potent buds. Excellent buzz…..

Anchored77
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5

This was a really good strain, great for the chronic pain, headaches and just for unwinding. Nice smooth burn and nice after taste. Nice buzz.

Anchored77
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Bought this in a mix and match great taste good evening buzz

Priest
November 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice taste good buzz would buy again

Priest
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5

Wasn’t a huge fan of this. The buzz was ok but not a great taste IMO.

StacieMurphy
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this smooth smoke! Great strain for daytime. One of my new favs!

StacieMurphy
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice smell and smoke! Would def reorder

StacieMurphy
November 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Good high but found it harsh to smoke. Not my fav but apparently is everyone else’s!! Lol

StacieMurphy
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Really enjoy this hybrid! Relaxing but not couch locked. Great for a mid day chore!

StacieMurphy
November 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Taste good smells good good buzz still was able to get things done only thing was small buds

Priest
November 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Really good. Enjoy it every time. But had a couple kinds I liked better in my mix bag of 4 kinds.

ruypaz
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste and buzz. #1 in my mix bag of 4 kinds.

ruypaz
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent

Flyboy6063
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Looks just like the picture. Nice and sticky, great taste and smell. Awesome high. One of my top favorites. Recommend

WolfMan-Shayne
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Nothing bad to say about this strain, well balanced hybrid gotta get me some more

Mikezz37
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5

This was my first purchase from weedsmart and I deffenetly can’t complain! Came as advertised, actually some of the best weed I’ve had. Great big, hard buds with a wonderful smell and strong high. I’ll deffenetly be making another buy from here soon!

Kevlar
November 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Purchased quite a few times!!!

mikgam
October 31, 2019
3 out of 5

Need to try caucasion bubba

mikgam
October 31, 2019
4 out of 5

Really puffy/light texture but kicker buzz

mikgam
October 31, 2019
4 out of 5

Be Careful. This stuff will knock you out lol

mikgam
October 31, 2019
4 out of 5

AAAA. Nice Strain

mikgam
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice honey oil. Smooth when smoked and gives a nice buzz for several hours.

johnmc911
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice high.

NW
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Good stuff man.

NW
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Really nice high.

NW
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice high.

NW
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5

this ASTROBOY is BEAUTIFUL! I had a full day of some local government garbage that gave me a massive headache off the stuff, next morning too. fortunately, WEEDSMART DELIVERS RELIEF! this astroboy arrived in the very blessed nick of time. i am stunned that the whole blues + head and body aches are gone. stunned at the efficacy. as a pleasurable well-being strain this one, after one heavenly hour, seems to be a real winner. i’m only one hour in and i’m happy as a clam, so damn relieved, thank you weedsmart also for the extra gram of indica, beautiful weed all around. we are living in great times.

old coot
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5

bonne odeur de diesel et de belle bugs compact et bien trimmer une autre belle batch

dalfire
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5

bonne odeurs et les bugs sont dense et resineux a souhait. Une des belle récoltes de atf tout site confondu surtout a ce prix. merci weedsmart

dalfire
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice smooth smoke, long lasting high. would purchase again

BLACKCROWE
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my favourites. Super strong buzz!!

BLACKCROWE
October 31, 2019
4 out of 5

Very pleased. Nice smooth smoke….relaxing high.

BLACKCROWE
October 31, 2019
3 out of 5

Not at all like the pictures. Very small buds with small traces of purple. The high is weak compared to other strains in this price range.

BLACKCROWE
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved it! Tasted great and smelled amazing!

AlexP
October 31, 2019
4 out of 5

This is good shit.

Billyb
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5

This is the real deal. 10/10 Hits you like an atomic bomb, effects are long lasting powerful head and body buzz, Extremely potent and sticky, buds are dense and look goooood, smells just like they taste, gassy/earthy delicious kush. Smoke is nice and smooth but dont get fooled, definitely go easy with this thc powerplant. Highly recommend this if you are after STRONG effects 🙂 I am very happy with my purchase, ty weedsmart!

agb
October 30, 2019
1 out of 5

Good Strain but absolute terrible packaging and shipping speed! as a long time customer they have really dropped the ball as of late..

Jackbaur24
October 30, 2019
1 out of 5

Good Strain but absolute terrible packaging! and shipping speed! as a long time customer they have really dropped the ball as of late..

Jackbaur24
October 30, 2019
1 out of 5

Good Strain but absolute terrible packaging! and shipping speed! as a long time customer they have really dropped the ball as of late..

Jackbaur24
October 30, 2019
1 out of 5

No stars. Placed an order on Oct 24 for a 28g bag & only received a 7g bag in parcel today 🙁 I’ve tried emailing twice and also tried their chat. I hope it gets resolved.

RobynDee
October 30, 2019
3 out of 5

The gummies I had were a bit hard or stale not sure which or if they all taste this way but the buzz as pretty good once you got it down

Hitchgeo
October 30, 2019
1 out of 5

You get what you pay for i guess..

sourkingarthur
October 30, 2019
3 out of 5

I was very surprised to find that 75% were like popcorn . very small buds a good disappointed customer

Unlimited
October 30, 2019
4 out of 5

Yum… I had to remind myself it wasn’t a normal cup of cocoa. The mini marshmallows really sold me

Caitlyn H
October 30, 2019
4 out of 5

Strong taste. A little dry – milk helps! It sure does the job though

Caitlyn H
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Strong flavour. Nice for daytime use

Caitlyn H
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Strong flavour but the sugar helps. Nice buzz

Caitlyn H
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5

The triple strength has a strong flavour which is expected, nice buzz

Caitlyn H
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5

These 1G tips last so much longer compared to the .5G. Great taste

Caitlyn H
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve purchased these several times and always enjoy it

Caitlyn H
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5

These candies never disappoint

Caitlyn H
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Tastes like my favourite candy

Caitlyn H
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Probably one of the strongest strains I’ve had in a while. A bit harsh but not bad taste on exhale. The smell of the bud will give you a bit of a buzz. Cheers on the free THC Candy samples.

Foggy77
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5

great way to get a taste of all the premiums killer OG #1

lumbo1
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5

had 3 different times top shelf each time

lumbo1
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Small compact buds. great aroma..definitely some of the best smelling.. love the aroma. its smooth but has a harshness to it. Its a great indicia great high long lasting.. defiantly one of the best indices on this site. I will buy again

hippy1962
October 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good buddz fast shipping costumer service was very good helpful fast thank you weedsmart

Zazzo
October 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Taste good, smooth to smoke and has a petty nice high. Nice looking buds also.

Critch
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Great stone, and tastes amazing.

Decker
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5

First class , uplifting.

Decker
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5

This product does what it set out to do and more! It is wonderful for chronic pain relief, but the sleep that it induces is fabulous. I have suffered with insomnia for years and now, only managing 1-1/2 to 2 hours sleep a night…..now 7 to 9!!! Thank you!

Sedona
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5

I absolutely love not only the flavour of these edibles but the high as well. The price for these is really fantastic. I experience quite a psychedelic high when I eat these grapes. These are a keeper in my Arsenal!

Sedona
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow! My most fav edible. The taste is ok…but the punch, oh my! This is definitely not for beginners. I actually break it into five and then cut that into half again. Great head Buzz followed by an amazing body high that lasts and lasts. I will not be without this edible ever again!

Sedona
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Luv this weed if ever wanted to walk around a tropical island baked this is what I’d want it’s now on my bucket list of things I want to do before I die smoke this weed on a tripical beech thx

maisonneuvel
October 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Good for pain when u absolutely need relief now a little too much for me liking

maisonneuvel
October 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Better then most I had here nice taste good moisture perfect in hash pipe smoke it slow and enjoy the buzz and taste

maisonneuvel
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5

So far the best one hits u like a freight train love it perfect moisture it slow cooks one spark across whole amber load up a real hash pipe and smoke slow and enjoy

maisonneuvel
October 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Good black hash good taste a little moist second pressing should of took longer

maisonneuvel
October 28, 2019
3 out of 5

Good blonde hash nice taste but it’s blonde hash nothing more or less what I expected

maisonneuvel
October 28, 2019
2 out of 5

Tastes like outdoor grown. Not impressed. Buds were loose not kush like

Jesseno
October 28, 2019
3 out of 5

mediocre, both taste and smell are weak and so-so buzz..least favorite of the strains i have bought from you…but fair for “budget price”.

gerry cunningham
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved this one, I have already ordered it again. I adore the taste so sweet a refreshing change.

Anchored77
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice tasty buds ! I like the buzz , the pain relief and the help sleeping. This is a great all around for me.

Anchored77
October 28, 2019
4 out of 5

I am very fond of this strain. It has a nice kick to it and smells so good. Helps with my many pain issues and great for relaxation.

Anchored77
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice buzz, great pain relief for me, even soothed my bad tension headaches and a nice smooth smoke. Can’t go wrong.

Anchored77
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5

This was a really bomb ass strain! Very good quality bud… nice smoke and a great high!

Anchored77
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Death Bubba offers a great relaxing buzz, smashing flavor and one of my favorite to smoke, specially after a long day, excellent to unwind. Never let’s me down! 🙂

Anchored77
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5

a combination of a few of my favorite strains. It was a really nice tasting smoke, buds were dense and it had a great slow burn. This for sure is a order again strain!!

Anchored77
October 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Good strong sativa high, very little bag appeal. Good buy.

Snagy78
October 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Very dry and fast burning. Great, long lasting high

BLACKCROWE
October 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Great taste. Nice long lasting buzz. Will purchase again.

BLACKCROWE
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Love the smell and taste. Big tight buds that break up nicely. Superb high.

BLACKCROWE
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Great all around!

Mushyb75
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent Sativa!!!! I have found my favourite. Great taste, long lasting high.

BLACKCROWE
October 28, 2019
3 out of 5

My hash was hard as a rock (previous reviews comment on how soft it was). Makes me wonder if this shipment was Afghani Hash at all. What I did receive was very smooth with a light buzz that didn’t last long at all. Disappointed this time around!!

BLACKCROWE
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice taste and good buzz

Chatouille2000
October 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Good weed with great taste and smell !

Chatouille2000
October 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Great weed at low price !

Chatouille2000
October 28, 2019
3 out of 5

not to impressed to be honest…

vincent cioce
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5

first time and defenitly not the last. excellent

vincent cioce
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5

always a great smoke

vincent cioce
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice taste and very nice buzz. Lovley looking nuggets too! Thank you

Rdcsat1
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5

I usually only get Black diamond and Strawberry cough but took a leap and ordered this strain and wow I was surprised!! nicely covered in trichomes and was a little dry but still was a great smoke, packaging has always, good, and got a free sample of edibles which was pretty cool, 8/10 would order again

staggalee421
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow haven’t seen this strain for some time. Great pain reliever.

Flyboy6063
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice smoke

Flyboy6063
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5

I enjoy this strain

Flyboy6063
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Ordered my second batch. Nice body effects.

Flyboy6063
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5

What an amazing smell! Wonderful happy effects, love these Hawaiian strains, hope to see more tropical goodness!!!

Sunshinetoker
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice energetic high, plus such fast great service and shipping!

Sunshinetoker
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a great uplifting daytime high!

Sunshinetoker
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this one, such a great Sativa, just about to order for third time! Love Weedsmart, always treat me great with samples and great strains and service!!!

Sunshinetoker
October 27, 2019
4 out of 5

Enjoyed the taste, but didn’t have quite the oomph I was expecting. Bit on the leafy side. But not a bad smoke

Japanewf
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Bought twice. Enough said

Japanewf
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Best shatter ever !!

mastadan
October 26, 2019
3 out of 5

Good for evening smoke, nice long buzz but this batch had a lot of big stems. Probably why it was on sale, not bad overall.

OliviaYatch
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Happy, energizing – wonderful strain!

Squinn
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent for sleep. I really love this strain! The service is excellent as well

Squinn
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Perfect taste, very powerful effect. To smoke moderately, stuns for many hours and days.

pastoche
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Yay! its back!

coreygardner40
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Love these!

coreygardner40
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Good for seasoned smoker. I can’t remember the high as it has been a very long time but I did purchase this twice.

Foggy77
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5

I can’t really remember what the high was like but I can say it was potent.

Foggy77
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Great weed. I had it a couple months and it’s still sticky. I find it more harsh to smoke in a bowl. Burns very nice as a joint. This high is very energetic and will put a smile on your face.

Foggy77
October 25, 2019
4 out of 5

The taste of this stuff is amazing. I ordered fruit loops. Very smooth, easy to smoke. Very flavorful.

Chelswoww
October 25, 2019
3 out of 5

They tasted good, very potent aftertaste of bud. One didn’t do anything for me. I think I would need to eat half the bag, maybe a whole bag to feel anything. I’m a heavy toker. The taste is good though!

Chelswoww
October 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice and sticky sweet. Didn’t get the citrus but that’s not imp. It did the job of keeping my anxiety at bay while not making me a sleepy zombie. Loved it. Will reorder.

toniamarie
October 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Great strain for sleep and relaxing. Nice and strong. Lasted a long time.

toniamarie
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5

My fav strain so far. Love it.

RastaTam
October 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Great Bulk Orders

Rayge89
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Great weed for just being a lil budget bud

justcollca
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice

justcollca
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Love it, this will be my hash pick

justcollca
October 25, 2019
3 out of 5

Taste good, me being a everyday smoker I had to eat all of it to feel anything.

Critch
October 25, 2019
3 out of 5

Taste good, me being a everyday smoker I had to eat all of it to get anything.

Critch
October 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Tasty and smooth

Critch
October 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Tasty and smooth

Critch
October 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Tasty and smooth.

Critch
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Bought an ounce and product is very nice smoke a ton of crystal and bug buds will be buying again and again

beastbonbon@gmail.com
October 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Has a little bit of a harsh hit but also depends the batch but not bad at all. Would deff recommend it as a lower cost bulk item. Have ordered this a couple times and haven’t been disappointed. Only 4 stars because I like to melt into the couch where this strain is just really relaxed

aduke30
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a really good bang for your money, nice indica buzz without the laziness like Tom Ford

Mikezz37
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5

So i received my ounce yesterday and i must say for the price u can’t go wrong at all, money well spent i must say,definitely going be to ordering again no question ask.

weedman80
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Big buds for a good price with a good taste and smell, smooth smoke and lots of THC not the best bud on the site but definitely a great bang for your buck

Kyle Cooper
October 24, 2019
4 out of 5

I dont know what to tell you folks. Doesnt smell like kush doesnt taste like kush . I want to give good reviews but i cant.

Twiggy
October 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Again last batch was better way better.

Twiggy
October 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Last batch was better but still good stuff.

Twiggy
October 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Well liked so much ordered again. Very nice buzz and taste

Bowtome
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice happy smoke, brings the giggles out.

Ran joe
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5

My favorite hybrid. Nice clean long lasting buzz. I’ll be ordering this again.

Ran joe
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5

This was my first bulk order from this site. Very happy with this strain. Nice big frosty buds. Amazing smell and smokes great.

Smeghead123
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice. Great buds, nice and sticky, smell and colour were perfect. My new go to.

Moetime
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Feels like a satvia. So smooth and strong. Long lasting really nice high. My new fave. I would buy it more often but it is kinda pricing but hey quality costs.

Moetime
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Great that you can try more than one item and great deal.

Riclace
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5

the premium mix and match is great. every strain I received was awesome. Will defiantly will reorder

Chills
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice. all the premium buds are fantastic.

Chills
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buzz, very smooth smoke, would buy again

Chills
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Smooth smoke. Nice buzz for the day. would buy again

Chills
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5

This is my favorite shatter, it’s gooey like toffee

Allstev
October 22, 2019
4 out of 5

This is a good strain if you need pain relief. I generally use it for my first session each day, then switch to an Indica strain for evenings.

arthurnelson
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5

I CAN SEE WHY IT IS RATED AAAAA.

Pierre Cardinal
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Bought lemon for least flavour added, the taste is fine. A small amount is enough … basically a few grains. Best to take a bit more a few hours later than too much at once. This is quite powerful and very clean feeling. The cost is amazing considering how little is needed. I have once or twice almost every day and the tin is almost full still.

Keta
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5

This is very strong: use with caution I took enough to fit on the head of a pin / tip of a pen. So small you could hardly see it. I really felt it, almost enough to give me a headache! I bought 2 containers due to the sale, have put them away for careful use.

Keta
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5

i have missed budder when it was out of stock…this stuff does not disappoint…was shocked at how white it was…not what i’m used to

stealurface
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5

really great stuff…will be on my list of possible repeats

stealurface
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5

good stuff!..i will continue to try other strains but its definitely worth a buy

stealurface
October 22, 2019
3 out of 5

i like this stuff it tastes good…however i seemed to get a bottom of the bag bag…lots of loose small buds and broken up bits…which is rare as i order a lot

stealurface
October 22, 2019
4 out of 5

really good stuff…burns pretty fast though, otherwise it would be a 5*

stealurface
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Great strain

GavinR56
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5

King Louis XIII Is one of my favs. The taste is so tasty want to keep smoking. Even though I’m high. So good !

Alfa
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Off the hook. Nice taste and smells amazing. Buds are nice and sticky. Cured good

Alfa
October 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Pre good fat nugs smokes smooth took some pre fat pops wit that

Ogfdizzle420
October 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Taste pre good ate both the packs right when I got them gave me a wicked stone keep doin what your doing and I will be a long time custy

Ogfdizzle420
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Great for psychological issues as well. Treats anxiety and restlessness amazingly as well as elevating general mood. Great for relaxing or comin down from a high stress day

Jaceplume
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5

best amnesia haze scent/flavor, totally worth

hazeman123
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Very happy with this purchase. Nice long lastibg buzz that’s not too heasy. Great for making housework more fun ;p it os very pungent so keep that in mind where you keep your stash and roaches.

Shannabis
October 21, 2019
4 out of 5

Pretty good bang for your buck

acarter88
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Always great choice great high anytime of the day

Djhellbound
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5

It is amazing really smooth

Djhellbound
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5

You’re missing out on this one!!! Give it a whirl.

cornspace
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5

just what i needed, thanks weedsmart

bonzer3
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice crystal on the buds, Nice and Tight nugs, bust out well and burns well high lasts good and is a creeper abit

Royal_canadian_pothead
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Great day/night hybrid, relaxing mix of cerebral and body effect, gassy, tasty, greasy smelly trichomes, pressed some nugs for some shader and woooh its loud 🙂 Store flowers in sealed jars unless you want to turn your room into a gas chamber.

agb
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5

KEYY MAKES THE BEST VAPE OIL IVE TRIED OUT THERE HIGHLY RECOMEND

abomb
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow! Great quality buzz, I’d say 75% head buzz and 25% body buzz. Might be a bit strong of a head buzz for some, but the strength of the buzz is matched with equal amounts of euphoria and space-time warping, and only mild paranoia that the euphoria washes out. Tastes good, had someone else I shared it with describe this as “oh, that tastes like real weed.” Would highly recommend for those times your regular weed isn’t doing the trick. This’ll get you right wrecked day or night. Nothing about this I can’t think of anything to complain about, other than someone hitting this for the first time may want to pace themselves, even if they have a high tolerance.

briggsy84
October 19, 2019
4 out of 5

So far this is my favorite indica from weedsmart, taste great and really mellows you out after a long day. Personally I’m more of a sativa smoker but this strain I will definitely purchase again. Good price and good taste.

Ojibmakwa
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5

By far my favourite strain I love the taste, the high, the price even brings you down slowly so you don’t burn out so fast. A true sativa that tastes great in a bowl or as a joint.

Ojibmakwa
October 18, 2019
4 out of 5

The famous Jack herer. Only use half as much as you normally use. The bud will tko you out of nowhere. Got myself and every one else who smoked it really stoned like zombie stoned. Only thing I would say negative about it was the taste definitely a high grade bud.

Ojibmakwa
October 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Really enjoyed this strain had a nice taste and a long, long high for me. Will purchase again in the future.

Ojibmakwa
October 18, 2019
3 out of 5

Decent bud however it gave my wife anxiety almost everytime she would smoke it. Probably won’t purchase again.

Ojibmakwa
October 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Tasted really good and had a nice buzz only problem was the high didn’t last very long for me.

Ojibmakwa
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice flavour , relaxing high and really smooth smoke i was suprise about that 5 stars !!

mastadan
October 18, 2019
2 out of 5

Very disappointing. Smells horrible and tastes worse. Very reminiscent of outdoor weed. Greasy. Picture is a GROSS misrepresentation of actual weed. Not sure I can trust any of the weed on here. Sorry I bought a QP. The shatter i got on here however is awsome. Also free gifts are appreciated.

Russmor
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Good product my dad use it for pain and it work!

mastadan
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Great bang for the buck. Will definitely go for this again.

lawrencethomas
October 17, 2019
4 out of 5

This has a interesting smell, the taste was okay, and the high was nice. Would purchase again!

Chelswoww
October 17, 2019
3 out of 5

Smells great, the high wasn’t much of anything though.

Chelswoww
October 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Was one of the better sativa’s I’ve tried.

Chelswoww
October 17, 2019
3 out of 5

After reading reviews I was excited to try this kind, but it was not my favorite. Maybe because I like Indica’s more

Chelswoww
October 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice smell, good smoke. Would buy again.

Chelswoww
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5

A nice mellow bud. Tastes earthy, medium strength. Good for anxiety, very enjoyable.

Total_Instant_Karma
October 17, 2019
3 out of 5

Good buzz, big buds, halos with pain.

debalzar
October 17, 2019
3 out of 5

good product for house shatter. if you see it on sale make the purchase

munch
October 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Not a bad smoke, not harsh tasty and has a punch to it.

Iwonder
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5

I love this Strain. As long as it’s on the Bulk list, i’ll be getting it

coreygardner40
October 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Pretty good for a freebie. keep it up guys!

coreygardner40
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Bubba Kush the smell is awesome and its really smooth and huge body relaxing ! I Love this strain it <3 thanks ws

mastadan
October 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Great buds, excellent indica high only complaint is that it is a little harsh – still worth it though

Woodgrain
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste great high already bought two more packs. Would definitely recommend

immortalwound99
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Prices expected to drop tomorrow in Québec to 125.70$ an oz with THC between 12-18%. I’m staying with WM.ca because the product is EXCELLENT! God’s green crack is exactly as they’ve describe it. Satisfied!

Kelly Kruger
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5

I vaped this and didnt expect much , i was wrong.. This will give you a nice buzz and you will feel relax after i big day at work .

Korrupto
October 16, 2019
4 out of 5

if you like flavour and sweet smell this is for you nice buzz so tasty i like a stronger buzz but it good stuff

TerryTuff
October 16, 2019
4 out of 5

greattaste smell buds but i found the buzz alittle to mellow i like astronger buzz but for flavour no better

TerryTuff
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5

i like the buzz from this stain has a gasy smell to the buds good smell breaks up nice have bought twice and will buy again soon

TerryTuff
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5

A strong citrus smell and taste like mimosa .Strong buzz worth thr money

TerryTuff
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5

great smoke buy premium and get premium love all the different choices

TerryTuff
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5

like most of Ws products beautiful buds smell taste qualitygreat smoke will by again

TerryTuff
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5

sweet smell and taste nice day time buzz not over poweringbuzz .Burns good nice buds great price try it you like it.

TerryTuff
October 16, 2019
4 out of 5

I appreciate the consistent good quality of this bud. Taste, cure and potency all there. Good buzz for the buck. Kudos to grower. Thanks

Kootman
October 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Love the way it busts up. Nice taste… Def not for daytime but perfect in the evening and before bed. Will def order this one again. Just wish it was a bit cheaper

Isabell
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Always my fav kind to order love it. Perfect for daytime use

Isabell
October 15, 2019
4 out of 5

They taste like regular candy I couldn’t taste weed at all.. Ate a couple and was body stoned all night. Was really tired almost hung over the next day. Potent stuff

Isabell
October 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Wish there were more in the package!!! Otherwise than that I do like them.

ErinWorld_
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Tried a few other edible brands, this one is probably going to be on my top 5!

Higgins45
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Great strain. Second time buying this bud.

Torbud
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5

I’m not a big indica fan but i enjoyed this very much and would buy it again. from fragrance to taste and buzz all was good.

handsome
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5

not the first time purchase of this always a great buzz

handsome
October 15, 2019
4 out of 5

The nugs were tight and small. The aroma was great. The smoke was smooth and the high was more in line with a AAAA bud, not AAAAA. Overall, I would buy again!

Zanzikahn
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Order a few O’s of this and was really satisfied with its look, quality, taste when smoked, and buzz was strong ! Highly recommend trying this one out!

Rebelt6i
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain tasted the best and smelt the best out of my last mix n match order was very very satisfied with this strain! Buds busted up fat and smoked well, would recommend trying this one out for sure ! Will be ordering this again forsure !

Rebelt6i
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Very very dank weed , pungent odour, and couch lock right here! Very good strain to put u down or in the zone , highly relaxing strain , strong body high ! Very very satisfied with this strain will order again!

Rebelt6i
October 15, 2019
4 out of 5

I enjoyed the taste of this strain and the buzz was nice too! Nugs were a little dry for my liking but overall was a great high and would definitely order this again.

Rebelt6i
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buds, worth ordering to try, would forsure order again, high quality green!

Rebelt6i
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Highly recommend trying this to get a good feel for some different strains you wanted to try or thought would be good to order lots of ! Great way to sample multiple strains and narrow down ur all time favourites! Plenty of great options to choose from a very very good choice highly worth the money !

Rebelt6i
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5

VERY HAPPY with this strain. When you first smell the green you get that fishy smell, but when it smokes I get a strong lemony taste. Either way this stuff was the BOMB! will be purchasing again.

Chelswoww
October 15, 2019
1 out of 5

hear of the fake shatter? well I think it landed here also, what I got was brittle plastic like resin which didnt melt into a ball as I usually make them it just broke into pieces and when smoked it left a resin on my lips teeth and mouth, not gonna even think what the effects on my lungs are gonna be, so I just tossed it and gave a few out to show them exactly what reddit is talking about and that’s all the fake shatter going around im just pissed cause I used all my points on a product that wasnt what it was

staggalee421
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Will order again. Strong, great buzz

Ccarter
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buds. I found it very smooth and burns nice. Thumbs up

RastaTam
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buzz. Quality buds and amazing quick service.

RastaTam
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Great m, soft , smooth hash. Like back in my teenage age. Ordering again now soon.

RastaTam
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Great buds. Excellent taste. Will definitely order again.

RastaTam
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Very smooth hash. Loved it.

RastaTam
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Love love this hash. Mix a little cocktail with some sativa. Woah.

RastaTam
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Excellent buds. Beautiful taste. Awesome service.

RastaTam
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this sativa. Great flavour and Very smoothe.

RastaTam
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5

I have Massive knee pain. Two is plenty. Ease my pain and felt very relaxed. Would def order again.

RastaTam
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain is amazing. I love the sweet taste and smell. The high is excellent and lasting. I’ve ordered it a few times now.

RastaTam
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Delicious

jess
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Love Bruce Banner. Beautiful buds. Nice aroma. Thumbs up.

RastaTam
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Great price. Great product. Ordering again

jess
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Bud, Great Taste, would order again!

kwerbeski
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Not bad. Wasn’t crazy about the taste or smell. Not bad for the money.

Paul Paige
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

100% fantastic beautiful absolutely incredible king among indica flowers ill be buying more

Disolvedecay
October 14, 2019
2 out of 5

Now I was sent a sample of this stuff a few months ago ans it was incredible i just recently bought a bag of it and smells like mushrooms and isnt even green its brown and i have to keep smoking every 10 mins to keep a high very disappointed especially for the price its kinda pricey and it was already decaying not cool

Disolvedecay
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

This bud was very special very much worth the price it was like the nugs were bathed is crystal and smelt like cheese incredible high very smooth smoke 10/10

Disolvedecay
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Great way to try a few different strains. Great quality. Would definitely recommend.

Cannabissk
October 14, 2019
3 out of 5

I got this for free so it was good.

Jason Lupton
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Edibles were delicious. I wish I could get the recipe. I make edibles myself but these seem to be very professionally made. Enjoyed them very much. Thank you very much. Thank you weed smart

bliss2808
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome sativa , great smell and taste . Long lasting buzz , gave me the worst munchies i’ve ever had . A little stronger then the jack herer.

Twiggy
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5

i enjoyed every itty bitty tiny bit

GARY CHYNNE
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5

i’m mixing and putting in my c cell vape pen and it is excellent.

GARY CHYNNE
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Taste is incredible just like lemonade candy. The high is really fast acting and last a long time. Feels like sativa to me

Xander153
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice nuggs nice smell. A bit dry but not much. As for the buzz this is a really great indica nice and smooth body and head high. Really relaxing

Xander153
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5

These are strong. Definitely a “body high”. Taste great as well

Cwojo88
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5

AHHHHHMAZING. Perfect evening high.

Cwojo88
October 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice crystals, good slow burn. Definitely an evening bud.

Cwojo88
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Stuff is fire price is good and the delivery time is amazing. Will be ordering again

Thorne705
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5

This was a new strain for us. Very happy to have come across this one. Nice heavy buzz from this beautiful plant. It was loaded with crystals. Nice, densely packed buds. Kudos WS for yet another great strain!

cbrack
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Tastes good, packages nicely, really nice Hybrid.

Jeffro976
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Good stuff, really heavy and dense, I would do again.

Jeffro976
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Good stuff, really dense, I would do again

Jeffro976
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Great for the money, gets the job done, nice high

Rmusk
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5

well for the price of the bag i couldnt complain. buds were nice and not to stocky, decent high, found it was a great day time weed to get out and get things done, def would get again for the money

bradleyhart
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome 5a

Matt0017
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5

I also thought this had a mild licorice taste and it is awsome. I love the taste it’s also very clean meaning not harsh. The high is intense as well. Would get again in a heartbeat. I bought an ounce and it was over plus a free gift. For 609 an oz it’s a bargain

Russmor
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5

I enjoyed this strain. It is a nice comfortable high that I feel smoking this. Mellow and mild… The buds were dense and nicely trimmed. 5 stars!

Teleram
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome product with fast delivery. I’m very impressed with everything.

Teleram
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Das good ya! Grape

Logzers
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

No complaints here! Fantastic stuff for a fantastic price! 10/10

Logzers
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

This is one of the best hybrids you can get

Mikezz37
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome bud, easy to roll and very good choice for me!

Mary Beth Billick
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome bud, easy to roll and very good choice for me?

Mary Beth Billick
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

The yellow flavour was bomb dot com!

theallmighty
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

a joy. fantastic for focus and creativity, strong melty body-buzz, including head, but also a potent focus element. a super cozy focus. one of the best of the strong hybrids i’ve had. my second order from weedsmart, a year apart, and i like service and product all around. this weed is one of the tops i’ve had, reminds me most of a mack og breath i went bananas over. this is top quality body-mind stone for me. very strong on sativa/indica effects, and among the most balanced i’ve had in the super-strong range.

old coot
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buds, lots of colour and smell. Taste amazing. Will do again!

Deadlyjokerr
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain is amazing for the price! It gives a great high without leaving you locked in the couch for hours. I love it for sharing with friends and hanging out at home.

Tramsdeew
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a great pack of prerolls! Each one comes in it’s own labelled doob tube and you get one of each kind so you can try it out which is great for new smokers. I loved each strain and they all gave me a great high experience! However I do agree with other reviews that they were packed too tight and it’s much better to re-roll them yourself. You can get two smaller joints out of one big preroll. The weed inside is worth it!

Tramsdeew
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a great pack of prerolls! Each one comes in it’s own labelled doob tube and you get one of each kind so you can try it out which is great for new smokers. I loved each strain and they all gave me a great high experience!

Tramsdeew
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Got this bud for a great price and it gave me a really nice, relaxing high. Will order again!!

Tramsdeew
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

A family member recommended this… I was really surprised by the taste and flavor… I actually ate them one at a time until I noticed the effect. My guess is about a 1/3 teaspoon all at once to prevent you going horizontal.. lol.. I even ordered more.. Awesome..

AndyClone
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Really nice tasting bud that provides a great sativa high. Leaves you feeling upbeat and energetic, great for doing all sorts of activities!

Tramsdeew
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Item arrived late due to Canada Post! Great stuff though.. Awesome buzz!!

AndyClone
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a very nice bud and gives you a great high that doesn’t leave you sunk into a couch. It’s great for doing things like going for a walk, working out, hanging out with friends! Nice taste for sure, will be getting again!

Tramsdeew
October 11, 2019
2 out of 5

Huge buds, a bit on the dry side but grinds well. Very harsh smoke but a decent buzz even though it doesn’t last long

Nesskar
October 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Great taste! One didn’t do much for me though, overall nice relaxing effect

Bdavis13
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Love these! Not only do they taste great but they give me a great high

Bdavis13
October 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Bought these for my boyfriend. They’re pretty good and taste great!

Bdavis13
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them! They give him a nice relaxing high.

Bdavis13
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the better tasting edibles out there. Will probably stock up for the hunting trip

AKG47
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Bear delights are right, soooooo yyummmmyyyyy!! Can’t wait to try the other flavors!!! Solid body high tooo!! My new fav!!

Rach22
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Surprisingly tasty! no bad weed taste, decent dosage. Would recommend it.

AdrinaKush
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5

This is the ONE to have a piece put the seat belt on and enjoy the ride. This is great stuff so do not overindulge. best high in a long time.

Don Turner
October 9, 2019
4 out of 5

One of my favs on the site .

Twiggy
October 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Cheaper way to buy an assortment of cartridges. Good variety.

Brutus 1290
October 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Tried it before came back for more, enjoyed it golfing, watching a movie, seems to work well for all occasions

krj67
October 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice aroma, smooth, doesn’t glue you to the couch, but packs a punch

krj67
October 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Use for ne and the dog, this one is his favorite

krj67
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent. Not one complaint about this bud. Its everything I am looking for and will for sure keep purchasing. Not to mention the very fast delivery.

normanbasker
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Really enjoyed the cherry, will definitely purchase it again. Great service, thank you for the freebies, those were awesome.

Lisa Roy
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Great smoke. Large buds and nice flavor. This is one of my favorites for the high. Will definitely buy again.

Carolyn
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Large buds. Very nice taste and the buzz is awesome. One of the best sativa I’ve smoked. Will definitely buy again.

Carolyn
October 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Very convenient, easily portable, charges fast, discreet and potent the only issue I’ve had is when you have it on for more than 5-7 mins it over heats and you have to cool it down again before you turn it back on.

Kayla
October 8, 2019
4 out of 5

It’s ok nothing special a good high though but not the best taste or smell just alright for daytime use I prefer stronger at night. Was better than the hell’s og. But has nothing on the death bubba that’s by far the best at this price no comparison

Krsray
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Sweet, so very tasty and a fantastic buzz. There is nothing not to like about this one. Still a crowd favorite.

Anchored77
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice smoke, very smooth and the after taste is great.This strain worked perfect on my chronic pain and headaches. Nice buzz, sweet flavor I really enjoyed this one.

Anchored77
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Another a++ from aura

jess
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Definitely will be buying this again. I would try any of the Aurora products now, they all seem great

jess
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product. Tastes like licorice, just like blue dream

jess
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Potent. Very nice

jess
October 7, 2019
1 out of 5

False advertisement, no purple on the bud at all and the bud itself is looking pretty weak.. I’ve gotten better stuff at my dealers lol

EricT
October 7, 2019
2 out of 5

Wasn’t very happy with the quality of the death bubba and my shipping was delayed which I was told that Canada post refused to pick of the packages cause they were running late and weedsmart didn’t don’t them off their self cause they said they didn’t want my package sitting at Canada post over night and said it was best for me due to the rodents and bugs at Canada post that can damage my package…hmmmmmmm… didn’t up this story from them

Kensteph
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product/taste Easy to break into portions

Lilbug346
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Yummy. Will order again!

Lilbug346
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Ah yum! Nothing like a little caramilk tasting!

Lilbug346
October 7, 2019
4 out of 5

They are ok but not my fave. Easy little gummy to take and they have a sour taste but they just weren’t what I was expecting

Lilbug346
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Love the taste of blue raspberry anything and these were awesome! Can’t taste anything but that flavour! One of my top faves!

Lilbug346
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice bud for a nice price… Can’t wait to share

Caitlyn H
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Great for bedtime use

Caitlyn H
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Charges quick, easy to use

Caitlyn H
October 7, 2019
3 out of 5

not as good as last time more like green crush

lumbo1
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Def my go to .:-) would recommend to Everyone to try at some point ..

Jeffrey1
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this product! Very discreet and the Wedding Cake is unbelievable!

Carol
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Very Awesome hash will definitely buy again 🙂

Clf
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5

I really like this. Very uplifting, great for anxiety

Squinn
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice, smells great and a good high

Squinn
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a good strain for appetite and pain. It didn’t knock me out which was nice too!

Squinn
October 6, 2019