5 out of 5

very good sativa… nice and fluffy covered in crystal and had a weird smell that really smells amazing, worth the price.

Ryan09
Ryan09
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

I cant get over the price of this, the buds are amazing, the picture does not do it justice… I had purple all through my bag.

Ryan09
Ryan09
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

This is one of The best deals out there right now, talk about bang for your buck

Mikezz37
Mikezz37
July 14, 2018
4 out of 5

This is a really good day strain for me, big nuggets great flavour, what a good deal for the price

Mikezz37
Mikezz37
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

So relaxing and leaves a nice after taste. Smokes great and the buzz is awesome. Another winning product, reordering today.

Square4256
Barbara Squires
July 4, 2018
5 out of 5

This smoke is on point. Smooth puff and nice buzz. Great looking buds and burns real nice. This one I will order again for sure.

Square4256
Barbara Squires
July 4, 2018
4 out of 5

Good buzz very relaxing

Carlos
Carl Bernier
July 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Awsome taste

Kcyrvam
kcyrvam
June 26, 2018
5 out of 5

These jelly bombs are phenomenal! They are especially great if you don’t like to smoke!

Doherty.nicholas
doherty.nicholas
June 25, 2018
5 out of 5

OMG!! I opened the bag and the smell instantly hit me.. beautiful looking bud that smells wonderful, tasty yummy and hits like a bag of bricks.. definitely one of my favourites

Jack
June 22, 2018
4 out of 5

tastes like crap but got me high.

Ryan09
Ryan09
May 24, 2018
4 out of 5

look 3/5 smell 3.5/5 trim 4/5 high 4/5 . smokes very well.

Ryan09
Ryan09
May 24, 2018
5 out of 5

This is a really nice shatter. It’s cheap, tastes good, smells good. I would buy another 3g tomorrow if I could. Really impressive quality I hope WS will continue to offer this product at this price. The buzz was very energizing. Great if you are with friends. My stress was relieved and I had almost no paranoia and the dry mouth feeling was really smooth, not overwhelming.

Richerlariviere
richerlariviere
May 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice buds, covered in crystals! Tastes great, very smooth. 2nd time ordering this strain, will order again! Great price as well.

Denots
Heidi Grant
May 22, 2018
4 out of 5

nice strain

miller
May 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Hard hitter when squished into Rosin. Flower is great, not the smoothest smoke, but still great. Would definitely continue to buy.

Richardaanastacio
Richard Anastacio
May 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Order took a little longer than I was told, ordered first thing monday morning, delivered friday afternoon. But the product made up for it. As a first time customer I was happy. This shatter is a great day time sativa, smokes great and cant beat the price!

Ryan09
Ryan09
May 13, 2018
4 out of 5

good for the price.

Ryan09
Ryan09
May 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Good shatter , good price .

Mitchlynk1
mitchlynk1
May 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Good stuff , worth the money.

Mitchlynk1
mitchlynk1
May 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Got this as sample. Will definitely purchase if it’s available when I make my next order. Nice dense buds, great smell and taste. Calming, relaxing buzz.

Denots
Heidi Grant
May 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Order was processed fast, package was shipped out next day and was recieved 3 days later. Got a gram of this with my first order. Have to say im impressed, for inhouse shatter its clean, potent, taste is on point and consistancy throughout the gram was great. Left zero residue on my nail or coils, burns clean. Buzz hits hard, was upbeat, relaxing and very stress relieving. Will be ordering again in the near future. Thanks for the treat WS, very pleased with my order!

Jmiko
jmiko
May 1, 2018
4 out of 5

This strain is very relaxing and calming. Smoked good and tastes fine, but the best part about this strain is the overall head clearing and pleasurable head buzz it gives. This bud is able to put you at ease in the most stressful situations. Another quality product from weedsmart!!!

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

This strain is delicious, I love the taste it is very pronounced. It grants a strong, long lasting and satisfying buzz. Overall, a pleasurable OG.

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it !!! Amazing quality, Thick nugs, caked in crystal. The smell is intoxicating, I couldn’t get enough. I’m still stunned by the prices and deals. Weedsmart, you guys are the BEST!

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Loved this strain! Top quality, dense, covered in crystal and impressively potent buds. Price is incredible, so happy I found you guys.

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Beautiful buds and nice aroma. I found it to be quite surprisingly potent – Really good for sleep. Incredible deal, I will be back for more!

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Great strain and very nice high. Another amazing deal from weedsmart!

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

This flower packs a PUNCH! I read a few good reviews online about this batch and had to try it for myself. I am glad I did. Good clean smoke with white ash. A bit dry but not hash at all, smooth, clean smoke. I found myself spaced out for a minute are smoking it which is rare, this took to El Meurte and back lol Hopefully I will be able to grab this again on my next order.

Bud.stash
bud.stash
April 18, 2018
4 out of 5

Great smell and great taste out of the vaporizer. Total relaxed state after enjoying a bowl. Definitely add some Critical Mass to your next order

Mike-Legg
mike-legg
April 18, 2018
4 out of 5

I’m not a big fan of lemon flavor. But having Recieved these I gave them a try. To my surprize they weren’t all that bad. Not too tart or sour. 3 will get you good. 2 give me a good buzz.

Ben8889nimmo
ben8889nimmo
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice taste ,nice hi , all around amazing deal. Will buy again.

Boxerman
Marc Gravelle
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice smoke good taste

Boxerman
Marc Gravelle
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Wow. Got me pretty high. Very weed tasting in the chocolate. Still good though.

Ben8889nimmo
ben8889nimmo
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

I love this smoke. Good taste, nice hi, looks incredible. Will be getting more.

Boxerman
Marc Gravelle
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

These things are great… Not sour…. Two of them gave me a good buzz. Kind of addictive. Could eat the whole bag in one sitting!

Ben8889nimmo
ben8889nimmo
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

A nice classy , very clean clear smoke subtle yet gassy with a nice white burning ash a very solid Og strain for sure! You will be happy if you like the “Kushy Gassy taste”

Justin_squires
just1doper
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

. love everything i have got so far. Grate deals nice price. Will buy here again and again.

Boxerman
Marc Gravelle
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice pink crack very subtle but dank buzz

Justin_squires
just1doper
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

I’d BE F#%&$^G HOARDING THIS AND GDP FROM THE MASSES IF I COULD XD A great smoke!@Great price Thank you weedsmart!

Justin_squires
just1doper
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Super tasty and the buzz is great! Cant go wrong with this choice!!!

Sirlaup93
sirlaup93
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Very well done and im going to buy again.two thumbs way up

Justin1992
Justin Gravelle
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Great aroma, dense nugs, very dark and nice amount of crystals. Smoke is amazing, squish is amazing. Not the best results with squish, but still a decent amount per oz. Black diamond never lets you down. Heavy hitter. Will definitely buy again.

Richardaanastacio
Richard Anastacio
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Critical Mass will definitely put you on your ***. Great bud, stronger side of the indica’s that Weedsmart has to offer. Definitely will try squishing this in the near future to see other results. Smells great, bud is a bit fluffy. Would definitely continue to smoke. Great flower.

Richardaanastacio
Richard Anastacio
April 8, 2018
4 out of 5

This was a really nice strain. Great mix of indica punch and sativa high. Good for both mornings and eve smoke. Will definitely pick up more

Voidwalker
Majid Ismail
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

Great strain – powerful yet overpowering. I have had nothing but great experiences with your product line. I will order this again

Janine
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

Not bad at all,goin to order more for sure

Justin1992
Justin Gravelle
March 28, 2018
5 out of 5

I was lucky enough to receive a sample of Pink Crack in a recent order. A great smell and a killer high. Will be adding to my next order for sure! Thanks WS!

Mike-Legg
mike-legg
March 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Super versatile indica, mix with my lemon haze in the afternoon to wind down, then switch just to the critical mass at night. This bud has a nice buildable effect, if just you want to relax or fall asleep.

Cameralady
cameralady
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Great taste and fun to have while at work.

Sandy_clannon
sandy
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5

These are my favourite brand of gummy and the blue raspberry is the most potent and best flavour.

Sandy_clannon
sandy
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Best gummies I’ve ever had. Always great taste and awesome busy

Sandy_clannon
sandy
March 7, 2018
4 out of 5

Decent indica , I really enjoy it mixed with headband and rockstar for extra power and gassiness Would recommend this strain for people who want a decent indica with a not overpowering effect 🙂 , Great to mellow out and unwind with 😀

Justin_squires
just1doper
March 6, 2018
4 out of 5

Good taste

Corpscrass
Dave Deruisseau Sebastiano
February 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice buds! Slightly dry but nothing a boveda can’t fix. Taste was real smooth with a great nose after you broke it up. Super hay with this one!

Bud.stash
bud.stash
February 13, 2018
4 out of 5

Lots of Crystal with a nice smooth and sweet flavour! Nice tight buds not too small and not too big. I enjoyed this strain and would buy again

Thelakesisters
thelakesisters
February 1, 2018
4 out of 5

The THC is in the chocolate dip, very strong taste, nice high tho.

Sandy
January 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Got this as a sample in my last order, it looks amazing, lots of crystal, great taste. Thanks guys

Sandy
January 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Clear smoke. No cough. Great odor. Very dense Nugs. Just perfect for a first order on here.

Jonathan.beaulieu
jonathan.beaulieu
January 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Got an ounce of this the other day and it is some of the strangest smelling weed ive ever had. Weed is nice and fluffy, weighs out well, and smokes great. Will be ordering more.

Ajbarr
ajbarr
January 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Really nice mellow smoke, leaves you ready for your day, no burnt out feeling! This has a fruity like smell to me and a mellow smoke, you can have nice tokes without the wheezing cough! Take in small doses as I found it to creep around on you! First couple hits and you know its pretty good but you think, another hit and I’ll be perfect, then you’re like, maybe I shouldn’t have done that last one! Perfect companion to start your day or end it!! Highly recommended, I don’t see this on a lot of menus but it should be!

Awd6spdmonster
monster
January 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Really nice smell, appearance, taste and effects! I ended up finding a very small amount of really small immature white seeds (1oz bag), but I don’t think it hurt the effects at all. I enjoy this as a first of the day smoke, really nice uplifting, motivating, high that enables you to do anything on your list. This taste like it smells, which is really nice! Cured really well, has nice dense buds, that fluff up nice when breaking up. If you have been thinking about this, add it to your cart, and enjoy it when it comes, you wont be disappointed! A definite must try, highly recommend!

Awd6spdmonster
awd6spdmonster
January 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Got a sample of this as well , AMAZING looking bud … 5 out of 5 in my opinion. Nice indica buzz , very smooth and tasty.. Recommend

Mitchlynk1
mitchlynk1
December 29, 2017
5 out of 5

Again Supreme91 is onpoint with the flavour! This one was more wax like than the duke nukum but non less enjoyable! Have re-ordered both already!

Flyinhigh23
flyinhigh23
December 29, 2017
5 out of 5

Amazing taste with a low temp dab! Supreme91 never fails to please! Love the easy to work with consistancy, scoop a bit with the dab tool and off you go!

Flyinhigh23
flyinhigh23
December 29, 2017
5 out of 5

my fav strain that i ordered and hard to come by! beautiful and tight buds, smokes great and tastes great! Thanks Alice for helping me have productive days

Thelakesisters
thelakesisters
December 4, 2017
5 out of 5

Smell was extremely fresh. Buds looked amazing, fluffy yet compact. Very clean and strong cerebral buzz. Few tokes will leaving you feeling ready for the morning.

A.alejandro.c
a.alejandro.c
December 4, 2017
5 out of 5

Wow. Definitely fits the description well. Packs quite a punch and eventually creeps in with the sleepy time. Thanks guys !

A.alejandro.c
a.alejandro.c
December 4, 2017
5 out of 5

Pretty good, only flaw would be aftertaste. Great high.

Richard
November 28, 2017
4 out of 5

Great taste and feeling;)

Zibrow16
zibrow16
November 27, 2017
5 out of 5

Got a sample with my order. Wow. Was definitely most stoned with this out of the samples I received.

Weedsmart
Alonso
September 19, 2017
5 out of 5

3rd review and nothing but 5 stars so far. Has that slight cannabis smell infused with grape crush as mentioned above. The high was very uplifting and made me want to go for a walk in the sunshine. Soothing body buzz as well, thanks again !

Weedsmart
a.alejandro.c
September 9, 2017
5 out of 5

https://www.reddit.com/r/MOMpics/comments/6yuv1h/skywalker_og_weedsmart_120oz_060917/ Nice nug , come with a good og smell ! At this price, the taste is good and damm, im hit with that stuff like platinum og ! Both winner Picture : https://www.reddit.com/r/MOMpics/comments/6yuv1h/skywalker_og_weedsmart_120oz_060917/

Weedsmart
SushinWasabi
September 8, 2017
5 out of 5

Second order after my sample, i got 8g bud ! Never seen something that big coming from a mom ! A.M.A.Z.I.N,G : Picture : https://www.reddit.com/r/MOMpics/comments/6yfps1/grape_goddess_weedsmart_200oz060917/ This is the strain you want to smell and not smoke grape grape grape

Weedsmart
SushinWasabi
September 6, 2017
5 out of 5

Picture dont do justice , go look this one https://www.reddit.com/r/MOMpics/comments/6yfr2g/platinum_og_weedsmart_120oz_06_09_17/ , amazing bud, pretty big for 120$, (lots of 2g buds in my 14g) ! Im wreck, powerful indica !

Weedsmart
SushinWasabi
September 6, 2017
5 out of 5

Wow , i got like 4-3.5g bud for my half oz, and the smell coming out of the bag ! Quad and quad here !

Weedsmart
SushinWasabi
September 6, 2017
5 out of 5

Smell and taste like grape crush. But smell the quads AAAA, and taste AAAA, so perfect. One of my best tasty strain of my smoker life.

Weedsmart
Wasabi
August 21, 2017