4 out of 5

This strain does well for me I smoke it before heading to bed and wake up pain free

Flyboy6063
May 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Enjoyed the taste n smell n the buzz is great had a hard time finding the right grind for rolling but burns fine in a pipe

Baflood
May 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Looks like I’m ordering it again

Flyboy6063
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Luv this stuff reordered got 2 oz s n happy with the taste smell n most important the buzz will be reordering again

Baflood
May 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice tasting I enjoyed it

Flyboy6063
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing, nothing but the best.

Cabot123
May 24, 2019
3 out of 5

Didn’t get that high off it.

Cabot123
May 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Only giving this a four star for The simple fact the cartridge in the advertised pic shows in my opinion a 1gram vial not the .5 that your selling. I believe the pic is a false representation of what you actually receive. I assumed when I received my pen and cartridge that it was a sample size and proceeded to order 3 more cartridges since the product in question is amazing! But be forewarned fellow purchasers the picture is twice the size of the cartridge you receive. Once again the pen and oils are amazing! Three strong tokes and it hit me like I just smoked a BIG fatty to myself. Nice and DISCREET also not a big choking cloud on exhale for all to see.

Otterbot1
May 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Taste really good battery cart work great..

Hikna
May 24, 2019
3 out of 5

Doesn’t really taste great. I would prefer a more natural flavor now I know for next time carts are only 0.5ml

Hikna
May 24, 2019
5 out of 5

I loved this smoke. Quality was great and the price was right. The delivery process was the best I have experienced. Crazy Fast.

danknugs
May 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice selection of sativa strain product and resonably priced. All good smooth draw with mellow cerebral buzz.

seniorlady
May 24, 2019
5 out of 5

That is some quality weed! Ordered a QP and i have no complain or regret. Sativa dominant high powered by a blueberry>purplekush flavor. Great taste and smell in joints Some buds looks so good its hard to smoke them! Absolute great cut on the buds Nice thc amound, made some nice sticky hash out of some of this bright whiteish kief. overall the thing is pure sexyness.

agb
May 24, 2019
4 out of 5

I like the nice citrus smell and taste. Lots of crystal and smooth to smoke. Not as strong of a buzz as i like but still good.

WolfMan-Shayne
May 24, 2019
3 out of 5

My previous review was bad because i receive the wrong items and what i received wasnt worth smoking.. weedsmart got back to me right away and told me i would get what i ordered. Hopefully it works out..

StanleyM
May 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Good bud Crystaly loooks just like the picture

beaupre
May 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow, what great weed! Recomend !

Janet
May 24, 2019
5 out of 5

OMG LOVED THIS!!!

Herbsonly
May 23, 2019
4 out of 5

I got sour patch and it was great and it had such a killer high. I cant wait to try the other flavours!

Herbsonly
May 23, 2019
4 out of 5

Very smooth, would buy again for sure!

Herbsonly
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Just got my order today. that was quick!!!, and also the buds are beautiful, just what i expected, the high is blowin my mind, thanks WS

Kushdaddy88
May 23, 2019
3 out of 5

Ok… did the trick.

Psssychopat
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Usually not an orange person, but the flavour was super fruity and nice. Can always count on Twisted Extracts for consistency and a great high that’s for sure.

kmarieeee
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5

These are delicious!! Will be buying again as soon as they’re back in stock.

kmarieeee
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5

I love these jelly bombs! The 1:1 is my favourite because of the body buzz you get along with it. Only took half the gummy and I was set for the night.

kmarieeee
May 23, 2019
3 out of 5

Liked the flavour (I ordered the almond). Although idk if there’s an issue with consistency because I had the whole thing and it felt like it was only half the dosage it claims. Maybe my tolerance is higher than most, but I still enjoyed it.

kmarieeee
May 23, 2019
4 out of 5

Good size and flavour, loved these!

kmarieeee
May 23, 2019
4 out of 5

I like that each gummy has 50mg as opposed to most edibles that have like 10-20 per candy so you don’t need to have as many. Pricier but worth it.

kmarieeee
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5

A little bit of an aftertaste but got past it. Had me out like a light and a great high that lasted hours.

kmarieeee
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5

These were BOMB!!!

kmarieeee
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5

The best flavour I’ve had from MOTA. They knocked me right out and a nice body buzz going. Can’t wait til these are back in stock so I can repurchase them!

kmarieeee
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved the flavour and how relaxed these made me, knocked me right out. Can’t wait til these are back in stock so I can repurchase them!

kmarieeee
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice flavour and size, had a good buzz and I love that there’s some CBD in these too. 10/10 would recommend!

kmarieeee
May 23, 2019
4 out of 5

Definitely gave me the best sleep of my life, will be repurchasing for sure.

kmarieeee
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5

This was good and the price was right well done great service as well

Hitchgeo
May 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Second batch was stronger than first. A great specimen and welcome addition to my evening routine. Appetite and rest inducing.

Trudeau
May 22, 2019
5 out of 5

This one packs a punch great dosage one of my favorites Really a nice and steady buzz

Hitchgeo
May 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Mellow and fruity smell. Serious bag appeal. Great effects with clear thought, also smokes rich and smooth so minimal coughing.

Trudeau
May 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Did the trick!

mikgam
May 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Fun stuff! I was never into edibles before.. used to smoke a fair amount in my 20’s, but now in my 50’s I find that a half of one of these sends me to bed after about 1/2 hour. Very low level and pleasant. Wild shape, tho… no good for arachnophobes, heh heh..

eroberts
May 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Uuh… yeah. Nice! bzzzzzzz …….

eroberts
May 22, 2019
4 out of 5

OldTimer here, gotta keep the buzz on the low down, so this works great. Just a touch, and great sleep due to cdb, one gummie more than adequate – I weigh 200lb

eroberts
May 22, 2019
4 out of 5

OldTimer here, gotta keep the buzz on the low down, so this works great. Just a touch, and great sleep due to cdb, one gummie more than adequate – I weigh 200lb

eroberts
May 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Good for the price. Relaxing buzz

Megan
May 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Good for the price. Happy buzz

Megan
May 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Great mellow feeling

Acam447
May 22, 2019
5 out of 5

In love with this strain!! taste and smells so good that you just wanna stick a bud up your nostril. just ordered my second bag and now just playing the waiting game A billy bob 10! for this strain

staggalee421
May 21, 2019
1 out of 5

I orderes 1 oz of this and received a horrible bag of bubba kish thats brown and smells like i dont want to smoke it. Not worth the money and the oz i received originally costs 160 and the one i paid for originally costs 210. If this is what 160 oz look like im nevwr using this wesite again.

StanleyM
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Can’t go wrong for this price! This stuff is a gem, great for sleeping. Great woodsy/pine taste also couchlocked me. I will definitely reorder. Home run here Weedsmart!!

kevger53
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Smells ok, tastes a lot better! Very good mellow buzz, munchie fest!

kevger53
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5

No leak at all! Delicious taste and good kick.

MTurner
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Tasty Candy,Nice Buzz,Would Purchase Again,Thanks Weedsmart!! :0)

Holly
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent Flavour,Great For Relaxing,Would Purchase Again!! :0)

Holly
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Yummy Flavour & Good Buzz,Great Product!! :0)

Holly
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Tasting Candy & Excellent Calming Properties,Would Purchase Again!!

Holly
May 21, 2019
4 out of 5

Pretty Good Buds, Good For Night Use And Relaxing!!

Holly
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Yummy Yummy Yummy I’ve Got Love In My Tummy,This Has To Be The Best Sativa I Have Tried,Gives A Person Nice Positive Energy & No Drowsy Feeling,Worth Purchasing!!!! ;0)

Holly
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Great quality. Super sticky and great smell. Lean on visible trichomes but potent as hell. Very relaxing and mind easing effects.

Chrishogan@telus.net
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Another hit !! This stuff is so purple and sweet . Great bud for relxing and munching out Such a beautiful flavor !!! Dont miss out on this grape wonder ! Get it while it lasts 😉

Joshinder009
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Danm tasty . very strong and smooth. Must buy !

Joshinder009
May 20, 2019
4 out of 5

Convenient to take when unable to smoke, helps with minor aches & pains. Highly recommend the Gummies, for good a relaxing high!

SamTanya
May 20, 2019
3 out of 5

A pretty good strain, was really easy to smoke which personally turned me off but make no mistake the potency was still really good. If you want to get high without feeling like a coughing fit its a good choice.

Pequod
May 20, 2019
4 out of 5

A fun little gadget to get you buzzed pretty quick. Honey rose was a sweet flavour that knocked me out the first time I tried it, be warned for those not accustomed to vape pens it hit like a freight train. Only had to charge the battery once before the cartridge it came with ran out, may get a replacement for discreet highs in the future.

Pequod
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5

WS description say’s indica but on the package it say’s sativa, type-o maybe dunno, b careful before u buy. WS been having alot hick-ups lately, not sure if i will place another order

rbud
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Don’t know if they’re indica or sativa, but great taste and strong! Definitely will order again, fantastic product!

Alan
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Tastes great and potent! Definitely worth the price, will order again for sure!

Alan
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Love the look of this weed, it’s so green and so different. I’m a person who likes to mix my strains, and this is the perfect mix with any other strain. Nice and crystally!

Mushyb75
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow, was blown away by this unknown strain to me. Already ordered more! Super dense, pungent smelling high quality buds. One bud weighed 4.7 grams! Amazing!

Mushyb75
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Recommend. It really smells great! Smoke a small piece and you’re set for hours! Powerful stuff.

Ginaknowsbest
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain is incredible. Amazing taste. Lots of Crystal’s all over the buds and as far as buzz goes dont make any important plans lol other than relaxing on the couch. I would buy this everytime ut became available on this awesome site.

Maxmilo
May 19, 2019
4 out of 5

Helped with the pain and was able to relax !

Billie
May 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Great strand to motivate you and helped with anxiety. Will be getting more !

Billie
May 18, 2019
3 out of 5

Pretty good. Would order again

mikgam
May 18, 2019
1 out of 5

Not for me. Won’t reorder. no buzz personally

mikgam
May 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Sweet nerds, loved it ! Perfect snack to bring with you to the movies.

Alexe8
May 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Very happy with product and price.

Happy
May 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Good, but prefer the Moroccan. Tried half ounce each. Highly recommended

rd1727
May 16, 2019
4 out of 5

The taste is not bad .. This will get you really stoned really fast and it feel like a sativa effect

mastadan
May 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Just wow .. First this is the best looking bud i ever had they are big and almost half purple . The taste is awesome and the buzz make you awake and relax your body in the same time.

mastadan
May 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Great for the price. Gave me a great buzz but not to much to continue on with my day.

Meaganrose
May 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Had a greattt sleep after these. And so delish!

Meaganrose
May 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Very yummy! Tastes just like the watermelon candies. Will order again

Meaganrose
May 16, 2019
4 out of 5

So far i went threw at least 10 despencerys. An SMARTWRED got it right this express is dynamite right or will be ordering soon pile up on this stuff thanks weedsmart.

Andrew45
May 16, 2019
3 out of 5

second time ordering, not impressed at all, super dry, gave 4 stars last time with regret, i do not suggest buying this strain or ounces under 140.$ unless ur a first time smoker, seasoned smoker’s will be disappointed, better off spending a few bucks more on higher grade product, the service lately has been poor, e-mail replies not for days later, hick-ups on the points system, getting frustrated with Ws, My next order won’t be from WS

rbud
May 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Do yo wanna get rocked? Spaced-out psychedelic? Brutal Death Metal!!! Any of these will be adequate: you’ll be so f*d up it won’t matter! HAha

TheDragonWizard33
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5

The Name… The Aroma… I’m Blasted Into deep, deep…..ummmm, hmmmmm… oh, yes the Space Queen! Yes, yes the queen will rocket you to tropical citrus sweet cherry bliss in 10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1 – Houston we have lift-off! Sweet. Spacey. Seductive- Skyrocketing to 30%+ !! Slide in yer Spacesuit n prepare for a Sky-high Smokey sesh

TheDragonWizard33
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Taste ,very clean burning.Would buy again

RGW
May 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice product. Has a fruity smell and taste. Really dense buds that look just like the pictures.

WolfMan-Shayne
May 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Great service nice bus…like the taste great value

Leo1960
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Great job people …..love the service and the quality product… just the best

Leo1960
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Took away my nerve pain after smoking it. Great head high, not a bad taste either.

DkB
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Good stuff. Was pressed in wax paper and sticky from the mail. Just throw in the fridge to harden it comes off the paper easier. Would get again.

Quinn OBrien
May 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Good draw. Nicely pleasant tasting. Small buds and no big stalks.

gwells62
May 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Good buzz. Different taste. Relaxing

gwells62
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good buy easy to smoke a wicked high keep you baked n on the Munchies I will Order this again

jnaz
May 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Really nice smell, taste, and texture. The high was well-rounded. High recommend

Oji O
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Very satisfied taste look and smell is amazing I definitely would buy it again 5/5

Rutledge
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Very fast shipping, I live in an isolated community so normally orders take 2 to 5 weeks but this one came in super early and it’s a good high, will order again soon.

Daiinah
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5

3 pieces give a very good buzz. Quite smooth.

FrancoisBrousseau
May 14, 2019
1 out of 5

Not good high or taste wasnt happy with the count… stems are massive and bugs are dry and dusty …… NOT happy with this order .. bad came broken and count was off purchased 2[8] grams and I got 2[3] grams with majority all stem weird buds wasnt satisfied

QueenMota420
May 14, 2019
3 out of 5

Its alright

QueenMota420
May 14, 2019
2 out of 5

Ok not satisfied

QueenMota420
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buzz, wonderful price, can’t go wrong!

Janet
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5

SOOOOOOOOOO tasty! Really good caramels! Excellent buzz! Recommend giving it a try!

Janet
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5

WOW, excellent buzz for such a fabulous price! Highly recommend!

Janet
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5

These caramels are SOOOOOOOOOO good! Love em!

Janet
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Taste,Not Too Strong,Good For Daytime Use!!

Holly
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Love The Flavour,Nice Buzz,Would Purchase Again!!

Holly
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Love The Grape Crush Candies,Nice Buzz,Would Purchase Again!!

Holly
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Daytime Buds,Not Too Strong,Would Purchase Again!!

Holly
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Serious business, it really isn’t for beginners.

Vuvu
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Buds,Not Harsh On The Throat,Not Too Overpowering!!

Holly
May 13, 2019
3 out of 5

The indica would probably be better.

Vuvu
May 13, 2019
2 out of 5

It’s weak, as soon as you break it up you can tell the quality isn’t there and when you smoke it the mild buzz you get confirms it.

Vuvu
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Love This Hash,Great For Night Use,Very Calming,Thank You Weedsmart For Excellent Service & Selection!!

Holly
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Kick Ass Hash, Definitely Worth Purchasing!!

Holly
May 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Good Buds,Not Hard On The Throat,Great For Daytime

Holly
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Great High Great Taste Just wow

Azoniify
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5

excellent prix tres bonne qualite rien a redire merci WS

malou807
May 13, 2019
4 out of 5

I have regular, unpredictable crises of anxiety. This CBD starts working perfectly within 30 minutes. I also take some at night along with some THC Indica.

Jaypee
May 13, 2019
4 out of 5

A real sleeping aid. Don’t take during the day if you need to be alert.

Jaypee
May 13, 2019
4 out of 5

quite nice, great hybrid for the price. recommend if you haven’t tried.

Evan Graefer
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5

sleepy and muchie,. very nice for the price

Evan Graefer
May 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Looks tasted and smells good. Buzzy

Batemeezee
May 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Above average smoke! Nice and sticky but if you have a higher tolerance it doesn’t last long.

Jackbaur24
May 13, 2019
1 out of 5

Great product but very overpriced on this site.

Masakage
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Taste is awesome. If you’re an avid user, 2 gives you a good buzz. Definitely would buy more!

Sauce71
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Good taste, good uplifting buzz! Would buy again

Sauce71
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Been looking for these gummies for awhile now. They taste great, good buzz and I sleep incredibly well. 10/10 would recommend!

Sauce71
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Fluffy buds easily ground and a nice calming effect that lasted for a while.

Nesskar
May 12, 2019
3 out of 5

Small tight buds, slight citrus smell A little harsh for my taste and the buzz lasted only an hour or so

Nesskar
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5

This stuff wont disappoint takes me back to my teen years. Half a century ago

handsome
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Very stuck together, crystalized buds, not exactly like in the image however a little leaf never hurt anyone, and it would hurt me to dispose of leaves so crystalize myself lol. This is a strong tasting strain, with a great buzz that lasts!

kbh
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5

This is an amazing strain, the flavour, alongside the effects, are just right for relaxing after a long day! It looks beautiful too!

kbh
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice, not to harsch – soft high, what is nice

ucph
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice, not to harsch – soft high

ucph
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5

First time trying out a non smoking alternative. Effect is good. I find that 1 mL is about 1 medium sized bowl smoking worth (FOR ME). Taste isn’t great ofcourse being a tincture, but easily tolerable. Texture is very oily like vegetable oil but taste and texture only lasts for about 3 minutes or so with no chaser.

Mathemagician
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Love it so sticky and stinky hope you guys get in stock again

Stephray
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Big tight nuggets with a pine smell and taste , the high lasts long and so does the flower totally worth the price would of bought it again if it wasn’t out of stock

Alex Georgiou
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good really strong candy taste every time, sticky weed not dry at all came out the bag as one big rock just buy u wont be disappointed!

Stephray
May 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Bon gout..belles cocottes…j aime

Annyratte
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Kootman says customer service was excellent but still gave 1 star? the stuff smelled and tasted like kush to me, I ordered a few ounces at different times.

coreygardner40
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5

this shit is the bomb yo.

coreygardner40
May 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Buds are compact but still a good smoke and the taste was pretty good. I’d buy this again.

TQuinn
May 10, 2019
4 out of 5

High quality bud, really enjoyed the smoke and will definitely order again

Mystique
May 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Love this bud, strong high with a sweet lovely taste woul purchase again

Corey123
May 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Smell and taste fantastic really enjoyed the high great dense buds

Corey123
May 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Viper i was really impressed with. A great high that lasts for a good while and nice tight buds that really fluff out. Will definitely purchase again

Corey123
May 10, 2019
3 out of 5

I thought this strain had a great taste and the smell of a light but sweet citrus taste, which made me relaxed and calm like i was on a hawaii vacation lol

Corey123
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the best strains on the site. Very pungent coffee like smell. Some of the most beautiful buds I have ever seen. Dense and sticky with loaded tricromes. Have bought it many times. The absolute BEST for night time sleep. This stuff WILL knock a 10 year daily smoker like myself right out.

largonson
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5

This is the STRONGEST weed i have ever smoked! I am laid out on my couch and i can’t move. Amazing body and STRONG head high! If you want to forget your name and not move, buy this! Great job WS

jayden88
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent… C’est sur que je vais en recommander….

Yvesmorneau
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Great strain for chilling out and smashing a bag of Doritos

Odyruckus
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5

It’s a great daytime smoke would for sure do again

Odyruckus
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice quality buds and a nice high for the price.

MattJD
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5

good weed stinks like hell but I like it better when they came in 4 bag not 1 that isn’t resealable

abomb
May 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Smooth draw, dense, bud that breaks up well and seems to go a long way.

seniorlady
May 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Good buzz… able to still get things done. A bit harsh on the lungs but generally good

Charlotte
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Fell in love with the smell, and the taste….Mmmmmmm! Sweet!! Definitely a must buy again!!!

SamTanya
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Very clean, I use it to stretch out my homemade Rosin and it works beautifully! It is also great to dab on its own!!

Ruke87
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Yep, this is the best vape cart I’ve tried yet. The taste, potency, and build quality are all spot on! Works good with my old Pure Pulls battery pen, the draws are a bit tiny but with this stuff.. you don’t need a big draw.

Ruke87
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Very strong taste, it’s a bit of a lung ripper as well. Defintley for seasoned smokers. This is a very nice Kush!

Ruke87
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5

budder is now my go to method of smoking…either in the dab rig to my pax vape pen to sprinkled in a joint…this stuff never disappoints…the best way to do it is in an oven based vape like the pax…a small piece can keep you going for a while and the taste is by far the best in that device..

stealurface
May 9, 2019
4 out of 5

i liked the effects of this tincture…however…in hindsight i probably would have gone with one tincture for cbd and one for thc…as i found myself taking more and more to try and achieve more psychoactive effects..but good overall…mild taste

stealurface
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5

got a nice kush taste and packs a punch

lumbo1
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5

I got a sample of this a long time ago and ive been waiting for a while so I could actually order some and seriously… Fucking amazing it smells like froop loops and that king Louis XIII made a beautiful little baby this is some high class smoke you want to impress even the most seasoned smokers get this, it’s like smoking dessert, fuck willy Wonka buy this first it will amaze you 15 out of 10 you raised the bar with this smokeable blackberry cheesecake.

Disolvedecay
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Really nice buds, taste and smell I both really liked. Great all rounder

Japanewf
May 8, 2019
4 out of 5

potent and relaxing high. Its a good medicine for sleeping but the size of the nugs are really small and doesnt look like the picture.

mastadan
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Great tasting gummy! First timer here…one did nothing, two were an awesome/mellow buzz and three was a bit of a face melter and super deep buzz. 2/3 gummies put me into a very nice sleep, which was the reason for my purchase. Overall great product, only small side effect was dry mouth/pasties (as expected)

reggie
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Great tasting gummy! First timer here…one did nothing, two were an awesome/mellow buzz and three was a bit of a face melter and super deep buzz. 2/3 gummies put me into a very nice sleep, which was the reason for my purchase. Overall great product, only small side effect was dry mouth/pasties (as expected)

reggie
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5

just got my order from WS and once again…very satisfied!! they are the best and the angel og!!!! one of the things i really love about WS is they do care if ur not happy with your stuff…theyll make it right! also love love that they sometimes send a sample so i can try diff buds, always looking out for the best! u guys rock!!!

lorileetart
May 8, 2019
2 out of 5

The buds were scruffy looking,and very stemmy. Was also shortened 2gr on my order. Was offered a discount on next order when I contacted them about it. The stone itself was nice,and it had a very different after taste.

Jeffer865
May 7, 2019
3 out of 5

Wasn’t the best looking,and was a bit harsh. Did the trick though.

Jeffer865
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Smells amazing with a great high. Big dense bugs.

Bphilly
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Has a nice taste to it. Great high.

Bphilly
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5

really enjoyed them, taste great n the effect was there, will buy again

rbud
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Anything from the White is sure to have sum fire … flavour definitely takes flight after the first pull- smooth sweet smoke then fire fills your lungs to total expansion! Careful, it’s got definite kick. First whif is deceiving- lite grassy with a hint of gas, lighter up & you then hit the gas! Focused fire for early afternoon FRY!!!! Feel the fire- cook the candy- Wake with WhiteFire OG… careful the OG mite wipe the floor w/ you! Hard hitter here: 29% just like daddy!!

TheDragonWizard33
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Where do i even begin. First the trim job was a little rough but that’s my only real complaint. THE SMELL! Holy lord the smell. So sweet, so fruity, so delicious. By far the best smelling strain I’ve had so far. Looks just like the picture; big beautiful nugs. AND THE TASTE! It tastes just like raspberries. ( tastes best in a joint) The best part of this strain though is i thought it would be harsh due to the name but boy howdy did i cough BUT not to it being harsh. Bottom line this is my new favorite strain and i will be coming back to it whenever i can. 1000% recommend

StrawHatFarrell
May 6, 2019
3 out of 5

I gotta say I’m disappointed. While i did receive my order within 2 days , I was rather upset to find I’ve been sold an ounce of shake. There is dead leaves even. Not cool. Despite this it smokes great and smells just as good. Cant imagine what the non-bottom-barrel of this stuff is like. Overall i highly recommend this. (so long as you don’t get the shake)

StrawHatFarrell
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5

We haven’t tried these yet, but I’m sure they will be Great!!

Jacquie and Mike
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5

VERY Good!!

Jacquie and Mike
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5

It’s been a LOOOOONG time since we’ve smoke hash and we thoroughly enjoyed it!!

Jacquie and Mike
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5

So YUMMY!!

Jacquie and Mike
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Good stuff. Consistantly

bliss2808
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product. If your big in concentrates you should purchase a couple of these!

lil-d1877
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Immediate buzz. Long lasting. Another wonderful product.

Slebrock
May 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice smooth high. Will definitely re purchase

Slebrock
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve order several times now from this site, and so far this is one of the better indica strains. right of the start, it provides a good and strong high. only downside that it might not last to long, but for the price its a very good. I’d recommend this to any long time smoker that has problems with sleeping and pain.

flojo88
May 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice Indica ! Buds where nice and solid !

P379x
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5

You just need a little bit of the stuff and it gets me high after a couple tokes! Good stuff. I might try more!

Quinn OBrien
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Great big buds, very purple, a lot of crystal! Great buzz. Highly recommended. Fast shipping, definitely my favorite marijuana site!

PaulaBarter
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent job weed smart your Tom Ford is always top shelf!

Danno2257
May 4, 2019
3 out of 5

No like burns to black ash but good buzz

Danno2257
May 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Good but the batch before this was better that’s why it’s a 4 star nice smoke .Last batch was more potent though .Nice day time for me very good customer relations thanks,

Danno2257
May 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice buds. Good taste, good aroma. Not to hard for the throat. Provides a potent high. I really like it. Very happy. I highly recomend it.

Frosty420
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice buds. Good taste, good aroma. Also provides a potent high that relieves pain including arthritis ans fight insomnia. Not to high for the throat. I really like it. Very happy. I highly recomend it.

Frosty420
May 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Beautiful! Nice taste good smoke decent buzz

Puffy girl
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Fuel your high with Bruce Banner. Tastes great with a sweet lasting euphoria. Me likie lots.

Cindu
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice strain, very colourful, lots of deep purple buds! Nice and smoothe

kevger53
May 3, 2019
2 out of 5

Not sure if I got the right bud.. but this was not great.. very weak.. not sure what the thc% is.. but it must be very low. I guess it would be good for a first timer.. I ordered this because of the great reviews on here and around the web…

Irishpower
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5

First time, it was one of the 2 best tasting buds I’ve ever had. 2nd time I believe I got a different type, would recommend as long as they provide the right bud.

Househippo
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this one it’s smooth it’s tastes great it’s got a spicy aroma it gives u energy the high last awhile n the price was unbelievable this one was so good I reordered right away thanks guys u r the best

Baflood
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Extremely frosted and sugar coated. They’re Grrreat High quality, nice taste, very smooth, buds look amazing. 10/10

Logzers
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Très bon hash belle odeur fruitée, belle texture assez mou ,doux pour la gorge ,et à très bon prix

Kingflytrap
May 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice taste, burns great and not too much of butane taste. Packaging is nice and I would order this brand again, they seem to have alot of care in their product

staggalee421
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

A Billy Bob 10! This strain has such a great smell and taste I burned through a whole bag the first night. The bud was nice with some huge buds! And dense with a nice coat of trichomes, I don’t really roll joints but rolling it was euphoric as you can smell the berry and leaves the fingers coated and sticky

staggalee421
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Was a nice purple hue, had a great smell and nice coat of trichomes, enjoying it still and just marinating in the smoke and flavor, would order this strain again

staggalee421
May 2, 2019
2 out of 5

I wasn’t impressed with my order, was like it was the last of the batch so to speak. Mostly tiny buds and shake. Also looked like the leaves were cooked, lots of brown leaves. As for the taste, was ok, I don’t get the citrus, more like burnt popcorn. Buzz is mediocre. Definitely not my favourite.

JCRAN
May 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Impressed with this product. It is discreet and easy. Trying the honey, great flavour. I don’t have to take huge hauls to get a buzz but I agree that it would be nice to know how much is left. Would recommend.

JCRAN
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

This is top shelf, now it’s all sold out. Great taste, smell, sticky, good buzz

ALEX1
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Sweet taste, great smell. Sticky buds, great high

ALEX1
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Great herb, good buzz

ALEX1
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome strain!! Initial head rush that settles into an energetic but level high. Great “wake n bake” strain!

fizzeo
May 2, 2019
3 out of 5

Great flavour and consistency but the high was weak for me.

Hillary Winch
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Dope ass shit!!!

Hillary Winch
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

@Breaking_bert42 Knows exactly whats up!! Awesome high!!

Hillary Winch
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Great high, beautiful smell, I recommend this for sure!!

Hillary Winch
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

LOVED IT!!! Would order again for sure

Hillary Winch
May 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Good taste and awesome high but I found it was harsh to dab with.

Hillary Winch
May 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Good strain, not my favorite, but gave me a great relaxing feel and good taste. Great website so many strains to choose from at awesome prices.

Queenkush
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Tasty as hell and work well

jbell
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Super tasty! Agree with previous review ^^

jbell
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Delicious! One works well for a nice relaxing, funny high.. two or more you’re pretty good bud haha

jbell
May 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Taste is amazing! Although, I found I need more hauls to get a good buzz going! Not a huge issue, just going to go through mine faster haha

jbell
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice high smells good. 10/10.

Ducklord
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5

My batch was perfect, big frosty buds and amazing smell and taste. Top quality.

Bret302
May 1, 2019
4 out of 5

A great choice. Great taste. Good high. The popcorn nuggets aren’t too small, but I can fit them in my hand held grinder. A strong recommendation!

InUnisonInStereo
May 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Great taste. Medium effects. I have a fairly high tolerance, but I ended up eating the whole bag and enjoyed myself. I would recommend them.

InUnisonInStereo
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Soo happy it’s back, first strain loved enough to reorder and keep coming back to! Amazing strain in every way and customer service that goes above and beyond!!!

Sunshinetoker
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5

In a Province far far away… A Seed took bloom. Buried beneath Deathstar dust, flowering fourth the Darkside! Darth Vader OG- Full-bodied Bud, exceptional structure & Quadratic!! Pulverizing Purple hues, pulsating w/ bouquet of Grape! When set-in temple reveals beams of Blue brimming with lavender- premium purple. Dusted white colas bursting w/ The DARKSIDE!!! SKYWALKER OG(says who are you?) DARTH VADER OG ( replies- kkuusshh kkkuusshhh I AM YOUR FATHER!!) YODA OG (mmm. Mmmm. Hi you will get.) May the FORCE Be with you for you are about to be BLASTED to a GALAXY FAR FAR AWAY!!! Or maybe just to rotten Ronnie’s!

TheDragonWizard33
May 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Just got these for my for a recently aggravated old back injury, and combined with stretching, these have been awesome for pain and I feel great mentally as well

Shamus
April 30, 2019
3 out of 5

Very dark purple buds. Lots of crystal.. It’s ok but I’ve had way better from this site for the same price

Isabell
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5

This is my fifth time ordering this one, love it… Love the taste, perfect for daytime when you got stuff to do, doesn’t make you dragged out or tired… 5/5 imo!

Isabell
April 30, 2019
4 out of 5

Third time ordering still really good bud. .. just unhappy. it seem like it was bottom of the bag very small nugs .

Hikna
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5

nice tight buds little dry but good weed good head buzz flavour was ok will by again for sure

TerryTuff
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5

loved this bud has great taste burned slow rolled nice great head buzz enjoyed smoking this bud thanks

TerryTuff
April 30, 2019
4 out of 5

nice looking buds a little loose good buzz smooth flavour good smoke will by again

TerryTuff
April 30, 2019
4 out of 5

Great bud but it wasn’t as amazing as the description made it out to be. Good quality, slow burning and earthy taste, but better for daytime use as it’s not overly potent.

Stuffy_Acorn
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5

very good hits you hard love it cant beat the price gives you a kick in the ass in the morning gets you up and going

Blaine
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Upon opening… the fragrance imbues notes of the most expensive au toilette spray. Captivating sweet seductive smell that invokes- passion & pure potent pleasure. Smooth icy sweet exhale…. mmmmmm, tasty! Sharp, sticky, stony smoke… ohh yeah Tom Time$

TheDragonWizard33
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Lives up to its name ……a love portion indeed if you know what I mean. Makes one really happy, focused and energetic.

Mapinduzi
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5

My favourite bud at weedsmart. Best bud for insomniacs who work the grave- yard shift.

Mapinduzi
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Received a sample, and we really enjoyed our first taste, so we had to order more to make sure we had a nice supply!

SamTanya
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Enjoyed the root beer flavour but after awhile it taste like liquorice, which my partner didn’t like. Our first time trying candy edibles, must try more flavours.

SamTanya
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent Bud!! Chronic look, perfect dryness, the smell is great and the taste smooth with hints of citrus. Great High and personally very little burn out. Fantastic Sativa!

Jeff
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Was recommended to try this strain and was blown away on the taste and the euphoric feeling after a few puffs!! Two thumbs up!! Definitely will purchase again!

SamTanya
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5

I tried 7g of this last week and couldn’t wait to get more so ordered 28 grams at a great price and can’t wait until it arrives. Sweet tasting strain with a lasting buzz. Nuggets are tight and bright with crystals .

Alex Georgiou
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Distillate!! I use it for edibles and have absolutely no issues with this product as it packs a great punch!

Jeff
April 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Enjoyed the taste, haven’t had in awhile! A little bit on the dry side but was uplifted after a few puffs!

SamTanya
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Looks just like the picture! Great color , full of crystals , smells delicious and tastes fruity. High quality strain for an awesome price so will be getting this one again.

Alex Georgiou
April 29, 2019
1 out of 5

Weird smell and taste. Not like any kush I’ve had. When I voiced my concerns, customer service was excellent. They listened and made it right. Greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Kootman
April 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Enjoying this bud. Nice taste, smell, cure and weight. Definitely gave me dry eye. Would buy it again. Excellent customer service.

Kootman
April 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice bud. Good weight. Cured well, nice smell and taste. Good strong indica. I’d buy it again. Excellent customer service.

Kootman
April 29, 2019
4 out of 5

at first smell, there’s a hint of citrus , nugs look good with plenty of orange hairs, it tasted like hay (maybe over washed), the effect is there but mellow, decent enough for the price

rbud
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved it last time hopefully its just as good this time

Kforte
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Great bud. Love the smell and the taste. Smooth smoke, and its a heavy hitter. A little goes a pretty long way. For my first order, definitely made the right choice.

Japanewf
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Strong buzz and great buds, nice color and smell, the taste was ok but I had better stuff from here. I would smoke it again.

Bigdeecaron
April 29, 2019
4 out of 5

I love the smell and taste of this bud. The buzz was relaxing and my pain was eased.

Bigdeecaron
April 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Great smell and taste, I find it was good for my pain. I would buy it again.

Bigdeecaron
April 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Tried the 80mg watermelon hard candies. I’m not much of a smoker and the feeling I got was complete relaxation no side effects! Loved them can’t wait to try the 125mg which will be the End of the week

Mander84
April 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Works great. Tangerine and sour diesel are good. Mango tastes horrible. Haven’t tried the rest.

StanleyM
April 29, 2019
3 out of 5

Nice smell. But not a real buzz for me

Proudrose
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Fried off one good haul. Tastes amazing.

Cabot123
April 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Good high, just never burned very well in joints.

Cabot123
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Very impressive! Amazing smell and taste. Easy burn and mellows me instantly. My after hard day choice!

Melstrike
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5

This gives me a wee bit of a cough, but absolutely love it. It’s my “go to” bag all day long. Would say I order Strawberry Cough every time.

Melstrike
April 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed the varieties. Wasnt the original hybrid sample pack with Key Lime but went over just as well. Would buy again..

Melstrike
April 28, 2019
4 out of 5

My favorite strain. I actually get motivated and can be quite productive after smoking. The taste is smooth and a happy buzz. And the best price I have found in a while.

Liz Seeley
April 28, 2019
2 out of 5

A bit of a disappointment guys. Your buds are always great and effective. Feels like this batch was a bust. Did the reverse,.

ToniD
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Can’t rate this for pain as I use it recreationally however it tastes nice, and the buzz is great for the grade. I’ll keep buying it.

juliet.presley85
April 28, 2019
3 out of 5

I was not impressed burned dirty tastes is not good not potent enough and the high you get is light and short lived but they have great staff and service!

Danno2257
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5

this strain smells AMAZING. the crystal content is way higher than i thought. the smoke however was harsher than i expected however it tasted great and the high was a do things kinda high. best part is the price you cannot go wrong. 100% recommend!

StrawHatFarrell
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5

i thoroughly enjoyed this product. the smoke is smooth and sweet tasting, while the high was weaker and didn’t last as long, its definitely worth the price. 100% recommend!

StrawHatFarrell
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5

If I could give this strain 10 stars I would!! Some of the best I’ve ever had..next to a strain called muerté .

Zakkwylde
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5

I really liked this strain..I found it to have a strong but nice taste…most of it definitely did the trick.

Zakkwylde
April 27, 2019
4 out of 5

It did the trick for me but not too over the top.

Zakkwylde
April 27, 2019
3 out of 5

Strain was OK. Not the kick for me but everybody is different!

mikgam
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5

does the job… just fine.

Leo54ca
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5

10/10 would smoke again.

Samuel1
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing taste, works hard and fast, I love it!

Zakkwylde
April 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Great experience excellent bud, not like the dried up gov’t Shiite, and a little extra as well. First timer, will be back. Thanks weedsmart

Cliff H
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Definitely a staying-in/about to go to bed strain. Also very good for stress/depression relief in my personal experience. Very smooth and fills you with a gentle warmth that will lull you into an eventual deep sleep lol

goyder14
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5

This one is a creeper (bit of a delayed high), but very good and does not come with any drowsiness. I would recommend another strain to smoke after this to calm down before bed, but for day-smoking it’s great as you will be perky and baked in a way that you can still function. I smoke this before family dinners and I can still hold a conversation while secretly being in outer space!

goyder14
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5

The even blend of CBD and THC adds a nice body buzz that isn’t as apparent with the THC-only gummies. Would highly (ba dum tss) recommend to take this and stay in for the evening for a nice relaxing time.

goyder14
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5

I have had a lot of issues with insomnia and these gummies put me to sleep and keep me asleep! I don’t have trouble falling asleep it’s the staying asleep part that’s iffy, so I’ll only take a small piece before bed and I’m down all night!

goyder14
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5

there wasn’t a strain in this sample pack i didn’t like.I think my favorite was the viper..great service great products

stealurface
April 26, 2019
4 out of 5

pretty good for night smokers

flojo88
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5

very good

JBobbish
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5

I got these as a birthday gift for my brother because he loves rootbeer pop! He was pumped! Said they taste just like it!

Alyssak89
April 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Not very strong so I find you have to take a few to enjoy it, but it is very tasty!

Alyssak89
April 25, 2019
4 out of 5

I bought these as an Easter gift for my brothers. I didn’t actually try so I can’t really give 5 stars, BUT my brothers did like them!

Alyssak89
April 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Not the strongest, but very tasty. I usually have three and hop in the bathtub. Very relaxing.

Alyssak89
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE this vape pen. I got it in blueberry. It’s so delicious. Need to buy it in honey!

Alyssak89
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Delicious and super relaxing. Will buy again for sure!

Alyssak89
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Great looking buds & beautiful aroma!! The first taste makes you want more, definitely ordering again!!!

SamTanya
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Very potent strain. Had me feeling amazing, great strain definitely would buy again

Fatbongs123
April 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Delicious. smells like heaven.

coreygardner40
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Real nice buds. lots of crystal. great for harvesting kief.

coreygardner40
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

After some thought, this is the best deal on cannabis I have ever received in my time smoking… AAAA+ Grade tight, intoxicating, trichcome thc covered buds that had me feeling like a kid on Christmas morning when I opened the parcel. You guys threw in very 5/5 generous sample(s) and because of all this I am going to be regularly ordering from Weedsmart. Thanks guys

UrTwoDadz
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice! Highly recommend this one!

Grizzly
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing for those with a sweet tooth. I used them as edible decoration on my dessert.

danknugs
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste. Great buzz. Highly recommended

danknugs
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Purple like Barney ! Damn you guys never let me down !!!!!

Francis Bugay
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow! Smells beautiful looks beautiful . Smokes excellent !

Francis Bugay
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing ! You guys really take pride in your products !

Francis Bugay
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Premium bud ! Quality is off the charts !

Francis Bugay
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Great buds and good quality. Not as dense as I would have liked and also very little trichome visibility just by looking at the buds. Great smell, great smoke but not so great trichomes.

Alex_Lopresti
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5

decent product for the price, only problem with WS, my experience is that they don’t reply e-mails on a timely manner, could wait day’s for a reply

rbud
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5

If youre looking for a good buzz and a good price you cant go wrong with Afghan Kush. Order arrived a day early and will buy again!

James
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Wedding cake had a ncie flavour to it i constantly buy these as they are perfect for golf or the beach or a bbq!

Asedge07
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice buzz great taste! Great price for quality of bud! Would repurchase or suggest to friends.

Asedge07
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice buzz great taste and not a ton of stems. Great price for quality of bud!

Asedge07
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

I am a huge purple fan and this one did not disappoint. Pretty purple colors, slow burning and a nice taste. Really enjoyed this buzz so relaxed.

Anchored77
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Had this one again and it was even better. Nice and gassy taste just what my taste buds are craving. The buzz was very effective for headaches and pain. I was flying high!

Anchored77
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

This hybrid delivers a duality of head and body effects that lift the mood while relaxing muscles. I love this one!!

Anchored77
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Smelled amazing right out the package! Dense tight buds,sticky and busts up great. Buzz was great, this is one of my regulars.

Anchored77
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5

This strain didn’t burn great for me right out of the package. But after some tlc it was back to normal. A nice high and a decent taste. Nice variety to mix it up with.

Anchored77
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Great hybrid, loved the taste and really decent buzz. The grapefruit scent was very evident and I enjoyed each puff!! Bye bye pain, hello relaxation!!

Anchored77
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

This was a nice bud to work with. Smokes smooth and the flavor was on point. Nice buzz, better for night time or evening for me, but wow it works great on the pain.

Anchored77
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5

This was a really nice looking bud. It was a tad on the dry side, but a little moisture back in and boom instant awesomeness.

Anchored77
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutely love this strain one of my favs for sure. Great taste, busts up great and I love the buzz. Yes, yes and yes!!

Anchored77
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain is still my favorite. Helps with all my pain issues and gives a great buzz. I would do it again and again…

Anchored77
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5

It was a nice milder high, great for daytime and really helped with chronic pain and those headaches also. Great price point for the quality.

Anchored77
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Funky is right! Loved the smell, taste and wow the buzz was nice. Great after taste and smokes really nice and smooth. Will purchase again. Excellent for the price!

Anchored77
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Huge buds with lots of colors and busts up so nicely. Smokes smooth and offers a very uplifting buzz. Really enjoyed this one.

Anchored77
April 24, 2019
1 out of 5

Taste amazing but no high whatsoever. First product I’ve been disappointed purchasing off this site

Batemeezee
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Good buzz. Tastes nice

Batemeezee
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Here I am again that’s my go to strain. Too bad it’s out of stock I got to check in on this one make sure I get my hands on alice . it’s what smoking is all about

Flyboy6063
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain does what it claims to do it’s very potent it claims white supposed to do . It will take the pain away you want this. Before you go to sleep. …

Flyboy6063
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5

This smoke does exactly what it’s supposed to do what it says it’s going to do if you’re after a medicinal smoke this is what you need

Flyboy6063
April 23, 2019
4 out of 5

Not sure about this one a little harsh made me cough a nice mellow high

Baflood
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5

I luv this stuff great taste nice size buds a laid back high n u can’t beat the price for sure will be a repeat

Baflood
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Great shipped fast

Johncorriv
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Really good for focusing/studying, wakes you up.

Odyruckus
April 23, 2019
4 out of 5

My second time ordering raspberry cough it’s a good sativa came back for the great deal on it and amazed it was the same kind of buds as last order weedsmart is awesome

Sidman
April 22, 2019
3 out of 5

Was ok… not my favourite but did the trick lol

Psssychopat
April 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good, nice looking buds.

Psssychopat
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Beautiful buds. Taste and smell is great. Another winner from Weedsmart. Great customer service!

Jcdoggie
April 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Mellow taste and mellow high. Nice buds. Good value.

Jcdoggie
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste and the aroma is excellent. Will buy again!

Jcdoggie
April 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Pretty good stuff to smoke!

Quinn OBrien
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good taste and smell, will buy again.

bagou50
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow. This stuff kicked my ass! Very strong head high great for daytime but beware this stuff is strong! Also had a very nice sweet smell too It very happy with this stuff.

Tyler666
April 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Beautifully otherworldly buds, dense as bricks and very purple. That said, it doesn’t roll easily, and the high, while a solid Indica high, is not as potent or long lasting as other strains.

TheHappyCanadian
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Never tried Tom Ford before, but I’m an Indica man and this is top shelf stuff. Very gassy smelling, and a smooth smoke. This is a real creeper, and the wife and I can’t help but look at each other and laugh out loud at just how high Tom Ford gets us. Won’t but you to sleep, but an amazing mind/body experience and a new favourite.

TheHappyCanadian
April 22, 2019
1 out of 5

I ordered a couple different strains and this was the only one that didn’t even resemble the pic or description. Wasn’t a big fan but the pic still looks amazing

Yqr420
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5

I was sceptical at the price but the quality was great, better the a more expensive weed I bought. Smells pungent and the effects were great

Yqr420
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5

This was a really good strain, I’m a chronic and this did the trick for the entire bag. Really nice smell, taste and effects. I would have loved to get more but it was sold out

Yqr420
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5

was surprised , didn’t have a real strong smell, not pungent, was expecting more colour ., crystals., but a nice sweet taste, nice buz no complaints about the affects .. over all though this strain too, or this batch, a little dry not fresh and sticky but very well trimmed, didn’t sedate us too bad , I found it to be both mind and body… no knock out punch

legalweed16
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5

Has a good aroma to it and the buds are a decent size, packs a decent punch especially for the current price. Only downfall is that it’s a little harsher than what I’m use to

aduke30
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5

Beautiful purple flower , not as tight bids as Id like but rolls nice and smokes well. This strain packs a punch it will hit you hard and knock you out great for helping you sleep. Best way to use black is to mix it with another strain to help make it weaker that will help balance out the knock out feeling. Will order again for sure.

Alex Georgiou
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Lives up to its award winning name, looks amazing with nice tight nuggets , burns slow and has a smooth finish in your mouth. Tasty and leaves you wanting more. Relaxing high but helps you stay focused , this doesn’t put you out and only takes a few pulls and you start to feel it. One of my favorites in the top ten for sure.

Alex Georgiou
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Ordered again and still my all time favorite strain out there the flavor and color man u cant go wrong this is the shit

QueenMota420
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5

Not the best og kush I’ve had but it’s still really good has the classic flavor but maybe a bit to much leaf content. For the price though so worth it

Stephray
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Really good stuff!

Ivans360
April 21, 2019
3 out of 5

The high is 4 to 5 stars but the initial taste on exhale is very sulphuric it’s not pleasant but it dissipates and then tastes not bad but ya 3 stars I think it was just poorly grown and localized to this batch but probably wont purchase again to find out

Stephray
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good strain! Sort of reminds me of ripe strawberries. Cant beat the price and quality for this one!

kevger53
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Great smell, nice buzz works excellent for a daytime pick me up

SmokingJoe
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent, very dense buds with lemon taste great buzz

SmokingJoe
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Honestly should be 4.5 Stars. Very very nice smoking kush, great taste and gets you a really good buzz if you just want to kick relaxing session after work. Definitely going to order this again

Hippy
April 20, 2019
4 out of 5

Honestly it should be 3.5 Stars. Nugs were very dense and beautiful some of the nicest I’ve ever seen. But the strain is a sleeper Kush and takes a little while to really kick in, but when it kicks in it kicks in hard. Just didn’t have the automatic High that I was looking for

Hippy
April 20, 2019
3 out of 5

Good weed But small high

Jessy187
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5

classic strain of indica; perfect for making edibles. beautiful warm high ; great bud for the money.

rd1727
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Very happy with my last oz of strawberry couch.The aroma when you open the bag make you lick your lips.Nice size buds that break up good rolls easy smooth taste good head buzz .Will by again good price fast easy ordering great service thanks WS

TerryTuff
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Got the almond bar, and BAM! Absolutely potent! Had 2 pieces(100 mg) all shits and giggles, followed by 10 hour sleep! Definately on my next list!

Alan
April 19, 2019
3 out of 5

found it to have a little wetness to it, could not get a joint to stay lit, pretty good in the bong tho

levicooke21
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Rockstar has been my favorite for a long time, and WeedSmart delivered exactly what i wanted. Almost no stems, packed well, it smells so good. Thanks!

shmoopydoopydoo
April 19, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice. Fresh, well trimmed. Very good quality for the price.

WildIslandCat
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5

My favourite hard candy, nicely takes the edge off during daytime use, doesn’t leave you couch bound, will continue to purchase when able.

Trevis
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Very happy with purchase, I found it to be a smooth smoke with a good finish, daytime happy yet not bound to couch. Enjoy

Trevis
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5

one of the best smelling weed I ever ordered online!

flojo88
April 19, 2019
4 out of 5

it’s not the greatest(lower thc than what I used to.), but for that price I can’t complain.

flojo88
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5

they taste alright. I’m a long time smoker and had to eat the whole bag for the night, I slept really good and was still nicely buzzed in the morning.

flojo88
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Cosmically regal.

Michael88
April 19, 2019
4 out of 5

Powerful. Instant body buzz.

Michael88
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5

The Duke (unlike his most recent video game) doesn’t disappoint here. In this budder form, this strain is all 6 kinds of kick ass! The budder is a bit dry but it will kick you in the face like the Duke himself kicks open doors. Great strain, excellent budder.. Hail to the king, baby!

Ruke87
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Stellar bud, strong berry smell. For the price, it is a steal. It will get you going when you need the energy yet strong enough to relax you when you need to mellow. For a sativa, it works both ways quite well 🙂

Ruke87
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Beautiful bud, smells like most blueberry strains. Hit’s like a mule! Give me that old Skunk #1 buzz I haven’t felt since I was a teenager!! Highly recommended!!!

Ruke87
April 18, 2019
1 out of 5

This Was Part Of My Order But It Wasnt In The Package, Tried To Leave A Email About It But No Response

Rayge89
April 18, 2019
4 out of 5

It was alright, smooth and tasty!

SamTanya
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Just tried it 2 mins ago. Great flavor, a little harsh for me, but I’m told I’m kinda of a p***y in that dept, hearsay. Anywho, great buzz, and for those who have also tried say Tom Ford, I like this buzz better, there’s less couch lock but certainly gets you where you want to be. Another great hit from Weedsmart, excellent choice!

bradleyyyz
April 18, 2019
4 out of 5

I am a everyday smoker and I found this one to be one that I would buy again.

Critch
April 18, 2019
3 out of 5

I am a everyday smoker and I found this one to be a middle of the road.

Critch
April 18, 2019
2 out of 5

I smoke everyday and I didn’t really like this one.

Critch
April 18, 2019
3 out of 5

I am a everyday smoker and this one is not to bad. It’s not as good as some others I have had but different people have different reactions to different types.

Critch
April 18, 2019
2 out of 5

I am a everyday smoker and I found this one not a good one for me.

Critch
April 18, 2019
4 out of 5

I am a everyday smoker and I have a high tolerance so I need good and this is one of them. Taste good, fast acting and long lasting.

Critch
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Great smoke. Cannot go wrong with this strain I get a awesome high from it every time. 1 of my favorites. Awesome website

Queenkush
April 18, 2019
4 out of 5

I am a everyday smoker and I have a high tolerance so I need something that is stronger than normal, and this is a good one. Doesn’t take long to kick in ,clean buzz and lasts a decent amount of time.

Critch
April 18, 2019
1 out of 5

I have gotten this strain a few times in the past. This time was the only case I found their OG Kush to be less than okay. Strange aroma and flavour not indicative of the strain, almost un-smokable. Still potent somewhat though. I had Black Diamond that was exactly like this before, maybe it’s this grower.

Macktacular
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my favourites smooth taste great high comes highly recommended will purchase again

Baflood
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5

I luv this stuff well I haven’t had any I don’t like lol This taste great the high leaves u on the couch n best of all is the price

Baflood
April 18, 2019
3 out of 5

This wasn’t to bad little harsh for me would maybe order again if it didn’t take a full week to arrive

Dave780
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good. easy draw with heavy smoke. Lots of draws in this one.

Bay.baker
April 18, 2019
1 out of 5

Was not impressed at all with this strain maybe good for the younger generation but a long time toker I would not order this again

Dave780
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5

The weed was good but the wait time to get it kills me any other place I order from its here in 2 to 3 days max last order from here took 7 days thought I’d give m one more try I ordered on Tuesday morning it’s Thursday and still not on way I guess with this site u need to order a week in advance to get it wen u want it I’m not impressed

Dave780
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5

One word. Amazing.

Slebrock
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Lots of crystal tight buds

beaupre
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Looks just like the picture sooooo frosty highly recommend

Pearsey710
April 17, 2019
3 out of 5

I’ve ordered lots from this site although it got me very stoned . Its been my least favorite so far

Sarahjoy
April 17, 2019
4 out of 5

I’ll order it again

Sarahjoy
April 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Came quickly and nice smoke . However I still have received 0 customer service after 3 business days about my current order in trying to cancel

Jamesbroughton9
April 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Right on! Sweetest of the edibles I’ve tried, and man, they pack a wallop! Reminds me of the penny candies I bought as a kid!

Alan
April 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Groovy! Quarter or half is great, helps me concentrate and relieves back spasms!

Alan
April 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste, awesome buzz! Very relaxed once kicked in!

Alan
April 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste! Had a couple, great buzz and awesome sleep, will buy again for sure!

Alan
April 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Works well for reducing pain, but does take a couple pieces to work effectively

TerminatorX
April 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Took half the bag to really feel much of anything. The upside of these is how easy they can transported and used discretely

TerminatorX
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5

This is my favourite of the strains I have tried from weedsmart. It came with some of the biggest buds I have ever gotten anywhere. Dark Purple and smells like heaven!

TerminatorX
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Small buds, but nice and fresh. Made for a long burn with a nice high. Very good strain for the price

TerminatorX
April 16, 2019
3 out of 5

The nugs sent to me didn’t look like the one pictured 🙁 It almost looked like it was outdoor Very dark and stemmy but full of crystals and a very chill high The taste was really earthy with a bubba flavour Can’t complain about that price tho

1mmortal0bject
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Honestly delicious

Jessiefive95
April 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Just what I was expecting from previous gorilla glue. Great smoke and buzz!

Shadovy
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

This was my 1st time buying a hybrid flowers, they did come quickly it was a actually a day early 🙂 after I did open it did smell all of them… It was a good one, I’m a newbie to weed… It did grind well, and it got me chilled pretty quickly after I did smoked it… Thanks weedsmart, I will order more sample pack, it’s a good place to start if you are a newbie!

DrBones
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing strain just like the pictures all you can smell is pure THC. Great taste really dense bud that burns slowly and has thick smoke. One toke and you’ll be good even for advid smokers.

Shadovy
April 15, 2019
3 out of 5

Very earthy and piney to much for me personally witch is a shame this bud looks amazing. Great mental couch lock type of high. Has lots of crystals and almost pure purple kinda seems like It was grown outdoor but hard to tell. Overall worth the price but would spend a bit more a better tasting strain.

Shadovy
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing strain great smell and great taste lots of crystals. A bit to much to buy a oz but nice treat once ina while.

Shadovy
April 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice smoke

ibevibin
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Really nice smoke buds are dark purple with a bit a green and covered in crystal very similar taste and smell as the grape krush

Esquimalt4life
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Mine tasted awesome. smelled great too. nice buds, even better buzz.

coreygardner40
April 15, 2019
4 out of 5

This stuff is real nice. I ordered the Blueberry – didn’t taste like blueberry. it did however, taste delicious. smooth and goes right to your head

coreygardner40
April 15, 2019
3 out of 5

this was ok for the price. to me it smelled like M39 tho….

coreygardner40
April 15, 2019
3 out of 5

For me it was a very light smoke. The smell was great but the high was very underwhelming.

HelonIrth
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

I enjoyed this quite a bit. Haven’t had this strain in a while. I was very happy that it still knocked me out. El Jefe is still the BOSS and if you can’t sleep or just want to be in a coma like state then this is the one for you. 5***** + Recommended

HelonIrth
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow !!! Big buds amazing taste, def will get more soon

Leftyflip
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Fruity with that sorta hash spicy note, and a bit of gas in their as well I think, good solid indica stone

blitz41
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Subtle smell and flavour, great high, this one is a winner

blitz41
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Idea To Sample Hybrid Flowers,Great Buzz And Not Harsh On The Throat,Enjoyed All Of The Samples, Excellent Store,Excellent Staff, As Well As Excellent Products!!

Holly
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Love The Flavour,Taste,Of The Mota Hard Lemon Canadies,Nice Buzz,Great Product And Would Purchase Again!!

Holly
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome Taste And A Great Buzz ,Would Purchase This Product Again!!

Holly
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Love The Flavour,Calming Buzz,Would Purchase Again!!

Holly
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Tasting Buds,Good Daytime Buzz,Not Too Overpowering,Not Harsh On The Throat!!

Holly
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Tasty Product,Good Buzz,Great Product!!

Holly
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Candy,Nice Flavour,Light Buzz,Would Purchase Again

Holly
April 15, 2019
3 out of 5

Amazing cherry taste, amazing. Small amount for price and no buzz.

Blair
April 14, 2019
3 out of 5

Nice taste…. No buzz though and a pretty small amount for price.

Blair
April 14, 2019
3 out of 5

Nice apple taste…..no buzz at all though.

Blair
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice dense and crystal covered buds. Good taste and smell and great high. Nice and potent. Would definitely buy this again.

WolfMan-Shayne
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5

most defnatly top shelf.. would buy again any time

madchef
April 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Ordered it. Smoked it. Liked it…. get your slice of key-lime pie – Roll it up , light it up and prepare for the flav and the glades… don’t forget to slide into ya croc-skin boots n BOOGIE!!! Or your croc’s?

TheDragonWizard33
April 14, 2019
4 out of 5

very nice weed for the price…. its my after work choice to mellow out… definitely buying more..

madchef
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve kept away form buying concentrates (excluding hash) for 2 reasons, the first being price and the second is that I don’t tolerate cannabis as well as I used to and can get too high pretty easily. Man, this is the best purchase I’ve made. Extremely potent. it’s a very sedatating, like a hash would be or a good heavy indica and this was exactly what I was hoping for. Sure $40 isn’t cheap, but it’s a joke campared to how often this will get me high. Will buy again 100%. You can’t go wrong with this

Bennylo
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5

For $109 an Oz, I was a little skeptical and didn’t have very high hopes. The only thing (asides from pricing) that motivated me to order it was the good reviews. At first glance, this wasn’t the nicest looking bud I’ve bought but smoking wise? It’s good shit! Would buy again

Bennylo
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5

PMS-PWS this strain can cure just about anything… including drowning out the old WITCHES nagging, apart from that excellent bud structure(AAAAA). Prepare for the leafless wonder of the world!! Imparting a nutty-toasted scent w/ a slit fruity exhale and tricomes for days. I can tell you I thing it absolutely dominated the pink starburst!!!!

TheDragonWizard33
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5

I purchased the toffee flavoured bar. As you can see from the pic. the bar comes in six chunks, making each chunk 50mg of THC, and I find eating one chunk per session, more than enough for me. Thus, $28.00 for six sessions sounds like a good deal. Will certainly be ordering more!

NanNanu
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Super bon au goût et un buzz parfait pour la journée et si t en fume un peu plus bien il fait l effet de l indica.juste parfait.

Lynda38
April 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Darth Vader OG is probably the best discretion of how it tastes but it’s far darker purple the in the pictures shown. Great all day smoke. Looks real dangerous. Very well grown. I’d buy it again. 4 stars because there is far more potent cannabis available at Ws.

Mr.Burns
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Awsome strain. takes you to your happy place quick. nice come down. will definitely be getting more.

Snshine
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Awsome strain. gives you a great high. you come down nicely. will be buying again.

Snshine
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice high. good for sleeping. very relaxing. will buy again.

Snshine
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Very smooth great taste smell and buzz. Top quality for a great price.

NotAron
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5

beautiful buds, loaded with crystals. Very smooth great taste smell and energetic buzz. definitely a premium strain

NotAron
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice big dense buds, loaded with crystals. Very smooth great taste smell and buzz will buy again.

NotAron
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Really nice stuff! Very tasty, killer high. This is a great alternative to shatter!

Ruke87
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5

This is some really good stuff. 5 stars undoubtedly. Very very dark purple, absolutely caked in Crystal. Very beautiful looking flower. This has a very good sweet taste with strong hints of purple. Very tasty. The high is INCREDIBLE. Amazing flower for after a hard days work. ” The Force is Strong with this One “. Thanks a million guys, great work. Will continue to use WS for sure.

Lilbus1325
April 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Love the taste and the long lasting buzz. Definitely makes feel tired as it wears off, which makes it good for an evening sativa that won’t keep me up all night.

Kimberlly1969
April 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Though this is an amazing buzz, it’s too short lived; causing me to smoke more frequently. My order was fast as always but this strain had far more stick and leaf than I’m accustom to receiving from this site.

Kimberlly1969
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

These taste amazing!! Good stone, would purchase again!

StacieMurphy
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

THIS TEA IS STRONG AND RELAXING. SURE TAKES THE EDGE OFF WHEN YOU ARE STRESSED AND NEED TO RELAX AND SLEEP. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

REVANDRE
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

This pot is not the greatest smoke. But the ability to help ne sleep and reduce pain is remarkable. Very strong and I am a reg. user

jgri
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Fast delivery. Like it very much! Solid high! Excellent taste and smell! Very good strain! Order more next time! Highly recommend it!!! 😉

Frosty420
April 12, 2019
3 out of 5

Not bad, short buzz I find. Very smooth burn.

Mykstyr
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent sativa! Great smell and taste! Love this stuff and will order it again!

Mykstyr
April 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good clean buzz, doesn’t make you cough much. Very nice taste!

Mykstyr
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

on time delivery-very nice high-would buy again-tx again WS

wart
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

SIMPLY THE BEST INDICA AVER AT A RANGE OF 29% TO 38.% SIT DOWN AND FORGET YOU DAYS MADNESS AND ENJOY YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY SIMPLY THE BEST…

REVANDRE
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Good taste! Very good high. Great for the Price! Would definately recommend it.

Frosty420
April 12, 2019
3 out of 5

Nice flavor

acarter88
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

WOW, WOW, SO FAR THE BEST IN CLASS IT IS A VERY GOOD PEN, SEXY, SLICK, STYLISH THE EXTRACTS ARE AS GOOD AS THEY COME, PURE, REFIND AND TASTY, AT 95.35 THC YOU NEED VERY LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY BATTERY LAST A LONG TINE, RECHARGE IS FAST ABOUT 10 MINUTES

REVANDRE
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutely amazing love this strain will definitely buy again

acarter88
April 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice smooth weed good tasting as well

acarter88
April 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Honey works best for me. Find the Blueberry makes me stuffed up. Like allergies.

Rupinderv
April 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Very decent indica to melt into the couch with. Highly recommended

audioslave05
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Its good great high

Sarahh
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Its so good highly recommend

Sarahh
April 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Enjoyed it

Hippylippy
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Tastes awesome, really great strain. Experienced smokers will definitely appreciate this one.

kevger53
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Lovely buds and aroma, amazing high!

Sunshinetoker
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5

The Pungent aroma is almost sickening with DANKNESS!!!! Deep-Green with hints of purple ignite the eye as dense frosted medium to large nuggs sticky/greasy consistency… sure to cease scissors and gumm-up grinders…32% all the way!!!! Get ur Glue only @ WEEDSMART.ca

TheDragonWizard33
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5

This is by far the best oil pen i have tried all round. It gets you super baked very easily and the flavour is awesome. No complaints, definetly continuing to order more, and getting one for the girlfriend too! Strongly recomended!

Asedge07
April 11, 2019
2 out of 5

Not a good strain … very earthy taste .. was not satisfied with this one unfortunately. Looks nothing like the picture nice bud size bust up good but flavor isnt there. They gave me a sample of baby rockstar I didnt like it either unfortunately which is shocking because I’ve always got great weed from here.. The rockstar looks and smells like outdoor but it tastes better then this bubba strain

QueenMota420
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste and aroma. Nice buzz. Excellent value for the price.

Boson #1
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5

definitely would buy again, great smell n taste , gives u a slight energy boost to get those yard chores done , 2 thumbs up WS

rbud
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5

can’t go wrong for the price, nice little nugs, not a hard hitter, great for daytime but would buy again

rbud
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5

This looks fantastic!!! green and purple, crystal covered like a sugar doughnut!! Everybody who I tried this with was completely blown away. You will not be disappointed!! More of a heavier indica in my opinion.

Logzers
April 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice dark buds I didn’t find it to be overly resinous good fry for sure

Odyruckus
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Very fresh. Taste amazing and work well too!

momjk
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Hey people it’s old school again. Remember I’ve been a pot smoker for 40 years all day every day. So it takes a good smoke to get me where I need to be. And this strain I have ordered a couple of times and have not been disappointed. Nice looking bud , smooth on the throat and very tasty with a good buzz. I’m a firm believer if the bud taste like shit, even if the buzz is great that I will not be smoking it. So thank goodness this strain has a good taste and buzz. Happy smoking

Bowtome
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5

delicious little popcorn nugs, barely any stems and a delicious strong taste with a powerful high. 11/10 i could smoke this all day long and never get tired!

shishkebab420
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Great strain for unwinding at the end of the day or before bed, but i don’t recommend it if you have stuff to get done during the day haha! amazing taste too i already ordered some more!

shishkebab420
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Reàlly intense bud. Nice and sticky and very strong heavy buzz. Perfect for any time of day. Top shelf hope to order more. Thx10

Maxmilo
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Reàlly intense bud. Nice and sticky and very strong heavy buzz. Perfect for any time of day. Top shelf hope to order more.

Maxmilo
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing buds for the price couldn’t be happier.Good smells and looks,very potent too.

Tyler666
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice looking buds! Don’t usually go for sativa’s But after reading the reviews,I figured I’d give it a try. Great taste and buzz

Jeffer865
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice tight buds that are caked with crystals. Would buy again

Jeffer865
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5

I’m a chronic pot head so I’ve been looking for something strong. This is exactly what I was looking for. Very good high. Although it’s an indica, there are strong sativa components to this weed . very well balanced. the weed smells great, was wet, easy to roll easy to puff, I’m sold, Long Live WeedSmart!

mknows
April 9, 2019
4 out of 5

I agree with Kyleprice71 but the taste was a bit more outdoorsy

MpotG9695
April 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Good tasting and smelling and good price overall good.

MpotG9695
April 9, 2019
1 out of 5

Not good. Made my stomach turn, never had that happen with any other strain.

MpotG9695
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Great aroma and taste. Can’t go wrong here.

Ran joe
April 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Kind of a awkward smell, But a great buzz and burn. i would purchase again.

Ran joe
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice taste, nice high, cant go wrong for the price!

Brett Hickey
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Very tasty and has a great high, the service I receive from Weedsmart is great. Keep up the awesome job.

Lisa
April 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Pretty good for a hybrid.. Nice taste nice looking buds.. More of an indica buzz imo.

Isabell
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice buds, nice smell and taste…pretty strong for a Sativa.. Would def buy again

Isabell
April 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Good weed for the price

Deanne Martin
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good bud! Late night it’s perfect usually I smoke only sativa but this bud change my mind!

Jonnyskung96
April 8, 2019
4 out of 5

good smell, good taste, maybe too dry. It taste like an Hibrid however good weed for that price.

Jonnyskung96
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Aura Northern Lights Has A Nice Flavour & Is Great For A Relaxing Evening. Excellent Product!!

Holly
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Day Bud. Blue Dream Does Not Cause Any Drowsiness And Gives A Person A Nice Calming Feeling. Not Harsh On The Throat. Would Definitely Purchase Again!!

Holly
April 8, 2019
2 out of 5

Good weed strong buzz. Mine had a bad taste that starts with M but I live on the other side of the country and it may be because of the longer than usual trip I dont know but the taste was so mild that I believe it began after transport. It all went up in smoke though cause it was bearable. If not for the taste of M I would have given it 4 stars.

Rejean George
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Great way to try different strains

M.Corbett
April 7, 2019
3 out of 5

Hippie Crippler is very strong but there is no special taste. Great for the price!

Rejean George
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good strain. I would buy again.

GentlemanAJ
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my favorite. I will buy again.

GentlemanAJ
April 7, 2019