5 out of 5

I’m old school I like doobies for the taste. This is a nice smelling good looking weed. It has a smooth smoke and a good buzz. Would recommend

Bowtome
September 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Everything they say is true, loved this taste & enjoyed the aroma , kept us busy all weekend! A definite 5 Star!

SamTanya
September 19, 2019
4 out of 5

I like the Tom Ford. Seems to be consistent for cure,taste and buzz everytime I’ve ordered. Kudos to the grower. Weedsmart customer service excellent. Thanks

Kootman
September 19, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice cure and taste. Smooth smoking. Good buzz but not enough to debilitate or anything. I’d buy it again if on sale but maybe a bit pricey at regular price

Kootman
September 19, 2019
5 out of 5

N ice big buds , really nice flavor and buzz.

Twiggy
September 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Only 4 stars because I have nothing to compare it to. This is the first time I’ve tried a vape pen. Works well… lasts a long time…

Charlotte
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5

I like this a lot… one of my favourites to date. Nice smooth buzz… I will definitely reorder this

Charlotte
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Smooth and tasty.. good mellow buzz without wanting a nap

Charlotte
September 18, 2019
1 out of 5

The bud I received had no purple in it smelled like bush instead of kush. I’m disappointed. I usually get some fire but this time they lacked on my order . I don’t even think I recieved the right one because it was totally off .

Francis Bugay
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5

such a sweet smell and taste seem to have a lot of popcorn size buds .good buzz have bought before and will buy again

TerryTuff
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5

a repeat buy says it all .Always great quality nice buds good for my head love it

TerryTuff
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5

good smoke had a good head buzz will buy again the taste i found was a little earthy but good thank you wS

TerryTuff
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5

good smoke had a good head buzz will buy again

TerryTuff
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice. Love the look and long battery life

Megan
September 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Smooth. Nice high.

Bluenoser30
September 17, 2019
3 out of 5

Find it harsh and weak. Would not re-order.

Bluenoser30
September 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice product, I would buy them again.

DB
September 17, 2019
4 out of 5

these are very yummy but not strong enough.

DB
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5

one of my favorite’s, very smooth and tastes great!

DB
September 17, 2019
4 out of 5

I weighed the package as soon as I got it. My scale fluttered between 108-109 grams. suppose to be 112 grams. This batch is completely dry. The one good thing is the crazy amount of pollen. After only a few grinds, a ton of crystals are gathered in the pollen chamber below. I went through a grinder after a couple grinds on my old one. there is that much pollen you must be prepared to clean your grinder after a few uses. I purchased Rubbing Alcohol with my new grinder just so I could clean the top and plant chamber side walls. It builds up and sticks so bad that you can’t turn the top to grind. You cannot scrape this stuck pollen off without taking off the paint finish on your grinder!

Foggy77
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5

good bang for your buck 🙂

shekiwi
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Good bud, Good price. I prefer to smoke on the bong, so i didn’t have any issues. Busts up nice and fluffy. Really upbeat high, definitely worth it. Smoke has a nice tame flavour with just a hint of citrus.

Levi_306
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5

This shit is not safe for work lol

Twiggy
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved it. Good flavour and strong cerebral effects. Not much sour D in the flavour but very hazy, even more than any SSHaze I’ve smoked.

stuysmoke
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent smoke. Flavour a bit light but right on point. Flavour and effects of both parents come thru in this cross. Potent effects that last.

stuysmoke
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Saw the reviews. Thought we’d check it out. Nice dense buds. Heavy, smooth smoke with a really great buzz. Hit me hard. Will definitely be ordering this one again. Well done again Weed Smart!

cbrack
September 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Great deal ! Maybe not the best looking and the strongest one but nice taste and smoke well.

Chatouille2000
September 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Peach bombs are very nice ! Like the sativa effect with just one ! Cannot give 5 stars because of the little after taste of weed in the gummies. But ill order again !

Chatouille2000
September 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Mango bombs are very nice ! Like the sativa effect with just one ! Cannot give 5 stars because of the little after taste of weed in the gummies. But ill order again !

Chatouille2000
September 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Strawberry bombs are very nice ! Like the sativa effect with just one ! Cannot give 5 stars because of the little after taste of weed in the gummies. But ill order again !

Chatouille2000
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good smoke. I’ll be ordering again

Creezyhorse
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow, I was impressed with this bud. Smells like strawberries and the smoke is very smooth. I’d definitely recommend

Creezyhorse
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Great 3 pack – good value. I like the Gorilla Glue it really helped my appetite, very relaxing but it doesn’t make you couch bound. Great service too! I just put in my second order – trying the flowers next.

Squinn
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5

They helped m buddy sleep better when we are out its nice to have as we get our little high and dont have to bring joints places lol

gmoney
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5

still 5 out of 5 from us, smokes really well and gives a long lasting buss. Recommend it

Iwonder
September 16, 2019
4 out of 5

It’s a good weed. Nobody mentioned that it seemed a little dried out, so maybe it was just mine. I bought quite a bit (for me) so I was a little disappointed, but it was my first time buying online and it showed up at my door in one piece so I guess I’m grateful. I will probably buy from weed smart again but I will probably pick another strain next time. My order came with some free edibles which was a nice surprise.

Rikola
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Didn’t get to try these as they were “Out Of Stock” by the time my order was pulled, but they gave me a $20.00 CREDIT and that is appreciated!!

Jacquie and Mike
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Hubby uses it every few days and hasn’t had any shoulder pain in months!!

Jacquie and Mike
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Wonderful!! Our Friends LOVE it!!

Jacquie and Mike
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow, i was really impress with this strain. Offer a lot of relaxation and happyness. The taste is very sweet.

Matt0017
September 15, 2019
2 out of 5

Product has a pleasant aroma and is very tasty. Took 1/2 and found that it provided mild relief of chronic back pain.

aclaro28
September 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good for relaxing and sleep. Super sticky full buds. Will be re-ordering again.

aclaro28
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome strain. Very potent. Definitely will be ordering more. And such a good price for top shelf product

Maxmilo
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buzz and smokability

Bcommonda
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5

nice taste ,good smell, solid buzz ,

stone111
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5

my fav , super strain well done guys , order all the time. thanks for keeping me stoned !

stone111
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5

great taste , looks fantastic, nice dense buds look like pic, definately top shelf ordering again

stone111
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5

good , does trick, not fav , ws has so many excellent strains tho

stone111
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome stuff , my new fav .

Twiggy
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Not as much aroma to this strain, but nice buds. Nice bag. Good day time smoke. A great deal for sure. Worth another try sometime.

peIslander
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Good high and taste good.

Critch
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Relay nice high, long lasting and taste good.

Critch
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5

chicks love the taste mine loves it

russ
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5

top notch draw easy on the longs

russ
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Stavia strains are my favorite for daytime pain and this one is a winner

wendy marsala
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome, love the taste, burns nice , lots of crystals on the buds.

wendy marsala
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Wow really enjoyed this strain. Nice smooth smoke

wendy marsala
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Really enjoyed this strain, nice buds, smooth smoke, a relaxing buzz for sure.

wendy marsala
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice taste really smooth , one of the best strains I have had in a long time, will order this again.

wendy marsala
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Found this strain really helpful with the pain of arthritis Nice high doesn’t leave you with that couch potatoe feeling nice for a good daytime smoke

wendy marsala
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice smooth smoke. Gives a nice energetic high

wendy marsala
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Again, as stated before it’s a really great strain and ws always comes through!! Had to buy a few bags of these as this batch was pretty goof

staggalee421
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Ordered 1oz of this on Wednesday Sept 11 @ around 11 am Pacific time. On Friday the 13 it was in my mail box. Good quality and frosty buds. Perfect discret packaging. Will be ordering much more

pacho420
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5

It is the king over most strains

Weedshark1975
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5

i have never bought online before. i have however tried out some of the Canada approved corner shops and i am way more impressed with the smell and price from this shipping company. No more driving to go get and no more very dry small particle product from the corner shop.

fancy
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Stuff good looking nugs, taste great, gets ya stoned. 420 🙂

RobbieBobbie420
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent strain. Great tasting, super potent. And fast shipping. Man I sure love this site! Thx Weedsmart!

ohboy
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Holy! Wow! Fantastic!

SKC6
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5

I purchased this product because I don’t sleep very well. It knocked me out!

SKC6
September 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Really good lots of the. Would buy again.

Deanne Martin
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Very Good Sativa. Poweful buzz. Love this strain . Beautiful Weed

bigbel92
September 12, 2019
4 out of 5

I am enjoying the edibles. they are not as strong as I thought but very plesant

jgri
September 12, 2019
3 out of 5

Nice Sweet Smell, Okay Stuff

Rayge89
September 12, 2019
1 out of 5

Ounce Was Pretty Small

Rayge89
September 12, 2019
3 out of 5

Okay High Smooth Smoke

Rayge89
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved it. Great taste and very potent. Would order again

AlexP
September 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Good product. I would also mention the great service I have received from WS in a recent order issue. Resolved quickly and efficiently.

Willie
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5

said “why not.” to sour patch kiss. i love it. makes me feel chill and relaxed.

overtiredcoffee
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Taste Great Color

Rayge89
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Love The Size Of The Nugs

Rayge89
September 11, 2019
3 out of 5

This One Was Okay

Rayge89
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Love This Strain

Rayge89
September 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Second time ordering and as a chronic I would definitely recommend for price point! Keeps you rolling through the whole day and lots gets done! Great job Weedsmart!

woodsy
September 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Loved it

damonvance36
September 11, 2019
4 out of 5

More of a sativa fan but loved this stuff

damonvance36
September 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Great, not my fave but did enjoy

damonvance36
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5

My new favorite strain, I have had death star from other places. This is the best death star I have found.

Jason Lupton
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5

The most consistent good high, Can always count on Death Bubba.

Jason Lupton
September 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Good smoke, tastes like tuna

Jason Lupton
September 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Great weed just alittle too leafy.

Jarmijenkins
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5

excellent

Albert Hannon
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product for the price, easy to divide into portions you can handle. Different ppl like different levels of high. Love it

Matt0017
September 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow, i was really impress with this strain. Offer a lot of relaxation and happyness. The taste is very sweet.

Matt0017
September 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good.

Maureen Mosionier
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Great to unwind with after a long day! Great customer service

Maureen Mosionier
September 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Bit harsh but a good buzz.

Maureen Mosionier
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5

another satisfied customer, i buy from no one else

stealurface
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5

so good!..love the smell and taste on this one

stealurface
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5

another amazing strain…keep it up!

stealurface
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5

excellent strain, always a pleasure buying from you guys!

stealurface
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Great day time bud! Smooth smoke and taste. Nice lasting buzz

Sharife
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5

WOW does the job perhaps maybe a little overkill Lol. Great stuff

handsome
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Not bad at all. Above average buzz and great aroma

HelonIrth
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this hybrid strain. Good aroma and buzz. Recommended *****

HelonIrth
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain is becoming a staple for me. Third time around and still enjoy this one.

HelonIrth
September 9, 2019
4 out of 5

A tiny bit harsh but still has great effects. Gave me a good bit of energy. Will try again

HelonIrth
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Great strain. Aroma is very good. KNocks me right out and assists in a very good sleep. Recommended *****

HelonIrth
September 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Great taste. Very convenient. Not the strongest but takes the edge off

JDEM
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Great stuff. 1 of my go 2’s

JDEM
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Was the same stuff as last time . One my favs from the site.

Twiggy
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5

This is my favourite Indica from Weedsmart; it delivers a powerful body high (as any good Indica should), but also a potent head high to match it. The only drawback was getting quite a few stems in my last batch, but honestly I’ll take some stems if they come with weed this good! Will definitely purchase again (soon!).

TheHappyCanadian
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Never tried this one before, but have been very impressed with the balanced, functional and potent high it delivers. Perfect for focus during creative endeavours (playing music was phenomenal), as it left me feeling energized and creative but never out of control, spacey or out of it. Great strain!

TheHappyCanadian
September 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Have tried a few different Tuna strains before, so thought I’d give this a shot. If my memory serves me well (it may not), Black Tuna was a bit more potent than this. Still, rolls and burns nicely, and delivers a very relaxing and sleepy indica high. Not much in the way of a head high, but a nice strain when you’re ready for bed.

TheHappyCanadian
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Nukem is a very good choice for the seasoned professional white collar customer over 55 lol

Mary Beth Billick
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Incredible very much worth the AAAA its very very pungent, big bong rips = couchlock 100% beautiful flower 10/10 i honestly wish i could climb into the bag and live there

Disolvedecay
September 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Great buzz. Great taste. Perfect for those who don’t smoke! Loved it

Lveau88
September 7, 2019
4 out of 5

Tastes really good. Helped me with my minor muscles pain. I recommand it.

Lveau88
September 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Tastes very good. Gives you a well balanced high. Felt very relaxed and happy.

Lveau88
September 7, 2019
5 out of 5

I love this strain. It gives you a nice and balanced high. In right time and place, it can be aphrodisiac

Lveau88
September 7, 2019
5 out of 5

I enjoyed this stain good taste good strong buzz have bought couple times and will buy again.Super fast delivery great job never let me down

TerryTuff
September 6, 2019
4 out of 5

nice relaxing stain flavour was alright I thought the buzz was mild smooth taste

TerryTuff
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5

A nice fruity smell ,good buzz ,have bought 2 times love it .I have never had any problems with the products or delivery of my orders .I have enjoyed your service for a year already very happy

TerryTuff
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5

For me it’s the gold standard of hash.

halphprice
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5

This is actually a warning. Do not use if you want to use heavy machinery or need a full concentration. It is the most mellow high that sustaining concentration is just hard to maintain. Beyond that it give bad dry mouth. 10/10 My favorite weed to celebrate good news with! It’s better than booze.

halphprice
September 6, 2019
4 out of 5

The name of this bud may be the most accurate description of the high I’ve ever heard. In a daze, but not sleepy, hard to explain but I’m here for it!

StacieMurphy
September 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Really like this one! Good smooth taste, would try again. Would give 4.5 if that was an option

StacieMurphy
September 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Good Daytime buzz. Doesn’t taste fruity IMO but still does the job!

StacieMurphy
September 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice buds.Relaxing and taste good

algloria
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Good quality for the price and always consistent ,was my go to strain for a while now until the price increased so buying it is slightly out of my budget. Im off to discover my new strain the will fit my budget , the hunt is on!

Alex Georgiou
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Good quality for the price and always consistent ,was my go to strain for a while now until the price increased so buying it is slightly out of my budget. Im off to discover my new strain they will fit my budget , the hunt is on!

Alex Georgiou
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutely beautiful bud. Great pungent aroma, full flavoured and not harsh at all. Best indica I have seen in a long time. Dont hesitate order now and you wont be disappointed.

Carnagee
September 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice bud good burn in pipe or rolled.good buzz quality bud at a good price can’t beat it

maisonneuvel
September 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Good smoke burns nice in pipe or joint good moisture content not to dry good steady buzz.take it from a guy with two crushed disks it helps take the edge of pain to a almost tolerable level helps with sleep at end of buzz .

maisonneuvel
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this stuff !!! So discreet! with no smell or giant cloud of smoke can be used almost anywhere. 3-4 tokes and your good to go with nice buzz for 2-3 hours . Great for back and muscle pain too. I’d recommend getting a three pack you won’t regret it. 25+ year connoisseur.

Otterbot1
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing

Sanny
September 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Buds are a little loose, but smokes good.

Sanny
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Looks and smells great. Definitely worth buying again

chriswilson
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5

My order looked as it does in the picture and smelled fresh. A good buy for the price

chriswilson
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent Sativa!! Strong buzz. I will definitely purchase again.

BLACKCROWE
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Definitely my favourite strain. Smooth smoke, nice buzz, great daytime buzz

BLACKCROWE
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Delicious smoke. Burns well, great high and smells super nice. Big, dense buds, sticky but not too wet to grind. Really like the buzz, especially for daytime.

kday
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice weed indeed! Not as sticky as I remember but a potent smoke. Not going to get a lot done on this stuff though.

kday
September 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Super duper thick. Had some very runny distillate in the past, this is way thicker. Burns well and lasts long.

kday
September 5, 2019
4 out of 5

This flower is good, it goe’s well with a nice cold beer or two… It gives a body high “I think” But one downsides for me, as a inexperienced user… I need to drink more “water/beer”

DrBones
September 4, 2019
4 out of 5

This flower is good, it goe’s well with a nice cold beer or two… It gives a body high “I think” But one downsides for me, as a inexperienced user… I need to drink more “water/beer”

DrBones
September 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Well once again looks nothing like the picture , don’t think i’ve seen one speck of purple . That said the weed is good . Mild smell mild taste good high.

Twiggy
September 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Good stuff almost looks like the picture . There is so much crystal every joint clogs the buster. Nice high I found it kind of mellow buzz .

Twiggy
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5

By far best strain I’ve tried in awhile love it. Not much taste when you smoke and AWESOME relaxing high. Would definitely order again if in stock. 2 thumbs up!!

Queenkush
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Very hard indica effect, lots of small buds and strong smell. Good before bedtime !

Chatouille2000
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Love that kind ! Sweet taste and great sativa effect ! Big beautiful buds and low price !

Chatouille2000
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5

This stuff is MAGIC Can’t get enough of this fruity deliciousness… Bought in April, again in June and will be re-ordering today…Stellar

PSkye
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Super Smooth Retro 90’s vibe Good Smoke Thank you again for another painless experience.

PSkye
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Top quality and fast delivery !! Thanks you for the free sample too <3

mastadan
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5

As always ..good stuff Thank you!

PSkye
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Mmmmmm……stinks so good… O M G Exceptional Tasty Epic high

PSkye
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Smooth. Sweet. Tasty. Super painless transaction. Thank you!

PSkye
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent Product. Completely painless transaction. Thank You!

PSkye
September 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Really good highly recommend

Critch
September 4, 2019
4 out of 5

The quality taste and smell good.

Critch
September 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Tastes good smells good smokes good .

Critch
September 4, 2019
4 out of 5

I’m a everyday smoker and this is my second time ordering raspberry cough, it’s one of the better ones.

Critch
September 4, 2019
3 out of 5

Me being a everyday smoker, I had to eat three to feel the effects.

Critch
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice bud !!!

Jeffro976
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Fantastic bud !! Not as purple as the JumboGrandDaddy, but nice taste, and feel !!

Jeffro976
September 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Fruity smell and taste. Loved it, very good!

Tebryn
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5

I’m happy with this strain, not bad for the money.

Flyboy6063
September 3, 2019
1 out of 5

Tastes great but not the quality of 5 A’s they have to drop the price

Flyboy6063
September 3, 2019
1 out of 5

Not sure what happened with what I ordered, I know I payed for premium. Wasted hard earned dollars…..

Flyboy6063
September 3, 2019
1 out of 5

I read the reviews and bought accordingly. ….keep it . I’m pushing 60 been smoking for quite some time. I don’t get maybe for the novice. .

Flyboy6063
September 3, 2019
3 out of 5

Nice smoke way over priced

Flyboy6063
September 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Great smoke not so bad price

Flyboy6063
September 3, 2019
4 out of 5

I enjoyed it for price point.. Fair to good for pain relief Nice gentle Buzz I would buy again at this price point

Kevin Healey
September 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Never enough in Stock. Come on people. …make it happen

Flyboy6063
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Really nice. Looks, smells and tastes beautiful. I’d say above average potency. Bought for a bachelorette party (lol thought it was fitting) it was my first time going out without drinking booze, this and a couple edibles got me through 10 hours- dinner, a strip club and a night club really nicely. I never felt too high but a friend with a lower tolerance who smoked with me was a bit overwhelmed in the club, not the fault of the strain, it’s just strong, as it should be with a AAAAA rating!

SamGreenn
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Wedding Cake is great for the evenings! A good relaxing stone. Clogging is a bit of an issue with these cartridges, but they still deliver a good toke. Weedsmart definitely deserves 5 stars! Quick easy ordering and delivery was swift and 1 day early!

Kgar66
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Im a big of Gorilla Glue. A nice stone without keeping me from doing stuff.. if I want…lol My only wee complaint is that the cartridge clogs. It does unclog pretty easily, but..its better when cartridges dont clog. Ill give Weedsmart 5 stars! Quick delivery and it came a day earlier than was stated! I will be ordering again!

Kgar66
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Top quality, fast delivery, highly recommend

Sedonajoe
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5

good buds good buzz

vivisoapfan6
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5

not a long wait for shipping and good buds

vivisoapfan6
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5

good bud good amount

vivisoapfan6
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5

good looking bud

vivisoapfan6
September 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Really enjoyed this product. Nice taste and great lil high. Will definitely get again.

JCRAN
September 3, 2019
4 out of 5

I like this one better than the 500mg. I use for fibromyalgia and anxiety and a couple drops and I’m good. A bit expensive but good product.

JCRAN
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5

ordered this a few times consistently good each time

lumbo1
September 3, 2019
3 out of 5

ordered a second time not as good as the first

lumbo1
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Looks exactly as shown. Big nugs. Gassy af! If I were to be nitpicky Id say the flavour doesnt match the strength of the smell but still tastes great 5 stars 100%

Joe Klassen
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5

5 STAR

Matt0017
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5

I was happy with my purchase good burn great flavour and a good buzz. I will buy again. Had great service thanks weedsmart.

Priest
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Definitely will be a repeat customer for this product. Nice clean buzz.

Brutus 1290
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Great flavour and nice buzz.

Brutus 1290
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Great pen. Easy to use. Root beer and key lime are both tasty. Nice buzz.

Brutus 1290
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste. Need 2 as regular user. Will buy again.

Brutus 1290
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome flavour. Good buzz. I found 2 was better as a daily smoker.

Brutus 1290
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent product. Good taste. It provides relief. I will continue to use it.

Brutus 1290
September 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good stuff, one of the best for the price

popol66
September 1, 2019
3 out of 5

Not bad. Light head buzz, thought it would pack bigger punch

Rmusk
September 1, 2019
4 out of 5

One of my favs. Great smell and taste and potent.

Billyb
September 1, 2019
2 out of 5

This hash looks nothing like the pic. I thought I was buying what I would call blonde hash which is really potent. This stuff looks like typical black hash and was not very potent at all.

Billyb
September 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Good strain – was not disappointed at all!!

Tana_07
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice one of the best from this site for some reason mine had a 5A on the label. Totally awesome stuff if your a long time smoker buy this for sure worth the extra couple bucks for sure.

RobbieBobbie420
August 31, 2019
3 out of 5

Very sticky but didnt look like the picture at all. I dont think its worth the price if it was a little cheaper maybe or maybe i didnt get a good batch. Either way 3/5.

RobbieBobbie420
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good one of the best i had yet heavy buzz went back for more . will order more. 3rd time yes love it.

Blaine
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Use it daily can’t wait for it to be in stock again!

jhil
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Love the Girls Scout Cookies. Smells great, busts up nice for rolling, smooth smoke, great buzz.

jhil
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5

nice compact buds, rolled very easy, burned well in a joint, smoked smooth through the bong, tasted awesome, worked awesome. one of my favorites that ive tried so far.

Allanah92
August 30, 2019
4 out of 5

busted up really well, tasted awesome, gave a nice mellow buzz.

Allanah92
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5

best Hash ive smoked since i was younger, very soft and easy to work with, nice and smooth and effective

Allanah92
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice looking buds this sativa gives a high that even a veteran smoker can feel. Taste isn’t as strong but it is tasty. If you want a nice sativa choose this strain. Also i want to try the strawberry cough that was cheaper so i imagine its not as good. Thanks WS.

RobbieBobbie420
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5

twisted extracts is the best, great flavour and consistent high

kmarieeee
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5

tasty tasty tasty

kmarieeee
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5

loved these, great for a relaxing night

kmarieeee
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5

enjoyed these tasty little guys quite a bit! Will be buying again

kmarieeee
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5

My fave gummies from MOTA, great taste and had a good buzz

kmarieeee
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Very tasty! Definitely helps with my anxiety and insomnia when I need the extra help. Highly recommend.

kmarieeee
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Just opened my package and it came with some sample goodies 🙂 a piece of bud and pre roll of sweet haze so nice ! I’m smoking the pre roll now , very smooth and pleasant flavor and lasting taste. Smoke flows nicely through my nostrils with a slight tickle and out through my mouth with a little tingle. It’s not a bad high so far , I might start getting this strain and mix it with my main strain Nuken…time to experiment !!!

Alex Georgiou
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Dense buds that smell’s and look’s great and tastes even better.

arthurnelson
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice looking dense buds with a decent level of THC. Smells and tastes great.

arthurnelson
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Great strain a little high for the tag but decent flower

Jethigher
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Took these on a night out in Montreal. Really awesome buzz, potent but tasty, very happy with these. If your tolerance isn’t very high, start off with a half of one gummy!

SamGreenn
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5

This stuff was amazing top notch bud taste was wicked service from weedsmart was perfect as always fast and dependable

Mckenna 1
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice buds, smells delicious and a great high. Excellent quality. Definitely a great daytime choice.

Jcdoggie
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5

My new favourite. Smells amazing and tastes great. Nice evening smoke and slept well. Recommend it if you need help sleeping.

Jcdoggie
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Great smell. Great taste. Not over powering but a great buzz.

Jcdoggie
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5

These are yummy. A nice mellow buzz. Perfect for taking the edge off.

Jcdoggie
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Beauty night time strain. Hits hard and leaves you very relaxed. Smell and taste are on point. Very pungent. Definitely recommend and will be purchasing again

pHenom
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Beauty night time strain. Hits hard and leaves you very relaxed. Smell and taste are on point. Very pungent

pHenom
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Smells, tastes and smokes great! Very potent as well. Good daytime if you can handle the high thc. Definitely recommend this one and will be purchasing again

pHenom
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5

great high great for watching a movie.

mrgman
August 28, 2019
3 out of 5

It’s okay, not strong enough for a heavy smoker but…

C.W.P.
August 28, 2019
4 out of 5

id buy again good smoke

stone111
August 28, 2019
3 out of 5

It is middle of the road I’ve had better and I’ve had worse. It is nice to get one that isn’t all the fruity flavours and actually taste like weed a bit . Prices are to high compared to other sites

Green is gold
August 28, 2019
1 out of 5

Dried right out smells and taste like hay and did nothing for me

Green is gold
August 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Great flavour and burns well would definitely recommend

Green is gold
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service, and a consistently great product. Weedsmart beats their local competitor hands down, if for no other reason than the ease it was to work with their team. Good people. Thanks Tina

Dimitrios
August 28, 2019
4 out of 5

This is a staple I order and never fails. Love it!!!

DStecks
August 28, 2019
4 out of 5

nice sticky buds, smooth taste, reminded me of tangie. milder buzz than the raspberry cough. decent uplifting effects, no heavy crash

stonedhedge
August 28, 2019
3 out of 5

smell and taste are good, easy smooth smoking. lighter buzz doesn’t leave you sleepy. good for outdoor adventuring

stonedhedge
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5

one of the best high energy strains , smoked one and put an apartment building next door . apparently you need a permit. Damn good weed though

stonedhedge
August 28, 2019
4 out of 5

very nice sticky buds, great smell , smooth to smoke slight fruity taste. Good high function buzz

stonedhedge
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice variety of your own choice. I would totally recommend this deal and I will buy again. Prompt shipping and nice packaging.

Geoff Eichholz
August 28, 2019
4 out of 5

I loved great bud and awesome service

Leo1960
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5

I really enjoyed this Kush, nice champagne like happy high! Great for socializing, nice in the day or night. I’ll definitely buy this again when its back

Mary Beth Billick
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Super fruity with nice pine flavours. Grinds nicely and smokes and burns smoothly. A fantastic smoke with a great high! Love mixing it with a little bit of a super earthy indica like King Louis.

naturalganja
August 27, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice strain, super different as far as the smell goes but not in a bad way. Smokes smooth with nice flavours, mellow high. Overall a great smoke

naturalganja
August 27, 2019
4 out of 5

Heavy and smooth indica, super earthy with a nice little sweetness. Was happy with that purchase and loved mixing it 50/50 with a super fruity strain like grapefruit haze. Joints tasty like crazy!

naturalganja
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Really enjoyed that purchase! Great value and flexibility allowing you to try 4 different strains. I like to match a nice balance of 1 sativa, 1 indica and 2 hybrids, aiming at finding 4 different highs for different time of the day or to create tasty blends!

naturalganja
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5

My favourite strain so far from WS. Definitely not a pure sativa. To me it smokes like an indica dominant hybrid, earthy enough for the flavour to last with some crazy orange/grapefruit notes which make it so interesting. High is just as good as the taste, very energetic with great focus

naturalganja
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5

These are really good nice and tasty with a wicked buzz keep these on my shopping list for sure.

Hitchgeo
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5

These are really good nice and tasty with a wicked buzz always grab a pack of these on the way out.

Hitchgeo
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste and nice buzz grab a bag. Love the mota products

Hitchgeo
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5

My all time favorite strain, great for daily use and keeps you motivated and focused all day, the taste is amazing and the smell is phenomenal. I’ll buy it again and again

Cummins331
August 27, 2019
4 out of 5

Great smell, great taste, good strong buzz, I’ve enjoyed every puff.

Cummins331
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Taste is great and fruity, cant keep my nose out of the bag it smells so good, firm dense good size buds – can roll a decent j off a marble size nug. Good functional high, one of the best sativas ive tried.

King Louis
August 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Good price for what it is, pretty classic strain reminds me of my high school weed, not the strongest but does the trick

King Louis
August 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Great for the price, taste good, nice buds but didn`t get the highest highs with this, good fonctional buzz

King Louis
August 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Tastes like its been over fertilized or it may have not been flushed properly – but gets you well high for your buck

King Louis
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice bud. I bought an ounce and am happy with it. Nice buzz 🙂

metalcroft
August 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Good buzz. Similar to death bubba!

mikgam
August 26, 2019
2 out of 5

Ordered Viper, Gorilla snacks arrived. It happens.

DV Rigger
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Can’t get enough of it ! Again Solid results over and over again I’ve left lots of positive reviews because yet again every batch is like the last !

Alex Georgiou
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a hard core indica very nice big crystally nugs. Delivered right on time. Has that strong danky smell when i opened the bag and it had very good packaging multiple vacuum sealed bags. If your a stoner and smoke a-lot this is great for the price just amazing thanks WS.

RobbieBobbie420
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome huge buds that go a long way. Thinking man’s high. Great price too!

seniorlady
August 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice little buzz. Love how you can just use it anytime anywhere.

carlita1971
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5

WARNING so not use plastic grinders on these beautiful, dense, hard to grind, buds…they are stuck with glue or something…after smoking you will forget you need a new grinder….you may also be glued to the couch, only moving your mouth to eat. This is not for beginners

Phin
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Bruce Banner is staple in my house, after smoking I always feel like the Hulk

Phin
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Taste. Good Buzz.

Radnob
August 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Great product and service. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Bluenoser30
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5

This stuff is the bomb! Nothing works better for insomnia, I have been smoking for 30 plus years and so far this knocks me out every time

Mikezz37
August 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice to relax before bed. Nice body buzz.

C.W.P.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5

I play music and every time we smoke this stuff absolute magic happens. My friends always ask me if I have it, and I’m looking forward to you guys getting it back in stock.

xmeyyou
August 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Above average indica that leaves a numbing feeling to the mind

reaLoDxRz
August 23, 2019
5 out of 5

I’m a 47 yr. smoker and have been “shopping” here for about a year and a half. Weedsmart never ceases to surprise with the top shelf quality of this weed.

Ter
August 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Long lasting heavy hitter. Prepare for some serious couch time. Oh, and Doritos, lots of Doritos.

Ter
August 23, 2019
4 out of 5

Fantastic smoke for appetite. Though buzz didn’t seem to last quite as long this batch .Still a huge fan of “The Bruce”

Ter
August 23, 2019
3 out of 5

Honestly good smoke great high the buds are nice lots of crystal BUT this is not blue dream and if it is unfortunately its very poor now dont get me wrong i love ypu weedsmart but my best friend cultivated for 25 years and has been smoking for over 40 years blue dream is his favorite because it tastes like blueberries and smells like blueberrys this strain of blue dream does not smell or taste like berries he was super upset because he knows what blue dream is his words ” id bet my life this isnt blue dream and if it is the grower doeant know a fucking thing” ( he is very old school) the black diamond tastes more like berries than this this stuff tastes more of a og kush flavour now again the weed is great good high good flavour but even i have smoked other blue dreams and they tasted lile blueberry and this one does not so 3 stars for me but still a good smoke just doesn’t taste like it should but still good weed taste and good high

Disolvedecay
August 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Ive smoked alot of different strains of tuna, black tuna blure tuna fin, straight tuna and this one stacks up very nice in comparison very pungent nose and very pungent taste not as pungent as blue tuna fin but if you pull this bag out your entire room reeks in the best way ever very very impressive 5 stars again weedsmart btw the sample of mimosa and blueberry skunk ypu sent were fantastic you always know just how to brighten my day love you guys best MOM ive ever had tehe

Disolvedecay
August 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Incredible, absolutely incredible raspberry, great taste very smooth very good high quality buy if you havent highly recommend 5 stars!

Disolvedecay
August 23, 2019
4 out of 5

For the tag a decent combo of strains

Jethigher
August 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Was excited to see this come back in bulk! Super hardcore, heavy indica in my opinion! This might be my all time favourite. You can’t go wrong with Tom Ford from Weedsmart.

Logzers
August 22, 2019
4 out of 5

First purchase and I like it. Nice relaxing buzz. Good bag appeal. Wicked stank when I first opened it. Decent buds. Some smaller but trimmed nice. I’d buy again

peIslander
August 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice and reasonably smooth smoke, nice for being outside.

Shamus
August 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Smells like black Liquorice, not a big fan of smell but sometimes these weird smelling buds age nicely. Smooth smoke and potent, doesn’t look as nice as the buds I’m used to getting here. Would give it a 5/5 but smell isn’t ideal but it is an interesting smell I wonder if its naturally from plant or sprayed with liquorice as natural pesticide maybe.

abomb
August 21, 2019
3 out of 5

this batch had no discernible strawberry taste. good buzz but short-lasting.

bonzer3
August 21, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice weed. Tight buds. Nice taste and a pretty good high. You wont be disappointed

Hunti
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Very excellent.nice cerebral high and very relaxing.

Chuckentrude@live.com
August 20, 2019
4 out of 5

Love this hash…reminds me of the early 80’s. Crumbles well, excellent taste and smell, great high. A little expensive though!!!

BLACKCROWE
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5

This is my favorite strain ever!!!! Great taste, excellent head buzz, energizing. Looking forward to my next oz

BLACKCROWE
August 20, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice smell, however I find it to be a bit too harsh for me. The buzz was great!!!

BLACKCROWE
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5

This is one of my favorite strains for the price the buzz is good as well to bad it’s out of stock will order more if and when it comes back

Hitchgeo
August 20, 2019
4 out of 5

Love this strain…. waiting for my 4th shipment. This is my daytime go to smoke. Great taste, very smooth, not too overpowering

BLACKCROWE
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Astroboy……. Oh Boy what an incredible strain of weed. Get smell and taste, outstanding buzzzz

BLACKCROWE
August 20, 2019
4 out of 5

Crumbles well, Great taste, mellow buzz. I will definitely purchase again.

BLACKCROWE
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5

I am impressed. Really nice.

dmcevay
August 20, 2019
4 out of 5

The black diamond was good stuff , nice buzz , nice buds.

Twiggy
August 20, 2019
3 out of 5

I tried this based on other glowing reviews and gotta say I was a bit disappointed. I will try it again though, the smoke is smooth so no cough and hack and it was fresh and sticky with resin. The aroma is amazing, best smelling stuff I’ve ever had.

Nesskar
August 20, 2019
3 out of 5

I tried this based on other glowing reviews and gotta say I was a bit disappointed. I will try it again though, the smoke is smooth so no cough and hack and it was fresh and sticky with resin. The aroma is amazing, best smelling stuff I’ve ever had

Nesskar
August 20, 2019
4 out of 5

Full moist round buds and a balanced high , not for smoking before bed time and only 1 downside, the high doesn’t last very long

Nesskar
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice and strong. Great for afternoon to evening use . Weedsmart has high quality bud and there customer service is the best!

craab
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome bud. Great sativa ! Would defiantly buy again.

craab
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Raspberry cough coffee – the best way to start your day. Raspberry flavoured French Mocha-delicious! Highly recommended!

rd1727
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5

It’s the BRUCE!

KillahKush
August 20, 2019
4 out of 5

This is good weed. It will certainly take you where you want to go. The only drawback I note is that I find it a bit harsh. Other than that it is certainly worth trying.

Willie
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5

This is top notch weed. I actually find it more potent than the Tom Ford and the King Louis. Definitely going to order more of this.

Willie
August 20, 2019
3 out of 5

Didn’t look anything like photos. Nice small buds in mine

ladyluck
August 19, 2019
3 out of 5

It had a sweet smell not as strong as I had imagined for the cough effect

ladyluck
August 19, 2019
4 out of 5

Really good. Nice strong smell will order again

ladyluck
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5

By far best on line just wish you wouldn’t run out!

Dube
August 19, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice strain. Good cure and smell. Not as strong as I expected from the reviews. Excellent customer service as usual.

Kootman
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing product! Highly recommend the Wedding Cake for everyone that wants a good buzz even when they smoke daily.

Deadlyjokerr
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5

awesome stuff

Bja
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5

good product

Bja
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5

First time buying weed and I was suggested this stuff. It definitely made me high and along with friends who smoke daily. Highly suggest it!

Deadlyjokerr
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice big buds. Has a really earthy sweet kushy smells and taste. Rolls up great and burns beautifully. Highly recommend

Steveremps
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5

I agree with Mark

H. Naken
August 19, 2019
3 out of 5

potent enough but viper is highly sativa and I thought I would feel it more than I did.

Berth
August 19, 2019
4 out of 5

One of the best Sativa grow

Jdm_spoon
August 19, 2019
1 out of 5

PRIOR 5 STAR, DOWN TO 1 STAR I have to say, WOW. My first order for this strain was honestly 15/10, the look of the bud, the stickiness AND the smell was amazing!! The taste was on point, I felt like I was smoking a blueberry pie!! I fell right in love with this strain, so I joined the waitlist. After I received my second order of the Blue Moon Rocks, I don’t know what to think anymore, I was really let down. I opened up to see all the buds crystal-less, like it was all dried up and the smell was like that of hay… With no taste at all, just burned your throat when you smoked. No high at all with this batch…

Blueberryguy
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5

pretty much the best deal you can get on here get to choose all kind of different types of whatever you desire

Shadovy
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice pricey $$ but worth it

Baflood
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5

This is our go-to flower. Absolutely delicious smoke with a great smell. Nice smooth flavour.

cbrack
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutely best tasting candy edibles! Great buzz too!! And one of the best sleeps as well is a bonus

cbrack
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutely best tasting candy edibles! Great buzz too!!

cbrack
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Its ‘Wow Weed’. Very impressed with this strain. Heavy buzz! Smell like coffee when you bust it up, tastes very good, earthy, pine, kush… 5 STARS!!

Charles Morin
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Can’t get enough of it, sister in laws hooked after one season !

Alex Georgiou
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Delicious! Top notch quality on this one for sure.

Matt0017
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Good stuff. Fast delivery. Feeling the awesomeness after 3 hits. Thanks

Matt0017
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5

this mix and match did not fail to impress me again…this strain is also amazing

stealurface
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5

this has become one of my favorite strains to date..definitely my favorite from this mix and match

stealurface
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5

really great smell and taste..

stealurface
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5

excellent strain, always a treat receiving my package

stealurface
August 16, 2019
2 out of 5

Just received an Oz of Supermax, and I’m quite disappointed. The buds are big and fluffy, but the weed smells and tastes like mold.

Deadpoet69
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5

i tried three kinds all at once and this one was definitely my favorite, really nice looking, really great smell and taste and also really nice high and the buds were really compact and busted out nice and fluffy. will absolutely be getting more of this one.

Allanah92
August 16, 2019
4 out of 5

this one was good, really nice compact buds that busted out well, definitely a bang for your buck.

Allanah92
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5

loved this, looked great, busted out awesome, smoked even better.

Allanah92
August 16, 2019
4 out of 5

I ordered an ounce of this weed and I am glad I did. This is perfect for daytime use as it doesn’t slow a person down. It cuts up nicely and is easy to roll. The buzz is strong but manageable. Top quality for sure.

Willie
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice sticky buds that has a earthy sweet smell. Tastes like it smells and rolls up and burns nicely. Doesn’t knock you out but gives you a relaxing, happy high. Great for the price

Steveremps
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Got smaller buds , but at this price it’s probably one of the best on the site , kudos to weedsmart!

Mikezz37
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Works great tastes great . a good investment for sure

Jesseno
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5

I ma vryya happyt for tgrat stff!!! My head is so confused and my expressions are strong. dancing and euphoria. This is honestly high grade marijuana. Once and a while this would happen to me that I used to get this stuff. I really do hope to continue forever with you guys and gals. Thanks alot. Cheers Eugenio

Eugenio Montori
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5

These are really beautiful light coloured buds . I just bought the 7g because the oz was high …. but man the taste of this stuff is quite amazing . The high is mellow but it does creep up on you , after 3 bong hits over maybe 2 hours I passed right out . Woke up at 3 am on the couch . It’s a combination of work too but man … great stuff . I recommend to try it out . The taste will blow you away !

Big Red
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Strong taste ! Strong smell ! Great high ! I highly recommend . Nice compact buds . Good stuff . I recommend ! Enjoy !

Big Red
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Best stuff ever, excited to order again, thanks for this amazing strain Weedsmart, you guys rock!

Sunshinetoker
August 14, 2019
4 out of 5

One of my go-to strains. Never disappointed. Bud busts nicely and makes me cough regularly, does the trick!

Lynsicle024
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice Buds

Rayge89
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Good Smell, Great High Ordered Quite A Few Times

Rayge89
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Good Taste

Rayge89
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice!!

Rayge89
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Good

Rayge89
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5

All I’m going to say is outstanding!!!

Bourton78
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Man I love these refills they’re perfect and convenient cheers

Bourton78
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5

This by far is my favorite. The taste is amazing

Bourton78
August 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Loved it and the pills you get are outstanding

Bourton78
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my favorite flowers. Taste is there and the effects are spot on

Bourton78
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing flavor plus quick delivery

Bourton78
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome Stuff had that dank smell, nice sized nugs and for the price you cant go wrong. Thanks Weedsmart.

RobbieBobbie420
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent sativa right here. My favourite so far.

Snagy78
August 13, 2019
3 out of 5

Looks amazing. Smell is nothing to write home about. Didn’t care much for the buzz. Definitely worth the try at least once for the bag appeal alone.

Snagy78
August 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Good sativa.

Snagy78
August 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Heavy gas indica. Nothing overly special. No bag appeal which is why it is AAA. Good purchase if you are looking for heavy indica effects.

Snagy78
August 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Excellent smell. Moderate high. Satisfied with the purchase.

Snagy78
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good taste, got to order this again.

perry ikkidluak
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Very very good nicely priced

gregg92
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5

First off i received my order in 1 1/2 days which is the fastest order i have gotten so far (1 week longest) so kudos to weedsmart for that. Now if you havent tried girls scout cookies then i dont know what you are waiting for. Nice sweet smell that isnt over powering, tastes like smoke flavored cookies (if thats a thing lol) and is best of both worlds i.e you can either use it as a sativa for doing things and what not OR it can put you to sleep. 1000% recommend!

StrawHatFarrell
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Do yourself a favor and buy this strain. I 1000% recommend it and you can experience it for yourself.

StrawHatFarrell
August 13, 2019
4 out of 5

All in all i quite enjoyed this strain. It had a good amount of crystals, smelled like i was walking through a cannabis cedar forest, and honestly tasted like it smelled (which wasn’t a bad thing for me). However it was a little lacking in the potency department meaning i had to smoke a little more to get where i wanted but otherwise great smoke. I highly recommend especially for the price.

StrawHatFarrell
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved this one so much I have already ordered it again. I love the taste so sweet a refreshing change. This unique flavor is kick a**. This will be on my main must have list. 🙂

Anchored77
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Still my favorite strain, always nice smoking experience. A skunky nose with a great taste and a nice high. Relieved my chronic pain, headaches and fatigue. Enjoyed every puff as usual 😉

Anchored77
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice dense buds. Smooth puff and nice buzz. Really nice tasting, perfect pain relieving med. A nice combination resulting in a very nice product.

Anchored77
August 13, 2019
4 out of 5

great strain. tastes nice good burn. i will definatly buy this again 1 of my favorites

munch
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Great strain. Have not been disappointed.

HelonIrth
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5

This was such a good product for the price, Great buzz and great aroma

HelonIrth
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good overall. Nice aroma and the high was above average. Recommended

HelonIrth
August 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good overall. Nice aroma and the high was above average.

HelonIrth
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5

I enjoyed this very much. Kept me moving all day. Will buy again.

HelonIrth
August 13, 2019
4 out of 5

This was very good, Great taste and aroma.

HelonIrth
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5

This was smoking deal all the way around. I couldn’t pass up on it. I ended up choosing 4 strains of killer potency and flavour, for $199. That is absolutely incredible. And even now ranged at 230 is still a great deal. Definitely worth while, thanks a million guys. You are awesome. 5 stars all day .

Lilbus1325
August 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Super stock à racheter…

Yvesmorneau
August 12, 2019
2 out of 5

This is not very good too dry too fluffy no smell no gas at all, just bad all around I would never buy again just a pure dud and this was labeled AAAA on the bag I got , you screwed the pooch on this one weedsmart. This and ice wreck are the worst I’ve ever got from u guys

Krsray
August 12, 2019
4 out of 5

good buzz and will put you to sleep lol

mikgam
August 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice Buds. Great smell, and a fairly decent high. Can’t complain.

Paul Paige
August 12, 2019
4 out of 5

I bought this based on some research. The little buds were really sticky. If you pressed the bud between your fingers the bud would stick to one finger. Great pot, strong and aids pain

jgri
August 12, 2019
4 out of 5

This is the first Tincture that I’ve tried. Getting the dose right is a bit tricky but no doubt varies for most people. This product is very clean with no taste. Six drops works well for me (male, 6’/185 lbs) to relive back pain and promote relaxation. A good quality product.

Willie
August 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Quality is amazing. I was expecting the buzz to be more mellow, but it made my mind a little too active before bed.

willyc
August 11, 2019
4 out of 5

The buds are very well manicured and nearly the same in size. They cut nicely with scissors and the weed rolls easily. The effects are excellent with a strong but manageable buzz. This is quality cannabis for sure.

Willie
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Always amazing buzz. Clear and focused positive energy. Easy coming down.

willyc
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Crazy fruity smell, much sweeter than expected. Pine notes, almost some kind of gum! Not at all towards the earthiness which kind of surprised me! Would love to see the terpenes breakdown! Smokes great, smooth, nice flavours, was really happy wth it. To me it feels more like an indica dominant hybrid but again really happy with it

naturalganja
August 10, 2019
5 out of 5

A great sativa Super sweet smell, nice buds that explode in the grinder. (It’s a real pure sativa: the smell is super sweet and fruity and you really taste it when you inhale but as opposed to most indica the flavour doesn’t stay in your mouth as much.) Great high, love to combine it with a little bit of strong earthy Indica to balance the flavour/high

naturalganja
August 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing product matches the description definitely, very quick delivery & awesome customer service. Highly recommend!

Sean777
August 9, 2019
3 out of 5

Great delivery, decent strain for the price

BobbiTrout
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5

soo good for the price, i think i ordered the last ounce of this batch and it was still super fresh and sticky

bulletchained
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this strain order it all the time. Nice smooth smoke with great taste. And a really good buzz. Would recommend

Bowtome
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5

I’m real old school. I only smoke joints . This a really good strain nice smell and taste. Smokes well, would recommend

Bowtome
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5

i always come back to Alice

vincent cioce
August 9, 2019
4 out of 5

I like it it’s not the best but a quality og a little fruity flavor, I prefer regular og kush’s pine citrus and gas flavor this one is missing that but a good high nonetheless. And for the price I paid a definite steal thanks WS for honoring that price that was just crazy 99% off wow you guys are truly number one

Krsray
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain is now one of my favorites wow is it good. You feel a nice og kush high with a hint of strawberry diesel flavor it’s just beautiful. My only knock on this would be the smell its fairly faint, bland even. Probably just been around awhile

Krsray
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice ,smooth ,great tasting.Burns very well. Not to dry . Helps a lot with arthritis pain . Very happy with my order and would highly recommend this product and company ,

Leobro
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Best stuff ever. Gives you a nice buzz but without feeling sluggish

JDEM
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5

beautiful dense buds, smells amazing and great smoke….great product

roots
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5

The size of the bud are huge and really well trimmed . When i took a water bong i felt more a head high after a long lasting body high that was really pleasent . Would recommend to any who love indica type relaxing type .

mastadan
August 8, 2019
4 out of 5

it is nice-congo cherry was sweet 2-not as sweet but a calming,happy grin.4.5-choice not offered but earned.

gerry cunningham
August 7, 2019
4 out of 5

Doesnt look anything like the picture, but had a really nice taste and the high was perfect for my lunchtime tokes. Maybe try updating pics if the batch doesnt look like the ones you’re posting, might not bum people out as much.

Taytay
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5

I gave it 5 stars cuz Its got a very clean taste and I enjoy the high, only issue I had was my first battery stopped working a week later after only 1 charge and had just ordered more tanks for it. Weedsmart was very accomadating and replaced it for me, aside from that it’s an excellent product.

Taytay
August 7, 2019
3 out of 5

It was “alright” – good stuff to put you into dreamland

Tana_07
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Good smoke – highly recommend to anyone!

Tana_07
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5

really good stuff…will buy again…worth the money to buy it this way as opposed to edible gummies

stealurface
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5

as far as edibles go, this is the most cost effective way to buy it…i will certainly buy again

stealurface
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Great smooth taste Great buzz all around Would buy again!

Sharife
August 7, 2019
4 out of 5

Good sized popcorn nugs, good smoke and high, not bad for the price at all.

MikeYeet
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Big nugs full of crystal and a great smoke and high, would order again for sure!

MikeYeet
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5

I really like this one but makes me a little sleepy. My only problem is that every time I smoke it Jefferson Airplanes White Rabbit goes through my head for hours!

Judy
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product, tastes great and awesome buzz. Also was delivered fast!

Suzyp
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product! Taste great and great buzz

Suzyp
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Great strain…..toke, toke, toke

Phin
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent stuff

Phin
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Good service. Everything was perfect. Good stuff.

Frank2851
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5

This stuff is the bomb. Really sticky so best to bust up with a Zinger(Coffee grinder). I’m ordering some more right now.

coreygardner40
August 6, 2019
3 out of 5

It tastes really good but I did not notice any effects of CBD. I may just need a higher dose but I ate this one in 1/4’s

CrazyDaisy328645
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

I had 1/4th at a time and found it perfect! Nice high and great taste with no weird aftertaste!!

CrazyDaisy328645
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Freaking delicious!!

CrazyDaisy328645
August 6, 2019
4 out of 5

They taste great although there is a bit of an unpleasant aftertaste, but the high is perfect for me. All I need is one and I’m good however I’m also a bit of a lightweight!

CrazyDaisy328645
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Smells great. Certain hues in the aroma bring back memories . Tastes good,smokes nice and smells fresh. Best quality bulk Ive found and priced right.

chriswilson
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

This is great stuff! It eases you into relaxation and lasts a long time! Would highly recommend trying white rhino!

kendell954
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

I love my sativa and this is some nice herb! As usual it is perfectly cured and a smooth smoke from a great site with excellent customer service. I’ll be back for more. Weedsmart is top shelf!

Mark
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Beautiful herb! Cured to perfection and a smooth smoke with a great high from a great site with excellent customer service. I’ll be back for more. Well done Weedsmart!!

Mark
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Good for nighttime/evening, awesome flavour

Nicolino420
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent herb! Perfectly cured and a smooth smoke from a great site with excellent customer service. I’ll be back for more.

Mark
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice smell, good buzz, I like it!

Nicolino420
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent, really motivating and great taste

Nicolino420
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Always on point quality and taste been ordering this strain for months and always the same standards!

Alex Georgiou
August 6, 2019
4 out of 5

First time with this one. Great for night time. Nice flavor, good high. A little pricey but seems to be worth it.

Judy
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

I love this for daytime use. Have tried several others but always come back to this one! Always gets me where I need to be. Highly recommended.

Judy
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

I like it

Shain
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Good

Shain
August 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Using this to make some moon rocks. Great taste and makes an excellent product for moonrocks.

Kroz56
August 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Loved this strain as well. A great tasting flower with an excellent high . Will definately purchase again.

Kroz56
August 6, 2019
4 out of 5

An excellent smoke with an excellent taste! A great buy.

Kroz56
August 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Top quality buds with lots of crystal, the moisture content was perfect and kept a lot of those crystals above the keif catch. Burns smooth to a white ash. Taste wise this strain was a bit too pungent for me, but still a good smoke.

jewfries3
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice buzz, will definitely re-purchase

Haleakala13
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Just awesome for a relaxing night after work really melts your troubles

M.Corbett
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Fantastic, ordering more of these right now. I’ve gotten edibles before, they must have been indica because they just put me to sleep. I love these, I barely smoke anymore! I bought many flavours, all good 😉

Big fat doggie
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Fantastic, ordering more of these right now. I’ve gotten edibles before, they must have been indica because they just put me to sleep. I love these, I barely smoke anymore!

Big fat doggie
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Fantastic, ordering more of these right now. I’ve gotten edibles before, they must have been indica because they just put me to sleep. I love these, I barely smoke anymore!

Big fat doggie
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Fantastic, ordering more of these right now. I’ve gotten edibles before, they must have been indica because they just put me to sleep. I love these, I barely smoke anymore!

Big fat doggie
August 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice hybrid, I tend to prefer Sativa stains but this is a nice strain too.

Big fat doggie
August 5, 2019
4 out of 5

great nose…awesome.

emerson1231
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

It was absolutely amazing loved it!!

Thelia Larose
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

It was absolutely amazing loved it!!

Thelia Larose
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

It was absolutely amazing loved it!!

Thelia Larose
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

It was absolutely awesome loved it!!

Thelia Larose
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

It was absolutely awesome loved it!!

Thelia Larose
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

It was absolutely awesome loved it!!

Thelia Larose
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

It was absolutely awesome loved it!!

Thelia Larose
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

It was absolutely awesome loved it!!

Thelia Larose
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing! First time buying and will definitely buy again. Look and tase on point

Blueberryguy
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Top quality with great price.

weed4life
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the best buds i have ever had. Top quality with great price.

weed4life
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the best buds i have ever had. Top quality with great price. Thats Weedsmart!

weed4life
August 3, 2019
3 out of 5

Its seemingly old. Not as mush fresh chromz as id wana see. Definitely some yellow kuefy looking stuff tnough

Loligagner1423
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Love the taste, loads of THC, very high quality for price, beautiful looking also, a most try!!

Roger
August 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Great weed, love the buzz, loads of THC

Roger
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice, great taste, high quality for the price

Roger
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Blue Dream is a go to weed you are always excepted to get this strain to work its magic. It was my first time ordering from this site so i choose a strain i knew was good and it actually turned out to be better. Fat OZ bag well packaged and came in 2 days now thats service thank you Weed Smart.

RobbieBobbie420
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5

I ordered twice now off this site and its actually the best stuff iv had in a while. The grape kush is my second order after the Blue Dream and both were both big nice crystally nugs. Also the free samples and 2 day delivery is why I recommend this site to anyone who is a connoisseur.

RobbieBobbie420
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Ordered on a Friday morning before a long weekend holiday it was processed , labeled and ready to ship that same day, tracking said will receive by Wednesday that’s only two days after the Monday Civic long weekend! Thats what I love about these guys , weedsmart they know how to operate!

Alex Georgiou
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5

A taste treat great price

Johnl1
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5

I will be ordering again

Johnl1
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved it will order again

Johnl1
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this strain, and the site! First time ordering from this site but it didn’t disappoint! Smells like raspberry, and looks amazing. Nice buds and smooth. Very strong which everyone loves!

KatrinaD93
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5

I give it a five star even though it’s my first time with shatter because of the quality of the high. I find it real smooth and the taste is great in my vaporizer. I would describe the high as relaxing and definitely pain killing. I bought 14g and received 2 packages of 7g. The shatter is relatively sticky and I have to twist it a bit to break it but it’s definitely one of my favourite strain now!

Super sam
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutely impressed and re-ordering! Found this strain offered relief of my complex PTSD symptoms espcially with the insomnia. Buds are small but have very little or no stem. Have been smoking for over 24yrs and by far this is the best bud for the price I have ever encountered. Ordered on a Thursday night…received package Monday morning in Ontario.

aclaro28
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5

have ordered numerous times this strain is consistently good

lumbo1
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5

this is the #1 strain on the site packs a punch if you want to get high this is the one

lumbo1
August 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Decent taste and decent high, decent size buds and really sticky when busted it’s worth it lol

Floody4200
August 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Huge nugs, busts out really moist. Great for rolling. The smokes not too harsh on the throat. Very good for an active smoker & wake n bakes. Super good value for the $$ . I would highly recommend it too someone wanting to avoid that couch lock , zombie fade

Mddmurphy
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Oh Lordy!!! This has a small tinge of purple hardly noticeable but who cares. This looks like kick ass Tom ford. Practically a sugar coated bag of tim bits. Please don’t buy this get something else!!! More for me!!

Logzers
July 31, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice smell! Nice size buds! Nice taste! If you’re looking for a nice even daytime medicine that won’t zonk you out? This will be the strain for!

Buster168
July 31, 2019
2 out of 5

Good strain! terrible packaging! The more you get the smaller your bags and buds get!

Jackbaur24
July 31, 2019
4 out of 5

Enjoyed this a lot. Great head high, keeps you moving and lets you do what you need to during the day. Nice buds and no shake.

jenniferjo
July 31, 2019
4 out of 5

Great smoke. Great head high, keeps you moving and lets you do what you need to during the day. Nice buds and no shake. Would order again.

jenniferjo
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5

This tea is an amazing product. Tastes great. Helps you to sleep nicely.

spirit_destination
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Good old school hashish – great for a Midnite Toke!

spirit_destination
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5

Bubba Kush – an old time favorite Indica. You can’t go wrong with this strain, especially at this great price!

spirit_destination
July 31, 2019
4 out of 5

Positive: Amazing buzz, great in a glass bong, smooth Negative: Buds are not very tight

Haleakala13
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5

i bought the 7g which when i weight it was a half gram over that is always a good surprise it came in one big chunk broke well and was not sticky easy to roll into little balls with my fingers smoked great in my pen tastes great and helps me with my OA and nerve pain would order this one again fast shipping too came in two day plus a free 3g gift

Peachy306
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5

good smoke. Nice buzz. would buy again

Radnob
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Buzz is on point. Flavor is decent and cough Factor is low. It’s a little bit pricey but is a really good bud if you want to treat yourself. I gave it a five out of five because the taste is good oh, Buzz is really good, and it doesn’t make you hack your lungs out

bliss2808
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Really good smoke got a nice head high and the buds are so tight and sticky I really enjoyed this strain and you can’t go wrong with the awesome price. Would purchase again.

Queenkush
July 30, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice smoke and good taste

Queenkush
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow well worth the money looks good smells good n taste great fabulous buzz it’s a must try

Baflood
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Just as good 2nd time around really enjoy the taste

Baflood
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste good buźz One of my favorite mota products thanks weedsmart

Hitchgeo
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5

great stuff..well worth the price

Matt0017
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the best buds I’ve gotten from weedsmart! Amazing smell and loaded with crystals

Nesbir93
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good quality bud… nice smoke and a great high!

Nesbir93
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5

Another good strain love this website.

MpotG9695
July 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Good strain strong enough buzz would reorder

MpotG9695
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my favourites. Hits you like a bag of bricks (in a good way!)

shubs
July 29, 2019
2 out of 5

Wasn’t for ME. No kick and took couple days to get to post office by tracking although other deliveries have been decent time

mikgam
July 29, 2019
3 out of 5

Not a very potent high but decent buzz. I use medically and it didn’t do much for my pain. It was calming though. Hoping it helps with the sleep.

EThoma75
July 29, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good bud. Will buy again.

Billyb
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing buzz for a great price stress melted away! Great price service and delivery. Thanks!

Mary Beth Billick
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice tart flavor, one lasted all evening, I am new to edibles but not to marijuana.

Mary Beth Billick
July 29, 2019
3 out of 5

Tasted good, didn’t leave a bad taste in my mouth.

georgianbay96
July 29, 2019
3 out of 5

Not bad, but the GG4 wasn’t as good as my first order. Not quite potent enough for me lol

Paul Paige
July 29, 2019
2 out of 5

not much excitement. will !!!the chocolate was okay.

Leo54ca
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5

Was at a party last night brought three joints over within two hours everyone was asking me for more really good weed for all levels of smokers from new to old was a party hit !

Alex Georgiou
July 28, 2019
4 out of 5

really good. HUGE buds

coreygardner40
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5

This was the bomb son.

coreygardner40
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5

This was the bomb. Just like everything i order from weedsmart.

coreygardner40
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Second time ordering very nice strain a must try

M.Corbett
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a good product although the buds were quite small. I’m a heavy user and this definitely did the trick. Tell all your co-workers and friends get to weedsmart and get high.

Logzers
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice rolls. Great to sample different strains. Enjoyed very much!

Ctorn2884
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5

Great way to try strains you might be unfamiliar with at a very low price. Tried 4 varieties that were new to me, 3 of them were beautiful, and I have since ordered more.

Boston #1
July 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice high, great value for the price

Boston #1
July 26, 2019
4 out of 5

It was a decent high but I found the high didn’t last very long for me

Megan
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5

This is some of the best stuff I have smoked. Great flavour, better buzz……are you ready to get thunder Fucked…?

Phin
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5

excellent service, received order in two days. Nice buds not dry dust. Band smells great. Gets the job done and then some… Thanks