5 out of 5

Fast delivery, great product, fair price, this strain ad every thing for me.Strong enough for a every day user and did wonder for my chronic pain and was great to help me sleep to. Great for relaxing after day of work,would buy again. For more in depth review go see my channel on YouTube that go by the name of Dan

Dr greenthumb
March 18, 2019
4 out of 5

This was my second order and this time the delivery was as expected.Good looking product, nice color,nice thrime. Did do really good to threat my chronic back pain, and ad a wonderful berry taste. Price is ok but still think it around 20$ more then what it is worth for a 28g. As for a every day user, it was strong enough,and I would buy again. If you whant to have some more in deep review go check out my YouTube channel .

Dr greenthumb
March 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Was a wickedly great high and strong smoke!!! I would love to try again!!!

Lori Dawn
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Delicious and high was great!!!

Lori Dawn
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5

This was good, would definitely recommend!!!!

Lori Dawn
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5

This was an awesome high!!! Loved the sweet aroma and it was sooooooo smooth to smoke!!!!

Lori Dawn
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing quality of smoke! Very long lasting high with a great fruity taste!

Nesbir93
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Very potent! Awesome to smoke if you need to relax after a long day

Nesbir93
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5

FIRE! This is the best weed I’ve ever smoked! Highly recommend! Great taste and great quality!

Nesbir93
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved this bud. By far the best strain I’ve smoked yet. Very very powerful. Cheech would b proud

snoothoot
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Beautiful buds & great flavourful smoke. A lot of people enjoyed smoking this with me. Will definitely keep ordering!

snoothoot
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Smoke this one on the way to church. Pretty good hybrid strain. Burns nice and slow, has a really nice light sweet taste to it and mellow high that has a long lasting effect and not too over powering. I found the buds to be a little leafy and could have been trim better. At the new lower price this one is definitely worth a try.

SirSmokeAlot
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Good buds, great taste, great smell. Good buzz!

ALEX1
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Great buds, very dense. Amazing aroma, good taste. Good buzz!

ALEX1
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5

This is my third ounce in the last 6 weeks. My go to nighttime strain. Soon as you open the bag you can smell the potency. Surprisingly smooth taste for the high Thc levels. Takes all the pains away. Definitely be purchasing more!!!

Bubba7
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5

great!..i’ve tried three flavors and they are all great..could be a little cheaper though

stealurface
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Tastes good smells good and gives a good high. Not enough to knock you out but really effective

MikeyD
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice taste and good for energy effects . Not a real strong high good for daytime

MikeyD
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice taste. Only thing is it’s really sticky, could have been to fresh.

RichieSpice
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Was definitely decent for the price but there was a lot of Stems, decent buzz, 4/5!

Metalworker902
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Im in love with Alice !! Great Sativa. Nice buds and a great High. Beginner take it slowly with Alice. 5* Take some before I take All

bigbel92
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome hybrid strain with nice size buds. Very strong relaxing high with a little body buzz for me. Burns really nice with great taste. I recommend smoking this in the evening to end the night. Will be grabbing more of this one again. Thx Weedsmart

SirSmokeAlot
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow, i was really impress with this strain. Offer a lot of relaxation and happyness. The taste is very sweet.

Bret302
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Got to say it is a very beautiful weed. Small buds but really well trim. The buzz is not overwhelming and very fun. Taste earthy and grappy.

Bret302
March 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Excellent price for the quality. Very resinous so hard to grind and roll. I recommand to keep it in the freezer and to roll loose.

Bret302
March 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Taste so good! Bought this as my sleepy time strain but need a good few bongs so have it after work and oh it’s so damn good!! You grow good buds my friend

sandwiches420
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Tommy will forever now be my paralytic night time strain! I am so calm and at the most peace on this strain, as a heavy smoker one bong of this and I am good for a good couple hours!!

sandwiches420
March 15, 2019
4 out of 5

was satisfied with it,but not more than that,an everyday weed,good taste,smooth night buzz!,but i like harder stuff!,thanks guy’s,tour service is

The Montrealer
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow. I am very impressed. Didn’t look like the picture but packed a mega punch. Taste good to. Would buy again.

Radnob
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved the first taste and wanted more, gave a nice euphoric feeling!

SamTanya
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the best available! Tastey! Aromatic! Potent! What else would you want? I have bought again and again . I don’t think that I will get tired of this one.

doctorpot
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5

It’s boom. Just wish the packaging would come better.

Hikna
March 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Good bud for the price..looks and tastes like AAAAA

Hikna
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Great bud.. ordered it and got it in 3 days. Great quality buds too. This strain is great for headaches and body pain… this is my favorite bud.. gets you where u need to be.. and u don’t need to smoke a lot

Irishpower
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Superb! Got me and my fellow super stoners very nicely high, and an amazing price

keybra99
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Found it too be really good especially for the price, super good, great taste nothing chemical just a nice clean white ash from joints. Delightfull

keybra99
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazingly good, and big ole sparkly budz

keybra99
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5

a little overpriced

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
4 out of 5

not a great taste at all, burned the throat

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
4 out of 5

everything about this was great

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Super good dude, super dank, definitely buying again

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Good for relaxing, lots of different colours throughout the buds

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
3 out of 5

Not great

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
3 out of 5

Odd taste, okay high, overall probably wouldnt buy again

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Self-explanatory name, awesome weed! would forsure buy again

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Top shelf sativa

RalphWiggum
March 14, 2019
4 out of 5

cool lookin big buds, tastes good but didnt get too stoned

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
3 out of 5

great taste!

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5

cool lookin buds. definitely good weed for the price. bought multiple times

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
4 out of 5

kinda dry but still good weed with a decent body high

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
4 out of 5

burned nicely, smelt and tasted great

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice tight dense buds. Lots of crystal after you grind it up. Gets you baked for a long time

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Good stuff. Fairly smooth, smelled and tested good. Tiny bit of stem

RalphWiggum
March 14, 2019
1 out of 5

Sorry but for some reason there was a burnt hair kinda smell the first bag was great second oz had this weird smell .

william
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Definitely know why its called strawberry cough… smells like berries and has a punch to it.

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
3 out of 5

Big stems. Not much thc but smells and tastes pretty good.

frankenstein
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Raspberry cough, Excellent deal on a top shelf product. great size buds and tastes fantastic. My go to strain.

sonnydays
March 14, 2019
1 out of 5

i wish i received what i ordered, they sent strawberry lemonade instead and only half the amount I ordered. I suggest someone at your company gets their ears and eyes checked because this is unacceptable… as well as not replying to complaints… It was all downhill after the first order… obviously not a company that values their return customers

jbrehsaxon
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Most excellent as always. Bud smells great, nice well manicured. High is excellent. Price point is extremely fair. Shipping is spot on. 3-4 days to Ontario, mostly 3 though. My go to for quality quick conasoure Medicine.

Mr.
March 14, 2019
4 out of 5

The taste is pretty good but the buds have lots of stems on it that are fine and break thru the joints if you dont remove It. Small micro buds I love too. But that’s not everyone’s favorite.

QueenMota420
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Unreal quality for the price! Great taste and smell. Perfect mini nuggets with some bigger buds thrown in as well. Will definitely be ordering more when it’s back in stock. Thanks weedsmart!

Hallsy85
March 14, 2019
1 out of 5

The only good thing about this product was the taste. Dont like it other then that.

Deanne Martin
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Beautiful weed, good taste and good high

Jessy187
March 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Great evening buzz for the price. Waiting for my next order to arrive anyday now.

Pwdbymazda
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5

OG never disappoints. Awesome taste.

Pwdbymazda
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Great strain, great price, great service. Will buy again.

Pwdbymazda
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Flavorful. Good daytime smoke

CAJONES
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my favorites; a heavy-hitter knock out. idk how this other guy says otherwise

CAJONES
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5

wow,it sticks to his name,very good strain,very strong,like it very much,for heavy users,beginners,be aware!thx!guy’s,again!:from the Montrealer

James Roussy
March 13, 2019
4 out of 5

good smoke, nice little nugs, needed to smoke a little more but for the price can’t go wrong

rbud
March 13, 2019
4 out of 5

good taste, perfect for social gatherings where u can’t smoke

rbud
March 13, 2019
4 out of 5

They taste great but wish there was more in a pack as there rather small

Djhellbound
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Delicious

Djhellbound
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5

This is the best stuff I have tried anywhere so far and I have tried a lot of sativas!!! Love, love, love everything about Raspberry Cough, from the delicious smell, to the smooth taste and most amazing effects – makes you feel like you can do anything, like a hug from inside with a burst of happy energy! Also excellent customer service, fast shipping, and a referral deal where you can give a friend $50 free and you get $20, how great is that, almost like giving a free 7g to buddies, gotta love that, especially when it’s top shelf stuff!

Sunshinetoker
March 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow this delivery was very fast! the product is amazing Big compact buds nice tropical smell and a lil bit of cookie in the taste too! thanks for the 2 samples; raspberry cough smells very good and juicy jack looks nice too I’ll taste them really soon peace WS

rebe7ion
March 12, 2019
4 out of 5

A great day time high, for being outdoors and active, whether it be working in the garden or out fishing this bud won’t knock you out for the count.

Otterbot1
March 12, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my favorites. Keep up the great work guys. Couldn’t do it without you.

Ter
March 12, 2019
5 out of 5

It either puts you right to sleep or keeps you awake and excited while you feel like you had a good sleep.

Mathemagician
March 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Great tasting weed bust up nice and has a great flavor a++

QueenMota420
March 12, 2019
5 out of 5

has much as it s name,very good taste,everyday weed,would recommand that To!,$$$,but the qualité is there!

James Roussy
March 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Perfect taste,smokes good,nice smooth buzz,would recommand!,ps:a bit costly!,but worthed

James Roussy
March 12, 2019
4 out of 5

jainadorer le gout ! Le buzz etais excellent ! Enddort Beaucoup donc je le sugerrerais avant de se coucher ! Enlevais mes douleur au dos et je le sugererais pour sa !

Effetgodro
March 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Like all products from weedsmart nice buds ,breaks up nice tasty,good price .love all the diffent strains keep up the great service thank you

TerryTuff
March 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Once again nice bud nice smoke. Happy with all the strains I’ve tried so far. Thank you so much

Mystique
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Impressive tight medium size buds with an abundance of orange hairs encircling the buds. This batch has a sweet pine smell to it . My first impression is the smoothness of the exhale, burns really nice with notes of citrus. Very nice and relax high. Highly recommended

SirSmokeAlot
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Tastes exactly like the nerds I ate as a kid. Fantastic.

MpotG9695
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with the first Hybrid Sample Pack that I purchased. I chose to buy another. I am very pleased again with the quality and the price. I am very happy with the sample packs, they offer a good variety for an affordable price. The pack included; Gods Green Crack ( which was in the first pack ) , Supermax Og, Headband and Orange Creamsicle . All are very good flowers, each providing a very lovely taste and high. Very happy with the service from WeedSmart. I Definitely recommend you check it out. Very happy, thanks guys.

Lilbus1325
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Taste great. Came on time

quinnm1984@gmail.com
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Came on time. It’s a quick high and calming. Good stuff especially for the price.

quinnm1984@gmail.com
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Heavy high. Both mind and body relaxation. Will make you feel sleepy if you smoke too much.

Foggy77
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Great high. You will feel a bit sleepy after but it’s not overwhelming. Good for daytime use. Buds are massive but they are not tight/compact.

Foggy77
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5

This weed looks amazing! So purple it’s unreal! Really liked the taste. Worth the price

Daryl.wieler01
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5

If you’re looking for a nice strong buzz this is definitely the one. Taste is great, burns clean, just absolutely love it!

Daryl.wieler01
March 11, 2019
4 out of 5

It has a delicious floral creamy orange smell. Not overly powerful, but not unipotent. Its just very mellowing…. The buds are small and too dry. it’s my only complaint

Unlimited
March 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Amazing for bed or night time use. I sleep like a baby!

Young-kyle1
March 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Great buz. Decent taste. Able to smoke anytime of the day and still be productive

Young-kyle1
March 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice smoke… A must for the daytime toker. Great for average Chronic 😉

Dusty21861
March 11, 2019
4 out of 5

good smell big hugs

Pearsey710
March 10, 2019
1 out of 5

Awful weed . Do not buy.

Alison
March 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Good sized buds, nice taste and sweet high. Worth the price.

Cindu
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain is amazing for pain. My wife was in an accident and became reliant on pain medication. This weed was a life saver. She was able to stop the pain meds and become functional again. It has a nice buzz and stops pain. I buy this stain all the time for her and she loves it.

bliss2808
March 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice buzz for the price

Baflood
March 10, 2019
3 out of 5

it was a little bit too dry but good!

rebe7ion
March 10, 2019
3 out of 5

Was ok I got a batch with some big stems, it doesn’t quite look like the picture and the smoke is decent but not for the price

Dualcooper
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5

it was very good!!

rebe7ion
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5

great OG taste that’s quality!

rebe7ion
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing sativa ! 5/5 for sure

rebe7ion
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5

this gsc is nice !

rebe7ion
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5

good weed

rebe7ion
March 9, 2019
4 out of 5

nice strain

rebe7ion
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Good green

rebe7ion
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5

it was delicious

rebe7ion
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5

I should actually lie and give it 1 star and hoard it all for myself, it’s that good! Another winner weedsmart!

Otterbot1
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this stuff. It comes as advertised. I love my Sativa strains, this is one of the best. Actually feel like doing house chores. Clears the mind, brings creativity, and the best part, actually walking up in the morning feeling like I had an awesome sleep.

Chenko
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5

The f***ing kief from if is purple like dark barney purple seriously there is no green lmao it’s incredible absolutely astounding the craftsmanship and care put into this bud is like the care given too a brand new baby this is literally art, if you haven’t had this you need too there is no in-between or maybe you have too again so much purple XD love it 10/10

Disolvedecay
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste very sweet. I find the buzz to be mellow. Big frosty buds, very dense.

Bret302
March 8, 2019
3 out of 5

Smooth but was not impressed with the affects after smoking, makes me too sleepy for the day for arthritis pain control. I will not buy again.

Bett
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Smooth and helped my arthritis pain and anxiety, relaxed. I would order again

Bett
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5

I am so impressed with Weedsmart’s customer service and delivery. This hybrid is the best I found so far for my needs of social anxiety, arthritis for pain management. It is smooth and helps for focusing in on task at home.

Bett
March 8, 2019
4 out of 5

A pleasant easygoing high with a good taste and easy smoke. Recommended to beginners and veterans alike.

Pequod
March 8, 2019
4 out of 5

A great hybrid with a potent high, and a pretty smooth smoke to boot at least for this experienced smoker.

Pequod
March 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Great bud for the price

Smurfystephy
March 7, 2019
3 out of 5

You get what you pay 4 here folks . It’s weed 1 star, It’s cheep 1 star,it might get U high if you R a newbie. 1 star. I’m going to keep it around just 4 that purpose. smoked way better 119.99 weed .

jonhashinit
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved this strain, perfect for relaxing – great taste, nice smooth even burn.

LC_18
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5

We love all the Jelly Bombs from twisted extracts, all the flavours are sooo good! Half of one gives you a good buzz.

LC_18
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste – works as it should. Would buy again!

LC_18
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5

These taste great – also perfect for discreet use. Got a good buzz from having a couple. great for people starting on edibles.

LC_18
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing Taste! Works as it should – tried a piece (6 Pieces per Bar) and was very happy with results. Recommend to anyone who would like 5 hrs of relaxation & fun!

LC_18
March 7, 2019
3 out of 5

The ounce I ordered was basically shake and stems. Was not impressed, Morley disappointed. I thought it would have been more poten.

Jewythunder
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Good smoke I’d buy this again one day

Bja
March 7, 2019
3 out of 5

It’s ok. Not a heavy hitter at all.

Sachvie
March 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Was nervous buying an OZ for so cheap but was 100% worth it. It smells and tastes like popcorn which to be honest surprised me. It looks like the picture and i made some bomb ass edibles from it. 100% recommend

StrawHatFarrell
March 6, 2019
5 out of 5

I am extremely pleased with my order. I got a 1/4 of this and it looks exactly like the picture, smells heavenly, smooth smoke and tastes very sweet and savory. !00% recommend.

StrawHatFarrell
March 6, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a great deal! Classic Nuken nice smoke & makes a beautiful mct canna oil for well everything lol topical, sublingual, Edibles & drinks, suppository oh yes my latest creation diy canna nasal spray for admin during seizures

Afya
March 6, 2019
4 out of 5

This is a must have strain all around. This was my first order and I am satisfied bang for buck Medicinally speaking. Mood, chronic pain, muscle spasms, seizures, hemiparesis, dystonia symptoms to name a few Cfs Fibromyalgia neuro disorder

Afya
March 6, 2019
3 out of 5

So after some searching I figured out it was jumbo grandaddy purple I received instead of the Cali big bud I ordered.

Otterbot1
March 6, 2019
5 out of 5
Sebm
March 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good, will buy again

Sebm
March 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice dense full of frost. Again i feel like i steel from WS cause for the price it’s a awesome deal. Get me stone. And on the top of that, they give me a free oz and a free G WOW.

Bret302
March 6, 2019
5 out of 5

The picture doesn’t do this one justice. Nice crispy icy buds, burns nice and slow when rolled. Got a great high off it. Would definitely recommend.

SirSmokeAlot
March 6, 2019
5 out of 5

really nice bud, good smoke would buy again

Dualcooper
March 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Yessss this is awesome omg the flavor and the aroma is amazing sweet and pungent. It’s like the best combo ever. Wicked high. A++++++

air420
March 6, 2019
4 out of 5

So I have to start with I received a free ounce of Cali big bud with a previous order, I loved it! So proceeded to order 2 more ounces of Cali big bud. What I received was not the same it was labeled Cali big bud but it was not the same strain. don’t get me wrong it’s great stuff I received. But not the same flavour or colour like the last batch. And yes the nuggets were huge.

Otterbot1
March 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Tons of trichomes. Ok smell and flavour. Long lasting and slow building effects. Relaxed and milder than expected. Great strain for inducing hunger.

Trudeau
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Very happy with this bud! Hits hard but doesn’t leave you melted to couch! You can get things done, excellent daytime bud! Just bought more.

Trevis
March 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Good smell, taste, effects most happy, good bang for buck!!! Would do again!

Trevis
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome body and head high

Kyleprice71
March 5, 2019
4 out of 5

good smoke hits the bong great

Sidman
March 5, 2019
4 out of 5

Good smoke old school flavours I’d order it again def

Sidman
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this strain, one of my go to choices for Indica. Burns smooth and caused me no excessive coughing.

Brett Hickey
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow one of the best deal i made so far on mom site. Strong indica buzz, seriously for the price, what a deal.

Bret302
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product great smoke bought a few oz so price was awesome I got high I keep getting high off this one it’s doing the job it was born to do …. Messing my ass right up fixing my …Issues . Yes good strain.

william
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Beautiful packed nice tight buds great story head buzz followed by munchy tried bed visiting

william
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Good high nice taste but one bag came nice and tight next order loose floppy not quite he same as the mind blowing first bag

william
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Another nice strain great deal for dollar would definitely recommend to people who are looking for good bud at a decent price

william
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5

As a coniseur of premium green this one hits the 5 star rating in every area smoke taste buzz and good price when your buying 3 or more I refuse to buy anywhere else this I know I’m getting high every puff more like a sativa high I can’t think of one bad thing about this strain.

william
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5

This is honestly the best strain I’ve found Really hoping I can get another batch in the near future!

Blackgold420
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste, more of a uplifting high will be purchasing in the future

Blackgold420
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5

first time with you-decent for the price

gerry cunningham
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice looking bud with a great taste and smell definitely recommend

Esquimalt4life
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Needs to take quite a few to get a strong high. At least they taste pretty good.

NW
March 4, 2019
3 out of 5

A good creeper strain, not much crystal or bud density and they seemed to be cut a little early but all in all still worth what i paid for, for the effects i got

Waterfowelmadness420
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5

good high, tastes decent, but has a strange smell to it. Would overall recommend.

NW
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Norther lights had great bud density and taste, lots of keif and a very smooth smoke and excellent anxiety reliver and good for after work. I submited a previous review on accident meant for another strain, i dont know how to take it down but, this is a great strain

Waterfowelmadness420
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5

A good creeper strain, not much crystal or bud density and they seemed to be cut a little early but all in all still worth what i paid for the effects i got

Waterfowelmadness420
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Perfect strain for me as i have alot of sleeping issues and other mental health issues this was perfect for my anxiety and depression and when it came to going to bed i had no issues whaaaat so ever

Waterfowelmadness420
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Enjoyed this strain

mikgam
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5

For a premium flower indica i didnt find it has the kick or buzz i was looking for compared to other hybrids or indicas ordered. This is personal opinion, could be kickass for others

mikgam
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5

It taste good smells great the buds r tight no leaves or stems I recommend using a hand grinder the buzz is long lasting I would purchase again

Baflood
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice smooth smoke Good tight buds Mellow buzz Would order again

Baflood
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5

I have been purchasing ounces of this for 5 months. As another reviewer wrote, very caked, this is a good sign. I have had GSC from a few other providers, some less expensive, some slightly more, but WeedSmart has the best. A guaranteed good hybrid buzz to be sure. I highly recommend this for a go-to-strain any day of the week.

pnhenderson
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice frost and very sticky. Buds a little fluffy but worth the price. Great buzz.

Bret302
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Nicely trimmed bud. Great aroma and flavour. Very effective for insomnia and pain.

Number9
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice indica. Heavy hitting in small doses, well trimmed and cured.

Number9
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Bud smelled and tasted nice, well cured. Could’ve been trimmed a bit better though IMO. Hence the 4 stars

Number9
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Was a great smoke for the price, decent buzz

Metalworker902
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5

Would have been five star but came with lots of smaller buds.

Cgc3586
March 3, 2019
3 out of 5

Nice hits but battery died before it ran out of juice. Not bad for the price.

Cgc3586
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Good sized nugs, nice and sticky bud and when smoked it gives a great sativa high

NJ5129
March 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Very fruity flavour and smell. A great day time bud with a buzz to match. If your a dank Indica user who likes been couch bound ( like me ) this is a great go to for times when you want a buzz but still need to be motivated.

Otterbot1
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this strain! Fruity and delicious. Great smoke , will order gain.

StacieMurphy
March 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Bud was a little dry. Good smoke, nice taste.

StacieMurphy
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing bud for 450 a QP! Delicious taste, smoke and smell. Will definitely be reordering for this price!

kmatelski
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5

great taste and the high was good

Hitchgeo
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5

love the taste and the buzz

Hitchgeo
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Good Stuff!

rebe7ion
March 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Great weed for the price. Buzz lasts for an hour or so. Good relaxing buzz

gwells62
March 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Great taste.nice little buzz. Not the blow your face off buzz but still functional during the day

gwells62
March 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice sized buds and well trimmed. Had a very nice smell when I opened the bag. It is a nice clean smoke with a decent buzz . Would definitely order from WeedSmart again. Placed my order on a Wednesday and had it in my hands early Friday morning and I’m on the east coast

sherwood71
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5

great light color and consistency ..one of my favs from aura extracts

stealurface
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5

really like this stuff too..keep them coming aura extacts

stealurface
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5

i enjoy this stuff, i haven’t been disappointed in aura extracts yet

stealurface
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5

good stuff, a little cloudy and more pliable than the average shatter

stealurface
March 2, 2019
3 out of 5

I was very excited to received my order and I must say I was a little disappointed when it came. Good sized buds but was very leafy and already a bit dry. The taste was ok and although it may not be the greatest batch, it was still very effective!

jeanblaise
March 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Classic Nuken! Decent sized baby nugs. Great quality even better price! Would definitely buy again.

jeanblaise
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Really enjoyed this strain! Nice dense frosty nugs. Smells sweet & taste delicious. Highly recommended!

jeanblaise
March 1, 2019
1 out of 5

Not potent at all like all the other reviews state. Had 1 waited, nothing. Ate the remaining 3 at once and still nothing. Safe your $$

Voidwalker
March 1, 2019
4 out of 5

I would definitely recommend this strain. Very balanced with a nice smell

Voidwalker
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Good stuff, great price. I recommend this product to all your friends and family.

Logzers
March 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Good stuff but a bit too dry for my liking

bytown613
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve been smoking for 50 years and smoke ten joints a day this is very good weed and I got no stems .

Danno2257
March 1, 2019
1 out of 5

Just got my oz today and I’m very disappointed for the first time. Let me say first ws has always always sent me top quality bud. This stuff I got was light burned! Like brown burnt crispy bud not impressed at all!

bytown613
March 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Northern lights is like a retro trip/high. It has always been a favorite and this strain did not disappoint. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Was a bit sleepy, but that I don’t mind. It was smooth and smoked well. No complaints here. Everything I purchase seems to be a good deal and a great buzz/time. Craig Woodrow

craigwoodrow
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Beautiful flower, little purple inside. Gassy taste but not too pungent.. Great buzz!!

Pierre-Philippe Gagné
March 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Très bon sativa, bon goût , beaucoup de thc ,seul défaut il a un peu de feuille ,je le recommande à tous

tonydenom0989
March 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Not a huge diesel taste fan but very nice stuff and good strong buzz

Puffy girl
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Lasted a long time acted very quick within minutes loved it loved it good results without smoking

Fatcatt
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Purchased a while ago easy dosing uplifting Price excellent value sold out now but we’ll order again

Fatcatt
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

I can’t believe no reviews two does the trick no pain slept well

Fatcatt
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Tastes just like pineapple

Fatcatt
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Made a mistake sorry mango tastes good too but the Orange is really good will order again

Fatcatt
March 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Good results not as good tasting is orange but don’t mind the taste

Fatcatt
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

The Price is Right 1 / dose last you for days the orange tastes great will get again the sativa is right on the Indica definitely puts you to sleep LOL

Fatcatt
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Love the way the caramel tastes melts one or two does the trick very mind soothing

Fatcatt
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Perfect to take to relax all I need is half

Fatcatt
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

A perfect pick-me-up tastes great I eat half hour later eat another half perfect love it will order again

Fatcatt
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good taste I have a half it does the trick 2 hours after taking I’m ready for sleep lol

Fatcatt
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Taste is excellent just like cherry one candy gives you a mild dose just to calm your thoughts well we’ll get it again

Fatcatt
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Probably the best that I’ve had doesn’t put you in a haze I love it

Fatcatt
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

some of the freshest bud I have ever purchased-love the new packaging. Bought one ounce for edibles-fantastic! You can’t go wrong for the quality at the price. Thanks WS!

rd1727
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

smoking for over 40 years. I keep a reserve of several stains. first time for this. love it. kicked my ass and yet I was able to either veg or get things done. I am impressed with the customer service I received from tina. as in all business’s errors sometimes happen. my order had an error and without missing a beat when I informed tina she made the error go away and compensated me when I did not ask or expect it. I will continue to order from here for that reason and the quality I enjoyed with the tom ford.

bigsugar
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Fantastic taste and and buzz

Starweed
March 1, 2019
4 out of 5

really nice super caked

Pearsey710
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Great strain highly recommend

Breaking_bert42
February 28, 2019
3 out of 5

Jai eu du grape krush payer a 209 et honetement le under 140 buzzais plus que sa mes coter gout il etais excellent !

Effetgodro
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Hi guy’s,new i wasn’t gonna be disapointed,of the product,and service,THX! J.R.

James Roussy
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice small buds lots of colourful hairs. Great taste

John Bimm
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice relaxing buzz a little dry but still tasted good and was slow burning

John Bimm
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5

My new go to strain. Power and tasty

John Bimm
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice tasting, nice high will definitely order again

John Bimm
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Good aroma nice buds. Steady strong stone. Won\t knock you out but a great smoke for sure

CuriousFloyd
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5

A bit dry buds but the grinder deals with that nicely. Good middle of the road smoke. Gets ya high!

CuriousFloyd
February 28, 2019
3 out of 5

Nice dense stick buds. Not the strongest stone… but is a nice relaxing buzz. Makes you feel really chill. Would buy again

CuriousFloyd
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Tastes great, and at the price I paid you can’t go wrong.

Househippo
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice strain ! Daytime smokes

Jessy187
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good high but strong for the throat . Thx weedsmart

Jessy187
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Red Congo has great looks, smell and taste. Great for using during the daytime as the high is very mild. Defiantly a bid everyone should try!!!

Millz
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice smell and taste, definitely gonna order again

ajer17
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Amazing looking large buds. Great smoke. Ordering more

David Edwards
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Very smooth, great high, great price

DJDemeter
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing little candies! Perfect for anyone with insomnia and also a great pain reliever 🙂

DJDemeter
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Good buds nice smell smokes great would get again

Spiderman93
February 28, 2019
3 out of 5

buds were dry smell wasn’t as sweet as I thought it would be

Spiderman93
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Great product. Arrived quickly and was well packages. Will order again in the future.

dclord
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Damn damn damn What an amazing f*cken strain …the smell when smoking a joint is phenomenal the taste is sooooo good smooth pulls The buds are very nice looking. This will fall into my top 5 top strains out there for weed. Very happy and great price for this strain high reccomend

air420
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Not bad flavor taste is good .. fun high very talkative strain.

air420
February 28, 2019
2 out of 5

nice looking buds. Grinds in to dust. Description says high thc but do get a buzz at all. Love this site . First time I’m very disappointed. Do not buy

Alison
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Great price Great high Busts well. The high lasts awhile

Baflood
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow fantastic buds fantastic taste fantastic high fantastic price Highly recommend

Baflood
February 28, 2019
4 out of 5

Great smell and taste. Super deal on a great little bud. Small nugs, lots of crystal. Love weedsmart

Lwalker
February 27, 2019
4 out of 5

This is a great little bud. Nice and crystalized. A little harsh on the smoke but a fantastic dealfor the price.

Lwalker
February 27, 2019
1 out of 5

These are rolled way to tight and unburnable. The upside is they are free and you can roll twice as much if you take them apart and roll your own.

Lwalker
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Sweet taste. Very smooth. Surprisingly potent.

Essnsea
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5

My new favourite bud to smoke

jnaz
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Juste fou! Jai fumer un joint et j’ai TROP aimer j’en ai rouler un autre plus petit et me suis tappé un badtrip donc très puissant! Tres bon gout et vraiment beau a voir aussi , bref pratiquement parfait! Je racheterais nimporte quand!

Maxb418
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Great quality. Buds are HUGE, smell and taste is exactly what I expected from from GDP. Wonderful purchase thinking on getting more next time 🙂

Beata Lisek
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5

Violator is one of the best strains out there. I’m a big fan. It’s always a good high. It tastes like weed plain and simple. It’s like an old friend. I will always buy violator and weedsmart has a great price and top notch quality.

Kel
February 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Great deal and quality for the price. This was a strong taste which I usually don’t like, but I liked it in this bud. No stems and nice buds. Smooth high. Would definitely try it again

Kel
February 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Good taste, good smell, pleasant buzz.

MpotG9695
February 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Not my favourite. Weak buzz

bytown613
February 26, 2019
5 out of 5

I really like the smell and taste of this bud and it has a good buzz. As a old school smoker I injoy good tasting bud so thank you

Bowtome
February 26, 2019
3 out of 5

I found that the taste was really strange for me. I can not discribe the taste???? Buzz was ok. All in all it’s ok

Bowtome
February 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Dense bugs great taste

bytown613
February 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Lots of crystal, hits hard. Amazing for the price, it smokes a bit harsh and burns black (foody). However I’d buy it again any day at that price!

Thomson209
February 26, 2019
3 out of 5

Disappointed in the bag appeal. Picture was deceiving and overall smoke was just alright.

bytown613
February 26, 2019
5 out of 5

So hairy! I love it

bytown613
February 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Good stuff great high and taste

bytown613
February 26, 2019
4 out of 5

Good stuff I came back and ordered again just for the price

Sidman
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Opened the bag and the first thing I caught was tons of fresh, sweet citrus aroma with hints of pine and a tiny bit of licorice. This bud has been grown with care, and it shows. While maybe a bit lite on potency, the euphoric high more than makes up for it. Reminds a bit of Purple Kush. Mucho recommended

RalphWiggum
February 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Machine rolled and nice looking. Smoke is a bit harsh, but the joints are basically half keif. Great bang for your buck. Recommended to add to your order and bring it over $150 to get free shipping.

RalphWiggum
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing strain. Creeps up a bit, so beginners beware.. You wont like it when it’s angry.

RalphWiggum
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5

First time trying Death Bubba. This strain hits higher in THC levels and leaves you with a good body buzz, but no real couch lock. I was very impressed. Highly recommended.

RalphWiggum
February 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Potent and energetic. A little goes a long way. Should call it Viper Venom.

RalphWiggum
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Good taste, nice buds, got high, very good.

RalphWiggum
February 25, 2019
4 out of 5

High potency and fairly versatile, but mostly an evening smoke. Bit of an aphrodisiac ; )

RalphWiggum
February 25, 2019
4 out of 5

As far as the buzz goes, this was great.. Very uplifting ,like a good OG should, and makes for a great social smoke with friends. Leafy and stemmy, but for the price, buy two lol.

RalphWiggum
February 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Good ol’ GC. One of the best strains ever made. This batch was a bit more mellow, and a a nice clean head high.

RalphWiggum
February 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice dense buds, no leaf. Smoke wasn’t bad. Again, for the price, you can’t go wrong.

RalphWiggum
February 25, 2019
4 out of 5

Not bad at all. Green Crack is one of my all time faves, but this Green Goblin is a bit more potent. The buds where a little leafy and had some stem, but for the price, it’s more than worth it. This one’s an energetic sativa with a bit of a harsh smoke. The buzz I got was uplifting and focused, and a bit of a creeper. Word of Caution! This one is POTENT folks. I’m a daily smoker and I took one good bong hit, and I’m buzzin real good. . Not for beginners!

RalphWiggum
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5

of post traumatic syndrome Works well for me Specialist Healey

Kevin Healey
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5

GSC is the ultimate multi-use strain. I love the smooth, cerebral high it gives me for gaming and watching Netflix. And my brother loves it for the powerful way it relieves his chronic pain. GSC is strong but not overwhelming. It can keep you going or knock you out, as per your need. This is the Swiss Army knife of strains! I can’t recommend it enough. In fact, I could go for a hit right now…

Michael88
February 25, 2019
3 out of 5

I liked the taste and smoke but the buzz was a little weak for me

Puffy girl
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Bought 28g, its first time i have this kind of weed, it dont realy smell good and tastle bad… i tried a lot of 120$ weed and everything was exceptional but this one i realy dont like it

cresus10
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Really good bud smells amazing tastes just as good nice buds and really worth the money I definitely recommended this bud

Spiderman93
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice sweet taste and energetic high- really nice high

Starweed
February 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Honestly, I prefer the Gorilla Glue #4 strain over this but this is still top notch bud! Very tasty and lots of orange crystals, it’s a ripper. Only giving it 4 stars because as stated, GG#4 is a little better. But, that’s like just my own opinion… man 🙂

Ruke87
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5

very good flavor,buds is awesome colour and very good smell thx

Darksmasher
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Goood SATIVA 4 sho

PJay450
February 24, 2019
4 out of 5

YUMMies!

PJay450
February 24, 2019
4 out of 5

goood weed and great taste,,good bang for your buck

Zoomer
February 24, 2019
4 out of 5

smooth smoke plus a good stone,

Zoomer
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5

Great Indica. Try mixing it in different combos with Sativa.

RebornTyE14
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5

5 A’s + 5 Stars.

RebornTyE14
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with the selection and the quality of the Hybrid Sample Pack. All of the flowers included ; Oregon Golden Goat, Bruce Banner, Gods Green Crack, and the Gorilla Glue #4 were all very good, very tasty flowers. I highly recommend the sample pack to anyone. Very very good quality and high for the price. I’m very happy with my order. I will definitely be purchasing again soon. Thanks a million guys. Keep up the excellent work and service.

Lilbus1325
February 24, 2019
4 out of 5

This strain is pretty good but not worth the amount that weedsmart is asking. It does however get you high. It’s one of those buds that you smoke when you still have stuff to get done during the day. I would order this again no problem if it was around the 189 Dollar mark. I was not disappointed with the high but found it wasn’t truly the Holy Grail either LOL

bliss2808
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5

I would like to make a correction. I thought I was reviewing another strain. This strain is actually pretty decent. I believe it is worth around the 209 dollar amount. It definitely gets you where you want to go. Bit of a creeper but when it hits you’re done! My previous review was actually for an even more expensive strain called Holy Grail.

bliss2808
February 24, 2019
4 out of 5

I found this strain pretty good but once again not good enough to be on the premium list. Has a decent taste and is not too harsh. The high is pretty decent. It’s a good bud for somebody that wants to smoke one and still has things to do. It leaves you functional with a uppity hi. Pretty good strain. I would buy it by this again if it was cheaper. I believe this should be in the 180 dollar range

bliss2808
February 24, 2019
2 out of 5

The Strain should not be on the premium list. I went in on a buy 3 get 1 free deal with weedsmart and this one was a complete dud. My buddy that ordered this one was so disappointed that I actually gave him half an ounce of my personal stuff because I felt so bad for him. If it’s the very first smoke of the day you might get a little tingle. After that, it’s not worth putting into your lungs. If I had bought this train at the 120 dollar mark I still would be extremely disappointed. It is not for somebody that likes to get high. I will most definitely not be ordering this again. I also ordered in the past a premium called Big Bang and I could not get high off of it either. I have had this big bang for about 4 to 5 months sitting in a drawer. I don’t know what to even do with it. Not even strong enough to make brownies or candies

bliss2808
February 24, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice strain. Taste, smell and potency all there. Fast delivery. Cheers

Kootman
February 23, 2019
4 out of 5

Tasty, resinous little nugs. Fairly potent, but have had stronger with this strain. Worth the money, would buy again.

Kootman
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Bdst weed for 120, lot of thc and the bud looks like AAAA or AAAAA

cresus10
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Smooth flavour. The effects catch up with you pretty fast. An enjoyable experience every time . The only disappointment was still having the munchies as I initially purchased because the strain appears to be listed as thc-v rich

Redjack71
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve grabbed 2 oz of this now and both times the whole bag has been absolute pure purple frosted buds like zero green it at all this stuff smells and smokes beautifully

Esquimalt4life
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Good smoke nice flavor and aroma

Esquimalt4life
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Didn’t look like the picture however it looked better. Large rock hard buds. Fluffs up nice when u bust it up. Strong smell. Very nice smoke.

Themadtatter
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

They really help me sleep. Only need a small dosage and im good till the next day

REDNYX
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste. Love the sour suckers. A must try

Munkyman545
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome bud!!!! Love the berry smell and it’s so smooth to smoke!!!

Lori Dawn
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Second try for this strain and AMAZING again. I just can’t get enough of the sweet after taste . The high this time did last considerably longer which I’m very happy with.

HelonIrth
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow. Decided to give it a try because of the low cost and I’m pleasantly surprised how good this was. Aroma, look and smoke were just amazing. Highly recommended.

HelonIrth
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Second time ordering and NOT disappointed. Almost seemed better than the last time. Potent and smells great.

HelonIrth
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good smoke. Aroma was also very good. Boosted my energy and my mood was instantly lifted.

HelonIrth
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

The look, smell and high were fantastic. Had a few tokes right before bed and it knocked me right out. Great buy and definitely recommended.

HelonIrth
February 22, 2019
4 out of 5

This is definatley a daytime smoke. It did boost my energy a few tokes in. Decent smooth tokes, not harsh at all. The aroma was ok. Small bugs and easy to break up. Worth a try if you need a kick to get moving.

HelonIrth
February 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Excellent! nice buds, well trimmed and a very good taste and effects,One of my favorite the buds were a little dry

Unlimited
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Big purple buds, nice aroma and smooth to smoke. Good high without knocking you down so I find its good for day or evening. Have ordered this a couple times and haven’t been disappointed. Will be ordering again.

Bennel
February 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice,smelled good tasted good , no complaints here

Psssychopat
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome strain….Got the buy 3oz get 1 free deal plus a couple sampler strains thrown in….cant beat that!!Well done WS team…will order again.

WING33BUM
February 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Great strain – relaxed high, great taste. I will purchase again.

BLACKCROWE
February 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Really nice nugs great smoke

Joshpaul
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing service . Amazing quality !

Francis Bugay
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Great quality ! Love it !

Francis Bugay
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Lives up to the hype, first hit sent me to the moon. For those like me with a high tolerance, this will satisfy you!

Ruke87
February 21, 2019
4 out of 5

highly recommended

billy79joe
February 21, 2019
3 out of 5

This was way over priced. Very little aroma or flavor and not much of a buzz. As I’m writing this review, the Platinum Bubba is out of stock. Maybe the next batch will be better but it shouldn’t go up in price. What I received was more in line with $160/oz. I won’t be ordering that one again.

Methuzela68
February 21, 2019
4 out of 5

This batch of Space Queen is very good. Have sampled this strain from other MOM’s, and this is definitely the tastiest. Very nice tropical fruit flavor with a dank underbelly. The high is potent and consuming. Larger doses can weigh pretty heavy on the mind. I learned that lesson from previous batches and this one is no different. Very nice high once you find you tolerance zone. I will purchase this one again, thanks WS folks.

Methuzela68
February 21, 2019
3 out of 5

3.5/5 Decent quality, real nice day time smoke. A nice head buzz with slight motivation. No anxiety or racing type feelings, for myself. Flavor is nice, slightly citrus with a bit of that classic sweet skunk. The price is on point but can only give a 3.5 because the buds were very small. In a half oz. there was only 3.3 grams of buds bigger than a peanut M n M. Also 2.4 grams of pure powder and shake. That’s not impressive! But the quality is still decent. I can imagine that the front end of the batch, larger buds, would be very good. Overall I’m ok with it.

Methuzela68
February 21, 2019
3 out of 5

Didn’t look the best to me, but tasted good. Nice for night time

Isabell
February 21, 2019
5 out of 5

Fav strain on this site for Sativa

Isabell
February 21, 2019
4 out of 5

Good night time smoke, would buy again.

Isabell
February 21, 2019
5 out of 5

looked exactly like the picture, great for the price.

jtmyslichuk
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Great strain very relaxing one of my favorites so far a must try for those looking to relax after a long day

M.Corbett
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice strain for the end of a long day would buy again

M.Corbett
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5

I love this particular strain. Tastes wonderful, relaxing effect and nice pain relief. Beautiful product, excellent buds. I love it in the morning, great way to start the day

Linda Bilodeau
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product will definately buy again

M.Corbett
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Great tasting right out the gate , nice high easy smoking, nice way to finish off the day.

Flyboy6063
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5

I was surprised with this smoke. ..none the less it’s my fourth time ordering an Oz , great quality smoke !

Flyboy6063
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent produ for your money I’m a seasoned smoker and this is a quality product for the money ….great job weedsmart

Flyboy6063
February 20, 2019
4 out of 5

Solid offering of a classic strain. It’s Og Kush, you know what you’re getting here, the batch I received was outstanding.

Macktacular
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice strain , The taste and smell is very different .. Thank you WS for always coming through !!! Jay Mtl

Bluw
February 20, 2019
4 out of 5

This was my first order and didn’t go great, first delivery took a full week ,5working days,the customer service was just ok to,more then 24 hour’s before reply. As for the product it was just alright if you put in account the price you pay for it,the quality is good but product is really drie so it burn quickly and hard on the throat, they effects I found to be more cerebral then muscle so it just ok for my chronic pain. My main problems with it is delivery time and customers service plus been smoking for more then 15 years and I never paid those price for top quality weed.Sadly seem like the weed industry is going the same route as the alcohol industry.

Dr greenthumb
February 20, 2019
4 out of 5

Definitely a strong strain. It’s got a really nice taste and the texture is great. The buds are awesome with crystals and I will definitely order it again!

Kel
February 20, 2019
3 out of 5

i am only giving this stuff three stars because it looks nothing like the picture. its very lose and stems are a plenty in batch. i cant say its worth the price paid…I wont order this again.

steven1977
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Really nice frosty buds, nice smoke would buy again

Dualcooper
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5

Good high. AMAZING price. Would definitely buy again!

daniellecyre
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Tasty, can have just a few for a light buzz or loads for a stronger dose. Discreet too so great for taking the cinema or long journey.

Therealhenry
February 19, 2019
3 out of 5

Was nice tastes like the grapefruit strain but I wouldn’t consider it AAAAA more like AAA. Wasn’t as purple as the picture, more green with purple hues. But def worth a smoke

Therealhenry
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved this one. Nice Indica after a long day. Hard hitting and long lasting.

Hallsy85
February 19, 2019
4 out of 5

Deep purple color, nice taste and high. Would recommend

Therealhenry
February 19, 2019
3 out of 5

Shittest weed I’ve ordered off this site yet. Junk compared to every other kind I’ve ordered.

Cabot123
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent for arthritis

Lilporky
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Fantastique

Lilporky
February 19, 2019
4 out of 5

Excellent strain. Smoke nicely and tastes nice. Great buzz

juliet.presley85
February 19, 2019
1 out of 5

I love free stuff but these are unsmokable. I have to undo them and reroll I’d rather just get a free gram. I appreciate the offer but they’re too tightly rolled.

juliet.presley85
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5

Very enjoyable works well This is my favorite go to For stress anxiety and physical pain

Kevin Healey
February 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice buds, beautiful colour. Nice buzz. I’d like to have more of this.

Shawninsf
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Rhino strains are generally awesome! This price is unbeatable ! Great indica strain, looks exactly like picture! Smells amazing and tastes amazing as well.

1mmortal0bject
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5

The price and quality of this bud is absolutely smashing. I hear people feel like is more of a sativa dominant but it definitely worked like an indica for me. Great taste Looks great Smells hella good Body melting high Great for headaches Highly recommended!

1mmortal0bject
February 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good buzz. Just as advertized

Slebrock
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice smoke. Would definitely order this one again and again.

mnoah7
February 17, 2019
1 out of 5

This one has no buzz to it. Just some nice purple buds that’s about it. We’ll definitely not be ordering this again

mnoah7
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice bud. Well definitely order it again. Would recommend this to anyone

mnoah7
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my favorites. Very smooth to smoke. Great for daytime smoking.

WolfMan-Shayne
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice sweet taste and smell, but not over powering. Also a very good high. Would definately recommend trying it.

WolfMan-Shayne
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good strain and perfect for night time. Calming and relaxing effects.

cwlangille
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5

If I could give 6 stars I would…Awesome flower…Had my product in 3 days cross country very impressive….pay attention friends..WS knows there stuff..ordering again as I speak..Well done!!

WING33BUM
February 17, 2019
1 out of 5

Moldy taste last time i ordered

Miqusa
February 16, 2019
4 out of 5

This has a very smooth thick smoke, the buds themselves smell almost like coffee beans, its awesome and it has a pretty good crystal content so makes for a nice roll. The high is very relaxing but doesn’t sedate you which is a ++ so overall and awesome strain! OH and the buds are huge!!

KR223
February 16, 2019
4 out of 5

nice taste nice small tight buds light smooth taste small creeper feeling

billy79joe
February 16, 2019
5 out of 5

great taste beautiful color nice buds smell nice

billy79joe
February 16, 2019
5 out of 5

love it good taste nice buds nice smell definitly ordering back

billy79joe
February 16, 2019
2 out of 5

Wasnt to my taste, really dry low effect

billy79joe
February 16, 2019
4 out of 5

Absolutly love it but wasnt enough oil half was dry.

billy79joe
February 16, 2019
3 out of 5

I was disappointed in this product I smoke all the time for many years and it didn’t satisfy.

Danno2257
February 16, 2019
4 out of 5

happy with this strain

pavlo
February 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Girl Scout cookies is by far the smoothest I’ve purchased off this site. Open the package and the buds looked beautiful with and amazing smell. Real smooth to smoke and the effects were felt immediately.

Henryk
February 16, 2019
3 out of 5

Nothing special imo, not worth the price

Isabell
February 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice buds love the way it busts up. Nice and smooth to smoke. Would order again

Isabell
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Great looking and tasting stuff! Never a worry with weedsmart 🙂

bytown613
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Skeptical at first because of price. Wowwww was I wrong to be. Amazing looking bud tons of trichomes and a sweet sweet smell

bytown613
February 15, 2019
4 out of 5

sweet taste; but weak buzz??? I’m chronic though lol

Starweed
February 15, 2019
4 out of 5

It’s very nice bud but however found it to be over priced. I enjoyed some of the the mid range priced stuff just as much if not more .

Sarahjoy
February 15, 2019
4 out of 5

I would order it again .nice green indeed

Sarahjoy
February 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Works well. Slept good

Sarahjoy
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Can’t believe how good this is for the price.

Smurfystephy
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5

6 stars should be an option on this strain; while MY product didn’t have much blue hues, it was one of those “Doesn’t look too special” kind of strains. I proceeded to take a whiff, and I swear just that alone probably killed brain cells. Very unique aroma. The high crept up, gave me the ole’ 1-2, then I was higher than an SR-71 Blackbird.

Djentleman0
February 15, 2019
4 out of 5

pretty good taste with a lot of orange smell was strong, not much trim I’d buy again

Kodexe
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5

I really enjoyed this one. Smelled good. Small to mid size nugs. Hits fairly hard

Themadtatter
February 15, 2019
3 out of 5

Not sure how this ended up on the premium list. Smell good taste good but wasn’t good. This is more of a sativa feel to it. Probably would be good for somebody that doesn’t smoke to get high rather smokes for pain. I got this for one of my buddies and I felt so bad for the guy that I gave him half an ounce out of my own pocket.

bliss2808
February 15, 2019
4 out of 5

great smell n taste , would buy again

rbud
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste and smell. The price is right. Every other sit are expensive for this strain. Small to medium dense nugs. No shake. Will definitely purchase again.

POE
February 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Love the way it grinds and smells. Gives me a very relaxed feeling. Only complaint is that the after taste is so strong. It leaves a burnt “taste” where as other flowers have not. I would definitely recommend to try it out for yourself, but take caution it might taste bad.

AngelCakexoxo
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Let me be clear there was noooo bug in my pot i guess it really did nuke my brain…..thx weedsmart

steven1977
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a great deal. My bag was all bud no stems at all. smoked great, tastes great and the buzz is great..I will be ordering again forsure. i think the baby in the name is cause it is small bug but like i said it was all bud and its all good……..

steven1977
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5

This is one of my top go too. Quality is always amazing and the high is top notch. I’ve ordered this strain over 5 times now. Absolutely love it.

DodsonLundqvist
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5

Well, initially I thought, “oh it’s a chillax type”. Vape #2 and wow, at least for me, I see why I’ve read it drives creativity etc. But, personally I got too up there to care lol. Overall a tad harsh on the throat for me, but we all make compromises:) Great smoke regardless and would buy again. I’ll be sleeping rather well tonight!

bradleyyyz
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Great bud for the price. Looks like the picture. Good smell, taste, and texture. I would recommend

Themadtatter
February 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Smooth tokes. Very uplifting, lots of energy. If you get anxiety when smoking this probably isn’t for you

Jiffypop
February 14, 2019
2 out of 5

Not as potent as you would think for regular smooker

Voidwalker
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Black diamond. This stuff was goood even better for the price. Hits hard but doesnt leave you burnt out

mak
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

This stuff was goood even better for the price. Hits hard but doesnt leave you burnt out

isthat
February 14, 2019
1 out of 5

Not sure if you guys can fix the autocorrect that happened there

Hippy
February 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Newton baby is an incredible kush for the price. This Bud smokes very smooth and produces a lot of smoke but it is a very nice hit and gives you a good Buzz. Would great 10 out of 5 Stars 4 price to Quality ratio but I rated four stars because it isn’t the best Kush have ever smoked but for $120 you can’t go wrong

Hippy
February 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Hands down this kush is amazing for the price, it’s cheap and gets the job done. I find myself smoking a bit more before bed but Popcorn og definitely leaves you functional, yet able to get really stoned (if you smoke enough). Final say, can’t ever go wrong for the price, would buy again but remember it’s not $160-$200+ bit defiantly covered in Crystal and looks like pic

Hippy
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Not only did it come a day early but I am so impressed with the quality of the popcorn buds full of crystal and the smoke is great. And the new packaging looks great. Weedsmart for the win

Rhyker
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutely love this one….my fav daytime strain by far. Awesome smell and taste. Nice buds. Excellent price. Will keep ordering this one for sure.

Isabell
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice tasting clean burning weed will order again and great customer service.

Danno2257
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Love the taste of these things. took one before bed and had an awesome sleep. Gotta try one during the day to see full effects. Will be back.

Radnob
February 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice hash. It reminds me of the old school turkistan gold seal we got as teens back in the day. It’s done right, cured well and packs a good punch. Just the smell and touch brought back a lot of memories. Very mild but full body relaxation, gentle creep,happy, euphoric, floating feeling. Beautiful.

ncase82
February 14, 2019
3 out of 5

Smokes well, easy to work with. I found it a bit moist still. Nice taste, but moderate potency. Its decent stuff for water hash but the Afghan is twice as nice. I prefer it over this one.

ncase82
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Heavy hitter. It took me by surprise. Excellent for pain, anxiety and sleep. Gives me some extreme munchies though. It’s really impressive looking, breaks up huge, smoked easy but very chokey on the exhale. It has a fruity taste like when you hit it from the blackberry, heavy kush back when you let it out. Be careful with this one, itll end your day if you’re not careful. Hits like a punch in the face and creeps more after . I think this is my new fav over ice wreck.

ncase82
February 14, 2019
4 out of 5

great strain will get again

Jethigher
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

My first batch was nicer than the second I got from WeedSmart. The second bag had no purple in it, but that’s the way the cookie crumbles, the picture shows one purple and one green bud, it’s normal. Both bags had nice dense, sticky, fruity tasting buds.. which means the terpene levels are high., and it shows when you smoke it. Personally I prefer the strawberry cough (a little bit), but the raspberry sold a lot faster for me.

garethco2727
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

It’s not the best bud on the site by any means, but it’s great bang for your buck in my opinion, especially if you’re buying bulk. There’s a reason Gods Green Crack is such a popular strain, because it gives a great high, and this batch delivers on that front.

garethco2727
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Killer bud. If you want a strong gassy indica, covered in trichomes. Give this a try. It looks way better in real life than in the picture too.

garethco2727
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product and great strain for me. Awesome price and service. Highly recommend Weedsmart.ca to my friends.

Mary
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

4.9/5* -looks even better than pictured -smells like heaven -again, trichomes off the charts, most I’ve seen on a bud in 15 years -effects are 4/5, strong but not overly -smooth smoke, ashes down well -light distortion-y head buzz -lots of calming relaxation -extremely well grown but for an out-right knock-you-out strain this isn’t it, this is a day-time strain where you don’t need to do things -definitely earns its 5A grade title, doubt you’d find better grown GSC

Deathwishkers
February 14, 2019
3 out of 5

Un bon petit weed a essayer mais sans plus

Maxb418
February 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Tel quel comme sur la photos une bonne sorte a “essayé” pas mon préféré mais se fume bien et la cocotte a la vue est juste wow

Maxb418
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Un de meilleurs je suis un habitué le angel es doux sucré un peu terreux une boucane assez forte pour tousser la cocotte es collante dur plein pollen jen ai racheter 2x tres bon

Maxb418
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5

My favourite strain on this site

Drgoono
February 13, 2019
3 out of 5

Wasn’t what I expected for the price it was better nice smelling only lots of plant not enough buds

Sidman
February 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Good tasting smells sweet be ordering another one of theses again

Sidman
February 13, 2019
4 out of 5

good taste good buzz. Little too expensive

Isabell
February 13, 2019
2 out of 5

Wasn’t impressed with this one, smelled and tasted like outdoor home grown.

Isabell
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5

I knew as soon as I smelled these buds I was in for a treat. Harboring scents of sour cream. ( sounds gross but imo only high end strains have this distinct smell.) moving forward, id recommend clearing any responsibilities you might have for the duration of the day. This strain is great for any artists of any kind that likes a little or a lottle of inspiration in their endeavors. I smoked one reg. Lill jiggy and it put me right where I needed to be. I give this strain a recommended 3 Dr pepper on hand w/ econo bag of candies of your choice.

whofrtd
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Great smoke for sure very relaxing and it smell so good.

Queenkush
February 13, 2019
3 out of 5

kinda disappointing Definitely does not look like the picture. grey to black ash little trichomes does not press well taste is almost like they ran raspberry extract through it. good buds no shake as always weeedsmart is still #1 online to me just went cheap this time and use to the better stuff also. all around worth the money on it. good bag appeal

FoxDeth77
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Didn’t look much like the picture But this flower was cured very nicely, taste good, and layered with tons of crystal inside and hints of purple.

Metalworker902
February 13, 2019
4 out of 5

Really enjoyed the strain for the price !

Metalworker902
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Top quality buds, nice smoke, great high, helped quite a bit with the pain from a recent surgery. Would def order again

JDutchak79
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Amazing for sleep One of the best indica strains I’ve had Would definitely buy again

1mmortal0bject
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Great skunky smell Burns great Tastes great Perfect sized nugs Definitely an indica in my opinion, I can hardly keep my eyes open. Perfect for helping me sleep!

1mmortal0bject
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5

Good weed for bowls. Well done. Will pick up more soon.

Deaconl
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Very pleased! Good clean smoke, trimmed nice breaks up nice and smokes to a fine clean grey ash. Seems to be a bit of a creeper but its a great strain for pain and sleep as well! You can’t go wrong with this diamond OG !!

Jeff
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Very pleased! Good clean smoke, trimmed nice breaks up nice and smokes to a fine clean grey ash. Seems to be a bit of a creeper but its a great strain for pain and sleep as well! You can’t go wrong with this diamond OG especially with the price!

Jeff
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Hawaiian Punch. This is a very good tasting flower, highly recommend. I also received a FREE 3 g sample of Bio-Diesel. The Bio-Diesel was a very very potent flower. Very strong, intense high. Very very good. The flavour was amazing, a little bit of sweet spice with a kick of skunky fuel. Very good stuff. Very potent, strong stuff. Very tourqey, had me barking lol. All In all 5 stars for both Hawaiian Punch and to the Bio-Diesel as well. Highly recommend. Thanks again WeedSmart

Lilbus1325
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5

I was very impressed with the Purple Rhino. It looked amazing. Even better than the photos provided. Very distinct, tasty flavour of Purple. I really liked this strain. It was very helpful for relieving a hard weeks work. I was also found it very easy to relax and fall to sleep. A highly recommended bedtime flower. Very very good. I am very happy. Will definitely be purchasing more. Thanks again weed smart.

Lilbus1325
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the Hawaiian Punch. Very good quality, looked just like the picture. If not better in person. This had a very yummy, strong flavour. Very high THC , got that nostril burn while smoking. Very very good. The high was very empowering, yet supplied energy all in the same. A very good strain for working, and or daily activity. . All in all , 5 stars. No question. Very happy. Will definitely be purchasing more. Highly recommend.

Lilbus1325
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Good clean smoke. Great looking nugs. Pretty much just like the pics. Nice indica effects. Can’t go wrong with the price!

pHenom
February 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Big tight buds. A light sweet earthy aroma. The flavour was earthy and pretty mild, nothing to get too excited about IMO. Definitely induces munchies, and in high doses, a lethargic couch lock buzz. Effective for before bed use.

Number9
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5

A very nice hybrid. Striking grapefruit scent and a well-balanced fruity citrus flavour. Seems to be more sativa dominant IMO but makes for a manageable daytime treat. In higher doses can definitely cause laziness. Fair sized and well-trimmed buds.

Number9
February 12, 2019
4 out of 5

Great for everyday smoke!! Excellent taste and smell, would definitely recommend this bud to anyone

Millz
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Looks good. Taste good. makes ya feel good. Would highly recommend

Radnob
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Very good stink tastes a little sweet full of crystals like I mean F$&@?!G CRYSTALS . Made me cough like crazy though but all bud makes me cough well worth the money and the service is number 1 all the way hands down 100% Trust Worthy site but back to the pink strawburst bud is really good and gets me buzzed!

Shayden17
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste and decent potency. Great for starting beginners or keeping the day on cruise.

Halfbakedbat
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Got plans forget them, enjoy the ride.

Halfbakedbat
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Great kick. Only down side, they had a noticeable weed taste. Still 5 stars because I love weed.

Halfbakedbat
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5

I’ve had this strain before … this was the best of this strain I have tried in my 16 years of smoking . Nice earthy flavour with a kick … great high …. great looking buds … highly recommend

Big Red
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5

I must admit … This product is amazing ! Great taste … not harsh on the throat … unless a monster hit is what you prefer . No seeds … nice light green buds with plenty of crystals . Beware of one thing …. the smell is quite strong … quite strong indeed . All that being said … it doesnt knock you out … your able to stay awake and function even though your high as f***. I highly recommend you buy an oz. of this stuff … anything less wont be enough … trust me … you’ll want more .

Big Red
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5

really enjoyed it..

vincent cioce
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5

I rate this some of the best cannabis around. Looks amazing and smokes and tastes even better. I can’t say enough good things about this strain from WS. Get it and you’ll see what I mean. You’ll find hard to bust some of these nugz up. But, you will..

Mr.Burns
February 11, 2019
3 out of 5

I unfortunately did not quite enjoy this strain as everyone else had. I found it harsh to smoke and did not enjoy the flavor. It was however quite potent.

StrawHatFarrell
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5

100% recommend this strain. Smoother smoke and smelt amazing. Densely packed with crystals.

StrawHatFarrell
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5

100% recommend this strain . Deliciously smooth smoke from what ever you use. High amount of crystals and looks amazing.

StrawHatFarrell
February 11, 2019
4 out of 5

very good for chronic pain and sleep – we make edibles – awesome body stone – used 21 grams Angel OG and 7 grams of Tom Ford ; beautiful high!

rd1727
February 11, 2019
4 out of 5

nice product for the evening – great for sleep and stress relief – bit pricey for amount of THC in the tincture; would like to see 60 mg. of THC per ml., instead of 30. I recommend this product and would purchase it again.

rd1727
February 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Everything about this bud is 5 star, except for the high. I found the high to be moderate intensity and short lived. I am a daily smoker; a less seasoned smoker might get rocked from this. I had a gas chamber strain prior to buying this one, and I found this one was lesser quality. Slightly disappointed. Photos of this bud are not accurate, it looks mostly like death bubba. All in all, very impressive bud, but high leaves you unsatisfied.

Snagy78
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Smelled great and burned slow. One of my favorites. Great deal for the price.

Cgc3586
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Pretty awesome that there is a low cost option. I couldn’t get deals like this anywhere else..decent weed..not disappointed

stealurface
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Good stuff please keep this stuff in stock

stealurface
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Great high! I’m always please with the quality buds I receive from this site!

Kimberlly1969
February 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Not sure why this is considered a premium flower. Nice energetic buzz but definitely no better than many “non” premiums. For the money….There’s better.

Kimberlly1969
February 10, 2019
4 out of 5

First time user of this strain. It didn’t require much to get a nice energy buzz going. I definitely recommend it for daytime energy but not for focus. Felt slightly anxious after the first time I smoked this weed but not enough to keep me from indulging further.

Kimberlly1969
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

This is one of my “go to” strains. Always pleased to find here! Smells a little wicked but offers a solid, happy buzz. Perfect for being social or hanging out listening to some great music.

Kimberlly1969
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Look No more. Death Bubba is where its at. Death bubba till my mind gone. Heavy Smoke with musky piney smell that gives itself away when you enter a room. Death bubba offers a full toke of smoke a potent buzz and smells amazing.

dssbilz
February 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Excellent smoke but a strong taste. It’s something I would buy again for sure. It’s a creeper

Kel
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

The taste of this is amazing. I smoked about half of my usual amount so it’s pretty strong. I had a lot of energy and I got a lot accomplished too. It’s one of my favourites

Kel
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Alice in wonderland is some great smoke, nice and smooth, flavour was excellent and the high was sativa like which is great for a a daytime strain. I would buy this strain again

stevenc42
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

I just smoke a lemon i think. This batch is perfection. A really good sativa.

Bret302
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste and smell of grape. Get you really relax and happy. Really good for the evening and night time.

Bret302
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent high, really good sativa and the buzz is very strong.

Bret302
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Get you really stone and the taste is awsome, if you like pungent stuff.

Bret302
February 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Excellent quality but do not look like the photo. But except that great products.

Bret302
February 10, 2019
4 out of 5

looks very nice and the smell when you open the bag is amazing nice buds,fresh and definitively recommended this product

Darksmasher
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice

Respect
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Really good

cbiko1414
February 9, 2019
3 out of 5

Tasted good, but didnt do that much

cbiko1414
February 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Good price!

cbiko1414
February 9, 2019
3 out of 5

Decent, but have had much better

cbiko1414
February 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Pretty good

cbiko1414
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Great kick. Thanks for another great product.

Smurfystephy
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Smells great. Taste great. Awesome stone. Amazing price. I’ll get this one when ever it’s available.

Smurfystephy
February 9, 2019
4 out of 5

Great smell. Mellow stone.

Smurfystephy
February 9, 2019