4 out of 5

GSC gives a decent buzz after 4 or 5 hits. Easy to use and seems to be lasting longer than other pens I’ve tried.

MTurner
MTurner
November 18, 2018
4 out of 5

Great first impression. The buds were tight and did not disappoint. Very smooth when smoked in bong.

Jimbo4
Jimbo4
November 16, 2018
4 out of 5

Definitely recommend this bud. Strong odor and a great taste. Heavy head stone that comes on quick and lasts

Jimbo4
Jimbo4
November 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Tastes absolutely delicious! Smells fantastic! All I can say is WOW!

Stephan
Stephan
November 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Very delicious, nice high. Definitely be purchasing more.

Stephan
Stephan
November 16, 2018
4 out of 5

Super impressive. Born and raised in . Happy i ordered this. The price was low and the quality is def AAA. Good size nug little shake. Very happy.

FoxDeth77
FoxDeth77
November 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Been looking for GG 4 for the longest time. DOESNT DISAPPOINT! Will buy again, I definitely do recommend this bud

LSB97
LSB97
November 14, 2018
4 out of 5

Good

Dom
Dom
November 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Really good

Dom
Dom
November 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Smokes great and smells great. Definitely recommend

Kyliemarie
Kyliemarie
November 13, 2018
4 out of 5

This is a pretty great bud! Smelling amazing, and tasting a mix between what one would expect and a fruity tang. Great buy!

Newfie18
newfie18
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Smelt amazing, and the taste was nice! Deffs recommend. Overall – Happy customer!

Skenopic
skenopic
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome bud. Smells great. Looks great. Tastes so amazing.

DodsonLundqvist
DodsonLundqvist
November 13, 2018
4 out of 5

Great taste, smell and overall.

DodsonLundqvist
DodsonLundqvist
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This smoke is on point. Smooth puff and nice buzz. Great looking buds and burns real nice. This one I will order again for sure.

Square4256
Barbara Squires
November 11, 2018
5 out of 5

amazing strain, will definitely buy this again

Stealurface
stealurface
November 11, 2018
2 out of 5

My least favorite bud, didn’t get anything out of it. Guess it depends on the person, seeing many of these reviews are pretty positive ones.

Newfie18
newfie18
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product,with awesome prices!

Newfie18
newfie18
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Smelled amazing, best high I’ve had in awhile.

CanKyle
CanKyle
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the products you have,. This was my favourite tasting and smelling out of my order.

CanKyle
CanKyle
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice, super clean, gassy, no denying this one, its a quality smoke for sure.

Weeduser
Weeduser
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Fantastic indica reminds me of purple space monkey definitely one of my new favs very smooth very pungent beautiful and very strong stone loved it

Disolvedecay
Disolvedecay
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Dont let the name scare you away, this is a must try!

Terrymonaghan
Terrymonaghan
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Smooth and Delicious!

Terrymonaghan
Terrymonaghan
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice flavour, strong weed . Highly recommend everything on website is awsome. Love trying different stuff every week

Derickyuill
Derickyuill
November 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Super fast oncoming high, very relaxing, this is a great evening bud

Purplestardust
purplestardust
November 8, 2018
4 out of 5

Great smoke and taste for the cost. Good sized buds with orange hairs everywhere. It was definitely worth the buy

Joshua.mckillop99@gmail.com
Joshua McKillop
November 8, 2018
4 out of 5

Fire nice nugs decent nose as well

Drgoono
Drgoono
November 8, 2018
2 out of 5

I bought 3 different brands of pens, this was better than the worst but not by far… Crappy high and battery ran out before I finished it. Not cool. Taste was ok though. I had the cherry pie

Starweed
Starweed
November 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Still 5 stars! Second time ordering

Starweed
Starweed
November 8, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice light colour, light taste and smoke. Not sure if I would have called this premium though. Energetic buzz

Starweed
Starweed
November 8, 2018
5 out of 5

So good

Sbrent1975
Sbrent1975
November 7, 2018
4 out of 5

It was pretty good. Not quite as it looks in the pic .

Shawnmaxfield
Shawnmaxfield
November 6, 2018
5 out of 5

WOW. Tastes great. Very smooth.

Paulabell
paulabell
November 6, 2018
5 out of 5

you guys are great delivery on time even few days in advance thanks . great service !!! that alien Og reminds me of the weed we had in the 90 s . great buzz long lasting love it . getting more soon thanks again .

Frank1981
Frank1981
November 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Incredible lots of crystal very little stem, high was great but more of a sativa then an indica too my senses very cerebral type high and you can feel the indica influence but defiantly sativa Dom, great bud and great service got a few gifts and a free 3.5 of blueberry AK AAAAA, defiantly my #1 choice for MOM dispensery thanks again WS!!

Disolvedecay
Disolvedecay
November 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Coverd with crystals dank smell of skunky lemons

Superlemonhaze
Superlemonhaze
November 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Great smell sweet pine. Nice dence buds.

Superlemonhaze
Superlemonhaze
November 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice tight buds sticky and sweet. Great stuff.

Superlemonhaze
Superlemonhaze
November 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Easy 5 star for me, great taste hard hitting, this strain is the ultimate power in the universe

Blitz41
blitz41
November 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Super stank beautiful taste my number 1 right now

Drgoono
Drgoono
November 2, 2018
4 out of 5

Decent looking little nugs smokes clean and tastes good. It burns a little quicker that other strains I’ve tried from here but it’s good smoke none the less

Esquimalt4life
Esquimalt4life
November 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Great taste, nice buds, So far my favourite bud from weedsmart. Thanks for making it on time and fast, despite the Canada post strike.

Weedshark1975
Weedshark1975
November 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Great relaxing high , a little bit more money but worth it.

Jakejoey
Jakejoey
November 1, 2018
4 out of 5

I ordered 7 grams of three strains. Out of violater, black diamond, and death bubba. Death bubba was the better. The high lasted way longer and was much more potent. I use to get this strain from a dispensary downtown Toronto, and it really never disappointed.

Weedshark1975
Weedshark1975
October 31, 2018
3 out of 5

I did get high from this one, it was definitely better than black diamond.

Weedshark1975
Weedshark1975
October 31, 2018
2 out of 5

I was expecting a heavier more potent high.

Weedshark1975
Weedshark1975
October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Parfait mais curieusement, le sac n’était pas totalement fermé, il avait été ouvert

Helene
Helene
October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

I vaped it and it was smooth with a nice taste. Good high and would recommend.

SlurpeeKing
SlurpeeKing
October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice big nugs. I too agree, tastes like grape crush. It’s my morning goto.

Peter
Peter
October 30, 2018
5 out of 5

STICKY DENSE PURPLE and caked in crystal ! Can’t go wrong for $170

AlienTreeFort
AlienTreeFort
October 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Good smoke, very tasty! Would definitely buy it again.

Stephan
Stephan
October 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Very delicious! Highly recommend!

Stephan
Stephan
October 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Everthing about these buds was great looks, smell,taste, high, top notch Definitely recommend

Esquimalt4life
Esquimalt4life
October 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice tight buds covered in crystals it has a great taste and smells excellent with a strong indica high Definitely recommend

Esquimalt4life
Esquimalt4life
October 28, 2018
4 out of 5

Good trim. Nice flavor. Works well. Would buy again

Kootman
Kootman
October 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good bud high quality I’d definitely say AAAA tasted like kushy butter heavy indica stone but can definitely feel the sativa influence very nice especially for the price

Disolvedecay
Disolvedecay
October 28, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought this to help me sleep and it knocked me out after smoking an average sized joint. It’s my go too bud for when I really want to sleep.

Dexmantis
Dexmantis
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Highly recommend this flower for people who feel anxious and need help sleeping. Has worked wonders for me and I really enjoy taste and smell of it.

Dexmantis
Dexmantis
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

I love this stuff really good high and great price I have been a Connoisseur of great tasting bud for 40 +years and this is at the top for taste and quality

Bowtome
Bowtome
October 27, 2018
4 out of 5

I love it ,, great hight

Barzzz
barzzz
October 27, 2018
4 out of 5

Great

Barzzz
barzzz
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

agreed

Mr.bell
mr.bell
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Very relaxing and asleep effect. Excellent taste and smoke well. Very good choice for the price! I liked this one! I will probably buy it again.

Re4LTugZ
Re4LTugZ
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Taste really good! Smokes well. Gives a very euphoric high but, I was expecting better for AAAAA

Re4LTugZ
Re4LTugZ
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Smoke well! 4/5 for the taste! Give a very powerful high. The 28% THC is really present! It’s not for novice smokers

Re4LTugZ
Re4LTugZ
October 27, 2018
4 out of 5

Great daytime burn. No where near as stinky as described.

MTurner
MTurner
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Good bud. Not the best Great White but did the trick. Definitely not worth $320 an OZ though…no weed is worth that! Keep it at $240 or $200 even.

MTurner
MTurner
October 27, 2018
4 out of 5

Strong smell, dense nugs but not a long high I found.

MTurner
MTurner
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Great smell and taste. Nice OZ baggy, fluffy nugs but busted up great.

MTurner
MTurner
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

This was the cheapest stiff I bought and I ended up liking it the best

Starweed
Starweed
October 27, 2018
4 out of 5

Really nice, energetic, I gave it 4 stars cause im chronic lol

Starweed
Starweed
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Sneaks up on you ! Really nice, one of the best

Starweed
Starweed
October 26, 2018
4 out of 5

Vraiment du bon pot je le recommande! Côté sativa est parfait

Lashygant
Lashygant
October 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Really nice smoke , taste and smells amazing!

Drew
drew
October 26, 2018
4 out of 5

First time trying this strain but not sure got the og version looks and smells more like great white shark smells very citrusy

Diesel17
diesel17
October 26, 2018
4 out of 5

its ok was expecting allot more for aaaaa

Diesel17
diesel17
October 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product, split it and shared it. We both felt great. I gave all 5 stars because the whole purchase was amazing. I got a few different products to try, great price, it came in 2 days and was all there when I got home from work. Will definitely shop here again

Rockwilder
Rockwilder
October 25, 2018
4 out of 5

Great high. Very uplifting and long lasting. I personally found it to be a little rough on the lungs. However, would definitely buy again.

Wan3
Wan3
October 25, 2018
4 out of 5

Very nice and mellow.

Deaconl
Deaconl
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5

Black Diamond was awesome!

Krusher54
krusher54
October 25, 2018
4 out of 5

Waiting for joints to arrive but the 7 grams was awesome

Krusher54
krusher54
October 25, 2018
4 out of 5

there was a mix up and the joints didn’t come but your company was apologetic and said the joints and a bonus product would be sent.

Krusher54
krusher54
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5

Great buds, amazing potency and smell! Excellent product and service from you guys!

Willyc
willyc
October 25, 2018
4 out of 5

After the nice smooth smoke I found that I had a nice energy level. recommend as a nice daytime puff.

Alevy1357
alevy1357
October 25, 2018
4 out of 5

lil pricey but good buds

Ryan09
Ryan09
October 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Beautiful looking bud, with an even better taste. Flavorful and nice dry buds make for a great smoke. Thanks!

Germanormous
Germanormous
October 24, 2018
2 out of 5

Nice buzz if you can eat them all. Not a pleasant taste, but mixing with something makes them tolerable

Germanormous
Germanormous
October 24, 2018
5 out of 5

My favourite strain so far from weed smart good dense buds gassy and great taste

In4red
In4red
October 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Sweet taste

LUDERMAN
LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
4 out of 5

Sweet taste

LUDERMAN
LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
4 out of 5

Can’t go wrong with the KUSH

LUDERMAN
LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Sweet tast, I love the orange

LUDERMAN
LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
4 out of 5

One of my favs

LUDERMAN
LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice taste

LUDERMAN
LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Takes me to the moon.

LUDERMAN
LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
4 out of 5

Love THE ALICE

LUDERMAN
LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
4 out of 5

It was good

Clefroy@videotron.ca
clefroy@videotron.ca
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Fantastic strain – looks great, smokes great, love it.

Beausoleil
beausoleil
October 23, 2018
3 out of 5

The 2017 batch was great, but a bit disappointed in the October 2018 one… Not much bag appeal – smokes good though.

Beausoleil
beausoleil
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good value for the price. Each sample is smooth and a nice high. Quick delivery. Just reordered! Thank you.

Jcdoggie
Jcdoggie
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice strain. Smokes nice, great buzz. Fast and professional service. Would highly recommend.

Battlegerbil
Battlegerbil
October 22, 2018
4 out of 5

Taste great and had a very nice kick…

Tphinney@ntanu.ca
Tony Phinney
October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

I love this stuff first thing in the morning. Wake and a Bake anyone?

Tphinney@ntanu.ca
Tony Phinney
October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

This is some great tasteing bud, with a punch. Great for every day use!

Tphinney@ntanu.ca
Tony Phinney
October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Wad exactly what I was looking for really nice smell and smoke will be ordering again

DandJ
DandJ
October 22, 2018
4 out of 5

Definitely smells good looks good taste good but way overpriced . I don’t need a fancy can as a novelty.

Green is gold
Green is gold
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Very tasty and looks very nice would definitely recommend and order again

Green is gold
Green is gold
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice flavour definitely does the job

Green is gold
Green is gold
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice looking buds, a real nice smoke that won’t leave you melting on the couch. Helps with pain and still leaves you focused enough to complete tasks. Nice packaging and quick courteous service. Highly recommend on all aspects. Thanks guys!

JDutchak79
JDutchak79
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

The pictures here don’t quite do justice to the colours of this bud, there are lots of purple tones too! 🙂 Great indica that is not to be taken lightly, and wouldn’t recommend operating any heavy machinery after this…

D420
d420
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

This bud was superb! Distinctive nose, hashy undertones on the draw. It has been a super lemon haze-y morning. This sativa will definitely get your day started off on the right foot.

D420
d420
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice very smooth

Samanthakberglund
samanthakberglund
October 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Sticky , good taste, big buds, will buy it again.

Trickoso
trickoso
October 19, 2018
4 out of 5

these smoke really nice, doesnt burn fast and im shocked with the quality, keep up the good work =)

Andrewtyme
andrewtyme
September 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Really good for a day smoke gets me a mentally and Physical high. I would recommend this to anyone. Long lasting (3 to 4hr) very small amount about 1/4 gram. Love it

Thumper
Thumper
September 14, 2018
5 out of 5

very clean and great taste

Ryan09
Ryan09
August 8, 2018
4 out of 5

great smoke

Ryan09
Ryan09
August 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Got as a sample and ended up buy an oz the next order, very sweet tasting with a nice relaxing body high and quite a spacey head high

Fullan
Fullan
August 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Looking for a strong sativa? Very unique flavour that packs a punch

Mikezz37
Mikezz37
August 4, 2018
4 out of 5

What a great version of OG. Really smooth long lasting effects, I prefer to use in daytime

Mikezz37
Mikezz37
August 4, 2018
4 out of 5

I would give this a five star , just the little harshness is what’s the difference is a solid 4 indica

Mikezz37
Mikezz37
August 4, 2018
4 out of 5

I can now see why it’s got ice in the name, very icy smooth after taste, definitely would buy again

Mikezz37
Mikezz37
August 4, 2018
4 out of 5

Really good

Dom
Dom
August 4, 2018
5 out of 5

This was wonderful for my spinal arthritis and will definitely order again.

Furgus
Furgus
August 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Love NUKEN! So fruity! My Mason jar smelt so good. Nice indica buzz! Another quality smoke from Weedsmart!

JohnnyCannabis
Charles Morin
August 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product please restock

Steezy231
Steezy231
August 2, 2018
5 out of 5

I found that very small amounts of this strain was all it took for the comforting affects to kick in. The smoothness was very nice and the taste was subtle, but the overall look of the buds was something to behold! Evening to night smoke in my opinion, as it will wind your body down to full body comfort. Great Job WS!!

Blackstar79
Blackstar79
August 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Really nice medium sized dank buds. This stuff busts up a lot from a small bud, I was really surprised. This bud leaves me uplifted and motivated which I love. Death Bubba has an aroma of musky earthy pine and a taste of spicy lemon pine with a hint of pungent earth. Offers a great relaxing smoke, some of my favorite to smoke, specially after a long day, excellent to unwind.

Square4256
Barbara Squires
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely amazing. just the right notes of fruit and skunk. Smelled amazing right out the package! Dense tight buds,sticky and busts up great. Has a great burn, smooth smoke and a great buzz. Love the after taste. Slow creeper, with a great kick. Nice uplifting buzz, great for energy and creativity. Just placed an order today for more.

Square4256
Barbara Squires
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing strain. just got mine! thank you for that free 3.5 Weedsmart even though I didn’t put the code in and I was a first time buy, they still put it in for me. Great service!

Bennyboo
Bennyboo
August 1, 2018
4 out of 5

Definitely a weed that’ll get you high with few hits, beautiful look and smell, taste is heavy and the effects last long, great for someone with insomnia or eating issues or plain in simple looking to get buzzed.

Joshua.mckillop99@gmail.com
Joshua McKillop
July 31, 2018
5 out of 5

One of my favorites! Tastes as good as it looks.

JohnnyCannabis
Charles Morin
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Real deal Rasberry Cough! Beautiful buds, well cured, smoked great. Do yourself a favor and buy!

JohnnyCannabis
Charles Morin
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing potent smell and perfect for those looking for a pain reducing strain for the day time. Keeps you awake but also brings great relief. 10/10 quality

Thefunnyintrovert
thefunnyintrovert
July 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Great pain relief Great for headaches Definitely a great sativa

JitterIX
Evan Amero
July 24, 2018
5 out of 5

One of the best tasting strains ever!

Jaie
Jaie
July 24, 2018
1 out of 5

Not very happy. I went to empty the rest of the 14g out of the bag to take some pics and the bottom was filled with a completely different strain that wasnt anywhere close to the same quality. I have no idea what it was, but it was completely different. The top of the bag had all nice buds hiding the garbage underneath. I’m not very impressed with this. I would rather pay more and actually get what I ordered then think I’m getting a good deal when in reality half the bag was filled with trash. Completely dishonest to do that and not say anything. So i would keep that in mind when placing an order.I will not order again. And a heads up, the Champagne kush is not worth purchasing 3oz for, it’s a AA flower at best.

Jimbob8477
jimbob8477
July 23, 2018
5 out of 5

This is an amazing and potent sativa. I usually tend to go for hybrids and indicas because I don’t usually really feel much from sativas. This definitely has a strong cerebral, happy and uplifting high. Crystal caked buds that have an amazing fruity berry smell, tastes great. Very happy with this strain, wish I would have got more. Hopefully it makes a return.

Jimbob8477
jimbob8477
July 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Wish I would have picked up a second oz of this or The Alice in Wonderland instead of the Platinum og. You get way better quality than the 10$ difference would suggest. Initially got this as a sample as well and got an oz on my next order. The buds look exactly like the pics and are super sticky and stinky. The sativa dominance in this hybrid definitely gives a nice cerebral kick to go along with a nice body buzz and absolutely no burnout. Again for the price I would consider this AAA+, AAAA easily. Would definitely get again if still around. Thanks.

Jimbob8477
jimbob8477
July 22, 2018
5 out of 5

I loved this NYC Diesel. Has an amazing subtle yet pungent and gassy nose that intensifies when busted up. The buds are all rock solid and look exactly like the pics, no shake, tons of crystals maybe a bit leafy but that doesn’t bother me at all considering the price:quality. Loved the high, very potent, uplifting and relaxing, another nice balanced hybrid, really enjoy this one. Get this for sure.

Jimbob8477
jimbob8477
July 22, 2018
5 out of 5

This Blueberry Skunk is amazing. The nose is incredible, leans more towards sweet blueberry then skunk, but the skunk is still there. The buds are absolutely beautiful, caked in trichomes and were all a nice size, no shake. The high is powerful but mellow at the same time, a nice strong hybrid buzz for sure. Nice blueberry taste using Da Buddah vape. For this price easily AAAA in my opinion. Definitely recommend this for sure. Thanks WeedSmart.

Jimbob8477
jimbob8477
July 22, 2018
2 out of 5

I’m not sure what I got, but it must be a different batch because it’s nothing like what any of the previous reviewers are stating. For 10$ more the Sugar Pine or Alice in Wonderland blow this out of the water in all regards. If this was still in stock I would definitely say spend the extra 10-30$ for the more expensive strains, the difference is night and day. I’m kicking myself in the ass for cheaping out and getting an oz of this when for a few bucks more I could have been happier than a pig in shit, which I was before I opened my oz of this hay. This should have been priced under 100$ if you compare it to any of their other strains, which I’ve tried 5 of, all amazing in there own regards. That’s why for me this one hurts so much, lol. Don’t be cheap (If possible) that’s the tough lesson I learned on this one. Overall WeedSmart has been amazing, just this one purchase has soured me a wee bit. I will purchase other strains again though.

Jimbob8477
jimbob8477
July 22, 2018
5 out of 5

A surprisingly pleasant sweet, woodsy taste/spell. Bud was fresh & high was great. I was a bit hesitant because I’m not usually one to go for sativa dominant strains; however Pink Panther seemed to have a great blend of the calming indica effects combined with the benefits of a creative euphoria.

Petrovain
Petrovain
July 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Got this as a sample and bought an oz of it on the next order. It’s great. Tastes similar to mk ultra with more of a sativa dominant euphoric high. Defs a keeper weedsmart!

JohnnyCannabis
Charles Morin
July 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it! Great taste, classic kush flavors and slightly earthy. Thumbs up!

JohnnyCannabis
Charles Morin
July 21, 2018
3 out of 5

Just ordered some. Looks amazing and I’ve heard great things. Will change to a 5 if it’s as good as I’m hoping.

Devin
Devin
July 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product got a oz of this and the bag was full of big nugs, would defiantly be purchasing this again !!

Shawn01
shawn01
July 18, 2018
5 out of 5

great product, picked up a oz and bag was full of big buds. Would recommend in a heartbeat !!

Shawn01
shawn01
July 18, 2018
5 out of 5

very good sativa… nice and fluffy covered in crystal and had a weird smell that really smells amazing, worth the price.

Ryan09
Ryan09
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

I cant get over the price of this, the buds are amazing, the picture does not do it justice… I had purple all through my bag.

Ryan09
Ryan09
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Grown incredibly well, smell on point, super clean high (which is hard to come by), and strong indica feeling. The only thing is that my 2oz had no purple in it whatsoever. Kinda disappointing but other than that the bud is fantastic.

Bibimbap
Benjamin Kim
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

This is one of The best deals out there right now, talk about bang for your buck

Mikezz37
Mikezz37
July 14, 2018
4 out of 5

This is a really good day strain for me, big nuggets great flavour, what a good deal for the price

Mikezz37
Mikezz37
July 14, 2018
4 out of 5

This one almost has a homegrown taste, one of my least favorite so far.

Denots
Heidi Grant
July 5, 2018
5 out of 5

So relaxing and leaves a nice after taste. Smokes great and the buzz is awesome. Another winning product, reordering today.

Square4256
Barbara Squires
July 4, 2018
5 out of 5

This smoke is on point. Smooth puff and nice buzz. Great looking buds and burns real nice. This one I will order again for sure.

Square4256
Barbara Squires
July 4, 2018
4 out of 5

Good buzz very relaxing

Carlos
Carl Bernier
July 4, 2018
5 out of 5

These jelly bombs are phenomenal! They are especially great if you don’t like to smoke!

Doherty.nicholas
doherty.nicholas
June 25, 2018
5 out of 5

OMG!! I opened the bag and the smell instantly hit me.. beautiful looking bud that smells wonderful, tasty yummy and hits like a bag of bricks.. definitely one of my favourites

Jack
June 22, 2018
5 out of 5

I just wanted to say what a wonderful experience it is to deal with weedsmart.. they are extremely accommodating, friendly and courteous, I have made over 15 purchases and everyone better than the last.. never ever had any issues.. please do not change.. we love you guys!!

Jack
June 22, 2018
4 out of 5

tastes like crap but got me high.

Ryan09
Ryan09
May 24, 2018
4 out of 5

look 3/5 smell 3.5/5 trim 4/5 high 4/5 . smokes very well.

Ryan09
Ryan09
May 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice buds, covered in crystals! Tastes great, very smooth. 2nd time ordering this strain, will order again! Great price as well.

Denots
Heidi Grant
May 22, 2018
5 out of 5

nice smoke

Miller309
miller309
May 21, 2018
4 out of 5

nice strain

miller
May 21, 2018
5 out of 5

By far my favorite strain on the website. Packed tons of crystals, very sticky. Taste is amazing. Flowers don’t disappoint. Did not yield well with squish, although still tasted amazing. Definitely will continue to buy.

Richardaanastacio
Richard Anastacio
May 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Hard hitter when squished into Rosin. Flower is great, not the smoothest smoke, but still great. Would definitely continue to buy.

Richardaanastacio
Richard Anastacio
May 18, 2018
4 out of 5

good for the price.

Ryan09
Ryan09
May 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This stuff blew my mind. It looks amazing smells amazing tastes amazing and smokes amazing , and for the price are you kidding me? 9.5/10

Ryan09
Ryan09
May 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product. Look exactly like the picture. Taste like heaven and give you a great moment. Would buy it again. 11/10

RageQQuittt
RageQQuittt
May 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Good stuff , worth the money.

Mitchlynk1
mitchlynk1
May 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Awsome blue taste bud and good sleepy effect

Kcyrvam
kcyrvam
May 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Got this as sample. Will definitely purchase if it’s available when I make my next order. Nice dense buds, great smell and taste. Calming, relaxing buzz.

Denots
Heidi Grant
May 3, 2018
5 out of 5

In one word Amazing! Smells amazing, tastes amazing, burns amazing, looks amazing, price is amazing!. Sticky, crystal covered, dense buds. Glad I purchased 28g. Would for sure purchase again!

Denots
Heidi Grant
May 3, 2018
5 out of 5

The picture for this strain is a great example of the actual product. Very purple & covered in crystals. Smells and taste amazing. Great price as well. Would purchase again and recommend to all to try!

Denots
Heidi Grant
May 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing stuff! Well worth the price. Definitely recommend!

Denots
Heidi Grant
April 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Very potent strain. Heavy, Heavy head buzz, almost psychedelic. The nugs are covered in crystal and perfectly cured. It has very strong skunky, kush-like taste and smell that is wonderful. Overall, a great deal! Hope to re-order.

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

This bud is awesome! The smell is amazing and the taste is even better! Right away, you can tell this is some top quality bud, but once you smoke it there is no question. Definitely another one of my favorites from weedsmart.

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5

I was pleasantly surprised by this strain, I wasn’t expecting much because it was priced so low but this is some quality bud. It has a nice earthy and pine scent and taste. The high isn’t overwhelming and is good for focus and work. I would definitely order again. Thank you weedsmart!

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5

This strain is very relaxing and calming. Smoked good and tastes fine, but the best part about this strain is the overall head clearing and pleasurable head buzz it gives. This bud is able to put you at ease in the most stressful situations. Another quality product from weedsmart!!!

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

These buds are literally caked in crystal! This strain had a Strong and intense high and it doesn’t take a lot to get there either, this stuff is punchy and I loved it. The price is unreal, lots of places would charge almost double.

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

This strain is surprisingly potent, It will put you out if your looking for a good sleeping aid. It gives a strong head buzz as well as a heavy body high. The buds are top notch, beautiful and plentiful. They have a pleasant earthy smell and taste that smokes really nice. Great product, more than satisfied!

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

This strain is delicious, I love the taste it is very pronounced. It grants a strong, long lasting and satisfying buzz. Overall, a pleasurable OG.

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it !!! Amazing quality, Thick nugs, caked in crystal. The smell is intoxicating, I couldn’t get enough. I’m still stunned by the prices and deals. Weedsmart, you guys are the BEST!

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

This is one of my favorite strains from weedsmart so far. A very nice smoke, good taste, and chunky nugs that look angelic and smoke absolutely wonderfully! Seriously worth a try this bud is exceptional.

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Loved this strain! Top quality, dense, covered in crystal and impressively potent buds. Price is incredible, so happy I found you guys.

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Beautiful buds and nice aroma. I found it to be quite surprisingly potent – Really good for sleep. Incredible deal, I will be back for more!

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Great strain and very nice high. Another amazing deal from weedsmart!

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5

Very nice smoke. Tastes great and nice big buds!

Jettericturcotte
jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

This flower packs a PUNCH! I read a few good reviews online about this batch and had to try it for myself. I am glad I did. Good clean smoke with white ash. A bit dry but not hash at all, smooth, clean smoke. I found myself spaced out for a minute are smoking it which is rare, this took to El Meurte and back lol Hopefully I will be able to grab this again on my next order.

Bud.stash
bud.stash
April 18, 2018
4 out of 5

Great smell and great taste out of the vaporizer. Total relaxed state after enjoying a bowl. Definitely add some Critical Mass to your next order

Mike-Legg
mike-legg
April 18, 2018
4 out of 5

Great price. Nice full and flavourful buds. Love how purple it is!

Ben8889nimmo
ben8889nimmo
April 18, 2018
4 out of 5

I’m not a big fan of lemon flavor. But having Recieved these I gave them a try. To my surprize they weren’t all that bad. Not too tart or sour. 3 will get you good. 2 give me a good buzz.

Ben8889nimmo
ben8889nimmo
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice smoke good taste

Boxerman
Marc Gravelle
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Wow. Got me pretty high. Very weed tasting in the chocolate. Still good though.

Ben8889nimmo
ben8889nimmo
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

I love this smoke. Good taste, nice hi, looks incredible. Will be getting more.

Boxerman
Marc Gravelle
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

These things are great… Not sour…. Two of them gave me a good buzz. Kind of addictive. Could eat the whole bag in one sitting!

Ben8889nimmo
ben8889nimmo
April 17, 2018
4 out of 5

the price are ultra good this hybrid was good and taste

Long_hair_dont_care25
long_hair_dont_care25
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Great taste great smell Nice high a good hybrid.

Long_hair_dont_care25
long_hair_dont_care25
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

A nice classy , very clean clear smoke subtle yet gassy with a nice white burning ash a very solid Og strain for sure! You will be happy if you like the “Kushy Gassy taste”

Justin_squires
just1doper
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

. love everything i have got so far. Grate deals nice price. Will buy here again and again.

Boxerman
Marc Gravelle
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice pink crack very subtle but dank buzz

Justin_squires
just1doper
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

I’d BE F#%&$^G HOARDING THIS AND GDP FROM THE MASSES IF I COULD XD A great smoke!@Great price Thank you weedsmart!

Justin_squires
just1doper
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

The smell on this one is a nice classic blue aroma and blue taste if that makes sense lol my G/f digs this one alot and recommended me to buy a half oz more 😛 ,. We will see as I do like it for the unique smell and taste it is a different kind of flower and you must appreciate it imo you like a blue dream type of taste you will love this Very relaxing smoke!

Justin_squires
just1doper
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great aroma, dense nugs, very dark and nice amount of crystals. Smoke is amazing, squish is amazing. Not the best results with squish, but still a decent amount per oz. Black diamond never lets you down. Heavy hitter. Will definitely buy again.

Richardaanastacio
Richard Anastacio
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Critical Mass will definitely put you on your ***. Great bud, stronger side of the indica’s that Weedsmart has to offer. Definitely will try squishing this in the near future to see other results. Smells great, bud is a bit fluffy. Would definitely continue to smoke. Great flower.

Richardaanastacio
Richard Anastacio
April 8, 2018
4 out of 5

This was a really nice strain. Great mix of indica punch and sativa high. Good for both mornings and eve smoke. Will definitely pick up more

Voidwalker
Majid Ismail
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

Great strain – powerful yet overpowering. I have had nothing but great experiences with your product line. I will order this again

Janine
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

Not bad at all,goin to order more for sure

Justin1992
Justin Gravelle
March 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing bud. Lots of stems, but it comes with the strain. Would definitely purchase a million times again. Very citrus aroma and great tasting bud. Yields great as well if squishing.

Richardaanastacio
Richard Anastacio
March 20, 2018
1 out of 5

Worst strain purchased yet.. smells like hay and not skunk whatsoever.. smoke is extremely harsh and no potency whatsoever… for 129.99??? Common afghan kush was so much better

Importdreaming
importdreaming
March 20, 2018
5 out of 5

I was lucky enough to receive a sample of Pink Crack in a recent order. A great smell and a killer high. Will be adding to my next order for sure! Thanks WS!

Mike-Legg
mike-legg
March 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Super versatile indica, mix with my lemon haze in the afternoon to wind down, then switch just to the critical mass at night. This bud has a nice buildable effect, if just you want to relax or fall asleep.

Cameralady
cameralady
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5

long lasting effects great for daytime pain and anxiety management.

Cameralady
cameralady
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Great taste and fun to have while at work.

Sandy_clannon
sandy
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5

These tasted awesome and gave a great buzz

Sandy_clannon
sandy
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice taste and good busy another good product

Sandy_clannon
sandy
March 7, 2018
4 out of 5

These were a great flashback to candies when I was a kids nice busy too

Sandy_clannon
sandy
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5

These are my favourite brand of gummy and the blue raspberry is the most potent and best flavour.

Sandy_clannon
sandy
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Best gummies I’ve ever had. Always great taste and awesome busy

Sandy_clannon
sandy
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Great tasting product nice busy love them will buy more

Sandy_clannon
sandy
March 7, 2018
4 out of 5

Decent indica , I really enjoy it mixed with headband and rockstar for extra power and gassiness Would recommend this strain for people who want a decent indica with a not overpowering effect 🙂 , Great to mellow out and unwind with 😀

Justin_squires
just1doper
March 6, 2018
4 out of 5

Good taste

Corpscrass
Dave Deruisseau Sebastiano
February 26, 2018
3 out of 5

The flavor and smell are very strange, not fishy but very musky and earthy. It tastes how it smells, so you’ll know pretty well right away if this strain is for you. The effects were nice for the price, good budget option

Frawley.ben
frawley.ben
February 16, 2018
4 out of 5

Amazing buds for the price, heavy high, had strong couch lock with this strain. Great option if you’re looking to medicate efficiently.

Frawley.ben
frawley.ben
February 16, 2018
4 out of 5

It was okay. Wasn’t really a long lasting high but it tasted good!

Logan_roseveare
logan_roseveare
February 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Death Star is easily a 5 star. Everything about this was top grade. Highly Highly recommended.

Mike-Legg
mike-legg
February 14, 2018
5 out of 5

this one hits haardd, typical 5 star hybrid, overwhelming at times! very tastey and smelly. keep it away from your parents, teachers and bosses lol

Csasmainst
csasmainst
February 13, 2018
4 out of 5

killer! for the price, very potent smell, and very relaxing. pretty tastey too

Csasmainst
csasmainst
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This is a perfect strain for me, headband is my fav so im a lil biased ;P but this one is really potent and pungent, smells gassy and earthy with hints of sweet,tastes the same, and works just as good, relaxing and potent but doesn’t debilitate, thanks weedsmart! 🙂

Csasmainst
csasmainst
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This were nice mid sized DENSE buds! Nice mango flavor when taking your first draw. This one was slightly dry but I fixed that with a boveda. Love the jar smell from this bud. Nice sativa medication.

Bud.stash
bud.stash
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice buds! Slightly dry but nothing a boveda can’t fix. Taste was real smooth with a great nose after you broke it up. Super hay with this one!

Bud.stash
bud.stash
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5

I was expecting lower grade for the price.. love this strain for the price.. Leaves me happy and loving life.. so good I ordered it twice

Importdreaming
importdreaming
February 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Superb taste, great smoke, love this strain and everything about it

Importdreaming
importdreaming
February 8, 2018
4 out of 5

Great buds, tasty smoke, can’t complain for the price

Importdreaming
importdreaming
February 8, 2018
3 out of 5

Great smoke when you want to chill and take it easy. Nice tight buds.

Autumns_maple
autumns_maple
February 1, 2018
4 out of 5

Lots of Crystal with a nice smooth and sweet flavour! Nice tight buds not too small and not too big. I enjoyed this strain and would buy again

Thelakesisters
thelakesisters
February 1, 2018
5 out of 5

I really liked this strain…for both sat and night. Just seems to for regardless of what u r up to. The buds were on the smaller side but packed tons of crystal. Will buy again!

Cheapskate241
cheapskate241
February 1, 2018
4 out of 5

#1 first and for most: the price is bang on…solid buzz and great looking flowers; can’t go wrong if cheap and decent r what u seek.

Cheapskate241
cheapskate241
February 1, 2018
4 out of 5

I was expecting a sativa buzz so i was confused when this felt more indica like. Nice flower tho, smell, look and flavour. Recommed just not as a sativa!

Cheapskate241
cheapskate241
February 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Great smoke, beautiful purple tones in the bud! Gotta get more immediately! Amazon prices

Briandbryan
Briandbryan
January 31, 2018
4 out of 5

Great bud especially for the price. Can’t go wrong with this one. Given the promo code as well the site provides makes the price even better. Not too potent, great high. Would definitely purchase again.

Richardaanastacio
Richard Anastacio
January 31, 2018
4 out of 5

Great bud for the price. Not too potent, dense flower nugs. Will definitely continue to purchase this

Richardaanastacio
Richard Anastacio
January 31, 2018
3 out of 5

Good all around for the price. Average taste and buzz. A nice budget option.

Johnleafs02
verified owner
January 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Good for all occasions!! Smokes good and tastes great!

Steve
January 25, 2018
5 out of 5

Solid Strain For The Price Nice Mellow Earthy while still being a nice gassy kush taste to it that isn’t over powering very nice looking buds and a refreshing price and smell the taste is out of thiss world 😛 Just1doper

just1doper
January 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Amazing value for the price! Good indica for evening smokes, reasonably potent and quite tasty!

Sophielind
sophielind
January 23, 2018
3 out of 5

nice thick nugs descent smoke

Blingblingmoney
blingblingmoney
January 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice Indica! Great deal!

Dbt218
dbt218
January 20, 2018
3 out of 5

Great for the price, can’t go wrong!

Moe356
moe356
January 20, 2018
4 out of 5

I like the hint of kush taste this gives. I have had this strain many times and it never fails me. It reminds me of the smoke from the early 1990’s when hydro first started to become available to me. It has the old school kush taste. The only downfall is, it’s not always available on menus!! The appearance is very nice, it is COVERED in trichomes, cured perfect, not too moist or dry, breaks up easily with scissors or hand buster and fluffs up nicely, doesn’t clam up like some that isn’t cured proper. Buds are tight but not huge, a mix of medium to medium small size. Smokes and tastes nice, but I would advise against big hits, as this can grab you by the lungs and squeeeeeze you until you can’t cough anymore but instead are now choking from coughing so much! well that’s what happened to me 😉 4 out of 5 stars – not the best I’ve had of this strain, but still nice! Would buy it twice!

Awd6spdmonster
dmonster
January 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Really good taste and smell for this price you can’t go wrong us digg?!

Lg400
January 16, 2018
4 out of 5

Good smoke!

Lg400
January 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Why black tuna?? Think thick, bellowing, luscious smoke that may leave some coughing. You get the sense that this smoke tastes nothing like tuna, yet you might name it the same. The effects are immediate. A focused and exceptionally euphoric buzz. The high is exceptionally hallucinogenic and “trippy”, yet at the same time the cannabis is acting perfectly as a anti anxiety agent. This flower is truly exceptional and vaguely reminiscent of a OG Kush type of smoke and not unlike mild mushroom trips. Enjoy on a late night when you don’t plan to move at all. Sleep will come easily. This is a flavorful, smoky and effective medicinal strain that is as wicked as a tuna and then some. Hit that tuna for good fortuna!!!

Ktuli99
ktuli99
January 16, 2018
4 out of 5

I bought a 14g of Death Star and never regretted it. Really strong buzz and nice smell. Ideal for night walks. This strain really adapt to what you want to do. It’s great to sleep although I had really nice social activities after taking it. The name is cool too but it didn’t blew me off as I expected. Great strain overall.

Richerlariviere
richerlariviere
January 15, 2018
4 out of 5

The THC is in the chocolate dip, very strong taste, nice high tho.

Sandy
January 14, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice look and taste for the price, smokes good and give a decent buzz. Lots of redhair and crystal. Thanks guys

Sandy
January 13, 2018
3 out of 5

Nice buds, clean smoke, good taste and buzz, great product for the price. Thanks guys

Sandy
January 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Got this as a sample in my last order, it looks amazing, lots of crystal, great taste. Thanks guys

Sandy
January 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Clear smoke. No cough. Great odor. Very dense Nugs. Just perfect for a first order on here.

Jonathan.beaulieu
jonathan.beaulieu
January 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Got an ounce of this the other day and it is some of the strangest smelling weed ive ever had. Weed is nice and fluffy, weighs out well, and smokes great. Will be ordering more.

Ajbarr
ajbarr
January 12, 2018
4 out of 5

Really nice mellow smoke, leaves you ready for your day, no burnt out feeling! This has a fruity like smell to me and a mellow smoke, you can have nice tokes without the wheezing cough! Take in small doses as I found it to creep around on you! First couple hits and you know its pretty good but you think, another hit and I’ll be perfect, then you’re like, maybe I shouldn’t have done that last one! Perfect companion to start your day or end it!! Highly recommended, I don’t see this on a lot of menus but it should be!

Awd6spdmonster
monster
January 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Really nice smell, appearance, taste and effects! I ended up finding a very small amount of really small immature white seeds (1oz bag), but I don’t think it hurt the effects at all. I enjoy this as a first of the day smoke, really nice uplifting, motivating, high that enables you to do anything on your list. This taste like it smells, which is really nice! Cured really well, has nice dense buds, that fluff up nice when breaking up. If you have been thinking about this, add it to your cart, and enjoy it when it comes, you wont be disappointed! A definite must try, highly recommend!

Awd6spdmonster
awd6spdmonster
January 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely one of the greatest strains I have tried, nice pine smell and works great..

Jack
January 8, 2018
5 out of 5

I ordered some death star over the holidays and I was not disappointed!, A friend recommended I the the death star as a tribute to the latest star wars movie!, I was blown away (PUN intended) the sticky buds rolled into the perfect doobie. I am looking forward to my next joint…. cheers And “May the force be with you!”

Brian Bryan
January 7, 2018
5 out of 5

These gummies are awesome great smell and taste, got a good buzz off just one, then tried 2, then 3, wow these are great I’m buying more of these for sure.

Sandy_clannon
sandy_clannon
January 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Got a sample of this as well , AMAZING looking bud … 5 out of 5 in my opinion. Nice indica buzz , very smooth and tasty.. Recommend

Mitchlynk1
mitchlynk1
December 29, 2017
4 out of 5

WSmart hooked me up with a sample of this stuff and it has a great smell and flavor , I usually prefer a hit you in your face hybrid or indica or a super head high if it’s a sativa but this gave me a nice uplifting energetic buzz as well as a tasty burn.

Mitchlynk1
mitchlynk1
December 29, 2017
5 out of 5

Wanted to try a Gorilla strain and this didn’t disappoint , nice sticky buds smooth high can’t complain at the price.

Mitchlynk1
mitchlynk1
December 29, 2017
5 out of 5

Nice strong buzz and smell , little bit of leaf , but well worth the money and it is nice and sticky : )

Mitchlynk1
mitchlynk1
December 29, 2017
4 out of 5

Was very happy with this buy, tight nugs, lots of crystal. Not an overly strong nose but a smooth clean smoke non the less

Flyinhigh23
flyinhigh23
December 29, 2017
5 out of 5

Again Supreme91 is onpoint with the flavour! This one was more wax like than the duke nukum but non less enjoyable! Have re-ordered both already!

Flyinhigh23
flyinhigh23
December 29, 2017
5 out of 5

Amazing taste with a low temp dab! Supreme91 never fails to please! Love the easy to work with consistancy, scoop a bit with the dab tool and off you go!

Flyinhigh23
flyinhigh23
December 29, 2017
2 out of 5

The Big Buddha Cheese was grown well, but the smell of the fresh buds had a strong scent of cat urine. I smoked it anyway, but the smell was off putting, and I was reminded of Kenny from Not North park. from that episode where he was Cheesing. I did not quite make it to the boobopolis.

Rrempel1
rrempel1
December 19, 2017
4 out of 5

Picked an Orange of this up, looked promising with densely packed nuggets and slight surface crystal on all nuggets. Very earthy aroma, leafy with alot of red hairs, thc scarcely throughout.

Tran__
Benjamin Tran
December 10, 2017
5 out of 5

my fav strain that i ordered and hard to come by! beautiful and tight buds, smokes great and tastes great! Thanks Alice for helping me have productive days

Thelakesisters
thelakesisters
December 4, 2017
5 out of 5

this was one of my favourites from my order, my fav hybrid I’ve tried from these guys! solid hard to function if you smoke me in the morning type of stuff, better for use in the evening or later in the day. Taste and high 5 stars, buds could have been bigger so 4 stars for appearance.

Thelakesisters
thelakesisters
December 4, 2017
4 out of 5

nice smoke and taste!! I enjoyed getting something with a bit of CBD to help with pain. You’ll definitely the spice flavour in this strain. I just wished there were bigger nugs.

Thelakesisters
thelakesisters
December 4, 2017
5 out of 5

Smell was extremely fresh. Buds looked amazing, fluffy yet compact. Very clean and strong cerebral buzz. Few tokes will leaving you feeling ready for the morning.

A.alejandro.c
a.alejandro.c
December 4, 2017
5 out of 5

Was provided as a sample. Smell was on point. Rich spicy smell. Had a quick session of 4 tokes that left me questioning how I fell asleep. 5 stars.

A.alejandro.c
a.alejandro.c
December 4, 2017
5 out of 5

Wow. Definitely fits the description well. Packs quite a punch and eventually creeps in with the sleepy time. Thanks guys !

A.alejandro.c
a.alejandro.c
December 4, 2017
5 out of 5

Pretty good, only flaw would be aftertaste. Great high.

Richard
November 28, 2017
5 out of 5

Great taste, amazing high. Would definitely buy again. Will be trying other edibles as well!

Richard
November 28, 2017
4 out of 5

Great taste and feeling;)

Zibrow16
zibrow16
November 27, 2017
5 out of 5

Just got the Death Star in the mail, and I was blown away how it looked and smelled. The after smoking one bowl I was taken into Heaven. Highly recommend, very nice cerebral tingily sensation. 5/5

Gmacworx
gmacworx
November 24, 2017
5 out of 5

Amazing smell amazing high and the service is amazing thank you

Long_hair_dont_care25
long_hair_dont_care25
November 19, 2017
5 out of 5

Got a sample with my order. Wow. Was definitely most stoned with this out of the samples I received.

Weedsmart
Alonso
September 19, 2017
5 out of 5

3rd review and nothing but 5 stars so far. Has that slight cannabis smell infused with grape crush as mentioned above. The high was very uplifting and made me want to go for a walk in the sunshine. Soothing body buzz as well, thanks again !

Weedsmart
a.alejandro.c
September 9, 2017
5 out of 5

The quality was no doubt very good for the price, very big nugs. High was not overwhelming but rather soothing and lasted around 2-3 hours.

Weedsmart
a.alejandro.c
September 9, 2017
5 out of 5

https://www.reddit.com/r/MOMpics/comments/6yuv1h/skywalker_og_weedsmart_120oz_060917/ Nice nug , come with a good og smell ! At this price, the taste is good and damm, im hit with that stuff like platinum og ! Both winner Picture : https://www.reddit.com/r/MOMpics/comments/6yuv1h/skywalker_og_weedsmart_120oz_060917/

Weedsmart
SushinWasabi
September 8, 2017
5 out of 5

Second order after my sample, i got 8g bud ! Never seen something that big coming from a mom ! A.M.A.Z.I.N,G : Picture : https://www.reddit.com/r/MOMpics/comments/6yfps1/grape_goddess_weedsmart_200oz060917/ This is the strain you want to smell and not smoke grape grape grape

Weedsmart
SushinWasabi
September 6, 2017
5 out of 5

Picture dont do justice , go look this one https://www.reddit.com/r/MOMpics/comments/6yfr2g/platinum_og_weedsmart_120oz_06_09_17/ , amazing bud, pretty big for 120$, (lots of 2g buds in my 14g) ! Im wreck, powerful indica !

Weedsmart
SushinWasabi
September 6, 2017
5 out of 5

Wow , i got like 4-3.5g bud for my half oz, and the smell coming out of the bag ! Quad and quad here !

Weedsmart
SushinWasabi
September 6, 2017
5 out of 5

Ordered an ounce of this and was very happy with the product. Buds were nicely sized most a gram+, sticky and a great smell. Nice energetic sativa strain, would recommend for sure.

Weedsmart
jonatonlome
August 23, 2017
5 out of 5

Smell and taste like grape crush. But smell the quads AAAA, and taste AAAA, so perfect. One of my best tasty strain of my smoker life.

Weedsmart
Wasabi
August 21, 2017
4 out of 5

I’ve tried different products from other MOM’s site for my back pain and anxiety and nothing seemed to help. I took my business elsewhere and hit up Weedsmart with my questions. Not only are they professional but also very caring to my specific needs. They recommended the Pink Kush strain and I can’t thank them enough. I’m able to play with my 4 year old with minimal to no pain and also coping with my anxiety a lot better. Those who suffer from these conditions I highly recommended you try this ! Thank you Weedsmart

Weedsmart
Liam Hutchinson
August 15, 2017
4 out of 5

hi guys just wanted to let you guys know keep up the good work. I was very impress with the smell on the Gods Green Crack. wow something I never smelt befor. tasted clean and fresh. your my new go to guy!! and when will you have more black widow? will you have it befor the august sale ends?

Weedsmart
bruce le
August 3, 2017
5 out of 5

Nice. Very nice. Big buds. Dense. Good burn. Effects: Do you have plans?? Forgetaboutem.. You aint going nowhere. I’m an old vet that just had heart surgery, Never mind the opiods…. And my tolorence level is that of a 44 yr chronic smoker. I’ve smoked the worst of the worst and the best of the best. This Kush is 7 out of 10. With the sale and newuser discount, free delivery, 153 to the door… Try it..

Weedsmart
Barry Willis
July 28, 2017
5 out of 5

Amazing scent to this strain. Purple and covered in crystals. Overall one of the best I’ve tried from this company.

Weedsmart
Rich
July 11, 2017
5 out of 5

Awesome product, awesome company. Hesitant at first, but found a new place to purchase my stuff from.

Weedsmart
Richard Anastacio
June 28, 2017
5 out of 5

Hi weedsmart. Just wanted to say I was very impress by the quality compare to the picture. I was hesitant to order at first, but I’m glad It came threw. I’ll try a few other strains and see how it goes. Thx =) I’m baked

Weedsmart
Martian
April 14, 2017