2 out of 5

Its ok, not that good of a taste I found.

keybra99
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Just recieved these. They smell excellent and pack quite a punch!

SabbathMcfreely
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5

Best i had from the store so far

FoxDeth77
January 18, 2019
4 out of 5

Tastes good. Nice buzz. Good daytime smoke

Radnob
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5

you want to get high ? Then buy this

lumbo1
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Just like the picture ! The smell when you grind that thick bud 🙂 Better enjoyed later in the day, coffee in hand and a confy couch ! And the taste….divine ! A bit more expensive but quite worth a try if you wanna spoil yourself

philipoi
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Taste : A1 Look : A1 Buzz : mental clarity /energized daytime , perfect for activities and sport Bang for buck : A1 One of my favorite brand ! Must try

philipoi
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5

So delicious!!! ohhhmyy gawd! mind blowing stuff! Waaaaay better than any shatter i’ve ever had, and more flavorful too! 😀 underrated stuff this is! purchase you must! Buy again, i will! 😀

TheGuyWho1
January 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Great value here for that price. good stuff too, not the best, but good enough i’ll get again some time.

TheGuyWho1
January 17, 2019
4 out of 5

great for the price no doubt! 😀 cant go wrong on that. but it’s not the most powerful stuff in the world. will be buying again however because there is Allot worse, this stuff tastes good smells good and smokes good… but not Great like that Snoop Dogg O.G. thats also sold here 😀

TheGuyWho1
January 17, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice product, judging by how i felt i’m sure it’s of Sativa THC contents 😀 tastes great and gonna be great for summer days in the sun! Highly recommended!

TheGuyWho1
January 17, 2019
3 out of 5

updated: not very good, it has an intense weed taste that’s not very enjoyable, i consumed 4-5 in an evening and wasn’t particularly high

Breaking_bert42
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5

Very nice buzzz. super chill for sure. Strong smell smoking it I love it sticky crystal are visible. A very nice smoke.

samanthakberglund
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

I love you. I want more.

gilles
January 16, 2019
3 out of 5

I’m giving this 3 stars one because it gets you high and 2 because it burns clean and 3 buds look decent but it’s missing 2 main components smell and taste both of which I didn’t like doesn’t have that distinctive green crack smell or flavor pretty disappointed

Esquimalt4life
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Fantastic strain with old-school Indica affects. Very uplifting as well . Tastes kinda like blackberry

WeedSmarter
January 16, 2019
3 out of 5

Great flavour and texture, I am a chronic so I needed to eat half to get a glow. Once I did it lasted most of the afternoon, for less experienced people hi highly recommended this one for a starting point. You would regret it and for the price it keeps you smiling.

Saimsall
January 16, 2019
4 out of 5

I found this one took the edge off really nice, I resorted to my bong because it made me caugh more than any other!! Don’t caught don’t get off could apply on this product!

Saimsall
January 16, 2019
2 out of 5

Taste a bit like garbage, didn’t got me high

Breaking_bert42
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5

Awesome

kennifer74
January 15, 2019
4 out of 5

Good taste. The smoke was a bit rough on my thought but didnt cause me to cough. The result though was great. Very uplifting and put me in a giggly mood. Definatley recommended.

HelonIrth
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Very fruity taste and smell. The high was light but not too light. Very mellow but did its job well. Recommended.

HelonIrth
January 14, 2019
1 out of 5

I ordered 7g and when I open it there defiantly wasn’t 7g so I scaled it and only received 3.5 so I just paid 60 for 3.5….

Pearsey710
January 14, 2019
3 out of 5

Pay 160$oz now is 130$

Jdm_spoon
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good

Jdm_spoon
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Very good

Jdm_spoon
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Good

Jdm_spoon
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Good

Jdm_spoon
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Good

Jdm_spoon
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Good

Jdm_spoon
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the best weed @ 50$/7g

Jdm_spoon
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the best weed @ 50$/7g

Jdm_spoon
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Good

maryjo
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Good

maryjo
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Good

maryjo
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Good

maryjo
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5

Good

maryjo
January 14, 2019
3 out of 5

Normal

maryjo
January 14, 2019
3 out of 5

Normal

maryjo
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent, deep mollowing yet functional high. Great for pain relief. Extremely potent, I would buy over and over and over again. A+.

Dbaer7
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5

Gereat product,timely delivery. Small tight buds, perfect for vaping! At days end, a perfect wind down and the best sleep I’ve had in a LONG time! Blows pharmaceuticals out of the picture, not groggy in the morning! Thanks Weedsmart, will gladly order more product, looking to try the Bubba OG next!

alanprimrose1@gmail.com
January 13, 2019
5 out of 5

This is our go to weed for everyday, smells great and is smooth to smoke , has a great toasted flavour when vaped

Jschultz20
January 12, 2019
5 out of 5

Yup. It will get you high and is very tasty. It’s shatter

Hikna
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Best weed i have smook

Norton
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved it same big buds lots of crystal smoke great in a reefer

Fatcatt
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Full of Crystal large buds made excellent oil

Fatcatt
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Very pungent and large Bud loved it five stars

Fatcatt
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5

It’s 5 A’s for a reason. And it deserves five stars from me. The taste is amazing but the high? It’s out of this world! Like the blue moon rocks I just wish it was on sale more often

Kel
January 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Well known strain available everywhere but weedsmart has a great batch this time! Definitely going to order more

Kel
January 11, 2019
4 out of 5

Excellent flower. Nice buds and a great taste. I would recommend this for sure.

Kel
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Absolutely one of the best strains I have ever had in my 35 years of smoking. The product is superb. Would like to see it on sale more often!

Kel
January 11, 2019
5 out of 5

Good for the price, strong earthy taste

Starweed
January 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Good, not sure if its premium

Starweed
January 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice sweet taste

Starweed
January 10, 2019
1 out of 5

Very weak buzz, dried out and tasteless very disappointed with this product

etradefx
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Loved this flower!!! Great smoke and taste. Dense buds, excellent looking flower. Enjoyed every puff!!

Halfbakedbat
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this smoke. Great high, amazing smell. 5/5 all day.

Halfbakedbat
January 10, 2019
4 out of 5

Great high, 4 because aroma has a hint off manure. Maybe it’s just my sniffer :-/

Halfbakedbat
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5

I really enjoyed this bud. It had a great gassy taste and a nice clean burn. It was a bit of a creeper, the buzz was both relaxing and excellent for my chronic pain.

Anchored77
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5

Really nice taste and an even better buzz. I really enjoyed this smoke and have already reordered. A new fav!!

Anchored77
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my favorites! A nice clean burn, taste awesome and a really nice buzz. This is a reorder!!

Barbara Squires
January 10, 2019
3 out of 5

Buds were light and not very tight. Poor trim job too. Was hoping for better. Will not buy again.

Hikna
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5

These taste really good, the best way to take a family trip and not have to smoke. I have made these a must on every order. They take away all me aches and pains and I haven’t slept so good . Highly recommend.

Saimsall
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste, great high. Love em

Jeremyz
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5

solid very sticky

Pearsey710
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5

OMG, the most sweetest tasting flower yet, just dripping in sticky crystals! 100% this is the best I have had ever thru a dispensary. Highly recommend you try this.

Saimsall
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5

This is a great smoke for the price, nice and sticky, taste and looks great, but be warned. This stuff will stink up your place soon as it comes out of the bag!

Metalworker902
January 8, 2019
5 out of 5

This stuff is worth the price! Peels apart beautifully and with a smooth taste and good buzz. Will buy again!

Metalworker902
January 8, 2019
5 out of 5

Hells Og doesn’t disappoint. It gives Tom Ford a run for the money. I’m a repeat customer on this one.

Cindu
January 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice and smooth. Good taste. Nice tight buds.

Radnob
January 8, 2019
4 out of 5

Its good but its not like the pictures

Sebm
January 8, 2019
5 out of 5

2nd time ordered. Right up there with the best. Grab it while it’s on sale.

Gil Russell
January 8, 2019
5 out of 5

really enjoy the smell of this stuff…ive yet to be disappointed in my purchases…excellent!!

stealurface
January 7, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste, had 20mg (1/4 of the gummy) and was pretty high – definitely could not have functioned, but great for a fun night!

katie.ayres
January 6, 2019
5 out of 5

this stuff is amazing, its my new favorite. please keep this in stock!!

stealurface
January 6, 2019
5 out of 5

Talked to customer service and they compensated generously. From reading the above reviews mine was a fluke. 5 stars for great customer service.

Lisah1977
January 6, 2019
4 out of 5

Excellent strain. Uplifting and tasty.

Shawninsf
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5

This strain has been the best I’ve order off your site. Easy on the system for smoking and you instantly feel relaxed. Bruce banner perfect name. Enjoy!!

Henryk
January 5, 2019
1 out of 5

Ordered four packs and when I tried to smoke them they were so packed I could not get a toke for the life of me. I cut them open and it was grinded or chopped to pure dust and smelled leafy. Don’t know if it was a bad batch or what but not ordering again. Ordered buds from this site and was amazed. This was completely opposite. Sticking to the buds.

Lisah1977
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5

Great taste…. made brownies and they turned out better than expected…when smoking it was a head buzz in the beginning followed by a lasting body high

Spartan420
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5

If you want an energizing sativa, look no further. This is it. Might need to smoke extra to keep the focus.

RalphWiggum
January 4, 2019
5 out of 5

If you want an energizing sativa, look no further. This is it. May need to smoke extra to keep the focus.

RalphWiggum
January 4, 2019
5 out of 5

smooth, great high would recommend, will order again.

keith_stoned
January 4, 2019
4 out of 5

strong taste but overall good high

keith_stoned
January 4, 2019
5 out of 5

had to buy again because its so good! as long as you guys have it i’ll keep buying it! Thanks guys!

TheGuyWho1
January 4, 2019
5 out of 5

WOW!!!! and i thought the Snoop Dogg OG you guys got was good O_O This stuff is absolute GOLD! had A nice Hot Knife and im so impressed i shut the burner off 😀 you guys have amazing stuff! Keep up the good work! i even recommend upgrading it to AAAAA status! Thanks allot guys!

TheGuyWho1
January 4, 2019
5 out of 5

This is WAY better that Shatter!!! i’m not sure how this only had a 3 start review for a bit there because this stuff is AMAZIIIIIING!!! Will be back for more in the future 😀 Thanks allot guys!!!

TheGuyWho1
January 4, 2019
5 out of 5

Crazy dank smell and looks amazing deff recommend, I ordered 3g and got the full 3 dont know what the other guy talking about.

northern_man
January 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Wow, what a nice strain ! Awesome buzz starting head high and creeping on you after a while, getting you that couch lock. Strong weed not for beginner !

GeeDee
January 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice strain, good head buzz but not that strong. Like the last 2 reviews, buzz faded away a bit too quickly. And my once was full of small buds. But still a good taste sativa.

GeeDee
January 3, 2019
1 out of 5

Barely worked defiantly not the amount they say wouldn’t buy again

Pearsey710
January 3, 2019
5 out of 5

Great smoke. Just what I was looking for.

Radnob
January 3, 2019
5 out of 5

One of the best strains I have smoked so far from Weedsmart. Absolutely delicious!

TJane
January 3, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice dark buds some of them a bit leafy but nothing too bad. Taste really sweet and fruity with a nice mellow body stone and a hazy head high. Honestly would give it 5/5 if it wasn’t leafy!! Awesome for the afternoon or a lazy day indoors!

sirlaup93
January 2, 2019
5 out of 5

Looks like the photo. Maybe even better in person. Tastes a bit fruity while lightly skunky. Oh burns excellence in a joint. Hard to break some of the beautiful budz up. Christmas tree like in shape and covered in crystals. I Will be ordering this one again in the future.

Mr.Burns
January 2, 2019
4 out of 5

Good taste, relativity good buzz onset, for the buzz it always seemed to fade away a little too quickly for my liking

maximus515
January 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Just Awesome. Slow rolled it with the first few, nice light buzz. Multiple pieces at the same time beware.

maximus515
January 1, 2019
5 out of 5

Very happy with this as my first purchase. Looks as shown in picture. Nice purple hint when broken up. All around good buzz and flavor.

snake5569
January 1, 2019
4 out of 5

Nice smoke,good taste only giving it 4 stars due to the oz being all popcorn nuggets other then that well worth giving a try

Esquimalt4life
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the big nugs, smells amazing. Has a really good burn and the taste is bomb. Loved this one

Barbara Squires
December 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Very satisfied. Would definitely purchase again. Well trimmed, very nice earthy flavour, and very effective for before bed use.

SydH94
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Vraiment Savoureux Je le Recommende FORTEMENT!!!

PJay450
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellenté this STRAIN!

PJay450
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5

live the movie life 😀 #PineappleExpress

PJay450
December 28, 2018
3 out of 5

this strain disappointed me a little -__- Energetic buzz 4 sure

PJay450
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5

REAL ONE!

PJay450
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5

I LOVE IT!

PJay450
December 28, 2018
4 out of 5

BIGGG HIGH AF

PJay450
December 28, 2018
4 out of 5

Reaaally TASTEE!!

PJay450
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good taste and smell. Nice buzz.

Radnob
December 26, 2018
5 out of 5

OMG, awesome!!! If you want to feel great, take away your aches and pains, you have to try these. I will add a pack to all my orders.

Saimsall
December 26, 2018
5 out of 5

fatcatt verified owner December 24th 2018 two thumbs up with the five stars

Fatcatt
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5

A two thumbs up with the five stars

Fatcatt
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it smooth but still packs a punch. Fast shipping got it early even if it cam in christmas eve. Quantity is a couple of poins over the norm. I will be surely going to order again. 😉

AlForts
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice buds smokes great with flavor definitely recommend and you can’t go wrong with the price

Rhyker
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5

WOW!!! WOW!!! WOW!!! WOW!!! rolled’r’up witha hash noodle (from you guys too) OMG!!! I’m absolutly DESTROYED right now ROFL!!! in the best way ever!

TheGuyWho1
December 23, 2018
5 out of 5

WOW!!! Absolute GOLD guys!!! people have been underrating the hash these days because of the Shatter. I say this is as good if not BETTER than any shatter out there, but of course to each their own! 😀

TheGuyWho1
December 23, 2018
4 out of 5

Bugs were definitely purple and Frosty.. OK taste. good for the money

Hikna
December 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice gummy, 5 star’d this one because I really liked the taste. In a similar fashion to the Faded: Berry Blue Raspberry, 1 gets my body nice and relaxed, 2+ brings on a nice stone

blitz41
December 23, 2018
4 out of 5

Fun little gummy, nice taste, 1 gets my body nice and relaxed, 2+ brings on a nice stone

blitz41
December 23, 2018
4 out of 5

Good smoke, good buzz, definitely a daytime smoke. Wish it hit me just a bit harder though

blitz41
December 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Very potent indeed. A great way to start the day. Very heady and almost no body effect.

brien
December 23, 2018
5 out of 5

super nice bud

Pearsey710
December 22, 2018
5 out of 5

best weed I’ve ever smoked

Pearsey710
December 22, 2018
5 out of 5

really nice buds very caked would defiently recommend

Pearsey710
December 22, 2018
3 out of 5

This was the first bag from WS I was not impressed with small buds that didn’t smell or taste good more of a hay smell and not much flavor . The bud does look decent though

Esquimalt4life
December 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Great smoke looks,smell and taste are on point

Esquimalt4life
December 22, 2018
4 out of 5

Fresh, resin filled. Uplifting beautiful fluffy buds. My favourite next to the hash, which so must say is worth the money!

Saimsall
December 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Very, very good night time smoke. Knocked me right out. Highly recommended.

HelonIrth
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Not the same as the picture. It’s got some purple in it and is a lot darker.. still tho great quality and came in the good size bud from 5-1 g buds in a oz.

Shawnmaxfield
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing quality. And speedy delivery. Got wasted enjoyed the taste.

Lisah1977
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Man, this took me to paradise early morning. Strong budder, 2 thumbs up! Got my 1st order and recieved it with a pint of good size samples…..thank you very much!

JahSoldier
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good quality! Got my first order, fast process and fast shipping. Thank you very much! Will have to order again from WS, better quality and prices than BM and BN 🙂

JahSoldier
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5

This good herb, JAH knows! Bless up. Rastafari!!!

JahSoldier
December 21, 2018
3 out of 5

Hash was soft and looks good. But not mind blowing. Nice and mellow

Hikna
December 21, 2018
3 out of 5

Looks good smells good but they give u 0.9. Wow

Ducklord
December 21, 2018
4 out of 5

Really enjoyed this strain. Nice high, smooth smoke, tasty and breaks up very nice.

Wowzman
December 21, 2018
4 out of 5

Tasty and buzzy. Nice crystals. First product I ordered off this site, completely satisfied

Batemeezee
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Looks and tastes great. I could smoke this strain constantly. Top shelf smoke for sure. I will be ordering this one again.

Mr.Burns
December 20, 2018
5 out of 5

This is a great strain to pull out to impress a friend or just enjoy on any day. Looks great tastes great smells even better.

Mr.Burns
December 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice to smoke. Burns nice. Great taste. Tastes of gas and bit spicy. I will be sure to double my order when getting it again.

Mr.Burns
December 20, 2018
5 out of 5

I have ordered many times

Jdm_spoon
December 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Top quality

Jdm_spoon
December 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the smell, tastes amazing. This is the perfect strain for a relaxing evening! Happy customer!

skenopic
December 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Very tasty. Almost tastes like a pink starburst candy. Smooth to smoke. Excellent to squish. Will buy again if still on sale.

Peter
December 19, 2018
3 out of 5

Good quality/price

Jdm_spoon
December 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Great flower for a great price! Doesn’t put you on your can right away. Nice calming effect that eventually allows you to sleep like a dream. Great night time.

shaunswatton
December 18, 2018
2 out of 5

Not like the picture sorry

Jdm_spoon
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Another fantastic taste, I’m loving you guys. I think I am going to try everything once, great tastes all around. Thanks

Saimsall
December 17, 2018
4 out of 5

Smells so nice and smoked equally nice. For a less expensive strain it sure works well.✌

Saimsall
December 17, 2018
4 out of 5

Damn that stuff is strong

Breaking_bert42
December 17, 2018
4 out of 5

Pretty good taste for the price

keybra99
December 17, 2018
3 out of 5

Not bad at all, buds kinda disappointed me but overall it’s a good choice

Breaking_bert42
December 17, 2018
5 out of 5

TOP NOTCH!!

PJay450
December 17, 2018
5 out of 5

My favourite strain so far – light and airy high

Penny22
December 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice tight sticky buds at a great price cant go wrong with gg4

Esquimalt4life
December 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Top shelf buds, great smoke looks smell and taste all on point a definite must try

Esquimalt4life
December 15, 2018
4 out of 5

Yeah nice and light but good head buzz

Starweed
December 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Great smoke that delivers the high your looking for. Potentancy is high I do not recommend this strain for first timers or people who don’t know their limits.

LesArcand
December 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This is my go to strain great buds nice and sticky. Can never go wrong ordering this strain.

LesArcand
December 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great strain here loaded with crystal. Great taste and burn. Recommend to everyone.

LesArcand
December 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Couldn’t even finish a joint between me n my buddy. And we’re Cronic pot heads!!

Cabot123
December 13, 2018
5 out of 5

10/10, real good high Wreaked off one joint.

Cabot123
December 13, 2018
5 out of 5

You cant find a better flower for the price. Taste great, excellent day high. It’s not mind numbing, but it will get you twisted.

Halfbakedbat
December 13, 2018
4 out of 5

Grapefruits Haze was a very pleasant weed for me. First of all it looks phenomenal, being covered in a nice hazy layer of crystals, you can tell just by looking at it that it is a very strong strain. The taste and smell were good. The smell too me was sweet, reminiscent of berry (go figure) but with a nice “weedy” taste. Not an exceptionally strong smelling weed, but a good balance. Smoking this weed was perfect for some daytime activities that kept me moving. I felt it was great for doing chores, walking my dogs, and also it was a great weed to smoke with friends, as everyone got really high, but everyone was still chatty and energetic. If I could improve this weed I would want the high to last a little longer, I found I was eager for the next joint not too long after finishing the first one. All in all 4 stars.

CanadianBob
December 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Better than the other

Jdm_spoon
December 11, 2018
3 out of 5

Not really AAAAA stuff its more like local commercial

Jdm_spoon
December 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Probably one of the best flower on this site

Jdm_spoon
December 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Better thing bought on this site

Jdm_spoon
December 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Good stuff a lot expensive

Jdm_spoon
December 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Good stuff a lot expensive

Jdm_spoon
December 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Not bad at all…

Jdm_spoon
December 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing taste and long-lasting buzz, will buy again

Breaking_bert42
December 11, 2018
4 out of 5

smooth buzz, gentle hit but above all, great aroma and flavor.

madpco
December 10, 2018
3 out of 5

Had a awesome taste, the high was pleasant. Thought it would be stronger, however it’s still good weed.

Weedshark1975
December 10, 2018
4 out of 5

I did enjoy this strain a lot, even more so than the death bubba. Great price for a great smoke. Not a let down.

Weedshark1975
December 10, 2018
5 out of 5

This was actually the most potent, higher grade stuff I have received from weedsmart. This is exactly what I love to smoke the taste the high hitting effect! I made sure to double my order this time for the holidays!

Weedshark1975
December 10, 2018
5 out of 5

That’s some good stuff, look way nicer irl

Breaking_bert42
December 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Great bud. Hits hard

Ryanleudy
December 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent value. Dense clouds, easy on the throat. Great vap.

Jcdoggie
December 8, 2018
4 out of 5

Smooth, nice taste and a mellow buzz. Good price.

Jcdoggie
December 8, 2018
5 out of 5

First off, your delivery is outstanding. Ordered Wednesday and received Friday. Death Bubba is a strong body buzz and perfect for evening relaxation and a great sleep

Jcdoggie
December 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Great euphoric buzz

Starweed
December 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent strain. High THC makes for a relaxing experience. I would recommend this strain to anyone. I’m also very pleased with Weedsmart and thier team.

Halfbakedbat
December 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Please bring this back!! A favorite from long ago but still in my memories

Starweed
December 5, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice light sweet taste. Light buzz

Starweed
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Really nice light fruity taste. Nice buzz

Starweed
December 5, 2018
4 out of 5

It was a good buzz, relaxing

Starweed
December 5, 2018
4 out of 5

It was good

Starweed
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

First purchase with WeedSmart was as simple as 1,2,3. I was sceptical at first, but now I’m confident and a loyal customer. Raspberry Couch is a very nice fruity aroma. Taste is amazing, great morning/day. I wish I could order more 🙁

Halfbakedbat
December 5, 2018
3 out of 5

Decent. Not overpowering. Just OK.

HelonIrth
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Well the high was intense but it didn’t last 2 hours. Overall a good smoke and hits you hard.

HelonIrth
December 5, 2018
4 out of 5

It was pretty good. Great smell and taste but the high didnt destroy me like I had hoped.

HelonIrth
December 5, 2018
4 out of 5

A decent high, not a strain that destroys you but it does perk you up. Great if you have undone chores.

HelonIrth
December 5, 2018
4 out of 5

This one was OK. The buzz was decent but didn’t last too long for me. Good smell and taste.

HelonIrth
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Oh man, this was a great smoke. Lifted me up. I was pretty energized afterward. Good smoke and great taste , not harsh at all.

HelonIrth
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Knocked me on my butt. This is my new bedtime smoke. There will be a second purchase.

HelonIrth
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Very sweet smell. The taste was very light as well. Light head buzz.

HelonIrth
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

First off, the smell of the bud was incredible. Very fruity aroma, The high was pretty relaxed, not overbearing. Definitely put me in a good mood. A light smoke and not harsh on the throat. Will order again.

HelonIrth
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

individually packaged with care and quality shatter

Brandon Cossette
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

delicious

thedon519
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

yum yum

thedon519
December 5, 2018
2 out of 5

i lost mine and wasnt even mad

thedon519
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

great for public

thedon519
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

If these were constantly in stock, I think it would be a smash with the community, Price was right on point, quality was excellent. An option to select the strains of cannabis for the 6 pre rolls would be awesome. 5*

cornspace
December 5, 2018
4 out of 5

Pretty darn good, nice taste very awesome price.

keybra99
November 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice taste, great burn and a nice buzz. Loved this one!

Barbara Squires
November 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing it’s a great taste and the crystal that comes from it wow.

Highballneko
November 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Definitely a must buy if you like crystal everywhere throughout your weed, gets you high for sureLooks great & busts after curing but the taste wasn’t much to brag on. that’s what itsa flavour cards are for tho:) Great Deal again from WeedSmart

Joshua McKillop
November 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Delicious! Top notch quality on this one for sure.

MTurner
November 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Great taste with nice energetic high. Smelled awesome too.

MTurner
November 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Sweet and smooth to smoke, packs a surprising punch, a great functional strain and a really enjoyable smoke, fast shipping too, thanks!

ednob1986
November 25, 2018
4 out of 5

I got a really earthy dirty taste, buzz was alright

Starweed
November 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Great buzz time for a movie

Jeremy6633
November 23, 2018
2 out of 5

Not a great roller at all, but I believe it’s more personal preference seeming a friend has the same and loves hers.

newfie18
November 23, 2018
5 out of 5

fire

Brandon Cossette
November 22, 2018
5 out of 5

smooth

Brandon Cossette
November 22, 2018
5 out of 5

strong

Brandon Cossette
November 22, 2018
4 out of 5

Hits hard always like anything that has pink kush in it only thing is the trimming isn’t the best but I will be ordering again none the less 4 stars !!

Paigey96
November 21, 2018
4 out of 5

Strong long lasting love the flavour. Nice at 4 stars

Respect
November 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing looking strain my god . they gave 3 extra joints with such but amazinpre rolled joints service and 28 grams for 160 with free shipping is amazing great strain and amazing service 5 out 5 only problem i ran into was the canada post strike

Pattywalrus
November 21, 2018
4 out of 5

Just Bout nother 28 grams. Should hold me for while. Very nice. Almost gold seal

Respect
November 21, 2018
3 out of 5

Nice dry memory of the blond

Respect
November 21, 2018
4 out of 5

Really does mind ya of the mid 80sRight on guys✊

Respect
November 21, 2018
5 out of 5

First time customer, ordered a few different products…….all above expectations…….

doug stewart
November 20, 2018
5 out of 5

One of my favorites. An excellent bud.

candyo
November 20, 2018
4 out of 5

With that parentage , my expectations may have been too high. It’s a good draw, but nothing spectacular.

candyo
November 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the quality of the product for the price I paid. Smooth and relaxing buzz.

coolthesnow
November 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Really ON POINT

PJay450
November 18, 2018
4 out of 5

GSC gives a decent buzz after 4 or 5 hits. Easy to use and seems to be lasting longer than other pens I’ve tried.

MTurner
November 18, 2018
4 out of 5

Great first impression. The buds were tight and did not disappoint. Very smooth when smoked in bong.

Jimbo4
November 16, 2018
4 out of 5

Definitely recommend this bud. Strong odor and a great taste. Heavy head stone that comes on quick and lasts

Jimbo4
November 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Tastes absolutely delicious! Smells fantastic! All I can say is WOW!

Stephan
November 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Very delicious, nice high. Definitely be purchasing more.

Stephan
November 16, 2018
4 out of 5

Super impressive. Born and raised in . Happy i ordered this. The price was low and the quality is def AAA. Good size nug little shake. Very happy.

FoxDeth77
November 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Been looking for GG 4 for the longest time. DOESNT DISAPPOINT! Will buy again, I definitely do recommend this bud

LSB97
November 14, 2018
4 out of 5

Good

Dom
November 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Really good

Dom
November 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Smokes great and smells great. Definitely recommend

Kyliemarie
November 13, 2018
4 out of 5

This is a pretty great bud! Smelling amazing, and tasting a mix between what one would expect and a fruity tang. Great buy!

newfie18
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Smelt amazing, and the taste was nice! Deffs recommend. Overall – Happy customer!

skenopic
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome bud. Smells great. Looks great. Tastes so amazing.

DodsonLundqvist
November 13, 2018
4 out of 5

Great taste, smell and overall.

DodsonLundqvist
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This smoke is on point. Smooth puff and nice buzz. Great looking buds and burns real nice. This one I will order again for sure.

Barbara Squires
November 11, 2018
5 out of 5

amazing strain, will definitely buy this again

stealurface
November 11, 2018
2 out of 5

My least favorite bud, didn’t get anything out of it. Guess it depends on the person, seeing many of these reviews are pretty positive ones.

newfie18
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product,with awesome prices!

newfie18
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Smelled amazing, best high I’ve had in awhile.

CanKyle
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the products you have,. This was my favourite tasting and smelling out of my order.

CanKyle
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice, super clean, gassy, no denying this one, its a quality smoke for sure.

Weeduser
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Fantastic indica reminds me of purple space monkey definitely one of my new favs very smooth very pungent beautiful and very strong stone loved it

Disolvedecay
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Dont let the name scare you away, this is a must try!

Terrymonaghan
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Smooth and Delicious!

Terrymonaghan
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice flavour, strong weed . Highly recommend everything on website is awsome. Love trying different stuff every week

Derickyuill
November 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Super fast oncoming high, very relaxing, this is a great evening bud

purplestardust
November 8, 2018
4 out of 5

Great smoke and taste for the cost. Good sized buds with orange hairs everywhere. It was definitely worth the buy

Joshua McKillop
November 8, 2018
4 out of 5

Fire nice nugs decent nose as well

Drgoono
November 8, 2018
2 out of 5

I bought 3 different brands of pens, this was better than the worst but not by far… Crappy high and battery ran out before I finished it. Not cool. Taste was ok though. I had the cherry pie

Starweed
November 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Still 5 stars! Second time ordering

Starweed
November 8, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice light colour, light taste and smoke. Not sure if I would have called this premium though. Energetic buzz

Starweed
November 8, 2018
5 out of 5

So good

Sbrent1975
November 7, 2018
4 out of 5

It was pretty good. Not quite as it looks in the pic .

Shawnmaxfield
November 6, 2018
5 out of 5

WOW. Tastes great. Very smooth.

paulabell
November 6, 2018
5 out of 5

you guys are great delivery on time even few days in advance thanks . great service !!! that alien Og reminds me of the weed we had in the 90 s . great buzz long lasting love it . getting more soon thanks again .

Frank1981
November 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Incredible lots of crystal very little stem, high was great but more of a sativa then an indica too my senses very cerebral type high and you can feel the indica influence but defiantly sativa Dom, great bud and great service got a few gifts and a free 3.5 of blueberry AK AAAAA, defiantly my #1 choice for MOM dispensery thanks again WS!!

Disolvedecay
November 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Coverd with crystals dank smell of skunky lemons

Superlemonhaze
November 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Great smell sweet pine. Nice dence buds.

Superlemonhaze
November 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice tight buds sticky and sweet. Great stuff.

Superlemonhaze
November 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Easy 5 star for me, great taste hard hitting, this strain is the ultimate power in the universe

blitz41
November 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Super stank beautiful taste my number 1 right now

Drgoono
November 2, 2018
4 out of 5

Decent looking little nugs smokes clean and tastes good. It burns a little quicker that other strains I’ve tried from here but it’s good smoke none the less

Esquimalt4life
November 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Great taste, nice buds, So far my favourite bud from weedsmart. Thanks for making it on time and fast, despite the Canada post strike.

Weedshark1975
November 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Great relaxing high , a little bit more money but worth it.

Jakejoey
November 1, 2018
4 out of 5

I ordered 7 grams of three strains. Out of violater, black diamond, and death bubba. Death bubba was the better. The high lasted way longer and was much more potent. I use to get this strain from a dispensary downtown Toronto, and it really never disappointed.

Weedshark1975
October 31, 2018
3 out of 5

I did get high from this one, it was definitely better than black diamond.

Weedshark1975
October 31, 2018
2 out of 5

I was expecting a heavier more potent high.

Weedshark1975
October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Parfait mais curieusement, le sac n’était pas totalement fermé, il avait été ouvert

Helene
October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

I vaped it and it was smooth with a nice taste. Good high and would recommend.

SlurpeeKing
October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice big nugs. I too agree, tastes like grape crush. It’s my morning goto.

Peter
October 30, 2018
5 out of 5

STICKY DENSE PURPLE and caked in crystal ! Can’t go wrong for $170

AlienTreeFort
October 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Good smoke, very tasty! Would definitely buy it again.

Stephan
October 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Very delicious! Highly recommend!

Stephan
October 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Everthing about these buds was great looks, smell,taste, high, top notch Definitely recommend

Esquimalt4life
October 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice tight buds covered in crystals it has a great taste and smells excellent with a strong indica high Definitely recommend

Esquimalt4life
October 28, 2018
4 out of 5

Good trim. Nice flavor. Works well. Would buy again

Kootman
October 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good bud high quality I’d definitely say AAAA tasted like kushy butter heavy indica stone but can definitely feel the sativa influence very nice especially for the price

Disolvedecay
October 28, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought this to help me sleep and it knocked me out after smoking an average sized joint. It’s my go too bud for when I really want to sleep.

Dexmantis
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Highly recommend this flower for people who feel anxious and need help sleeping. Has worked wonders for me and I really enjoy taste and smell of it.

Dexmantis
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

I love this stuff really good high and great price I have been a Connoisseur of great tasting bud for 40 +years and this is at the top for taste and quality

Bowtome
October 27, 2018
4 out of 5

I love it ,, great hight

barzzz
October 27, 2018
4 out of 5

Great

barzzz
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

agreed

mr.bell
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Very relaxing and asleep effect. Excellent taste and smoke well. Very good choice for the price! I liked this one! I will probably buy it again.

Re4LTugZ
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Taste really good! Smokes well. Gives a very euphoric high but, I was expecting better for AAAAA

Re4LTugZ
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Smoke well! 4/5 for the taste! Give a very powerful high. The 28% THC is really present! It’s not for novice smokers

Re4LTugZ
October 27, 2018
4 out of 5

Great daytime burn. No where near as stinky as described.

MTurner
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Good bud. Not the best Great White but did the trick. Definitely not worth $320 an OZ though…no weed is worth that! Keep it at $240 or $200 even.

MTurner
October 27, 2018
4 out of 5

Strong smell, dense nugs but not a long high I found.

MTurner
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Great smell and taste. Nice OZ baggy, fluffy nugs but busted up great.

MTurner
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

This was the cheapest stiff I bought and I ended up liking it the best

Starweed
October 27, 2018
4 out of 5

Really nice, energetic, I gave it 4 stars cause im chronic lol

Starweed
October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Sneaks up on you ! Really nice, one of the best

Starweed
October 26, 2018
4 out of 5

Vraiment du bon pot je le recommande! Côté sativa est parfait

Lashygant
October 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Really nice smoke , taste and smells amazing!

drew
October 26, 2018
4 out of 5

First time trying this strain but not sure got the og version looks and smells more like great white shark smells very citrusy

diesel17
October 26, 2018
4 out of 5

its ok was expecting allot more for aaaaa

diesel17
October 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product, split it and shared it. We both felt great. I gave all 5 stars because the whole purchase was amazing. I got a few different products to try, great price, it came in 2 days and was all there when I got home from work. Will definitely shop here again

Rockwilder
October 25, 2018
4 out of 5

Great high. Very uplifting and long lasting. I personally found it to be a little rough on the lungs. However, would definitely buy again.

Wan3
October 25, 2018
4 out of 5

Very nice and mellow.

Deaconl
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5

Black Diamond was awesome!

krusher54
October 25, 2018
4 out of 5

Waiting for joints to arrive but the 7 grams was awesome

krusher54
October 25, 2018
4 out of 5

there was a mix up and the joints didn’t come but your company was apologetic and said the joints and a bonus product would be sent.

krusher54
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5

Great buds, amazing potency and smell! Excellent product and service from you guys!

willyc
October 25, 2018
4 out of 5

After the nice smooth smoke I found that I had a nice energy level. recommend as a nice daytime puff.

alevy1357
October 25, 2018
4 out of 5

lil pricey but good buds

Ryan09
October 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Beautiful looking bud, with an even better taste. Flavorful and nice dry buds make for a great smoke. Thanks!

Germanormous
October 24, 2018
2 out of 5

Nice buzz if you can eat them all. Not a pleasant taste, but mixing with something makes them tolerable

Germanormous
October 24, 2018
5 out of 5

My favourite strain so far from weed smart good dense buds gassy and great taste

In4red
October 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Sweet taste

LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
4 out of 5

Sweet taste

LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
4 out of 5

Can’t go wrong with the KUSH

LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Sweet tast, I love the orange

LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
4 out of 5

One of my favs

LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice taste

LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Takes me to the moon.

LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
4 out of 5

Love THE ALICE

LUDERMAN
October 23, 2018
4 out of 5

It was good

clefroy@videotron.ca
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Fantastic strain – looks great, smokes great, love it.

beausoleil
October 23, 2018
3 out of 5

The 2017 batch was great, but a bit disappointed in the October 2018 one… Not much bag appeal – smokes good though.

beausoleil
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Very good value for the price. Each sample is smooth and a nice high. Quick delivery. Just reordered! Thank you.

Jcdoggie
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice strain. Smokes nice, great buzz. Fast and professional service. Would highly recommend.

Battlegerbil
October 22, 2018
4 out of 5

Taste great and had a very nice kick…

Tony Phinney
October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

I love this stuff first thing in the morning. Wake and a Bake anyone?

Tony Phinney
October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

This is some great tasteing bud, with a punch. Great for every day use!

Tony Phinney
October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Wad exactly what I was looking for really nice smell and smoke will be ordering again

DandJ
October 22, 2018
4 out of 5

Definitely smells good looks good taste good but way overpriced . I don’t need a fancy can as a novelty.

Green is gold
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Very tasty and looks very nice would definitely recommend and order again

Green is gold
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice flavour definitely does the job

Green is gold
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice looking buds, a real nice smoke that won’t leave you melting on the couch. Helps with pain and still leaves you focused enough to complete tasks. Nice packaging and quick courteous service. Highly recommend on all aspects. Thanks guys!

JDutchak79
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

The pictures here don’t quite do justice to the colours of this bud, there are lots of purple tones too! 🙂 Great indica that is not to be taken lightly, and wouldn’t recommend operating any heavy machinery after this…

d420
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

This bud was superb! Distinctive nose, hashy undertones on the draw. It has been a super lemon haze-y morning. This sativa will definitely get your day started off on the right foot.

d420
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice very smooth

samanthakberglund
October 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Sticky , good taste, big buds, will buy it again.

trickoso
October 19, 2018
4 out of 5

these smoke really nice, doesnt burn fast and im shocked with the quality, keep up the good work =)

andrewtyme
September 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Really good for a day smoke gets me a mentally and Physical high. I would recommend this to anyone. Long lasting (3 to 4hr) very small amount about 1/4 gram. Love it

Thumper
September 14, 2018
5 out of 5

very clean and great taste

Ryan09
August 8, 2018
4 out of 5

great smoke

Ryan09
August 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Got as a sample and ended up buy an oz the next order, very sweet tasting with a nice relaxing body high and quite a spacey head high

Fullan
August 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Looking for a strong sativa? Very unique flavour that packs a punch

Mikezz37
August 4, 2018
4 out of 5

What a great version of OG. Really smooth long lasting effects, I prefer to use in daytime

Mikezz37
August 4, 2018
4 out of 5

I would give this a five star , just the little harshness is what’s the difference is a solid 4 indica

Mikezz37
August 4, 2018
4 out of 5

I can now see why it’s got ice in the name, very icy smooth after taste, definitely would buy again

Mikezz37
August 4, 2018
4 out of 5

Really good

Dom
August 4, 2018
5 out of 5

This was wonderful for my spinal arthritis and will definitely order again.

Furgus
August 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Love NUKEN! So fruity! My Mason jar smelt so good. Nice indica buzz! Another quality smoke from Weedsmart!

Charles Morin
August 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product please restock

Steezy231
August 2, 2018
5 out of 5

I found that very small amounts of this strain was all it took for the comforting affects to kick in. The smoothness was very nice and the taste was subtle, but the overall look of the buds was something to behold! Evening to night smoke in my opinion, as it will wind your body down to full body comfort. Great Job WS!!

Blackstar79
August 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Really nice medium sized dank buds. This stuff busts up a lot from a small bud, I was really surprised. This bud leaves me uplifted and motivated which I love. Death Bubba has an aroma of musky earthy pine and a taste of spicy lemon pine with a hint of pungent earth. Offers a great relaxing smoke, some of my favorite to smoke, specially after a long day, excellent to unwind.

Barbara Squires
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely amazing. just the right notes of fruit and skunk. Smelled amazing right out the package! Dense tight buds,sticky and busts up great. Has a great burn, smooth smoke and a great buzz. Love the after taste. Slow creeper, with a great kick. Nice uplifting buzz, great for energy and creativity. Just placed an order today for more.

Barbara Squires
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing strain. just got mine! thank you for that free 3.5 Weedsmart even though I didn’t put the code in and I was a first time buy, they still put it in for me. Great service!

Bennyboo
August 1, 2018
4 out of 5

Definitely a weed that’ll get you high with few hits, beautiful look and smell, taste is heavy and the effects last long, great for someone with insomnia or eating issues or plain in simple looking to get buzzed.

Joshua McKillop
July 31, 2018
5 out of 5

One of my favorites! Tastes as good as it looks.

Charles Morin
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Real deal Rasberry Cough! Beautiful buds, well cured, smoked great. Do yourself a favor and buy!

Charles Morin
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing potent smell and perfect for those looking for a pain reducing strain for the day time. Keeps you awake but also brings great relief. 10/10 quality

thefunnyintrovert
July 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Great pain relief Great for headaches Definitely a great sativa

Evan Amero
July 24, 2018
5 out of 5

One of the best tasting strains ever!

Jaie
July 24, 2018
1 out of 5

Not very happy. I went to empty the rest of the 14g out of the bag to take some pics and the bottom was filled with a completely different strain that wasnt anywhere close to the same quality. I have no idea what it was, but it was completely different. The top of the bag had all nice buds hiding the garbage underneath. I’m not very impressed with this. I would rather pay more and actually get what I ordered then think I’m getting a good deal when in reality half the bag was filled with trash. Completely dishonest to do that and not say anything. So i would keep that in mind when placing an order.I will not order again. And a heads up, the Champagne kush is not worth purchasing 3oz for, it’s a AA flower at best.

jimbob8477
July 23, 2018
5 out of 5

This is an amazing and potent sativa. I usually tend to go for hybrids and indicas because I don’t usually really feel much from sativas. This definitely has a strong cerebral, happy and uplifting high. Crystal caked buds that have an amazing fruity berry smell, tastes great. Very happy with this strain, wish I would have got more. Hopefully it makes a return.

jimbob8477
July 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Wish I would have picked up a second oz of this or The Alice in Wonderland instead of the Platinum og. You get way better quality than the 10$ difference would suggest. Initially got this as a sample as well and got an oz on my next order. The buds look exactly like the pics and are super sticky and stinky. The sativa dominance in this hybrid definitely gives a nice cerebral kick to go along with a nice body buzz and absolutely no burnout. Again for the price I would consider this AAA+, AAAA easily. Would definitely get again if still around. Thanks.

jimbob8477
July 22, 2018
5 out of 5

I loved this NYC Diesel. Has an amazing subtle yet pungent and gassy nose that intensifies when busted up. The buds are all rock solid and look exactly like the pics, no shake, tons of crystals maybe a bit leafy but that doesn’t bother me at all considering the price:quality. Loved the high, very potent, uplifting and relaxing, another nice balanced hybrid, really enjoy this one. Get this for sure.

jimbob8477
July 22, 2018
5 out of 5

This Blueberry Skunk is amazing. The nose is incredible, leans more towards sweet blueberry then skunk, but the skunk is still there. The buds are absolutely beautiful, caked in trichomes and were all a nice size, no shake. The high is powerful but mellow at the same time, a nice strong hybrid buzz for sure. Nice blueberry taste using Da Buddah vape. For this price easily AAAA in my opinion. Definitely recommend this for sure. Thanks WeedSmart.

jimbob8477
July 22, 2018
2 out of 5

I’m not sure what I got, but it must be a different batch because it’s nothing like what any of the previous reviewers are stating. For 10$ more the Sugar Pine or Alice in Wonderland blow this out of the water in all regards. If this was still in stock I would definitely say spend the extra 10-30$ for the more expensive strains, the difference is night and day. I’m kicking myself in the ass for cheaping out and getting an oz of this when for a few bucks more I could have been happier than a pig in shit, which I was before I opened my oz of this hay. This should have been priced under 100$ if you compare it to any of their other strains, which I’ve tried 5 of, all amazing in there own regards. That’s why for me this one hurts so much, lol. Don’t be cheap (If possible) that’s the tough lesson I learned on this one. Overall WeedSmart has been amazing, just this one purchase has soured me a wee bit. I will purchase other strains again though.

jimbob8477
July 22, 2018
5 out of 5

A surprisingly pleasant sweet, woodsy taste/spell. Bud was fresh & high was great. I was a bit hesitant because I’m not usually one to go for sativa dominant strains; however Pink Panther seemed to have a great blend of the calming indica effects combined with the benefits of a creative euphoria.

Petrovain
July 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Got this as a sample and bought an oz of it on the next order. It’s great. Tastes similar to mk ultra with more of a sativa dominant euphoric high. Defs a keeper weedsmart!

Charles Morin
July 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it! Great taste, classic kush flavors and slightly earthy. Thumbs up!

Charles Morin
July 21, 2018
3 out of 5

Just ordered some. Looks amazing and I’ve heard great things. Will change to a 5 if it’s as good as I’m hoping.

Devin
July 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product got a oz of this and the bag was full of big nugs, would defiantly be purchasing this again !!

shawn01
July 18, 2018
5 out of 5

great product, picked up a oz and bag was full of big buds. Would recommend in a heartbeat !!

shawn01
July 18, 2018
5 out of 5

very good sativa… nice and fluffy covered in crystal and had a weird smell that really smells amazing, worth the price.

Ryan09
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

I cant get over the price of this, the buds are amazing, the picture does not do it justice… I had purple all through my bag.

Ryan09
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Grown incredibly well, smell on point, super clean high (which is hard to come by), and strong indica feeling. The only thing is that my 2oz had no purple in it whatsoever. Kinda disappointing but other than that the bud is fantastic.

Benjamin Kim
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

This is one of The best deals out there right now, talk about bang for your buck

Mikezz37
July 14, 2018
4 out of 5

This is a really good day strain for me, big nuggets great flavour, what a good deal for the price

Mikezz37
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

So relaxing and leaves a nice after taste. Smokes great and the buzz is awesome. Another winning product, reordering today.

Barbara Squires
July 4, 2018
5 out of 5

This smoke is on point. Smooth puff and nice buzz. Great looking buds and burns real nice. This one I will order again for sure.

Barbara Squires
July 4, 2018
4 out of 5

Good buzz very relaxing

Carl Bernier
July 4, 2018
5 out of 5

These jelly bombs are phenomenal! They are especially great if you don’t like to smoke!

doherty.nicholas
June 25, 2018
5 out of 5

OMG!! I opened the bag and the smell instantly hit me.. beautiful looking bud that smells wonderful, tasty yummy and hits like a bag of bricks.. definitely one of my favourites

Jack
June 22, 2018
4 out of 5

tastes like crap but got me high.

Ryan09
May 24, 2018
4 out of 5

look 3/5 smell 3.5/5 trim 4/5 high 4/5 . smokes very well.

Ryan09
May 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice buds, covered in crystals! Tastes great, very smooth. 2nd time ordering this strain, will order again! Great price as well.

Heidi Grant
May 22, 2018
5 out of 5

nice smoke

miller309
May 21, 2018
4 out of 5

nice strain

miller
May 21, 2018
5 out of 5

By far my favorite strain on the website. Packed tons of crystals, very sticky. Taste is amazing. Flowers don’t disappoint. Did not yield well with squish, although still tasted amazing. Definitely will continue to buy.

Richard Anastacio
May 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Hard hitter when squished into Rosin. Flower is great, not the smoothest smoke, but still great. Would definitely continue to buy.

Richard Anastacio
May 18, 2018
4 out of 5

good for the price.

Ryan09
May 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This stuff blew my mind. It looks amazing smells amazing tastes amazing and smokes amazing , and for the price are you kidding me? 9.5/10

Ryan09
May 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great product. Look exactly like the picture. Taste like heaven and give you a great moment. Would buy it again. 11/10

RageQQuittt
May 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Good stuff , worth the money.

mitchlynk1
May 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Awsome blue taste bud and good sleepy effect

kcyrvam
May 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Got this as sample. Will definitely purchase if it’s available when I make my next order. Nice dense buds, great smell and taste. Calming, relaxing buzz.

Heidi Grant
May 3, 2018
5 out of 5

In one word Amazing! Smells amazing, tastes amazing, burns amazing, looks amazing, price is amazing!. Sticky, crystal covered, dense buds. Glad I purchased 28g. Would for sure purchase again!

Heidi Grant
May 3, 2018
5 out of 5

The picture for this strain is a great example of the actual product. Very purple & covered in crystals. Smells and taste amazing. Great price as well. Would purchase again and recommend to all to try!

Heidi Grant
May 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing stuff! Well worth the price. Definitely recommend!

Heidi Grant
April 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Very potent strain. Heavy, Heavy head buzz, almost psychedelic. The nugs are covered in crystal and perfectly cured. It has very strong skunky, kush-like taste and smell that is wonderful. Overall, a great deal! Hope to re-order.

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

This bud is awesome! The smell is amazing and the taste is even better! Right away, you can tell this is some top quality bud, but once you smoke it there is no question. Definitely another one of my favorites from weedsmart.

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5

Cant go wrong for the price. The buds are full and have a cheesy scent that is nice and smoke really good. It provides a buzz that feels clean and clear. Overall, a really great deal. Would buy again.

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5

I was pleasantly surprised by this strain, I wasn’t expecting much because it was priced so low but this is some quality bud. It has a nice earthy and pine scent and taste. The high isn’t overwhelming and is good for focus and work. I would definitely order again. Thank you weedsmart!

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5

This strain is very relaxing and calming. Smoked good and tastes fine, but the best part about this strain is the overall head clearing and pleasurable head buzz it gives. This bud is able to put you at ease in the most stressful situations. Another quality product from weedsmart!!!

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

These buds are literally caked in crystal! This strain had a Strong and intense high and it doesn’t take a lot to get there either, this stuff is punchy and I loved it. The price is unreal, lots of places would charge almost double.

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

This strain is surprisingly potent, It will put you out if your looking for a good sleeping aid. It gives a strong head buzz as well as a heavy body high. The buds are top notch, beautiful and plentiful. They have a pleasant earthy smell and taste that smokes really nice. Great product, more than satisfied!

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

This strain is delicious, I love the taste it is very pronounced. It grants a strong, long lasting and satisfying buzz. Overall, a pleasurable OG.

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it !!! Amazing quality, Thick nugs, caked in crystal. The smell is intoxicating, I couldn’t get enough. I’m still stunned by the prices and deals. Weedsmart, you guys are the BEST!

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5

This is a perfect daytime smoke. This strain provided a peaceful, calm, neutral composed buzz. It leaves you feeling still and at peace, yet still sociable and collected. There is a slight fruity taste that is wonderful.

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

This is one of my favorite strains from weedsmart so far. A very nice smoke, good taste, and chunky nugs that look angelic and smoke absolutely wonderfully! Seriously worth a try this bud is exceptional.

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Loved this strain! Top quality, dense, covered in crystal and impressively potent buds. Price is incredible, so happy I found you guys.

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Beautiful buds and nice aroma. I found it to be quite surprisingly potent – Really good for sleep. Incredible deal, I will be back for more!

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Great strain and very nice high. Another amazing deal from weedsmart!

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5

Very nice smoke. Tastes great and nice big buds!

jettericturcotte
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

This flower packs a PUNCH! I read a few good reviews online about this batch and had to try it for myself. I am glad I did. Good clean smoke with white ash. A bit dry but not hash at all, smooth, clean smoke. I found myself spaced out for a minute are smoking it which is rare, this took to El Meurte and back lol Hopefully I will be able to grab this again on my next order.

bud.stash
April 18, 2018
4 out of 5

Great smell and great taste out of the vaporizer. Total relaxed state after enjoying a bowl. Definitely add some Critical Mass to your next order

mike-legg
April 18, 2018
3 out of 5

Smells amazing. Reminds me of a cheese strain by the smell of it. A little to much stem, but overall good for the price.

ben8889nimmo
April 18, 2018
4 out of 5

Great price. Nice full and flavourful buds. Love how purple it is!

ben8889nimmo
April 18, 2018
4 out of 5

I’m not a big fan of lemon flavor. But having Recieved these I gave them a try. To my surprize they weren’t all that bad. Not too tart or sour. 3 will get you good. 2 give me a good buzz.

ben8889nimmo
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Very nice smoke good taste

Marc Gravelle
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Wow. Got me pretty high. Very weed tasting in the chocolate. Still good though.

ben8889nimmo
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

I love this smoke. Good taste, nice hi, looks incredible. Will be getting more.

Marc Gravelle
April 17, 2018
5 out of 5

These things are great… Not sour…. Two of them gave me a good buzz. Kind of addictive. Could eat the whole bag in one sitting!

ben8889nimmo
April 17, 2018
4 out of 5

the price are ultra good this hybrid was good and taste

long_hair_dont_care25
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Great taste great smell Nice high a good hybrid.

long_hair_dont_care25
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

A nice classy , very clean clear smoke subtle yet gassy with a nice white burning ash a very solid Og strain for sure! You will be happy if you like the “Kushy Gassy taste”

just1doper
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

. love everything i have got so far. Grate deals nice price. Will buy here again and again.

Marc Gravelle
April 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice pink crack very subtle but dank buzz

just1doper
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

I’d BE F#%&$^G HOARDING THIS AND GDP FROM THE MASSES IF I COULD XD A great smoke!@Great price Thank you weedsmart!

just1doper
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

The smell on this one is a nice classic blue aroma and blue taste if that makes sense lol my G/f digs this one alot and recommended me to buy a half oz more 😛 ,. We will see as I do like it for the unique smell and taste it is a different kind of flower and you must appreciate it imo you like a blue dream type of taste you will love this Very relaxing smoke!

just1doper
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great aroma, dense nugs, very dark and nice amount of crystals. Smoke is amazing, squish is amazing. Not the best results with squish, but still a decent amount per oz. Black diamond never lets you down. Heavy hitter. Will definitely buy again.

Richard Anastacio
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Critical Mass will definitely put you on your ***. Great bud, stronger side of the indica’s that Weedsmart has to offer. Definitely will try squishing this in the near future to see other results. Smells great, bud is a bit fluffy. Would definitely continue to smoke. Great flower.

Richard Anastacio
April 8, 2018
4 out of 5

This was a really nice strain. Great mix of indica punch and sativa high. Good for both mornings and eve smoke. Will definitely pick up more

Majid Ismail
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

Great strain – powerful yet overpowering. I have had nothing but great experiences with your product line. I will order this again

Janine
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5

Not bad at all,goin to order more for sure

Justin Gravelle
March 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing bud. Lots of stems, but it comes with the strain. Would definitely purchase a million times again. Very citrus aroma and great tasting bud. Yields great as well if squishing.

Richard Anastacio
March 20, 2018
1 out of 5

Worst strain purchased yet.. smells like hay and not skunk whatsoever.. smoke is extremely harsh and no potency whatsoever… for 129.99??? Common afghan kush was so much better

importdreaming
March 20, 2018
5 out of 5

I was lucky enough to receive a sample of Pink Crack in a recent order. A great smell and a killer high. Will be adding to my next order for sure! Thanks WS!

mike-legg
March 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Super versatile indica, mix with my lemon haze in the afternoon to wind down, then switch just to the critical mass at night. This bud has a nice buildable effect, if just you want to relax or fall asleep.

cameralady
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5

long lasting effects great for daytime pain and anxiety management.

cameralady
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Great taste and fun to have while at work.

sandy
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5

These tasted awesome and gave a great buzz

sandy
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice taste and good busy another good product

sandy
March 7, 2018
4 out of 5

These were a great flashback to candies when I was a kids nice busy too

sandy
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5

These are my favourite brand of gummy and the blue raspberry is the most potent and best flavour.

sandy
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Best gummies I’ve ever had. Always great taste and awesome busy

sandy
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Great tasting product nice busy love them will buy more

sandy
March 7, 2018
4 out of 5

Decent indica , I really enjoy it mixed with headband and rockstar for extra power and gassiness Would recommend this strain for people who want a decent indica with a not overpowering effect 🙂 , Great to mellow out and unwind with 😀

just1doper
March 6, 2018
4 out of 5

Good taste

Dave Deruisseau Sebastiano
February 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Very few sativas leave me satisfied but this little beauty is worth every penny. Amazing unique smell of berries and the flavor is sweet and smooth. Dense crystally nugs combined with high CBD levels make this strain a go-to for daytime users who still need to function. No drowsiness or headache, the only sativa I’ve given 5 stars in my life. Cop some, you won’t regret it.

frawley.ben
February 16, 2018
3 out of 5

The flavor and smell are very strange, not fishy but very musky and earthy. It tastes how it smells, so you’ll know pretty well right away if this strain is for you. The effects were nice for the price, good budget option

frawley.ben
February 16, 2018
4 out of 5

Amazing buds for the price, heavy high, had strong couch lock with this strain. Great option if you’re looking to medicate efficiently.

frawley.ben
February 16, 2018
4 out of 5

It was okay. Wasn’t really a long lasting high but it tasted good!

logan_roseveare
February 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Death Star is easily a 5 star. Everything about this was top grade. Highly Highly recommended.

mike-legg
February 14, 2018
5 out of 5

this one hits haardd, typical 5 star hybrid, overwhelming at times! very tastey and smelly. keep it away from your parents, teachers and bosses lol

csasmainst
February 13, 2018
4 out of 5

killer! for the price, very potent smell, and very relaxing. pretty tastey too

csasmainst
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This is a perfect strain for me, headband is my fav so im a lil biased ;P but this one is really potent and pungent, smells gassy and earthy with hints of sweet,tastes the same, and works just as good, relaxing and potent but doesn’t debilitate, thanks weedsmart! 🙂

csasmainst
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Great strain, I smoke it all the time without it making me tired or drowsy, great taste and plenty of smoke, definitely would recommend highly to anyone who enjoys smoking. Great price too for the quality of flower.

chubbypear9
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This were nice mid sized DENSE buds! Nice mango flavor when taking your first draw. This one was slightly dry but I fixed that with a boveda. Love the jar smell from this bud. Nice sativa medication.

bud.stash
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice buds! Slightly dry but nothing a boveda can’t fix. Taste was real smooth with a great nose after you broke it up. Super hay with this one!

bud.stash
February 13, 2018
5 out of 5

I was expecting lower grade for the price.. love this strain for the price.. Leaves me happy and loving life.. so good I ordered it twice

importdreaming
February 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Superb taste, great smoke, love this strain and everything about it

importdreaming
February 8, 2018
4 out of 5

Great buds, tasty smoke, can’t complain for the price

importdreaming
February 8, 2018
3 out of 5

Great smoke when you want to chill and take it easy. Nice tight buds.

autumns_maple
February 1, 2018
4 out of 5

Lots of Crystal with a nice smooth and sweet flavour! Nice tight buds not too small and not too big. I enjoyed this strain and would buy again

thelakesisters
February 1, 2018
5 out of 5

5 stars all the way – taste, smell and look! Great price too given what others are charging for the strain! highly recommend it such a nice sweet taste! you will not be disappointed

thelakesisters
February 1, 2018
5 out of 5

I really liked this strain…for both sat and night. Just seems to for regardless of what u r up to. The buds were on the smaller side but packed tons of crystal. Will buy again!

cheapskate241
February 1, 2018
4 out of 5

#1 first and for most: the price is bang on…solid buzz and great looking flowers; can’t go wrong if cheap and decent r what u seek.

cheapskate241
February 1, 2018
4 out of 5

I was expecting a sativa buzz so i was confused when this felt more indica like. Nice flower tho, smell, look and flavour. Recommed just not as a sativa!

cheapskate241
February 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Great smoke, beautiful purple tones in the bud! Gotta get more immediately! Amazon prices

Briandbryan
January 31, 2018
4 out of 5

Great bud especially for the price. Can’t go wrong with this one. Given the promo code as well the site provides makes the price even better. Not too potent, great high. Would definitely purchase again.

Richard Anastacio
January 31, 2018
4 out of 5

Great bud for the price. Not too potent, dense flower nugs. Will definitely continue to purchase this

Richard Anastacio
January 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Great tasting bud, has a berry taste/smell to it. Zero shake to last order of this strain. Absolutely love it. Perfect for squishing as well.

Richard Anastacio
January 31, 2018
3 out of 5

Good all around for the price. Average taste and buzz. A nice budget option.

verified owner
January 31, 2018
5 out of 5

This is really nice for the price. I have been smoking for 15 years and this is some of the best smelling sativa I have ever come across. Just as the first review says, I agree with him say its more of a mellow smoke without the cough but this gives off a really nice high without putting you to sleep. 5/5 IMO.

tindall.nicholas
January 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Good for all occasions!! Smokes good and tastes great!

Steve
January 25, 2018
5 out of 5

Solid Strain For The Price Nice Mellow Earthy while still being a nice gassy kush taste to it that isn’t over powering very nice looking buds and a refreshing price and smell the taste is out of thiss world 😛 Just1doper

just1doper
January 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Bang for buck = 4/5 stars! 7.5/10 (on a connoisseur scale, lol) for this harvest of Strawberry Cough, one of the most mellow smoke I have ever had in over 25 years of medicating. It has a really sweet, berry taste and heavy sour berry scent! I found this does not have the cough effect, (at least not on myself) more a mellow berry taste with a slight hint of sourness, but not citrusy. I put this on my list for favourite tasting smokes. Pic is accurate for appearance, small to medium small size nugs, light green with vibrant orange hairs. Some small leaves but ZERO shake! Breaks up nice and fluffy, perfectly cured and ready to combust! Sativa high with a relaxing heady high, no body lock / couch lock , perfect for anytime except sleep time! Enjoy this when it’s available!

awd6spdmonster
January 24, 2018
4 out of 5

Amazing value for the price! Good indica for evening smokes, reasonably potent and quite tasty!

sophielind
January 23, 2018
3 out of 5

nice thick nugs descent smoke

blingblingmoney
January 22, 2018